You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


I really appreciate the follow up calls asking how the product was working. I will keep this company in mind should others have a problem with a Baker's cyst.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Leg|BFST KneeJan 15, 2022

A lot of good documentation by the way. Really easy to read.

Customer: 33476641BFST Back|Roll TapeJan 14, 2022

By the way, it worked fantastic!

Customer: 28420270BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJan 13, 2022

I love it. I bought two, the knee and the one for the larger body parts- that's my favorite. You can sit on that, your hamstring, you can wrap it around your leg. It's great!

Customer: 23433810BFST LegJan 12, 2022

They're working actually great. I tore a tendon in my foot and particularly the ice wrap works good. It stays on my ankle where it needs to be and it works out good. It's a very good product.

Customer: 33737371ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleJan 12, 2022

King Brand makes excellent products that work!!! I purchased the hip and back option and chose the heat and cool options which is a winning combo! I experienced immediate relief in my hip, which has been scheduled for total replacement on January 3rd 2022, but I'm feeling better! And my back, which has a "slipped disk" has experienced relief! I love the products so much I purchased both options for the back as a gift for my Dad! Thanks King Brand!

Customer: 33673269BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeJan 11, 2022

The cold ankle wrap is working really well. I sprained my ankle really badly so that's helping a lot. I'm pretty happy with my wrap. I wish I'd had it when I first did it, but it seems to be helping a lot.

Customer: 33631450ColdCure AnkleJan 07, 2022

Well it seems to be working so far. I'm happy with it.

Customer: 33649221BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJan 07, 2022

My husband loved- I don't know if you see what I had ordered for the ankle, I had ordered the same thing for his Knee. And he absolutely loves it. It actually helps him because he's on his feet all day, standing in a retail store and it HELPS him. Better than any other knee brace. He just comes home from work, sits down and watches TV all night with that thing on... he's like, "it helps me so much!". He needed it for his ankle so I'm like, alright let's get it for your ankle!

Customer: 27936518BFST KneeJan 05, 2022

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


I'm going to keep it and I love it! I'm going to order more products.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Leg|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeJan 05, 2022

I am really impressed with how well it's done and in fact I have a friend that I saw today and was talking with her about it and she's very interested in it. I'm very very pleased with it. I'm just thrilled to know that I can call you guys anytime and if I have any questions or concerns, I know that you're there to help and I really appreciate that.

Customer: 33654199ColdCure Back|Roll Tape|BFST BackJan 04, 2022

I actually think they are working to my amazement. I've been trying everything for the past two years and today felt pretty good actually.

Customer: 24604373BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 04, 2022

Thank you! Appreciate the fast service. This is my third King Brand device. The other two, wrist and arm have worked so well, my wrist and arm do not hurt when I play tennis. Now I have a knee I feel when I ski so have already started using it. Thank you. Ps - I also recommended King Brand to my sister for her ankle/foot. I hope she ordered it.

Customer: 19876071BFST KneeJan 04, 2022

I'm satisfied with the product. It's really helped me a lot. I recommended it to my granddaughter and purchased two items for her ankle. I'm really pleased with it. It works.

Customer: 27721796ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleJan 01, 2022

It's great customer service to receive that text and a phone number to call to ask some questions so I appreciate your time.

Customer: 33533880BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 29, 2021

I'm impressed with your customer service and calling. That's impressive to do that.

Customer: 33548713BFST Back|Roll Tape|ColdCure BackDec 23, 2021

Orders been received, working wonderful! I'm glad it came in when it did. It's working wonderful, turned right around in two days here and doing pretty good!

Customer: 33558761BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeDec 23, 2021

"I'm really happy with the products, and I appreciate your call!"

Customer: 33512435ColdCure Side Shoulder|BFST Side Shoulder|Accessory S...Dec 23, 2021

It's so nice knowing that you guys are there for everybody who needs the help. Thank you very much.

Customer: 33545416BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeDec 23, 2021

It is wonderful. I've really enjoyed it. I love the pads, they freeze beautifully, they're still pliable. I don't have a single complaint. Put me down as a very satisfied customer.

Customer: 33501467BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeDec 22, 2021

It's really helped me to be able to walk a little better.

Customer: 33483679BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeDec 21, 2021

I like how you get three cold packs.

Customer: 33504962ColdCure KneeDec 21, 2021

Your device is amazing; it works great on my back. The product is awesome.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|ColdCure BackDec 21, 2021

I love them. I had low back pain for years and they are the only thing I've found that doesn't make me feel like I've wet the bed if you know what I mean, they all get sweaty and yucky and King Brand holds the cold and they're comfortable, they don't get lumpy. I absolutely love the products. In fact we bought a small freezer just for them to keep them cold and out of harm from the other freezer. They're great. I really think they're wonderful for pain.

Customer: 1976906ColdCure BackDec 17, 2021

I was really impressed with your service and your products. Thank you very much. Everything has worked out well and I'm using them as we speak.

Customer: 33452802BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeDec 15, 2021

"I appreciate your prompt attention to this matter. The knee wrap has helped my knee so much. I am a firm believer in your products."

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeDec 15, 2021

I recommend them to everybody, I mean they're great. I'm a marathoner so they've been really working well for me. I have plantar fasciitis and I'm faithful to using them and the ice. They're good products!

Customer: Private RegistrationDec 15, 2021

I've been using it religiously, it really works well! I'm amazed at how my shoulder has gotten better.

Customer: 27105434BFST ShoulderDec 15, 2021

The biggest success I've had so far, the most dramatic, was and I guess I reported this, was using it when I bruised my ribs on one side a couple of months ago and the doctor said it will take four to six weeks to heal and I used the back wrap on that and the BFST, and I used it for four days straight three, four times a day and in four days the pain was gone, completely gone in four days, so that's pretty amazing!

Customer: 25466280BFST FootDec 09, 2021

Thanks for your help I really appreciate it! It's definitely really nice to be able to call you guys. I'm sure you guys get this a lot but your customer service is just unheard of. I really appreciate your guys' help.

Customer: 27670351BFST ElbowDec 09, 2021

Thank you Dillon. You guys have the BEST customer service that I have dealt with in years. Very impressed with your quick response time and excellent explanation for everything concisely. I am looking forward to do more business with King Brand.

Customer: 33436892ColdCure WristDec 09, 2021

So far the cold pack is really nicely designed and is working quite well!

Customer: 28412118BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeDec 08, 2021

I love that knee wrap because not only is it efficient and provides cooling pain relief but it's portable if you have to go to the bathroom!

Patricia HarmonColdCure KneeDec 08, 2021

They're great! When I bought the back and hip wrap I actually said to myself 'why didn't I order this before?' I've noticed that the reduction in pain over time has sped up quite a bit. I love the products I think they work great.

Customer: 16713778BFST Back|ColdCure BackDec 08, 2021

The products seem really good and the quality seems really good and yeah so I would say I'm pretty happy with the purchase at this point.

Customer: 28411548BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut TapeDec 08, 2021

I've already treated my meniscus and MCL with your products and had really good success, very good success actually...It's been I guess thirteen weeks I've been using it and based on my MRI I've had a lot of healing effect from that device so I'm definitely a firm believer in them.

Customer: 28201969BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleDec 04, 2021

The thing I really like is it's on a timer so in 20 minutes it shuts of no matter what, and it seems to be helping me! I think the big thing that this does is it relaxes me and I'm sleeping better at night. That alone is just great! The product seems to be working really well!

Customer: 28241769BFST ShoulderDec 01, 2021

I love the products, I've bought many of them for many of my family members and they're great.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackNov 27, 2021

I think it's really improved my situation. I'm very happy with it.

Customer: 12044194BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeNov 26, 2021

I've just been using them for probably the past week and so far they seem to be helping.

Customer: 28202669BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleNov 26, 2021

I love it and it's really healing my foot.

Customer: 26926459BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeNov 24, 2021

I have your foot wrap and it did take two weeks for me to begin to notice the difference, but WOW, I can hike again. it's wonderful.

Customer: 28000821BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 24, 2021

It's going good.

Customer: Private RegistrationNov 23, 2021

It seems to have helped tremendously...and I will say my husband used it last night, he was playing around on the ground outside and he was hurting, I said try it out and he did...and he said it felt great and today he woke up and said that thing really helped me...I'm happy with it. I think it's gonna help me a great deal. And I'm gonna tell other people about it too.

Customer: 28135488BFST Back|ColdCure BackNov 23, 2021

This BFST is incredible. I'm not kidding you, within 24 hours my pain was greatly reduced. I'm so thrilled! It's really amazing, and I actually walked through a Costco warehouse this morning shopping and it was not a problem at all, so I'm really, really pleased.

Customer: 12592584BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|BFST FootNov 23, 2021

So far they're working fine, good.

Customer: 28156195BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeNov 20, 2021

Everything seems to be working much better, I don't have much, if any, pain left, my motion is good... I'm really happy with the results. I'm surprised by them quite honestly but very happy.

Customer: 27969892BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleNov 20, 2021

I've been using it pretty regularly and it's been very helpful and it makes my knee feel better after I use it.

Customer: 28060661BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeNov 20, 2021

I really really really love your products. This is the second time I've ever had one of those foot wraps. The last time I had a plantar fasciitis pretty bad, no really really bad, and it completely healed the plantar fasciitis in lickety split.

Customer: 28091189BFST FootNov 19, 2021

The tape was a real game changer for the record. I was trying these compressed wraps, they're on my elbow but they were too restrictive. I don't know if that makes any sense or not but they weren't helping. It was just too much and I spent a lot of money on them.

Customer: 1046848Roll TapeNov 18, 2021

So far it's a great experience and I think it's really helping me. Thank you.

Customer: 28069860BFST KneeNov 18, 2021

Well I've been liking it a lot and I can tell a big difference already.

Customer: 28061954BFST BackNov 16, 2021

I used it last night and this morning and it already felt better. It's been hurting for about a year and I came across this product a month ago. Luckily I came I across the product because I feel like it is working. There is a lot of good reviews on it just for my problem, Achilles Tendonitis. It feels like it's one of the only things that would help.

Customer: 27567343BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeNov 12, 2021

I purchased this Knee thing originally. And I used it, it was great. My mother-in-law, who is 72, was getting out of her husbands pickup truck. Her leg spun a little bit as she was getting out and she tore her meniscus. It was real problematic for the first couple of weeks. She went to the doctor, they said you have a torn meniscus, they talked about doing surgery. I said well look, you should use my thing. I gave her my Knee BFST and I gave her the ColdCure thing and I was a superhero after that. She bought me a new one because she used my old one, so I ended up getting a replacement set. It worked out really well.

Customer: 11917999BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeNov 12, 2021

I do just want to say, the fist time I had this tendonitis flare up a few months ago, I came across the site and said, "Yeah that probably doesn't work". I regret now that I didn't spend the money and buy it then because in just a few days- first of all I didn't believe a cold therapy couldn't do anything different. Yeah it does. I was totally skeptical, I bought it this time because I was desperate and I knew I could get my money back if it doesn't work. The first time I put on the cold wrap I was like oh my God. Like within 5 minutes. It was obvious there was a difference. Cold really does help the pain. It was better even than an ice pack. It stayed cold for 20 minutes.

Customer: 27781367BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristNov 10, 2021

I have had pain in my foot since 2018 when I broke it and within two days of using your product the pain is going away. It's just absolutely marvelous.

Customer: 27446123BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 20, 2021

One of the reasons I did purchase this cause I'm really big on reviews and it got really big reviews but everybody raves about your customer service and I'm witnessing that first hand right now.

Customer: 27334665BFST KneeOct 15, 2021

I have bursitis in my hip and a sore lower back. The King wrap-around made a difference immediately! Low heat is what I needed instead of ice. It's easy to wear at home, slip the battery pack into your pocket and get more done! I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the professionalism of the staff to any questions or concerns. Highly recommended!

Customer: 26964490Oct 11, 2021

The tape help my leg. The pain is going away. This a blessing. I was in so much pain.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure KneeOct 08, 2021

"Amazed to feel relief after the first heat treatment and have been using all of the products with success ever since. I have been struggling with tendonitis and associated ankle/foot pain. So glad I ordered your products, and thank you for the follow up!"

GAIL LOVINGBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleOct 03, 2021

I really appreciate your company and the technology. And your customer service has been fabulous.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 02, 2021

I had torn rotator cuffs in both my shoulders. The doctor wanted to operate and I was NOT ready for that. I used this product faithfully, and they healed. Yes it took several months, but it sure was better than several months recovery from surgery. Then I also had a problem with my ankle, so I got the piece for that, and again...it healed using this device. I think these are great products.... based on what I have already tried!

Customer: 15502751BFST AnkleSep 30, 2021

I ordered the Plantar Fasciitis BFST Wrap. Here's my status right now: Plantar Fasciitis has wonderfully healed up. I have very little pain and I'm very thankful for you guys for the device and the advice along the road.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootSep 22, 2021

"Your CS crew is stellar, but you knew that already. Cheers!"

Customer: 27048951BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeSep 22, 2021

I love your products. Thanks so much.

Customer: 19624893ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Roll TapeSep 17, 2021

Your company's very good. I literally found you guys through a Google Search. I think I Googled carpal tunnel and you guys were one of the top that came up. Super helpful, I got this stuff and everything's fine and I've been using the leg one for for my knee as well. I have meniscus tears, I'm all beat up.

Customer: 26474471ColdCure Leg|BFST Knee|ColdCure Wrist|Roll TapeSep 13, 2021

Thank you for the prompt service in replacing this unit. I can't say enough good things about Sam- Very professional and a pleasure to speak with.

JOHN IURLANOBFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Roll TapeSep 08, 2021

Let me say that I've had previous injuries in the past. To date, your product really produced the quickest results.

Susan MarinoBFST AnkleSep 08, 2021

I love these products, I appreciate it. The first product that I ever bought from y'all was a cold pack for a knee injury I had a couple years ago and that was great... Again I just want to thank you for the follow-up. When I send an email you actually answer it. Do you know how unusual that is? That's huge. This is huge for people that are struggling to get back on their feet and stuff, somebody actually cares enough to call you back?! It's huge so please don't stop doing that.

Customer: 6028757BFST KneeSep 07, 2021

I purchased a King Brand... BFST for a torn meniscus in my right knee and I have been using it for maybe a month and it is really helping a lot. Also, I did, I had a torn meniscus, oh mercy, a couple years ago on my left knee and it started bothering me because I was favoring the right knee. So I have been using it on the right knee and the left knee.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeSep 01, 2021

Oh my gosh, I love it. It's the only thing that has made my knee feel better... It's great. I use it all the time. Very surprised... It's one of the best things I've bought in a long time.

Customer: 26369732BFST KneeSep 01, 2021

I got a leg one because I have tendonitis in my shoulder, bicep, elbow, and hand but it's both arms... And I'll tell you, this is the only thing that's worked. I have tried anti-inflammatories, physical therapy, acupuncture - nothing. This is the first thing that has brought me any relief.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST LegSep 01, 2021

Your products are fabulous.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootAug 27, 2021

I appreciate your follow-up on the thing. In todays day and age if you get something and it doesn't work or you don't know, even get someone to talk to is impossible.

Customer: 26359055BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll TapeAug 27, 2021

I appreciate your product, I think it is the awesome product and I think it's very beneficial. When I researched it, that's what I saw in it. With the deep soft tissue healing and understanding that circulation is crucial for healing. I survived being wounded in Vietnam. I understand a lot about taking care of my body and recover because I am 80% disabled or that's what they say.

Gary ChristopherBFST ShoulderAug 26, 2021

Well, wish it had lasted longer, but I have certainly gotten a lot of use out of this little miracle. It is a good assumption that I likely would have ended up in a wheelchair for a while if I had not listened to others in your reviews. Thank you so much for a great product. You get continuous advertising and total endorsement from this verbose mom! And by the way, Stephen seems to be a great employee. He is knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. He was patient with me, and never defensive or dismissive. That is rare. Thank you Stephen. I hope King Brand allows you to progress to the level you aspire to in this company!

Cindy ThackerColdCure FootAug 14, 2021

It's such a nice product, it really is working well. Love that ice wrap, so convenient.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleAug 11, 2021

I especially like the cold pack. I have had a knee problem and I've been icing it for a long time and your system works much better than mine did.

Customer: 25761364ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeAug 11, 2021

Ran a half marathon last Saturday made it through with minimal discomfort. Love your products.

Customer: 261724BFST AnkleAug 04, 2021

It's been very helpful and I'm recommending it to all my friends. We're up in age and everybody's got some sort of issue. I hope they try it because it's really been helpful with my husband and myself.

Customer: 22930753BFST BackAug 03, 2021

"I absolutely love it! I cannot say enough good about it. I've told other people, I've got them looking at your website. I am truly amazed with it." ... "Before I got this I couldn't put any pressure on my knee and I was walking with a terrible limp. I have absolutely no limp at all; I can still feel that there's some soreness in there but absolutely nothing like it was before. I also use it on my other knee that has arthritis and I can't believe the difference in it." ... "I'm trying to talk my husband into getting one for his shoulder ... I talked to my sister-in-law about getting one for her ankle, and I just talked to my other sister, but I'm referring a lot of people to you because I am thoroughly impressed, then I was even more impressed when you called! I thought 'that is an amazing company." "Like I said, I am just so impressed with it. Because I'm so active. We cut our wood, I have a big garden, I do canning; I don't have time to sit around." "I got on your website and said 'That is the answer,' and I ordered it and it came in such a good time. Now I'm able to do my canning, I'm able be up and around, and I'm just thoroughly impressed. If you ever need a testimony, let me know!" "I would recommend this to anybody, it's amazing."

Rita FarmerBFST KneeAug 03, 2021

I love your products. I'm a personal trainer and I've actually recommended them to several of my clients!

Customer: 19298343BFST FootJul 25, 2021

The products have really been helping a lot.

Customer: 24468672BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJul 21, 2021

Thank you for reaching out after I received my leg wrap to see how I was doing. I have arthritis in several joints and have been using it in my knee and shoulder twice a day. I have experienced much less discomfort and increased mobility since I have been using the wrap. It was recommended by my doctor. It has helped significantly. Thank you for your pre-order assistance in helping me to choose the right product. The leg wrap is very versatile.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST LegJul 06, 2021

My wife loves the BFST. She has back fractures and this is the only thing that gives her relief.

Customer: 12846960BFST BackJul 06, 2021

I had bursitis in my hip and I had a cortizone shot which didn't seem to help. This device is working well.

Customer: 23718481BFST BackJun 28, 2021

Your product is great and has really helped me get back to walking after breaking my ankle.

Customer: 21645226BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 28, 2021

Workin great, thank you. Its been amazing, great product. Im glad i got it and its working fine.

Customer: 23389400BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 26, 2021

It's doing great actually! This device has done well. My achilles is still a complete mess but the relief I get is mostly from your device.

Customer: 23340766BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 24, 2021

I love the cold wrap, I loved it. Immediately, immediately I couldn't wait to tell my friend about it. that this is something I've never seen before. I have the gel wrap, the gel things and This was great, I used it for the first time yesterday. I was in heaven. I said oh my god this thing, it maintained the perfect temperature for like 20 minute. It was the best thing since sliced bread. I love the cool wrap....Everything about it is excellent.

Customer: 23935978BFST Back|ColdCure BackJun 24, 2021

Your products are outstanding! And my condition has greatly improved!

Customer: 23789974BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 23, 2021

They are really nice. I mean, ya know, you don't have to have a zip-lock baggie of ice cubes. It's awesome. It works really great.

Customer: 244085BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJun 22, 2021

"I'm on week 2 and I already feel a HUGE difference! I'm pretty much pain-free."

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Roll TapeJun 17, 2021

Hello, shout out to Megan from Customer Service. Both my interactions with Megan were very positive and professional. Knowledgeable and helpful about various products. She phoned me a week or so after I was using the knee products to be sure I was happy with product and check if I had any other questions. That was a nice touch in the lost art of customer service. Much better than an email. Plus it lead to me ordering another product that we talked about a few weeks later. Knee therapy products are very helpful. Thanks

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|Accessory Strap|ColdCure LegJun 17, 2021

"For my knee treatment it's been fabulous, it's really just been a lifesaver."

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 16, 2021

"I have arthritis in one of the joints in my thumb and it's pretty well-alleviated and I'm pretty pleased with it!"

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 16, 2021

I'm very happy. I'm glad I made the purchase and it's working well. I'm on the mend!

Customer: 23137601ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJun 16, 2021

I think this thing is amazing to be honest. I've hurt my leg and I used this thing for two days and then I felt immediately better. When I didn't have this thing and I hurt my leg, it took me almost three or four weeks before I started feeling better.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderJun 16, 2021

"As far as the plug-in power and ice product have been working great, it's been making a big difference."

Customer: 22851804BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 16, 2021

I love the material, its a really beautiful durable material... I like when I find a company that's there for you because you know some companies you order a product and you try to reach them later on, there's nobody available. They don't respond to your email, they don't answer your phone calls. That's poor customer service and that is really discouraging. So I'm so happy you guys are always available to talk to and to give advice or encouragement.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeJun 14, 2021



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.