You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


Your customer service is impeccable. I'm very impressed.

Maria from Iowa - BFST Foot - Jun 28, 2022

I'm really impressed with your products. I've told everyone about it.

James from North Dakota - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back - Jun 22, 2022

"You've been very helpful. Do you get anything for selling me this? Well you tell your boss you did a bang up job, I'm very happy with my service with you."

Phil from Florida - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll Tape - Jun 21, 2022

"Your products are wonderful!"

Don from Ontario - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|BFST Top Shoulder - Jun 19, 2022

It is an absolutely wonderful product that you have.

Lynda from Connecticut - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jun 17, 2022

Your products have been really really helpful to me in the past.

Judith from Illinois - ColdCure Achilles|Roll Tape|BFST Achilles - Jun 17, 2022

It's a great product that you have.

maryanne from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Ankle|ColdCure Knee - Jun 17, 2022

It's definitely improved considerably in the last few weeks.

Galen from Ohio - Roll Tape|ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow - Jun 16, 2022

I'm feeling so much better. I'm really impressed.

Rebecca from Nebraska - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Jun 10, 2022

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


your product worked tremendously for my rotator cuff injury. That's why I ordered your Achilles wraps.

Gigi from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Achilles|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Achilles - Jun 10, 2022

I've had a regular heating pad and a regular cold pack, but I've never been able to attach them to my hip. I really like the BFST and Cold wraps. They're so convenient.

Von from Minnesota - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jun 10, 2022

You guys have taught me so much. I've got results so fast, that I forgot it was injured.

Nancy from Oregon - ColdCure Side Shoulder|Accessory Sling|BFST Side Shou... - Jun 04, 2022

You guys have good products. It's impressive that you can skip surgery and heal naturally.

Jeffery from Alabama - BFST Side Shoulder - Jun 03, 2022

I've used your products before for plantar fasciitis, and it worked beautifully.

Jane from Georgia - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Jun 03, 2022

After just a few days the baker's cyst is still there, but it's not as large as it was. I'm impressed.

Francine from Texas - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - May 31, 2022

I was very impressed with the progress that I've made in the last 3 days

Becky from Maine - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape - May 28, 2022

I think I can already feel a difference in just 2 days of using your products

Kris from Texas - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - May 28, 2022

I feel like my knee felt better after 2 treatments. I'm already seeing improvements.

Natlie from Florida - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - May 27, 2022

It's totally amazing. I really love it. I don't know how you guys figured this out, but it's just amazing.

Gail from New York - BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee - May 26, 2022

I've been using these for a good while now, and they are working well. Thank you!

Pamela from Colorado - Pre-Cut Tape - May 24, 2022

It seems to work good, I like it.

James from Florida - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 24, 2022

I just want to thank you so much for your expert advice and products. I'm amazed at how accurate your information is. I had an injury as I twisted my back, I had to load a heavy pipe thread around a truck. I had one of the back BFST wraps and I put that on the hip and it helped tremendously last night. I've recommended you to 3-4 people and they've also received the benefits. To get this kind of council, it is just wonderful. I can't say enough about your company. Believe me I've looked all over the internet trying to find an answer. You're great and your company is wonderful.

Dan from California - ColdCure Back - May 24, 2022

I started using the products and the pain is just about almost gone! I play Judo, kind of how I hurt my knee. I was able to do most of my activities again. This product was a life saver for me! My Bursitis was reoccurring, I think I never gave it enough time to heal properly, but this product has totally worked. I am very happy to have bought these products.

Bruce from Alabama - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - May 23, 2022

I've been to three pediatrists. They told me to do exercises with stretching, they did help but I wasn't really happy. The stretches were helping but it didn't last! The BFST treatment and the ColdCure Treatment has been amazing. I'm on my feet all day as I'm a registered nurse. Since I've been following the directions to the T, the pain has went away. I don't have to decide "okay let me get up now its time to walk and I know I'm going to have pain". Thank you so much, I can't even begin, I'm glad I went back to researching and came across you guys.

VERONICA from New York - BFST Achilles|ColdCure Achilles - May 23, 2022

I had purchased your elbow wrap a few years ago, and I made a complete recovery. It was amazing.

Paul from Pennsylvania - BFST Elbow - May 20, 2022

I've used your products before, and I've had great relief from your products.

Erick from Maryland - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - May 19, 2022

I think your products are fantastic!

Pamela from Idaho - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 19, 2022

I bought both BFT and ColdCure, and I couldn't tell you how long it took, but I started noticing improvements fairly quickly. They wanted to do surgery, and I wasn't a fan of that option.

ELLIS from Kansas - Roll Tape|ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot - May 18, 2022

It's a wonderful device. This thing, it works. I'm totally amazed. First thing I do is a treatment before I get out of bed. This thing is marvelous it's wonderful, it works. It cut my pain from an eight to a three-four. Honestly when you go to do a physical therapy session it costs you that much or more per session, but you can do this at home. It's probably one of the best things I've ever done. So if anybody asks you, you can give them my number and I'll tell them it's worth every penny.

Darlene from Utah - BFST Knee - May 17, 2022

I'm very happy with the BFST. It works for me and works wonderful.

Gerda from Illinois - BFST Knee - May 17, 2022

I'm a figure skating athlete and also teach, I actually just competed. Last night I did the BFST. Oh my gosh I have to tell you that after 1 treatment my hips felt so much better, I actually slept last night, it was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Kathy from New Jersey - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - May 17, 2022

This is my second wrap. I really like the product. I'll be happy to receive my order.

Rachel from California - - May 16, 2022

I've only used it a few days, and it feels like my knee is loosening up already. When I get up off the floor my knee always locks up. Last night was the first time I got up without my knee locking up on me. It's amazing!

Cynthia from Tennessee - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - May 10, 2022

I've been using it for 2 days and I'm markedly better.

Lorene from California - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Knee - May 10, 2022

Well I love the BFST. Its um just since I got it, I do 4 treatments a day, and I just love it. Its wonderful, so I'm really happy I found your company. I wish I would have gotten the BFST years ago...

Karen from Arizona - BFST Knee - May 10, 2022

Thank you guys very very much, because all of you have been very nice since I got information and I bought my products. This was the only thing that I found to help out my knee deal.

Gonzalo from Texas - BFST Knee - May 10, 2022

the cold wrap is really nice, great quality, and it feels really nice.

Pam from Nebraska - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Knee - May 06, 2022

It's really helping.

Al from Michigan - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - May 02, 2022

when I put the tape on the very first day, I felt a difference right away

diana from Florida - ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut Tape - Apr 21, 2022

I'm really happy with the products. They are doing what they are supposed to do.

Constance from Massachusetts - BFST Foot - Apr 21, 2022

I really love your products. I think your products are just awesome. I've been making my own packs with alcohol and water, and these are so much better.

Tom from California - ColdCure Back - Apr 19, 2022

Your products are awesome! The cold wraps are so effective!

Lawrence from Nevada - ColdCure Wrist - Apr 15, 2022

It gets to where it needs to get, it's awesome!

john from California - BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee - Apr 08, 2022

Hello customer service and team. My name is Jamie Glaser and I purchased the BFST package of BFST, cold cure, and support tape about 1 week ago. I have a chronic Achilles issue. ( small tear) I would like to THANK YOU because your system is working and giving me relief for the first time in years. I have been with the best therapists who have done A stim, E stim, Tens, massage, stretching, laser and more and some of that has helped at times but I never have 100 percent relief. In 2005 I had a moped accident and broke my tibia and my shoulder and now have metal in both places, the amount of circulation to my Achilles has been greatly reduced I feel. After just one week, using the BFST 2x a day, and your ice ( cold cure) I am experiencing great relief. While I don't use ibuprofen or other pain killers often YOUR system has given me about the same relief as the pills have on difficult days. I am writing because I am truly grateful to you for the care you have put into your products and to tell you that I am benefiting. One more thing.... I have had visible veins, arteries etc around the lower leg and ankle area for 15 years, a kind of varicose vein display. Since using your system these unsightly varicose veins have almost disappeared. I am so happy to tell you this and am amazed that you were able to help me with that too. Thank you very much for helping to make my life better.

Jamie from Utah - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Achilles|BFST Achilles - Apr 07, 2022

I'm very happy with the progress I am making!

Louise from Colorado - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Apr 04, 2022

the wraps and tape are working fantastic! The tape works wonders, and it has helped tremendously.

Diane from Alabama - ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot - Mar 31, 2022

I was diagnosed with hip bursitis 6 months ago, and I've been in excruciating pain for a long time. I'm ready to pull my hair out. After 4 days, the pain is gone. I'm almost shocked that it's working this fast.

Peggy-Sue from South Carolina - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Mar 30, 2022

I really do appreciate your follow up. You could teach corporate America what customer service is all about.

SHEILA from Florida - ColdCure Knee - Mar 29, 2022

It cured my plantar fasciitis

Jane from Alabama - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot - Mar 28, 2022

only used for a few sessions, and the pain has substantially decreased.

Pamela from Idaho - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Mar 28, 2022

Product working very well. Thank you. Pain relieved.

Joseph from Florida - ColdCure Back - Mar 26, 2022

Thanks it's a great product

Gerry from Kansas - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Knee - Mar 25, 2022

Thank you, Megan. The hot and cold therapy has been great for my husband's recovery from Achilles' tendon repair. Your products and service rock!

Marianne from Texas - ColdCure Top Shoulder|Roll Tape|BFST Top Shoulder - Mar 25, 2022

within a week of using the BFST Shoulder wrap, my pain was completely gone. For 4 months, I had this pain that was unbearable.. for 4 months! Within a week my pain was completely gone! I love your products.

Kelly from Kentucky - Pre-Cut Tape|Accessory Sling|BFST Top Shoulder|ColdCu... - Mar 23, 2022

I think I'm feeling a little better after a week of using it.

David from Ontario - BFST Top Shoulder - Mar 21, 2022

We love it. We use these wraps all the time.

Gwen from New York - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Foot - Mar 21, 2022

I have the leg wraps and they work just great!

James from California - ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Leg - Mar 21, 2022

I love your products. I've been using them for a long time. I really love the Battery Pack, I'm so glad you came up with that!

Carol from Tennessee - BFST Knee - Mar 18, 2022

I read the information that came with the knee device. It is a good product.

Worth from North Carolina - ColdCure Knee - Mar 17, 2022

I cannot believe how much that this has helped me.

Lori from California - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Mar 16, 2022

They work very well. My boyfriend has used them for a while and they're amazing!

Barry from Ontario - BFST Back|BFST Knee - Mar 16, 2022

I love the ice packs, using it is great. The tape is fantastic.

Cyndi from Texas - Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow - Mar 15, 2022

Hello! Thank you for helping me recover from a knee injuring ... your protects are helping me a great deal as I continue to use them every day!

Tamera from Kentucky - - Mar 14, 2022

Hello! Thank you for helping me recover from a knee injuring ... your protects are helping me a great deal as I continue to use them every day!

Tamera from Kentucky - Roll Tape|ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee - Mar 14, 2022

I am very impressed with your product! The detailed instructions and quality of the products are excellent! Very thankful that I discovered your products. I am healing faster than ever before. I have told other people how impressed I am with your products, service and knowledge.

Garth from New York - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Mar 11, 2022

Thank you for standing by your products and I can see that customer satisfaction is #1 priority for King Brand team. Customer care's response is prompt, which is impressive. Thanks again. I'll recommend your products to my friends!

Hiroko from Connecticut - BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Elbow - Mar 11, 2022

Your brand is king!! (your products help me so so much)

Daniel from New York - ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg|Accessory Strap - Mar 10, 2022

You've got such wonderful products.

Nancy from Georgia - ColdCure Leg - Mar 10, 2022

It's one of the few things that gives me relief.

Christopher from California - ColdCure Back - Mar 10, 2022

I just received my king brand elbow wrap soft treatment set this weekend. I have used both a few times and it is giving me instant relief! Thank you very much and I am hoping this regimen will help my tennis elbow issues.

Alan from Kansas - ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut Tape - Mar 09, 2022

I consider this a great product. I appreciate you helping me. Thank you.

William from Maine - ColdCure Back|Roll Tape|BFST Back - Mar 08, 2022

My husband ordered your knee wrap, heat & cold, a couple years ago. Have continued to use them & ordered the additional knee & back wrap recently. Thank you for such great products.

Bernadine from Texas - BFST Knee|BFST Back - Mar 08, 2022

It really helps a lot. It's a good product.

Leon from Oregon - - Mar 07, 2022

I am very impressed. I love it, I would tell anybody. My sister is a nurse with a master's degree and she recommended you guys. She has used you on a lot of patients. I don't know if I got better quicker or whatever, I don't know for sure, I just know the pain is gone, the swelling is almost nothing now and my foot feels a whole lot better, let me put it that way, after about 5-6 days.

David from Florida - BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle - Mar 07, 2022

I ordered those foot wraps and I want to tell you they are absolutely fabulous. It's the first time I could walk in I don't know how many months.

Delores from California - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape - Mar 03, 2022

I love this thing.

David from California - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Mar 03, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you!

Jonathan from Wisconsin - BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg - Mar 01, 2022

It's wonderful. It's really helping me.

Tammy from Ontario - BFST Back - Feb 28, 2022

Your product and your instructions are awesome.

Paul from Connecticut - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee - Feb 28, 2022

Thank you so much for responding. A few years ago I had a torn meniscus and I used your therapy. It was very effective, so I am looking forward to being helped with the Deltoid Therapy.

Gerry from British Columbia - BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side Shoulder - Feb 28, 2022

It's working really well. My hands are doing a lot better and I'm very pleased! I appreciate your website so much. It really helped me.

Elizabeth from Texas - BFST Wrist - Feb 26, 2022

It's been working great. Today is my first day with no pain, pain free! It's a really good device.

Candy from South Carolina - ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot - Feb 24, 2022

I have been using it for about 4 or 5 days now. I can definitely tell the difference.

Jeffery from Texas - BFST Knee - Feb 23, 2022

I like the product, I agree with the mechanisms and applications. They fit really well and work really well. Kudos on the product and I think it will serve me well.

Gary from Michigan - BFST Achilles|Roll Tape|ColdCure Achilles - Feb 22, 2022

I cannot believe the difference this stuff has made. I'm 50 years old and I feel like I'm 30 again. I was miserable every night and just in a few days made a huge difference!.

Tony from Tennessee - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape - Feb 18, 2022

Your customer service is outstanding.

David from New York - Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Elbow - Feb 18, 2022

I had a knee meniscus about 2 months ago and that healed in like a month. It was great, it was wonderful. Now I can walk on my knee with no pain. It really does work, it's a wonderful device.

Jacqueline from Georgia - BFST Knee - Feb 18, 2022

I've got the products and I've been using them and they have been very effective... Very satisfied.

Astrid from Ontario - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Feb 18, 2022

I love it. I have plantar fasciitis and I do actually have, with the foot levelers measurement, I have arch drop, but it helps so much. It's been the best thing that I have found for sure. It has been so much better since I got this. I mean before I got the heat thing I was hesitant to spend the money on it, but I was like, you know what my foot hurts so bad I don't really care how much it costs and it's been so worth every penny.

KATIE from North Carolina - ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot - Feb 16, 2022

Last week I ordered your ice packs and they arrived Saturday. I placed them in the freezer for several hours. That afternoon I wore the belt for an hour before removing it. It took me a couple minutes to realize that the pain that plagued me for months was gone. Not reduce a little but complete gone. Zero pain! I can't believe it. Physical therapy sessions did nothing to alleviate the pain. After an hour I used another pack to help heal. I slept all night for the first time in many months. My physician prescribed lidocaine patches. They did nothing. I used a tens unit continuously and it did little to help and after wards the pain was still there. Now I'm trying it on my leg pain that has been hurting me for fourteen years. Thank you so much for your product. Sincerely, Gary Berg

Gary from California - ColdCure Back - Feb 13, 2022

That kinesiology tape, I don't know who came up with that, man that was genius because it makes all the difference in the world between me, walking around and being able to walk around like everyone else or not, so it's really meaningful to me. It was just at a point where my pain was, I was almost nauseated, I mean you were that high level of pain throughout your day and then I got your knee brace and then that went away. I'm so thankful for it. I am just blown away. I had suffered for, I don't know, before I got your device probably about six weeks, and then I started using it and it felt good and this and that but within two weeks I was better. I'm thrilled with it. I'm really happy with it and I'm very happy with the kinesiology tape too. It is fantastic. I was at a point where I was ready to have surgery and I made the appointment and everything and then I started using your products and it didn't go away right away, but I would say within a couple weeks it got a whole lot better.

Sherry from Georgia - ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Feb 12, 2022

First let me just say I think it works great! I have been using it, I got it I guess about a week ago, and I don't know what I did to my knee but it was starting to heal on its own but very slowly, and so I found you guys online and since starting treatment with your knee wrap, I just feel so much better, my knee is so much stronger so quickly. It's just going really well, in fact I've recommended it to a couple of my friends who are also having knee troubles.

SUZANNE from Nevada - BFST Knee - Feb 11, 2022

It seems to be helping. Pain level decreased or the meniscus tear is healing on its own. However, I believe your product is worth the cost & very effective. Be glad to discuss further. Recommend to anyone with issues similar to mine.

Bill from Florida - BFST Knee - Feb 09, 2022

I have to tell you that you are the first and only company that I have met in years that are willing to talk to the person about the product they got and how to use it and are very good at answering questions. You guys are phenomenal.

mary from Iowa - BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape - Feb 09, 2022

Two years ago my father tore his rotator cuff. He was told by a surgeon that he would only regain 50%-60% range of motion back without surgery. My father did not want to have surgery and did a lot of research on how to heal a rotator cuff tear. He came across your website and purchased a BFST shoulder wrap. He used it as instructed. Two years later my father has 100% range of motion with no pain in his shoulder. This leads me to my story. I herniated my L4-L5 disc this past fall. I was in significant pain. I had very limited range of motion and had difficulty walking. I was told that my only option was surgery. In my opinion surgery should always be the option of last resort. I sought another way to heal my injury. My father offered to buy me the BFST back wrap. I kindly accepted based upon the results my father had with your product. I have been using the BFST wrap as instructed for 6 months now and no longer have any back pain. My range of motion has been restored and I can walk easily. I would not hesitate to recommend your products to anyone looking to heal an injury.

Dana from Maine - BFST Back - Feb 04, 2022

They are working well. Yeah I was really pleasantly surprised at how well it's helping the pain start to go away.

Charlotte from California - ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot - Feb 04, 2022

You all have amazing Customer Service and I appreciate you very much.

John from Texas - BFST Knee - Feb 01, 2022

It's already helping. I love the product. The battery thing, the little attachment is so helpful. I love it, very happy.

mikell from California - BFST Knee - Jan 28, 2022

He loves it so far. Using the kinesiology tape is literally a life changer, like he can actually walk and he's in tears over it. It's amazing!

Jessica from Nevada - ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|BFST Foot - Jan 28, 2022

On August 10th 2021, I purchased a plantar fasciitis BFST Foot Wrap and ColdCure Foot Wrap. It was amazing that after about a week after receiving it I received a call from the company asking me how I liked it and if I had any procedure of using it for my plantar fasciitis. I have had Bilateral Plantar Fasciitis for about four and a half years. I have gone to physiotherapy multiple times with no success. They did needling, acupuncture, the ultrasonic shock wave therapy, TENS therapy, and massage therapy- with no total improvement. The rep told me to be patient and do treatments about 3-4 times a day and don't lose hope. He said my case was obviously chronic and it wouldn't get better overnight. After about 8 weeks my pain was gone. I was afraid to say anything in case it was only short lived. To my amazement it is now 5 months. I have no pain, can golf, walk long distances and am pain free. When I read reviews before buying the product I was very reluctant but now rereading them I can see they were all true!!! I have been wanting to write this review for months now but was afraid to jinx myself. King Brand has given me my life back. Thank you. I hope people read this review and try it. It TRULY is amazing. Linda T (retired nurse)

Linda from Alberta - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot - Jan 22, 2022



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.