You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


Thank you for reaching out after I received my leg wrap to see how I was doing. I have arthritis in several joints and have been using it in my knee and shoulder twice a day. I have experienced much less discomfort and increased mobility since I have been using the wrap. It was recommended by my doctor. It has helped significantly. Thank you for your pre-order assistance in helping me to choose the right product. The leg wrap is very versatile.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST LegJul 06, 2021

My wife loves the BFST. She has back fractures and this is the only thing that gives her relief.

Customer: 12846960BFST BackJul 06, 2021

I had bursitis in my hip and I had a cortizone shot which didn't seem to help. This device is working well.

Customer: 23718481BFST BackJun 28, 2021

Your product is great and has really helped me get back to walking after breaking my ankle.

Customer: 21645226BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 28, 2021

Workin great, thank you. Its been amazing, great product. Im glad i got it and its working fine.

Customer: 23389400BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 26, 2021

It's doing great actually! This device has done well. My achilles is still a complete mess but the relief I get is mostly from your device.

Customer: 23340766BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 24, 2021

I love the cold wrap, I loved it. Immediately, immediately I couldn't wait to tell my friend about it. that this is something I've never seen before. I have the gel wrap, the gel things and This was great, I used it for the first time yesterday. I was in heaven. I said oh my god this thing, it maintained the perfect temperature for like 20 minute. It was the best thing since sliced bread. I love the cool wrap....Everything about it is excellent.

Customer: 23935978BFST Back|ColdCure BackJun 24, 2021

Your products are outstanding! And my condition has greatly improved!

Customer: 23789974BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 23, 2021

They are really nice. I mean, ya know, you don't have to have a zip-lock baggie of ice cubes. It's awesome. It works really great.

Customer: 23118853BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJun 22, 2021

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


"I'm on week 2 and I already feel a HUGE difference! I'm pretty much pain-free."

Customer: 23497512ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Roll TapeJun 17, 2021

Hello, shout out to Megan from Customer Service. Both my interactions with Megan were very positive and professional. Knowledgeable and helpful about various products. She phoned me a week or so after I was using the knee products to be sure I was happy with product and check if I had any other questions. That was a nice touch in the lost art of customer service. Much better than an email. Plus it lead to me ordering another product that we talked about a few weeks later. Knee therapy products are very helpful. Thanks

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|Accessory Strap|ColdCure LegJun 17, 2021

"For my knee treatment it's been fabulous, it's really just been a lifesaver."

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 16, 2021

"I have arthritis in one of the joints in my thumb and it's pretty well-alleviated and I'm pretty pleased with it!"

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 16, 2021

I'm very happy. I'm glad I made the purchase and it's working well. I'm on the mend!

Customer: 23137601ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJun 16, 2021

I think this thing is amazing to be honest. I've hurt my leg and I used this thing for two days and then I felt immediately better. When I didn't have this thing and I hurt my leg, it took me almost three or four weeks before I started feeling better.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderJun 16, 2021

"As far as the plug-in power and ice product have been working great, it's been making a big difference."

Customer: 22851804BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 16, 2021

I love the material, its a really beautiful durable material... I like when I find a company that's there for you because you know some companies you order a product and you try to reach them later on, there's nobody available. They don't respond to your email, they don't answer your phone calls. That's poor customer service and that is really discouraging. So I'm so happy you guys are always available to talk to and to give advice or encouragement.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeJun 14, 2021

Thank you very much. It really seems to be a great product.

Customer: 22398847BFST Back|ColdCure BackJun 10, 2021

I have been out of pain. The knee, of course, is slow healing but I am hopeful that maybe I can heal it. I'm pretty sure it is the lateral meniscus in my right knee. I am just very active so whenever I overdue it and I start feeling a little pain again it was like walking on a spike for a year every step I took. But now it is just a soreness sort of pain. If I overdue it then I put the cold on and then later on, after it you know cooled down, I'll put the warm on - I've been doing that when I watch TV or when I go to bed in the evening. It seems to be getting a tiny bit better all the time, but at least I'm not in pain and that was immediate. I am thankful... I'll keep at it. I sure love your product; the way it's designed, the way it's constructed. It is certainly worth the money I paid for it just to be out of pain right away. I haven't had real pain in it unless I just like crazy overdue it. At least it's not that stabbing kind of thing that went on for the longest time and seemed to move all around in the knee.

Customer: 22781508ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeJun 10, 2021

It is a real godsend as far as I'm concerned. I'm healing up much quicker than I ever thought possible.

Customer: 23096587BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 10, 2021

You can tell your owners that I'm not usually happy with anything I order customer service wise but you guys are unbelievable. I mean I got the product in a real short period of time, I'm happy with it and my leg is feeling so much better since April 19th when I fell. Now for you to answer the phone and not have to wait 10 minutes for somebody to answer, I am very impressed. I will definitely tell people that have an issue, which I have already been telling them, to get in touch with you guys.

Customer: 22939447BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJun 08, 2021

There's no reason to call me back but I just wanted to tell the company that I bought the ice ColdCure and the warming device to take care of my Tennis Elbow and I am absolutely amazed. It is totally gone. So I just want to tell you what a wonderful product you have, and thank you so much.

Customer: 22756096Roll Tape|ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJun 04, 2021

It's great. I've been using it and it works.

Customer: 22812967BFST KneeJun 02, 2021

They work great. I am very impressed with product, even my wife is. Especially the back unit. I bought three units: one for the knee, one for the leg, one for the back. I just had a visit with my doctor who said "Well, yes, it's showing up in your leg, but it's being caused by a nerve pinched in the back." So I have been using the back to very good effect. It's great.

Customer: 22774382ColdCure Leg|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure BackJun 02, 2021

I have like 5 of the ice packs from you guys over the past couple years so they are great. I love them. I just wanted to let you guys know. Really good because I do a lot of work at the house so then you can throw it on and keep working. Really good. I even have one that's like 7 years old and it's just as cold as is used to be. So this stuff is really good.

Customer: 11633951ColdCure Foot|ColdCure LegJun 02, 2021

Yeah, it's awesome. It has been way better than any I've bought. I'm glad to have it.

Customer: 22773203BFST AnkleJun 01, 2021

They're really helping and I'm amazed!

Customer: 22781552BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeMay 30, 2021

Thank you for your good product, I really love it.

Customer: 16378495BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeMay 27, 2021

Oh my gosh. They are a blessing. I'm having awesome results. I've had the bursitis in my elbow since February, I've had an injection of cortisone which did nothing. Within just a couple of days doing those treatments with the heat and the cold has made an incredible difference.

Customer: 22751651ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeMay 27, 2021

This was an awesome product. They are definitely making a change in my health. I am really pleased with the products. Really pleased. The instructions are really clear... The icing, the ice wrap is really very comfortable. Very comfortable, easy to use... Very good product. Hopefully nobody has an injury, and I don't recommend any injury, but I would definitely recommend the products.

Customer: 22604431ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowMay 27, 2021

I already had a knee device and that worked out real well. I bought it, I don't know 3 or 4 years ago I guess and I've used it on and off and been happy with it. I think you have good equipment.

Customer: 9774777BFST AnkleMay 26, 2021

Good quality product and it does make my knee feel better.

Customer: 22688012BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMay 26, 2021

I just recently purchased your product and I'm really loving it.

Customer: 22716448BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMay 26, 2021

Very easy to use.

Customer: 22622349BFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeMay 20, 2021

It fits great.

Customer: 22698690ColdCure BackMay 19, 2021

The BFST works great. It's really helped me.

Customer: 8903424BFST FootMay 19, 2021

They are working wonderfully well.

Customer: 22586045BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMay 19, 2021

Thank you so much for all you're doing to help me heal! Best Regards to all at King Brand.

Customer: Private RegistrationMay 18, 2021

You're products work very well.

Customer: 12245106BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side Shoulder|BFST Should...May 14, 2021

We love it, it's very easy, as soon as we opened the box she was able to use it right away. It's definitely user friendly, and she seems to feel that it is helping her leg.

Customer: 22559520BFST LegMay 13, 2021

It's definitely the longest lasting ice pack, it fits perfectly.

Customer: 22457751ColdCure KneeMay 12, 2021

I love it. I think there is nothing better.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeMay 12, 2021

They're working great.

Customer: 22506628BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowMay 11, 2021

I love it. The fit is great. I love the way it feels.

Customer: 22485293BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow|Roll TapeMay 11, 2021

Thank you for your email and calls. I am doing so much better now. The BFST and ColdCure works. I am using the BFST the most. In less than a week the the tissue lump has reduced by 3/4 and my pain is almost gone. Thank you, your product works great.

Customer: 22081684BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeMay 11, 2021

It's an amazing product I have to tell you. When I first started power lifting, I couldn't squat. My knees were so sore so I started using the knee thing for like 3-4 times a day for a couple weeks. Whenever I have a little something going on I'll just use it and it always- I'm 70 years old and it works fabulously.

Customer: 12646444BFST ShoulderMay 11, 2021

Fantastic actually! Much more than I expected. Yes they are working great... The heat thing really is- I had no idea it's so much different then a regular heating pad but it seems to be making a bigger difference.

Customer: 22398847BFST Back|ColdCure BackMay 11, 2021

Works just great. It's all on the mend now. Very Satisfied.

Customer: 22444977BFST ElbowMay 10, 2021

Those things work awesome! I love it. I need one for my whole body!

Customer: 18141189BFST Ankle|BFST BackMay 10, 2021

It is working really good.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeMay 06, 2021

Yes they're doing great and it's actually helping.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeMay 06, 2021

Well I'm really impressed with the follow up that your company has given me since I made my purchase. I've gotten a couple of emails that have prompted me to ask any questions I have and things like that so it's very high quality customer service so I appreciate that.

Customer: 22393410ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeMay 06, 2021

It's working wonderful.

Customer: 16778181BFST Side ShoulderMay 05, 2021

I love it. I have a bad case of sciatica. It is just what the doctor ordered. It's really wonderful.

Customer: 22396739BFST BackMay 04, 2021

I like the way it goes off on its own- twenty minutes. The convenience of having this at home. You have a great website. Easy to follow, easy to read and understand.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ElbowMay 03, 2021

They're working great.

Customer: 22329289ColdCure WristMay 03, 2021

It's working great. I was offered to use it, my friend had it, and I tried it and after one use and I noticed a big difference in my hand. So I bought one and I'm using it almost daily.

Customer: 22355517BFST ElbowMay 03, 2021

I love it, it's helping so much I can't believe it. I'm a registered nurse. Non-stop pain I have a torn meniscus. It's easy to use, and it's comfortable, and it gives me relief. You know, I haven't slept in weeks before I bought this product and now I am sleeping at night because the pain and the swelling has gone down, it's unbelievable. It's amazing, I'm so happy, it's the best money I've ever spent.

Angela BiancaColdCure Knee|BFST KneeApr 30, 2021

Well I'm walking now, I couldn't walk for months. I was in the worst pain ever, I bought the little brace on Amazon that you sleep with and keeps your foot up- I tried everything. Using your products, I mean I would do a commercial for you guys, I just love everything about it. I'm walking now and it's great.

Customer: 20856872BFST Wrist|Roll Tape|Pre-Cut TapeApr 22, 2021

I used this system for frozen should and it really, really helped a lot with the pain and getting the circulation.

Customer: 16956055ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderApr 20, 2021

"Whatever you're getting paid, pay you more"

Customer: 20241234BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 19, 2021

Just wanted to thank you for making this amazing product. I have a bone spur and grade 2 torn tendon in my right ankle. Can barely walk the last two years. Tried every cream, many braces, special shoes, compress socks, canes, walker and a boot to relieve pain. Could not stand more than 10 minutes and had to take baths since I could not stand long enough for a shower. I finally got physical therapy approved after a year of doctor visits for they said just a sprain until I got a MRI. Then Covid hit. With $65 a co pay and time off work, I just couldn't afford it. Not to mention all the time going after work when It is so hard to walk. I was tired, in pain and now gained 30 pounds from no movement in 2 years. I found your product and decided to try since I tried everything else. I'm amazed I can walk! I used it 6 weeks. I now can walk 45 minutes with no pain. Ankle sometimes swells after then I use my ice wrap and I'm all better! I wish more people knew about this. I tell everyone that has any pain what a life saver and true miracle this is. Thank you!!!

Karyn RichmondBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleApr 16, 2021

It's been very helpful and you know, I'm glad I purchased it.

Customer: 21816749BFST Wrist|BFST FootApr 14, 2021

I really enjoy them... The website was very, very informative. I am using mine for the foot pain so I have just been following the directions and it is pretty clear. Yeah, I like it.

Customer: 21928010ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 13, 2021

I like it. It is doing what it said it was going to do... It heats well and I can tell that it is not in the top of the skin like a heating pad would. I feel it and it feels good. I like the 20 minute time out and the different settings. Fits well - with the straps I can tighten it or loosen it as much as I want. It is pretty nice... It works and I like it. Nothing else worked to heal it. I tried prednisone and voltaren cream, which helps, but after 2 or 3 weeks of that it didn't really get any better. I would say that is it better than it was as of 3 weeks ago... It works... It does what it says it does and does it well. So I am pleased.

Customer: 22033856BFST KneeApr 13, 2021

I love them, thank you. I have a full ACL tear and a meniscus tear so they are helping tremendously right now.

Customer: 22038881ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeApr 13, 2021

You know, those treatments are pretty good. I am getting significant relief. I really, really am... I'm glad you called me, thank you. I'll tell you that this is the best thing that I have gotten to help, to help me so far... So far so good. My pain in really, really, really going way. It really is. I am able to stand and walk and do stuff a lot better.

Customer: 21920193BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 13, 2021

"I think it's definitely helping." "It's more mobile and not bothering me as much."

Customer: 22093047Apr 13, 2021

Oh it's working out fantastic, I appreciate it so much, and you guys are so fast in terms of getting that stuff down here. I'm actually walking really good; First two days I couldn't walk at all. I'm telling you, that circulation is key to healing. Everything fits perfect, even when I had a dysfunctional knee replacement, you guys took care of that right away. That's definitely your customer attention to quality, and you guys aren't losing me for no reason. Everything is perfect, I couldn't ask for a better result.

Customer: 19240508BFST BackApr 12, 2021

The other day she sprained her ankle. I didn't use the heat on it at all because it was inflamed. I reviewed your site, I'm a big reviewer so I reviewed everything and it helped with the information that was out there to know what to do.

Customer: 21026850BFST WristApr 09, 2021

I have ordered from you guys before and I loved your products and it helped me heal. My shoulder and hand. I had three torn muscles in my shoulder and I had rotator cuff damage tear and I used that product like crazy. I used it all the time for like two weeks and it started getting better. And then I had to do physical therapy for it because of the muscle tissue but it worked. It was incredible, it saved me from having surgery on my shoulder. I highly recommend you guys.

Customer: 9262327Pre-Cut TapeApr 09, 2021

I feel a big difference since I've been using it the last 2-3 days that I don't quite have that tugging and pulling from the bursitis. I think it's really calmed it down a lot. I had a bad reaction to a medicine I was taking for it and when I read up on this I said oh I'm going to try this... I wanted to get back to you and say I love it and I can do things, I can get up and walk around and still do my stuff. Sitting is the worst for me and standing wasn't bad. I can still do my stuff around the house and wear it and I love it.

Customer: 22071132BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapApr 08, 2021

Working great. Getting good results from it.

Customer: 22036765BFST ShoulderApr 07, 2021

I'm a firm believer in your product, definitely.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure AnkleApr 07, 2021

I just wanted to tell you, oh my gosh, I'm mad at you guys because I hadn't found you sooner... because I have been having trouble with my piriformis muscle and into the sciatica and stuff and I have been dealing with it. It started in June, June of 2020, and I am just now getting relief because of the products that I bought from you guys. I mean it was so bad I couldn't even roll over in bed, that my hip hurt so bad. I am doing the cold and then also the heat treatments. You know because I had it so long, the first day I got it I did the cold treatment and I got so much relief... Actually I wasn't feeling then the sharp shooting pain from the nerve going down my leg after I started that so that was just amazing. Then... so I did the cold treatments for two days and then I started then alternating the heat treatment, you know, in the morning and then I just did one more cold treatment. And now I have just been doing the heat treatments now four times a day. I no longer have like the never pain, you know, going down my leg. I just have in the morning my leg is just still a little bit numb and every once in a while. You know I do computer work so I sit a lot, however, because of this, I try to move around and not stay stagnate so I even like stand up next to my desk and everything. Just every once in a while I'll still get the numbness, but it has gotten, oh my gosh, 80% better... I had been searching... at first started by going to the gym, you know, because I was reading online and doing all this stretching. But it was crazy because after like 3 months of stretching one day I woke up and I was stretching and I'm like going "it's hurting more then what it did yesterday. I must not be doing the right thing," so I just like totally stopped. Then I read of like resting and then so I rested for a while and it just didn't seem to be getting any better. So then I tried some chiropractic and that helped out a little bit, but it still wasn't getting it, you know. I mean I have been trying for like months, but nothing has really helped until I found these products. So I am so thankful.

Customer: 21900691BFST Back|ColdCure BackApr 06, 2021

Helping sleep better. Really impressed with the product

Customer: 19332575BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 05, 2021

You have an excellent product, and you're doing an excellent job!

Customer: 21366095BFST KneeApr 05, 2021

I am happy to let you know that I used your products on my knee and for the first time in two years, I feel no pain or discomfort. I had a torn meniscus from a fall, and have had surgery, steroid and blood plasma injections, and nothing worked until I used BFST. Thank you and everyone at King Brand for your products and your concern. Many years of prosperity!!

Customer: 20918275BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeApr 04, 2021

I love your product by the way.

Customer: 21887653ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Roll TapeApr 01, 2021

I think they're working fairly well. I haven't had to use the cold very much yet but the heat does seem to be very therapeutic. I was using regular heating pads, not regular heating pads but infrared heating pads but the wrap that you guys have is pretty awesome because it wraps directly on the foot and applies the heat directly to the heal.

Customer: 21902097BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 31, 2021

The Achilles Wrap must be helping because the osteo-surgeon that I go to said that I'm healing much faster.

Customer: 21912918BFST AnkleMar 31, 2021

Thank you again. I would definitely recommend your treatment device to anyone in my running group who has similar problems to me. Take care.

Customer: 21697793ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleMar 31, 2021

I'm very pleased with the battery. I almost didn't get it, and I did. It's longevity as far as treatments or whatever- I'm pleased with it. I thought I'd use it like once and it would be dead or whatever but I can use it several times. I'm very happy with the product.

Customer: 21918730BFST ElbowMar 31, 2021

I've had it before, it's the second one and it's a great product. It's one of the few things that works for something like that... You got a great product, keep it up.

Customer: 16994729BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMar 31, 2021

It works great, I love it.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootMar 30, 2021

It helps out so I can do activities

Customer: 21965878ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeMar 30, 2021

I Really, really like it, it's helping me, and I'm really glad I came across it. I started using the BFST, and boy I can sure feel the difference.. BIG difference! So I am very pleased. We will recommend you.

Linda BrinnColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeMar 29, 2021

You guys are awesome. Everybody's been great. Follow-Ups have been great. I can't say enough positive. I'm glad I made the choice.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderMar 29, 2021

It is Excellent When I'm finished, I don't feel any pain at all.

Armando OrtegaBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 29, 2021

"That thing is awesome, I recommended it to my friends."

Customer: 21779869BFST ElbowMar 28, 2021

I can say that the BFST has fixed my plantar fasciitis. I used the wrap 3-4 times per day for about 4 months. After that I started forgetting to use it as my foot didn't hurt much anymore. Even after a week or so I could tell it was helping. I now use it once a day just to make sure, it doesn't come back. Thanks for such a great and relatively cheap product. I'd recommend it to anyone. In fact I'm going to order one for my back right now.

Richard EichhornBFST FootMar 25, 2021

I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the BFST Elbow wrap: It is of very high quality and I like that the heating automatically cycles on and off so it does not get uncomfortably hot and the 20 minute auto shut off. I 'm also very impressed with the customer service I've received from King Brand I will defiantly be ordering more products.

Todd BichselBFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowMar 25, 2021

"I like that they are easy to put on and I can use them on different places of my body, I like the velcro straps, and I like the Cold how it has the 3 little packs to go with it."

Customer: 21883981ColdCure Wrist|BFST WristMar 24, 2021

Buying the battery pack was the best possible thing I could have done because I am able to do the treatments kinda without just being connected all the time to somewhere. So I can even do them in the car.

Customer: 21833464Mar 24, 2021

I think it's helping tremendously.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Roll TapeMar 19, 2021

I absolutely love it. You guys have amazing customer service by the way.

Customer: 21764327BFST KneeMar 17, 2021

I was impressed number one with how quickly I got it, the quality of it. It fits well, it seems to work pretty well, so I'm a pretty happy guy and I think you sealed the deal with a follow-up phone call.

Customer: 20769198ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowMar 16, 2021

I love it. As a matter of fact, I'm sitting here probably gonna give it to my dad and get me another one... It's really self-explanatory and it works for me.

Customer: 21742066BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeMar 11, 2021

They're pretty self-explanatory, so they have been good.

Customer: 21689521BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMar 10, 2021

I can tell there's some improvement just in a week.

Customer: 21666607BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 10, 2021



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.