You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


I am telling you, that BFST works so well! I'm 64, I've never had many injuries. Nothing would help the piriformis syndrome for six month, maybe even more. I thought my life was over I'd be an old man. Yesterday I walked a mile and a half, I rode bike for two and a half miles, and went swimming. It is a miracle little thing.

Michael from Florida - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Nov 06, 2022

I've noticed that after 6 treatments and I'm already seeing results. The progress is just amazing. It's been one month today, and I do four sessions a day. Nothing else has ever helped.

Robert from Arizona - BFST Back - Sep 30, 2022

Thank you very much for the "SUPER" customer service and support provided! It is rare in today's world. It's been a sincere pleasure to do business with the King Brand company.

John from Hawaii - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Sep 23, 2022

The BFST - It's really helping, I can't believe it. I love the ColdCure too. I'm amazed!

Barbara from Pennsylvania - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Sep 13, 2022

I have your ankle wraps and they got me back to my step class in no time so I KNOW your products are amazing!

Mary from New Jersey - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Sep 12, 2022

Thank you for all your help. Every time I call I'm helped and tended to. Scott last night took his time talking and telling me exactly what would help in healing this plantar fasciitis and I am so grateful and appreciative. I have a plan of action and some hope!

Rosemarie from New Jersey - BFST Back - Aug 30, 2022

Just a few weeks ago, I was talking with my neighbor who had surgery to repair his Achilles. He was recovering and still having trouble, lot of soreness. I said "Hey, I used this BFST device and it really helped me." So I grabbed mine and took it over to him and left it with him and said "Try it before you buy it." A day later, he comes to my front door and says, "This really works! I used it 4 times a day and it really helps. Here, I'll give yours back to you, I already ordered one." So I was able to help someone.

William from Texas - BFST Back - Aug 25, 2022

I'm glad to help your company because you're doing good work. You're a lovely asset to your company, they should know that. You have a genial, personable manner about you that's comforting for someone who's in pain. Pass my joy on to whoever you work with.

Stan from California - ColdCure Back - Aug 17, 2022

"I really like your products. I tell everyone about them. They really helped."

Angela from Iowa - BFST Back|Accessory Strap - Aug 13, 2022

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


I swear by these things. They're really really good. It really works for 3-4 hours of relief for my slipped disk.

Michael from Maine - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Aug 12, 2022

You guys did really a fabulous job, got everything out to me fast, I love the products, they're brilliant. They fit great, they're easy to use. I'm a big fan.

John from Texas - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Aug 06, 2022

I'm using your BFST and I'm already starting to experience some relief.

Brian from Illinois - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Aug 02, 2022

"I've had great relief from your other products and told other people about them."

Veda from Colorado - BFST Back - Jul 26, 2022

I'm really happy with it. I've only been using it for a few days, and I'm noticing improvements with my hip bursitis.

Gary from Missouri - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - Jul 18, 2022

I'm really impressed with your products. I've told everyone about it.

James from North Dakota - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Jun 22, 2022

It is an absolutely wonderful product that you have.

Lynda from Connecticut - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Jun 17, 2022

I've had a regular heating pad and a regular cold pack, but I've never been able to attach them to my hip. I really like the BFST and Cold wraps. They're so convenient.

Von from Minnesota - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - Jun 10, 2022

I've used your products before for plantar fasciitis, and it worked beautifully.

Jane from Georgia - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Jun 03, 2022

I think I can already feel a difference in just 2 days of using your products

Kris from Texas - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - May 28, 2022

It seems to work good, I like it.

James from Florida - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - May 24, 2022

I just want to thank you so much for your expert advice and products. I'm amazed at how accurate your information is. I had an injury as I twisted my back, I had to load a heavy pipe thread around a truck. I had one of the back BFST wraps and I put that on the hip and it helped tremendously last night. I've recommended you to 3-4 people and they've also received the benefits. To get this kind of council, it is just wonderful. I can't say enough about your company. Believe me I've looked all over the internet trying to find an answer. You're great and your company is wonderful.

Dan from California - ColdCure Back - May 24, 2022

I've used your products before, and I've had great relief from your products.

Erick from Maryland - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 19, 2022

I think your products are fantastic!

Pamela from Idaho - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 19, 2022

I'm a figure skating athlete and also teach, I actually just competed. Last night I did the BFST. Oh my gosh I have to tell you that after 1 treatment my hips felt so much better, I actually slept last night, it was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Kathy from New Jersey - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 17, 2022

It's really helping.

Al from Michigan - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - May 02, 2022

I really love your products. I think your products are just awesome. I've been making my own packs with alcohol and water, and these are so much better.

Tom from California - ColdCure Back - Apr 19, 2022

I was diagnosed with hip bursitis 6 months ago, and I've been in excruciating pain for a long time. I'm ready to pull my hair out. After 4 days, the pain is gone. I'm almost shocked that it's working this fast.

Peggy-Sue from South Carolina - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Mar 30, 2022

Product working very well. Thank you. Pain relieved.

Joseph from Florida - ColdCure Back - Mar 26, 2022

We love it. We use these wraps all the time.

Gwen from New York - ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Back - Mar 21, 2022

I cannot believe how much that this has helped me.

Lori from California - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Mar 16, 2022

They work very well. My boyfriend has used them for a while and they're amazing!

Barry from Ontario - BFST Back|BFST Knee - Mar 16, 2022

I am very impressed with your product! The detailed instructions and quality of the products are excellent! Very thankful that I discovered your products. I am healing faster than ever before. I have told other people how impressed I am with your products, service and knowledge.

Garth from New York - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Mar 11, 2022

It's one of the few things that gives me relief.

Christopher from California - ColdCure Back - Mar 10, 2022

I consider this a great product. I appreciate you helping me. Thank you.

William from Maine - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll Tape - Mar 08, 2022

My husband ordered your knee wrap, heat & cold, a couple years ago. Have continued to use them & ordered the additional knee & back wrap recently. Thank you for such great products.

Bernadine from Texas - BFST Knee|BFST Back - Mar 08, 2022

It's wonderful. It's really helping me.

Tammy from Ontario - BFST Back - Feb 28, 2022

Last week I ordered your ice packs and they arrived Saturday. I placed them in the freezer for several hours. That afternoon I wore the belt for an hour before removing it. It took me a couple minutes to realize that the pain that plagued me for months was gone. Not reduce a little but complete gone. Zero pain! I can't believe it. Physical therapy sessions did nothing to alleviate the pain. After an hour I used another pack to help heal. I slept all night for the first time in many months. My physician prescribed lidocaine patches. They did nothing. I used a tens unit continuously and it did little to help and after wards the pain was still there. Now I'm trying it on my leg pain that has been hurting me for fourteen years. Thank you so much for your product. Sincerely, Gary Berg

Gary from California - ColdCure Back - Feb 13, 2022

Two years ago my father tore his rotator cuff. He was told by a surgeon that he would only regain 50%-60% range of motion back without surgery. My father did not want to have surgery and did a lot of research on how to heal a rotator cuff tear. He came across your website and purchased a BFST shoulder wrap. He used it as instructed. Two years later my father has 100% range of motion with no pain in his shoulder. This leads me to my story. I herniated my L4-L5 disc this past fall. I was in significant pain. I had very limited range of motion and had difficulty walking. I was told that my only option was surgery. In my opinion surgery should always be the option of last resort. I sought another way to heal my injury. My father offered to buy me the BFST back wrap. I kindly accepted based upon the results my father had with your product. I have been using the BFST wrap as instructed for 6 months now and no longer have any back pain. My range of motion has been restored and I can walk easily. I would not hesitate to recommend your products to anyone looking to heal an injury.

Dana from Maine - BFST Back - Feb 04, 2022

A lot of good documentation by the way. Really easy to read.

Richard from Michigan - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Jan 14, 2022

King Brand makes excellent products that work!!! I purchased the hip and back option and chose the heat and cool options which is a winning combo! I experienced immediate relief in my hip, which has been scheduled for total replacement on January 3rd 2022, but I'm feeling better! And my back, which has a "slipped disk" has experienced relief! I love the products so much I purchased both options for the back as a gift for my Dad! Thanks King Brand!

Nyasha from District of Columbia - Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Jan 11, 2022

I am really impressed with how well it's done and in fact I have a friend that I saw today and was talking with her about it and she's very interested in it. I'm very very pleased with it. I'm just thrilled to know that I can call you guys anytime and if I have any questions or concerns, I know that you're there to help and I really appreciate that.

Martha from Oregon - ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back - Jan 04, 2022

I'm impressed with your customer service and calling. That's impressive to do that.

Robert from South Carolina - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Dec 23, 2021

Orders been received, working wonderful! I'm glad it came in when it did. It's working wonderful, turned right around in two days here and doing pretty good!

Andrew from Ontario - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Dec 23, 2021

It is wonderful. I've really enjoyed it. I love the pads, they freeze beautifully, they're still pliable. I don't have a single complaint. Put me down as a very satisfied customer.

James from Kentucky - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Dec 22, 2021

It's really helped me to be able to walk a little better.

Margaret from District of Columbia - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Dec 21, 2021

Your device is amazing; it works great on my back. The product is awesome.

Edward from Washington - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Dec 21, 2021

I love them. I had low back pain for years and they are the only thing I've found that doesn't make me feel like I've wet the bed if you know what I mean, they all get sweaty and yucky and King Brand holds the cold and they're comfortable, they don't get lumpy. I absolutely love the products. In fact we bought a small freezer just for them to keep them cold and out of harm from the other freezer. They're great. I really think they're wonderful for pain.

Mary from Texas - ColdCure Back - Dec 17, 2021

They're great! When I bought the back and hip wrap I actually said to myself 'why didn't I order this before?' I've noticed that the reduction in pain over time has sped up quite a bit. I love the products I think they work great.

Richard from Michigan - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Dec 08, 2021

I love the products, I've bought many of them for many of my family members and they're great.

Lynn from Maryland - BFST Back - Nov 27, 2021

It seems to have helped tremendously...and I will say my husband used it last night, he was playing around on the ground outside and he was hurting, I said try it out and he did...and he said it felt great and today he woke up and said that thing really helped me...I'm happy with it. I think it's gonna help me a great deal. And I'm gonna tell other people about it too.

Rachele from Missouri - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Nov 23, 2021

Well I've been liking it a lot and I can tell a big difference already.

Rhonda from Texas - BFST Back - Nov 16, 2021

It's been very helpful and I'm recommending it to all my friends. We're up in age and everybody's got some sort of issue. I hope they try it because it's really been helpful with my husband and myself.

Jackie from Georgia - BFST Back - Aug 03, 2021

the bfst power supply should be made longer so they don't need to be so close to the outlet

Laura from California - BFST Back - Aug 02, 2021

My wife loves the BFST. She has back fractures and this is the only thing that gives her relief.

Carla from Colorado - BFST Back - Jul 06, 2021

I had bursitis in my hip and I had a cortizone shot which didn't seem to help. This device is working well.

Kate from Massachusetts - BFST Back - Jun 28, 2021

I love the cold wrap, I loved it. Immediately, immediately I couldn't wait to tell my friend about it. that this is something I've never seen before. I have the gel wrap, the gel things and This was great, I used it for the first time yesterday. I was in heaven. I said oh my god this thing, it maintained the perfect temperature for like 20 minute. It was the best thing since sliced bread. I love the cool wrap....Everything about it is excellent.

Lori from South Carolina - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Jun 24, 2021

Thank you very much. It really seems to be a great product.

Linda from California - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jun 10, 2021

They work great. I am very impressed with product, even my wife is. Especially the back unit. I bought three units: one for the knee, one for the leg, one for the back. I just had a visit with my doctor who said "Well, yes, it's showing up in your leg, but it's being caused by a nerve pinched in the back." So I have been using the back to very good effect. It's great.

Dennis from New York - ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Leg|ColdCure Back - Jun 02, 2021

They're really helping and I'm amazed!

Pamela from Oklahoma - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - May 30, 2021

Thank you for your good product, I really love it.

Vicky from Texas - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 27, 2021

It fits great.

Frank from New Hampshire - ColdCure Back - May 19, 2021

Fantastic actually! Much more than I expected. Yes they are working great... The heat thing really is- I had no idea it's so much different then a regular heating pad but it seems to be making a bigger difference.

Linda from California - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - May 11, 2021

Those things work awesome! I love it. I need one for my whole body!

Gary from Nevada - BFST Back|BFST Ankle - May 10, 2021

I love it. I have a bad case of sciatica. It is just what the doctor ordered. It's really wonderful.

Sharon from Texas - BFST Back - May 04, 2021

Oh it's working out fantastic, I appreciate it so much, and you guys are so fast in terms of getting that stuff down here. I'm actually walking really good; First two days I couldn't walk at all. I'm telling you, that circulation is key to healing. Everything fits perfect, even when I had a dysfunctional knee replacement, you guys took care of that right away. That's definitely your customer attention to quality, and you guys aren't losing me for no reason. Everything is perfect, I couldn't ask for a better result.

Lorenzo from Virgin Islands - BFST Back - Apr 12, 2021

I feel a big difference since I've been using it the last 2-3 days that I don't quite have that tugging and pulling from the bursitis. I think it's really calmed it down a lot. I had a bad reaction to a medicine I was taking for it and when I read up on this I said oh I'm going to try this... I wanted to get back to you and say I love it and I can do things, I can get up and walk around and still do my stuff. Sitting is the worst for me and standing wasn't bad. I can still do my stuff around the house and wear it and I love it.

Vincent from Pennsylvania - Accessory Strap|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Apr 08, 2021

I just wanted to tell you, oh my gosh, I'm mad at you guys because I hadn't found you sooner... because I have been having trouble with my piriformis muscle and into the sciatica and stuff and I have been dealing with it. It started in June, June of 2020, and I am just now getting relief because of the products that I bought from you guys. I mean it was so bad I couldn't even roll over in bed, that my hip hurt so bad. I am doing the cold and then also the heat treatments. You know because I had it so long, the first day I got it I did the cold treatment and I got so much relief... Actually I wasn't feeling then the sharp shooting pain from the nerve going down my leg after I started that so that was just amazing. Then... so I did the cold treatments for two days and then I started then alternating the heat treatment, you know, in the morning and then I just did one more cold treatment. And now I have just been doing the heat treatments now four times a day. I no longer have like the never pain, you know, going down my leg. I just have in the morning my leg is just still a little bit numb and every once in a while. You know I do computer work so I sit a lot, however, because of this, I try to move around and not stay stagnate so I even like stand up next to my desk and everything. Just every once in a while I'll still get the numbness, but it has gotten, oh my gosh, 80% better... I had been searching... at first started by going to the gym, you know, because I was reading online and doing all this stretching. But it was crazy because after like 3 months of stretching one day I woke up and I was stretching and I'm like going "it's hurting more then what it did yesterday. I must not be doing the right thing," so I just like totally stopped. Then I read of like resting and then so I rested for a while and it just didn't seem to be getting any better. So then I tried some chiropractic and that helped out a little bit, but it still wasn't getting it, you know. I mean I have been trying for like months, but nothing has really helped until I found these products. So I am so thankful.

Teresa from Florida - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Apr 06, 2021

I love it. As a matter of fact, I'm sitting here probably gonna give it to my dad and get me another one... It's really self-explanatory and it works for me.

Kenneth from Texas - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Mar 11, 2021

Its been doing very good, I'm up and about and moving a lot better, the heating pad has been a blessing... I'm thankful that I got it, I am still recovering well since using it.

John from Florida - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Mar 10, 2021

It works great!

Linda from Wisconsin - ColdCure Back - Mar 04, 2021

They do last a lot longer and are a lot better than the other ice pack we used!

Jerry from British Columbia - ColdCure Back - Mar 03, 2021

"You know, I have a lot of tendon pain where it connects to the lower pelvic bone, and it's helping with the pain."

Noel from Texas - BFST Back - Feb 17, 2021

Oh, I just can't get over your company. It's just I think you are marvelous. Customer Service is like out of this world good.

Pam from British Columbia - Accessory Strap|BFST Back - Jan 17, 2021

I love your products. The BFST and ColdCure Wraps have helped my severe arthritis in my hips so much!!! My doctor is amazed at my progress.

Veronica from Ohio - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Jan 12, 2021

Several years ago I bought the arm version of it. Two of my shoulders, I had frozen shoulders. Physical therapy did not help, I was in there 3 times a week it did not help and I saw your product and that's what healed me. Just want to let you know. I'm buying this for my husband and my daughter.

Fei from Florida - BFST Back - Jan 06, 2021

The products are amazing! I used the knee ice pack and truly love it. I have bone on bone in both knees so this is so helpful.

Corrine from Ontario - ColdCure Knee|BFST Back - Dec 01, 2020

I must tell you of my experience w/ your Knig Brand Back wrap. About 4 months ago I acquired hip pain somehow. I am very active w/ exercise: treadmill, elliptical, bicycle etc., but this pain made it impossible to do any of these activities. The first diagnosis was arthritis, steroids assigned. A second was bursitis - use heat + cold application. None of these helped and the pain increased, to the extent that even after 18 holes of golf, riding in a cart, I was barely able to walk. On a whim, I ordered your Back wrap; I think I saw it advertised on the internet. At first, following directions, no improvement. The second week, using power 3 some relief. Two weeks later the pain vanished! I have been completely "cured" and attribute this relief to your product, surely, to it, since nothing else worked.

Peter from Florida - BFST Back - Nov 19, 2020

Hi - the ColdCure Back/Hip Wrap was a life saver for me - I had had a bad fall and twisted every muscle in my back, including those I didn't know I had! Moving around was pure agony and getting into bed especially painful, With the constant use of the hot and cold packs it started to ease within a couple of days. Once the initial discomfort subsided, I continued using the warm belt only, wearing it to bed and most of the day - the heat really helped and I actually enjoyed wearing it it was such a comfort and support for by back. I would definitely recommend this product. Diana Walker, Nanaimo

Diana from British Columbia - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Sep 07, 2020

The back/hip wrap worked extremely well. I especially liked the fact that it actually stayed in one place on my hip and I didn't have to stay in one spot during treatment. I've improved considerably so I use it infrequently now but definitely keeping it ready for use if I need it.

Shaira from Wisconsin - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Back - Jul 31, 2020

FIVE STAR RATING!! King Brand BFST Back/Hip wrap was an excellent choice to relieve lower back pain in my case. My chiropractor discovered slight misalignment from a work related event and performed adjustment. I purchased the BFST Back/Hip wrap knowing how effective the BFST Top Shoulder wrap ( purchased last year) worked for me with a partially torn rotator cuff. There is definitely a healing element I have noticed as compared to 850nm near infared light therapy that works at the intercellular level with deep tissue repair of which I use together. King Brand BFST functions in a similar fashion with increased blood flow. I am living testament as both form of treatments have made huge improvement in healing and also general maintenance to remain recovered. Regarding King Brand, I have found the wraps to be of very high quality indeed as a professional medical device and are very well made with many year of use to come. The support staff is very easy to reach, quite knowledgeable in product design and can well answer any application questions. Upon purchase, I received a call from support several weeks to follow up on my experience and offer any guidance. This takes King Brand to a very high level of customer satisfaction with high recommendation.

Randall from Pennsylvania - BFST Back - May 08, 2020

I can walk now without a limp. Still a little pain, but I'm not limping. Isn't that wonderful?

Melyni from Maryland - BFST Back|BFST Knee - May 04, 2020

I really am liking the BFST!

Robert from Oklahoma - Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Mar 20, 2020

Its awesome! I went through quite a bit of struggle and I used that. In one week... wow! The simplest thing but very efficient.

Luís from Ontario - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Mar 09, 2020

I bought the Cold-Cure Back/Hip Wrap and have been totally satisfied with it. I follow the instructions, and use it for 20 minutes at a time. It works great.

Anita from Arizona - ColdCure Back - Nov 12, 2019

Hello King Brand Friends. The cold cure wrap completely turned my life around. I was suffering from hip/thigh bursitis after a hard sit-down backward fall in late March 2019. When pain began, about a week later, my ortho docs thought it might me sciatic nerve pain or bursitis. I was desperate for relief, had two cortisone shots, and took way too many analgesics. After months of severe pain and disability, I was beginning to think that I had to adjust to a new normal as a disabled senior. Within several weeks of applying the cold pack for any new injury (turning over in bed, walking--almost any activity) gradually I was walking better and suffering much less pain. Now several months later from the first cold cure application, I have nearly returned to my pre-injury life. I tell everyone about my experience and how cold has made it possible to heal from the recurring injuries. With each movement, the bursa were getting re-injured, so heat and physical therapy were the wrong treatments. When I asked my doctor if he thought I would benefit from the King Brand medical cold wrap (found with an on-line search), he agreed it was worth trying. The three cold wrap inserts are easy to refreeze and quickly. I found the cold was never too cold to risk tissue injury and much, much more convenient that any ice pack. Your company is the best. You have given me my life back. I take fewer analgesics, no more cortisone injections, and travel with my King Brand cold cure products. But, there are fewer mobility injuries, and I am able to care for myself and others again. I am no longer so mindful of taking along my walking stick when I go out. I will be in your debt always. Barbara McDaniel Ray, age 82.

Barbara from Georgia - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - Nov 04, 2019

I promote your product to all the guys at my golf club, it's great!

Marc from Maryland - BFST Back - Oct 31, 2019

I was very impressed with your Customer Friendly service. The initial package was received quickly and with an option to speak to someone to ask questions or receive help with directions and use. I would and I will recommend King Brand HealthCare to my friends

Patricia from New York - ColdCure Back - Oct 03, 2019

It's wonderful, its perfectly designed, like perfectly. For only $50 it's the perfect product.

james from Oregon - ColdCure Back - Aug 01, 2019

I am loving every minute of it

joseph from Massachusetts - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape - Jul 29, 2019

What a great product... very well made!

Peter from Florida - ColdCure Back - Jul 21, 2019

it's great, it stays cold longer and you can position it to where you need it.

Martin from Oregon - ColdCure Back - Jul 19, 2019

All your products are magnificent and work perfect!

wilja from California - BFST Leg|BFST Achilles|BFST Back - Jul 09, 2019

I like it a lot!

Elizabeth from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Back - Jun 21, 2019

Exceptional company, exceptional products. This is the reason I continue to order from your company.

david from Florida - ColdCure Back - Jun 04, 2019

I really like both of the products, they work really well!

Rhonda from Colorado - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - May 12, 2019

I detected that I was getting virtually no heat from my unit 1. before 10 months after purchase 2. again before 12 months after replacement Given my intermittent and lighter usage, this raises a red flag as to the reliability or quality of that BFST product. The concept of the BFST is not far removed from that of a heating pad. Nothing should go wrong with it. This Achilles BFST was nice to have as a standby relief....it was not used consistently or had much usage. Why is this King Brand?...something seems wrong. Am I stuck with a lost investment? My combined for product invoicing from King Brand is in the area of $650 Thank you for the opportunity to raise this issue

Nillo from Ontario - BFST Back - Apr 29, 2019

I've tried wrapping it with other things and I could never make it stay on, and when I wrap this one it stays on pretty good. I'm pleased, I like it a lot.

Billie from Alabama - Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Mar 15, 2019

I've used the BFST and ColdCure Back Wraps to deal with a back injury based on a recommendation from my Physiotherapist. Works really well. Comfortable and well made. The ColdCure gel packs are amazing -- they produce a consistent 'cold' over a long period (20 mins plus) I've tried the cheaper drug-store brands and they just don't compare. I highly recommend King Brand for anyone doing injury recovery or pre-workout therapy.

Wayne from British Columbia - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Mar 07, 2019

I love how they fit!

Vicky from Washington - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Feb 25, 2019

Really impressed with the quality, design, and convenience of it

Gloria from California - BFST Back - Feb 12, 2019

It's been a god sent for my bursitis

Jean from Louisiana - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Feb 10, 2019

It worked out really well, I really like your product.

Michael from California - ColdCure Back - Dec 05, 2018

I love it. It is pretty wonderful. It's so well designed, you can even sleep in it. Very nice.

Kathy from Washington - ColdCure Back - Dec 04, 2018

I'm very satisfied with the products.

Charlayne from California - Roll Tape|ColdCure Ankle|ColdCure Back|ColdCure Knee - Nov 28, 2018

It's great, it's perfect.

Karen from Minnesota - ColdCure Back - Nov 23, 2018

thank you so much I had not expected, in your mail it said someone would call me and I was not sure. but its true someone called me and I very much appreciate it, that's very good and not only to sell some products but also you have service after sale so that's very good thank you.

zhe from Maryland - Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Back - Nov 11, 2018

I could kick myself for not noting the name of the personable lady who solved my delima on the phone just now, but I would just like to say what a pleasure it was talking to her, and also how much I have enjoyed the relief your back heat and cold therapy has given my 87 year old back! Thank you!

John from Alabama - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Nov 08, 2018

Your products are amazing and have done tremendous healing for me. I tell everyone I come across who has a need for one of your products about it and direct them to your website. I know several people who have bought multiple pieces and are as pleased as I am.

Donna from Iowa - BFST Back - Nov 05, 2018

I know the product, I have another one for me that was from my daughter. I'm so happy, it has helped both of us it's wonderful.

Marianela from North Carolina - BFST Back - Oct 28, 2018

So far I'm very happy with it. I've actually had some relief. I was having trouble sleeping and everything, and I'm starting to sleep better now.

Cynthia from New York - Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Oct 23, 2018

I love it.

Terry from California - ColdCure Back|Accessory Strap - Oct 20, 2018

It's one of our favorite things. We've told all our relatives that they need to get one and keep buying them as for gifts.

steve from Connecticut - ColdCure Back - Oct 18, 2018

Bought 1 for myself and my daughter. Now my wife wants her own. Very good product.

Hal from Nevada - ColdCure Back - Oct 02, 2018

I used the cold wraps for about a week and then last night I started with the warm wrap. Oh my goodness, what a difference it's made today. I had not hurt today, which is amazing. it's working. When I woke up today, I woke up without pain for the first time, in I can't tell you when. I love your products.

Paula from Florida - ColdCure Back|Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back - Sep 29, 2018

I absolutely love it. It's the perfect size, the gel packs, they're just like the perfect width so they're not so bulky. It's great, I really like the wrap, I like the way it's designed.

shannan from Texas - ColdCure Back - Sep 28, 2018

I'm very satisfied, it's doing a great job for me.

Barbara from Ohio - ColdCure Back - Sep 28, 2018

You guys are truly the best. I recommend your products all the time -- great therapy and great customer service.

Mary from Tennessee - BFST Back - Sep 19, 2018

I bought this one for my daughter because I liked it so much and I gave it to her and she likes it.

Gregory from Michigan - ColdCure Back - Sep 18, 2018

I love the cold packs, they make me feel really good.

Jodi from Florida - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Sep 14, 2018

I've been buying over and over again. I'm so happy with the products and I'm always happy that you call and ask how it's going. Nobody does that, only you.

Katerina from New Jersey - BFST Back - Sep 14, 2018

I really like your product.

Dave from Nevada - ColdCure Back - Sep 14, 2018

And I've never found anything like this before in my life, I am absolutely thrilled with this product I just can't believe it.Thank you so much, and this is such a fantastic product I just don't understand how more people don't know about it, I try.. I'm your greatest ya know fan I try to advocate for it and people just don't seem to understand that it's an investment, but boy does it work! It's a different kind of wrap it's like I'm trying to tell them, yes it's 140 bucks but you're gonna get better, so thank you for your assistance I love it, I love your product, I hope they stay forever, I um I hope I have one for the rest of my life, but thank you so much

Judie from Pennsylvania - BFST Back - Sep 05, 2018

I have a lot of wonderful news about it, it's been great. I'm glad I ordered it. I have a lot of areas on my body that's been hurting and the cold is all that helps, and it has been absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Leda from Oregon - ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Back|ColdCure Wrist - Sep 05, 2018

The products are really well made, it's nice because you can wear it.

Diane from Alaska - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Aug 25, 2018

I had used the knee one before when I tore the meniscus in my knee and, um within 1 week of using the wrap I regained complete mobility... Prior to that, I had gone to the doctor for my knee. I, it was um, I had injured it doing exercises and um I was suffering from it for over a month and wasn't getting any better. I couldn't sit down or stand up without assistance, you know, because it was really painful and like I said, after using it for about 1 week faithfully 4 times a day, um, I was able to completely regain that mobility.

Valerie from Oregon - BFST Back|BFST Top Shoulder|BFST Knee - Aug 21, 2018

It's great, I love it! I bought one for my daughter as well.

Sara from Arizona - BFST Back - Aug 05, 2018

I know that its working or I would be taking pain medicine.... I haven't walked like this in over a year.... I could tell after using it 20 minutes that it was already working and Friday morning when I put my foot on the floor I told him, my husband, "oh my gosh"... and I have slept each night and that's what is so amazing.

Mary from Texas - ColdCure Back - Jul 30, 2018

I never write customer reviews for products, but I have to let people know about this incredible product. About 3 months ago I tore my hip labrum playing tennis. It was very painful to walk short distances and I had problems sleeping at night because of the pain. Tried resting for 4 weeks, but the pain never went away. Finally got a MRI, it showed a Hip Labral Tear, so I scheduled an appointment with a surgeon. But because the surgeon was in great demand, the appointment was a month away. Everything I read on line said a Hip Labral Tear does not heal on its own. But I saw the King Brand web page claiming they could heal Hip Labral Tears, I was very skeptical, but thought I would give it a shot while waiting to see the surgeon. I did the treatment four times a day, after two weeks my pain at night was gone. When I started treatment I could not walk a ¼ mile without pain, after two weeks I was walking a ½ mile pain free and after four weeks I'm walking 2 miles with no pain. I might be able to walk further pain free, but don't want to push it quite yet. I highly recommend the King Brand for Labral Hip Tears. It saved me from having surgery and the long recovery time associated with it. To sum it up, I had 8 weeks of pain and King Brands caused incredible healing in just 4 weeks. I cannot thank King Brand enough. By the way, there costumer service is excellent.

Gary from California - BFST Back - Jul 27, 2018

I am so glad I ordered this. I have bursitis in my hip. I've been following instructions very carefully and I can't believe the difference in 3 days with this treatment and I am just thrilled! I could hardly walk, I had to use crutches, but I'm not even doing that now.

Mike from Washington - BFST Back|Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Jul 19, 2018

I used the BFST for 8 months and had fantastic results with my hip labrum tear.

Lisa from Massachusetts - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll Tape - Jul 16, 2018

I had had this for, I don't know, years and suffered with it and nothing helped and I finally tried this wrap and it worked. And I was so excited about that.... Oh my gosh its just made a huge difference in my foot and I haven't had a problem since. Its a really wonderful thing.

Carmella from North Carolina - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jul 02, 2018

"Because I had had a shoulder wrap before for my rotator cuff,and it repaired my rotator cuff, so I had total confidence in KingBrand because of that."

Larry from Texas - BFST Back - Jun 18, 2018

The Ankle BFST is doing wonders for my husbands ankles/top of feet, for chronic, recurring tendon injuries that has been dealing with-unsuccessfully- going on 3 years...even after 2 podiatrist specialists and an orthopedic foot doctor. I have early arthritis in my mid back and hips from youth-related injuries. I am not hesitating one second to order the back BFST for myself. Our only regret is WHY was this product (and the coldcure) not recommended to us when the original injury occurred?! We will be recommending this to our friends and anyone we meet who is dealing with injuries and pain. Thank you!!

Janet from California - BFST Back - Jun 14, 2018

I just can't live without it, it helps me so much. There isn't anything out there on the market like that. I've gone to so many drugstores and medical supply, there's nothing.

Vivian from California - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut Tape - Jun 07, 2018

Years ago I bought the ankle wrap. I do like the product. I remember them being good years ago, I remember I had a problem with the plug and they sent me a new plug out right away. Like I said it's been years since I've ordered anything, but like I said I tend to turn back to this, because the foot really healed very well I felt.

Beverly from Massachusetts - Roll Tape|ColdCure Back|BFST Back - May 31, 2018

I've been using it, it's a great product actually. It's been helping me out for what I have. I have lower back sciatica and yeah it's been helping me out. Basically I've been using the Ice and the tape as well.

Omer from New York - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Back - May 31, 2018

I find it very helpful, it fits perfectly. I was worried that it wouldn't fit for me but it fits perfectly. It works so well on my hip and on my back.

Sharon from Texas - ColdCure Back - Apr 06, 2018

I love it - the large pad and velcro strap are a great improvement! Thanks.

Victoria from Florida - ColdCure Back - Apr 05, 2018

I'm very happy with it

JEANETTE from Washington - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Mar 31, 2018

I'm getting the best results I've ever had.

James from Idaho - BFST Back|Pre-Cut Tape - Mar 30, 2018

Thank you for your inquiry as to present usage of Cold Cure wrap. Indeed, an MRI revealed a hip libral tear as your website indicated might be my problem. I found alternative ways to apply necessary heat to the affected area but I have found the Cold Pack to be a wonderful aid in concentrating ice cold pressure where needed. I was earlier diagnosed with severe spinal stenosis which migrated to a sciatic condition on the opposite side of the libral tear. So being able to simply move the Cold Pack from 'tear', to lower back, to left hip when needed is a God-send and usually one ice pack (three were sent to me) is enough to maintain the cold in one application. Living here in the desert of Palm Springs, the Cold Pack was very effective even during hot weather. I could go about my chores without thinking about the device except to reposition it. I am truly thankful for your product and your interest in trying to get us through this journey in some degree of comfort. All the best, Dennis Sonico

Dennis from California - ColdCure Back|Roll Tape - Jan 08, 2018

It works great

James from New York - ColdCure Back - Dec 21, 2017

It's a really really good product. It's just as I thought it would be. I love the system the way you keep one in the fridge go for 20 minutes take it out rest for 20 minutes take the other one. It's really good.

Robert from New York - ColdCure Back - Dec 20, 2017

I am impressed at receiving a response on a Sunday evening.

SARUNAS from Illinois - ColdCure Back - Dec 04, 2017

I'm really impressed with your products. It almost sounds too good to be true!

Ken from California - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Oct 20, 2017

Your products have been very helpful... I think your braces are fantastic

Deborah from California - Roll Tape|ColdCure Back|BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|BFST Back - Oct 16, 2017

I saw the website and I love the items you have, and actually the medical information is tremendous. I learned more from you than I learned from my doctor - it's amazing, I could not believe it, I was shocked. I appreciate that.

Nory from New York - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Sep 29, 2017

My only regret is that I did not find your website and products sooner. I have been nursing a sports induced hip injury for 5 months and could not get any improvement until I started using the BSFT and Coldcure Wrap. Only after 2 weeks I am able to get back on the tennis courts with limited play but with continue treatments looking forward to full court mobility soon. The description for my type of injury matched what my MRI showed. Your website is very educational about soft tissue injuries and easy for anyone to understand. Thanks for your products and great website.

Linda from Texas - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Pre-Cut Tape - Sep 13, 2017

Your product is the greatest thing since sliced bread

Carl from New York - ColdCure Back - Sep 08, 2017

Doing very well with it, I like it a lot

Barbara from Minnesota - ColdCure Back - Sep 07, 2017

I really like your products

Dave from Kentucky - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape - Sep 06, 2017

I like it far better than anything I've tried before

Linda from South Carolina - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Aug 30, 2017

the cold cure im loving

Hoda from New Jersey - Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Aug 30, 2017

well made, I like it very much so far!

Dorothy from Virginia - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Aug 29, 2017

I love the wraps, they are great.

Sandra from California - BFST Back - Aug 19, 2017

"we've used King products for quite a while and are very happy with them." "I like your product and its very very good. It works real good, it helped my wife's knee problem really helped a lot " "the method really really does work, its great. You know everybody's a little bit skeptical at first but it has worked" "It definitely does work" "it has worked for us several times" "it really has been a good product" "overall we're just real happy"

Hugh from Texas - BFST Back - Aug 16, 2017

The products are great

MARY from Alberta - BFST Back - Aug 09, 2017

I like the product

Robert from Ohio - ColdCure Back - Aug 02, 2017

I was looking for diathermy....it's helping me.

Linda from Connecticut - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Jul 27, 2017

It's a good product, I like the concept

Michael from Arizona - BFST Back - Jul 27, 2017

I really like it

Donna from Nova Scotia - ColdCure Back - Jul 22, 2017

I like it a lot

Patrina from California - ColdCure Back - Jul 14, 2017

It's working perfect.

Naftal from Indiana - ColdCure Back - Jul 13, 2017

It's great, I love it.

Joann from Missouri - ColdCure Back - Jul 12, 2017

Works great!

Kathleen from North Dakota - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Knee - Jul 12, 2017

I used to need surgery, but I was able to avoid it and now I can move my arm after using these products.

Brunilda from Louisiana - BFST Back - Jul 10, 2017

It works great. The cold packs are perfect. They stay cold for a long time and it fits great.

Pat from Missouri - ColdCure Back - Jun 27, 2017

I purchased two BFST wraps; one for knees & the other for back/hip. I was extremely please with these King Brand Healthcare products. They are well made, work perfectly and I have already benefited from using them. I was also pleased with the quick shipping; two days as promised, which is important when you need relief as soon as possible. I would definitely purchase from King Brand again & wholeheartedly recommend their products. Melody

MELODY from Rhode Island - BFST Back|BFST Knee - Jun 21, 2017

I think it's already done me some good. I've only used it for 3 days and I think I've already gotten a lot of help from it. I'm really, really pleased with the whole thing.

Jane from Arizona - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Jun 16, 2017

I'm loving it, I really really really like it. I'm feeling relief and I swear that thing is a big part of it. So I've been trying to do my 4 treatments a day, mix it up with ice and rest.

Amy from New York - BFST Back - Jun 10, 2017

Thank you…I have received the order and we have put it to good use. For your information, about a year ago we bought this product and were very pleased with it. When our daughter injured her back recently, we gave it to her and it has helped her find relief. Great product.

Helen from New York - ColdCure Back - Jun 10, 2017

Love it, I'm excited, I'm liking it. I really think its going to help

Diane from Virginia - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jun 09, 2017

You guys make a great product

Kevin from Illinois - ColdCure Back|BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|BFST Back - Jun 07, 2017

I love them ! I haven't used the BfST yet but that cold wrap is wonderful I love it. I have chronic pain and a lot of it is around the bursitis area, this makes it feel an awful lot better.

shirley from Washington - BFST Back|Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - Jun 04, 2017

They're fantastic and really easy to use

Bruce from Florida - BFST Back - May 17, 2017

I absolutely love it. I don't use it all the time, but when I do it's fantastic.

RON from Idaho - ColdCure Back - May 15, 2017

I really like this, I do.

Megan from Maryland - ColdCure Back - May 08, 2017

its helping a lot...I'm very happy with it

Mary from Maryland - Wide Roll Tape|ColdCure Back - May 06, 2017

I am delightedly blown away by your efficient, personal customer service, and all the info plusses you offer so that the treatment is successful! Thank you!

Janet from Alaska - Wide Roll Tape|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 05, 2017

The products I order work great, I'm finally getting back to my life again, I recommend you all products to any one that hurting from injury or joint pain

bonnie from South Carolina - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - May 05, 2017

I like it a lot

VERONICA from California - ColdCure Back - Apr 13, 2017

"It's good, I like it. It seems pretty good"

Jake from Ohio - BFST Back - Apr 11, 2017

I really like this

Walter from Florida - BFST Back|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Back - Apr 11, 2017

I really love it, I think it is going to work good

RAYMOND from New Mexico - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Pre-Cut Tape - Mar 29, 2017

Feel free to use my name and testimonial for your products.I originally found King Brand while looking on line for help healing my knee( torn meniscus) I found sites online that claimed your body can heal itself. Sure that's not true for everything but I was willing to try King brand instead of surgery.If it didn't work, no harm done.People at work told me to just have the surgery and get it over with.In fact when I asked the surgeon if it was possible for my knee to heal without surgery he said emphatically No!.....Wrong! I did it and my knee is still fine a year later.I still use my King Brand device every morning when I get up to encourage blood flow to my knee. My wife has had two back surgeries and lives with pain, constantly using ice packs.Her surgery was 16 years ago but I decided to see if a King Brand product would help her so I bought her one.it did! ...she's much better and like me continues to use it morning and night.I have back issues myself and work a physical job so I recently bought a King Brand back device for myself and I'm sure it's gonna help, I've proven that already. Sincerely Bob Whitaker

Robert from Florida - BFST Back - Mar 23, 2017

I'm happy with it

Donna from Indiana - BFST Back|Accessory Strap - Mar 14, 2017

It's great. I love the product

Barbara from Ohio - ColdCure Body|BFST Back|BFST Wrist|BFST Knee - Mar 02, 2017

I am sure you hear complaints about your product but I am sending this to let you know that I bought it a month ago my dr was talking about surgery but I can say that your product has worked and I am so happy that I bought it.

Elaine from New York - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Roll Tape - Feb 13, 2017

I love all that stuff I got from you guys...couldn't be happier

Roger from Texas - BFST Back - Dec 31, 2016

I love the BFST Back wrap! It is very soothing and relaxing and I can't believe I am already having great results!

Louis from Florida - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Dec 11, 2016

I have osteoarthritis and have been told my hip is worn out. I had surgery on my right hip and knee a couple of years ago. I didn't want to endure another operation which they probably won't let me at 80 years and one heart attach. I looked for other alternatives on the internet and found BFST WRAP. After using the wrap the day I receiver it, I noticed a difference right away, the pain/stiffness/heaviness I felt disappeared. I continue to use it every day every time I sit down. I also use it on my knee and shoulders. It's wonderful. I enjoy the warmth and the fact you can unplug it but still keep it on to move around to do chores. Some of the pain/ stiffness came back but I feel with continued use It will disappear. I also use the cold pak for really sore spots and then the wrap. Thank you.

Barbara from California - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut Tape - Dec 03, 2016

...my husband and I are both happy with these devices. They seem to help a lot. My hip tends to seize up, especially later in the day. Using the BFST warms it up and relaxes it allowing motion with less pain.

Bonny from Virginia - BFST Back|Roll Tape - Oct 21, 2016

Thank you for making such a beautiful product.

Jean from Minnesota - ColdCure Back - Oct 07, 2016

I have scoliosis of the lower lumber. All my life I have managed it and the associated pain/stiffness on a daily basis through a variety of sports, activities and professional advice. The pain at one stage became so bad that I almost didn't want go to bed for fear of the recurring morning pain upon waking. In July, my Tai Chi instructor recommended your website. I purchased the BFST back wrap and I have been using it daily for almost 3 months. The results I have witnessed are incredible and almost hard to believe. I have noticed a dramatic reduction not only in pain in my back and hips but also a huge reduction in stiffness throughout my entire body especially my shoulders and legs. The BFST back wrap has definitely improved the quality of my life! I am more flexible, find it easier re-commencing training after having breaks and most of all I go for days/weeks without pain. I have been recommending the BFST back wrap to friends in both Australia and France. I strongly recommend it to anyone experiencing regular back pain especially due to scoliosis or sciatica, give it a try it's definitely worth it!

John from Loire - BFST Back - Oct 03, 2016

that thing it great...its a life saver

Bob from New York - ColdCure Back - Sep 21, 2016

I really like it. I had another kind but it kept rolling down and wouldn't stay above my beer belly. This was stays in place perfect.

marty from Ontario - ColdCure Back - Sep 19, 2016

I love it. It's great.

Joanne from Wisconsin - ColdCure Back - Sep 15, 2016

It's a great product!

CT from Texas - ColdCure Back|Accessory Strap - Sep 13, 2016

I love it. I'm so glad I found you.

LaDonna from Texas - ColdCure Back - Sep 08, 2016

I absolutely love it! I wish I had ordered two!

Karen from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Back - Sep 01, 2016

love the coldcure wrap, it's fabulous

Shirley from Michigan - ColdCure Back - Aug 27, 2016

I just love your product - I have 3 of those things now, they are the greatest! I had to share it with my husband I thought screw this I'm going to have one of my own. Everything is just wonderful, thank you for your product

Debra from Michigan - ColdCure Back - Aug 11, 2016

It has been very helpful, it has healed actually. I am satisfied

Elswick from North Carolina - Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Back - Jul 26, 2016

Everything is just fine, thank you for calling

Jane from Missouri - ColdCure Back - Jul 21, 2016

I am really impressed with your product. I'm very pleased and am going to bring it to my physiotherapists office so he could maybe recommend it to other patients.

JOHN from Wisconsin - ColdCure Back - Jul 14, 2016

we are very very satisfied

L. from Hawaii - ColdCure Back|BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee - Jul 01, 2016

Its for my daughter and she really likes it, feels it will help. So far so good, it really feels like it will help. The minute she finishes skating she does ice, when she wakes up she uses the BFST

Ina from Ontario - BFST Back - Jun 27, 2016

very impressed with it, so much so I ordered one for my friend

Henry from Ohio - ColdCure Back - Jun 24, 2016

I am very satisfied with it, thank you very much

Carl from Massachusetts - ColdCure Back - Jun 15, 2016

I've been using the cold packs and just love them!

Douglas from Texas - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut Tape - Jun 14, 2016

Bought for my sister and they are working great. She has austio arthritis and it is offering her a lot of relief. Thanks so much for following up

Libby from Florida - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Body - May 31, 2016

You are a really great company.

Mateo from North Carolina - ColdCure Back - May 30, 2016

I have enjoyed working with you and you have been nothing but a good support. I appreciate what you have done for me. I APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR AID IN TRYING TO HELP ME.YOU DESERVE AN AWARD FOR PUTTING UP WITH ME. SERIOUSLY, I COULDN'T BE ANY MORE SATISFIED WITH THE GREAT SERVICE THAT KING BRAND GAVE. EVERYTHING WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED, AND I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS. HELEN, THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE AND KING BRAND WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. Jean B

Jean from Georgia - BFST Back - May 17, 2016

Its working good, thanks

Thomas from Virginia - BFST Back - May 12, 2016

I sent it to a friend, and he likes them so thanks for the follow up. He broke 4 ribs and in a lot of pain and he thinks it works best at home so he can change out the packs. He doesn't like cold either!

Katheryn from Texas - ColdCure Back - May 09, 2016

I actually do like them. I use them at night to sleep so I don't use the wrap.

Patricia from Florida - ColdCure Back - Apr 24, 2016

very very good. I'm very very happy with it. I have severely arthritic hips. This devise has been exceptional.

Roy from New York - BFST Back - Apr 19, 2016

I am not going to send you documentation for the postage. You were so wonderful in understanding my situation and so willing to help. I'm happy to handle the postage. You all are a great company to work with and have an incredible product. Talk to you next order. Thank you again Desiree for all your help.

Patrica from Colorado - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Side Shoulder - Apr 16, 2016

It is great!

Toni from Texas - ColdCure Back - Apr 13, 2016

I've just opened the package and have it on my back now. It feels really good. I had a lot of success with the ankle one I bought, I had achillies tendinitis and cleared it up really quickly. I am an athlete and I train a lot and its important for me to get back to shape quickly.

Adam from Ontario - BFST Back - Apr 11, 2016

Happy as could be! We love them! WE are both using them.

Joan from Ontario - BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Back - Apr 09, 2016

It seems to be helping. I'm good, good to go

Mary from New York - ColdCure Back - Apr 05, 2016

Thank you for your assistance. I was impressed with the help, advice and prompt service I received from all the people who worked in customer service.

Patricia from California - BFST Back|ColdCure Back|BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist - Mar 30, 2016

It is for my daughter and it seems to be working great. She is using it, it came so soon. Thank you so much for checking!

Jacqueline from Arizona - ColdCure Back - Mar 21, 2016

I love it!! Yes, very very, I just love it! I love that I have 3 of the cooling pads, cos when one is warm I always have another to use. It is very good, it is really helpful. It is very good quality - that's the main thing that I wanted. I was a little hesitate of ordering on line cos you can't see the products, my husband says it looks really good so I went ahead and ordered. Very well designed, you can put it on any part of your back or hip. Just received the back pack with the three ice packs and it is awesome...very quality product and fits nicely around the back or hip area!! I have bad sciatica and heat didn't work but the ice pack gives the much needed relief... Thank You for such a great product!! Blessings Linda

Linda from North Carolina - ColdCure Back - Mar 21, 2016

I like them and find them very convenient.

janice from Washington - ColdCure Back|Basics Cold Foot - Mar 21, 2016

It's just what I need for my back recovery. And I have also introduced it to my friends with back problems. I greatly appreciate your wonderful service. Thank you again.

Yongxiang from California - BFST Back - Mar 09, 2016

I purchased the ColdCure & BFST Back Wraps for a hip injury I couldn't completely rid myself of. I had debilitating pain where I had to completely stop mountain biking along with other workout endeavors. Just walking was agony. I have injured myself several times over the years because of my sport but always healed; however, this time I was worried. Of course, go get an MRI or other XRay which was out of the question at that time because I had no health insurance coupled with unfortunate life circumstances. Its incredibly difficult to self-diagnose but an MRI averages $2,600 without insurance and the $100 spent on a Chiropractor was like throwing the money out the window.. I researched like my life depended on it, over nine months of reading, trying to figure this out. The good part is the incredible amount of learning one can gain from that type of research. This leads me back to why I bought this product. I was intrigued by the energy web which is *ultrasound* . I was very skeptical, but at this point in my journey (nearly 9 months) but the first time I used this turned sideways on my hip, I felt *good* after the 20 minutes. That twinge when I externally rotate my leg was lessened. I was excited about that. Fast forward 3 weeks, I use it 20 minutes in the morning and I continue to reap the benefits. I have actually forgotten to use it at times. The Coldcure wrap is a must have. While rehabbing myself, I use this on my lower hip in the evening. The items are very well made, packaged and the customer service is top-notch. I am fairly sure in the past year after everything I have learned it was a combination of several injuries, plus a pulled hamstring. I have used this back wrap on my glute, but its too big, so I have bought the Leg BFST and Cold Cure. Anna

Anita from Minnesota - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Mar 08, 2016

its easy to use, everything is fine with it, I like it a lot, its great :)

Anita from Maine - BFST Back - Mar 03, 2016

I absolutely love it - it is the second one I have ordered. It works wonderfully. I have one at work and one at home. Thank you so much you make a wonderful product.

Lori from Michigan - ColdCure Back - Mar 03, 2016

Thank you so much for the BFST ankle wrap. I had an unfortunate fall this summer and broke my ankle. The doctor told me my bone would heal within six weeks but the soft tissue damage would take much longer. Despite this caution I remained optimistic and thought that I would be able to walk pain-free in six weeks. You can imagine how frustrated I was when I was still limping two months later. I started to think this is my new normal. The doctor told me that I needed to stay off my foot to give it time to heal. But as a working mom, staying off my feet is just not a reality. I started using the BFST ankle wrap every evening for 20 minutes. It took awhile, but after two weeks I saw a marked improvement! I am happy to say that after only one month I finally feel like my ankle is getting back to normal and can even wear heels again! This is a great product! I would highly recommend it to anyone who has the soft tissue injury.

Anne from Ontario - ColdCure Back|BFST Ankle - Feb 25, 2016

working fantastic

GERMANIA from New York - BFST Back|ColdCure Wrist - Feb 23, 2016

I first used the cold cure and BFST wraps for a knee injury. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly the soft tissue injury healed and the pain subsided. I was back on my motocross bike much faster than I ever have after this serious of an injury. The customer service is top notch and as long as you use the products as prescribed, they are AMAZING! Since then my family has invested in the ankle and back kits and all are outstanding. As an older motocross rider, recovery keeps me in the sport. The cold cure wrap goes to the track with me every time now due to how great it fits and how well it recovers my knee, ankle and back. I also regularly use the BFST wrap in the morning to loosen up prior to working out and before bed after long rides. I strongly recommend these products for anyone that engages in a sport that is strenuous. They keep you going!!!"

MATTHEW from Hawaii - BFST Achilles|ColdCure Foot|BFST Back|BFST Foot|ColdC... - Feb 16, 2016

its a keeper!

Robert from Tennessee - BFST Back - Feb 16, 2016

This is a great product. You should be very proud of it.

Julius from Quebec - ColdCure Back - Feb 16, 2016

I absolutely love them! It is very helpful.

Kathleen from Connecticut - ColdCure Back - Feb 10, 2016

loves them

Troy from North Carolina - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Feb 01, 2016

Your products are amazing and have really helped with my recovery from Bursitis in hips and shoulders!

Robert from Nevada - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Knee - Jan 16, 2016

No questions, we've been using it and we love it!

Judy from Colorado - BFST Back - Jan 16, 2016

I appreciate the good customer service

Stephen from Illinois - BFST Back - Jan 12, 2016

They are great

theodore from North Carolina - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Foot - Jan 12, 2016

Absolutely fantastic, recommending it to everyone!

Greg from Florida - ColdCure Back - Jan 04, 2016

I like them so much I ordered more!

Gloria from Ontario - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Body - Nov 28, 2015

Thank you for your follow up on your wonderful healing devices. Yes, I am more than pleased with them and have told several friends about the very effective healing program. I have had reoccuring tendonitis in my hip for which I had several months of physical therapy last winter, but it did heal. I was quite dismayed when it returned this summer though I had continued to do the exercises consistently. That is when I found King Brand, ordered it, and used it as recommended. And as you suggested, the pain was gone in three weeks. Now I continue to use both heat and cold when I feel any back or hip pain. I know I will continue to find use for the devices in the years to come as I am 80 years old.

Marcia from Iowa - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Nov 26, 2015

I love the pre-cut tape. Will be ordering more for sure.

Martha from New Mexico - ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Pre-Cut Tape - Nov 20, 2015

I have been suffering from epilepsy for the past 3 1/2 years. My seizures are mostly nocturnal. As a result, I wake up with the most excruciating migraines I have ever had in my life. You just can't sleep through that. Nocturnal seizures usually occur as you drift off to sleep or on waking. My seizures were occurring two or three times a week (hard to deal with). When my hip started hurting at night, my sleep was disrupted, and as a result I would wake up half-way into my sleep cycle (3 hours or so) with the same seizures and migraines. Since the hip pain was happening every night, the seizures were happening every night. At one point I got 2-3 hours of sleep almost every night for close to 3 weeks -a few of those nights consisted of 30 minutes. Loss of sleep is a major trigger for seizures, and because of this worsening sleep problem, I began to have more partial seizures (and migraines) during the day. As you can see, I was dealing with a vicious cycle, mostly because of the hip pain. Since I started using the KB Wrap, my sleep has become more regular and that cycle has been largely broken. Wearing it has become a nightly routine for me. Unlike any other ice pack, I can lie on this one as I go to sleep, and it stays colder for a longer period. You can buy one of those flat blue bubble ice packs at different stores and they work somewhat, but you certainly can't get the same comfort level as the KB. Those blue ones are essentially a lumpy bag of ice. You can also get one of those expensive bags of gel, but I wouldn't try lying on it -pop! Besides, you can make one of those yourself -pop!. So those are both a waste of time and money. I've wasted a lot of money on things that don't work. Consider this too -you will not get any customer service from those companies. King Brand has the best customer service of any of those. They actually want you to be satisfied (imagine that!). If you hurt your shoulder and you buy from them, they want you to think of them first if you hurt yourself anywhere else in the future. That's the way a company should treat their customers. I'll bet that their customer loyalty is what keeps them engineering the best products out there. I know it seems odd that an cold pad can help with my condition, but I have tried everything, including some really strong narcotics from my neurologist (I already use that for the migraines), two sleep meds, large doses of steroids and the usual ibuprofen. However, I don't like being a junkie, and I would prefer not to have a hole in my stomach. I wish I would have found this first.

Philip from South Carolina - ColdCure Back - Nov 03, 2015

I have spinal stenosis and was miserable. I used it and boy, it took the misery away!

John from Michigan - BFST Back - Oct 09, 2015

Honestly, before I started using your product I thought I was never going to heal. The pain was unbearable and I had tried everything, nothing seemed to be working. Early last year 2014 I had very bad tennis elbow. I had even gotten a cortisone shot in my elbow that only helped temporarily, what I was really looking for was to heal completely without recurring flare ups. I decided to try your wrap and it healed so much quicker than anything else I had tried. To this date, over a year later it has not come back. I am a golfer so it was a big deal for me to get back to being healthy so I could golf. When I injured my back late last year, I went to the doctor, tried meds, physical therapy, even yoga, nothing worked and I could not stand up straight! I was in terrible pain everyday for 6 months. I figured since the elbow wrap cured my tennis elbow, why not try the back brace? Well that was the best investment I ever made! It took about 2 months of diligently using the wrap but it worked!! I have been pain free all Summer and had my best golfing season yet! Anytime I am feeling tight in my back, I use the wrap and I am instantly better. So all I can say is THANK YOU for your product! I have recommended it to many friends!

Gia from Illinois - BFST Back - Sep 02, 2015

One of the best decisions I've ever made was purchasing the King BFST foot wrap. My Plantar Fasciitis was so severe that I could hardly walk at all! I was limping to try and avoid putting any weight on my heel and as a result threw out my back and strained my Achilles tendon. I saw my podiatrist early on but she did nothing for me. Out of options I turned to the internet where I found King brand healthcare products. I used the BFST foot wrap four times a day for two months and miraculously my foot got better to the point that I am now taking my dogs for long walks and playing golf ! My summer was literally saved thanks to King wraps. I cannot recommend this product more strongly. Linda Dougherty

Linda from Wisconsin - BFST Foot|ColdCure Back|ColdCure Achilles|ColdCure Kn... - Sep 01, 2015

its great, easy to use

Deborah from California - ColdCure Back - Aug 30, 2015

Great service, and products. Starting to feel better slowly. Thank you for being so kind.

MARION from Pennsylvania - Basics Elbow Heating Pad|Basics Cold Elbow|Basics Col... - Jul 12, 2015

Purchased for my sister in India She is using it and loves it!

Mrudula from New Jersey - ColdCure Back - Jul 07, 2015

I love the ColdCure back! Wish I had found you 5 years ago.

mike from New York - ColdCure Back - Jun 30, 2015

I love the Cold Cure Back Wrap. I suffer from arthritis of the spine and when it becomes inflamed it agitates my sciatic nerve and causes me a lot of pain. When I feel my lower spine begin to heat up I apply my Cold Cure Back Wrap before I go to bed. It reduces the inflammation and I sleep thru the night. Another thing I like about the Back Wrap is it doesn't come off or unwrap when I toss and turn. It fits like a soft glove. I also use it when the weather is bad and causes flair ups. The Cold Cure Back Wrap is a God sent, I love it! I only wish I had discovered it sooner.

Elizabeth from Florida - ColdCure Back - Jun 25, 2015

It works great, thank you!

Phillip from California - ColdCure Back - Jun 22, 2015

I am much improved because of your cold wrap. I really appreciate it. I had lumbar fusion surgery and this has been very helpful!

Terry from Ohio - ColdCure Back - Jun 20, 2015

I am recovering from back surgery and like it very much.

Arapata from Nevada - ColdCure Body|BFST Back - Jun 20, 2015

He is very happy with them. It is a very affordable price and we got it the next day. It is fantastic...We have the ankle, knee and back wraps in both BFST and ColdCure types, and they are a tremendous help in accelerating healing. Wish I had had them for my husband's mare when she bowed a tendon a few years back! If you don't yet have products for the equine and canine markets, you need to develop them ASAP! I neglected to tell you about my son-in-law who just had laparoscopic back surgery, many incisions, and my daughter Heather bought the back wraps to help accelerate his healing. I have told her many times about these wraps and when we were in Las Vegas last weekend, I had him try the heat wrap I use for my knee to see whether or not it would help with the back pain. It did, of course, even though getting it to stay in position was tricky. They bought the back wraps, have them already, and are using them with great success. I thank you so much for your company's excellent customer service and useful healing and pain-relief products.

Janis from California - Accessory Strap|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jun 14, 2015

I love the ColdCure large back pad. It's great how thin the gel packs are and how good they stay in place.

Joyce from California - ColdCure Body|ColdCure Back - May 28, 2015

My husband is very impressed with it.

gerard from Minnesota - Accessory Strap|ColdCure Back - Mar 18, 2015

We love your products! They are amazing and we share them with all of our friends.

Tara from Manitoba - BFST Back|BFST Leg|BFST Elbow|BFST Knee|BFST Shoulder - Mar 04, 2015

I love the product.

Thomas from Maryland - BFST Wrist|Accessory Strap|Basics Knee Heating Pad|Ba... - Feb 19, 2015

We love them! Thank you for such a great product

Ovidiu from Georgia - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Feb 18, 2015

I really like it. It is of really good quality.

Tracy from Texas - ColdCure Back - Jan 29, 2015

I think this is an excellent product.

barry from Ontario - Accessory Strap|ColdCure Back - Jan 26, 2015

My wife loves this wrap and can't believe how much it has been helping her. She is a dental hygienist and is always bent over. The one I used for my knee fixed it completely. My chiropractor is amazed by it and I refer everyone I know to buy it. We love it!

Mike from Florida - BFST Back - Jan 12, 2015

Everything is going great!

John from Idaho - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Dec 18, 2014

I broke my back and this is the only thing that is keeping me from surgery. I love these products SO MUCH! They are making a world of a difference for my back.

SUZANNE from Georgia - ColdCure Back|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST Back - Nov 24, 2014

I am a golfer and I have two ColdCure Back Wraps. I take them in a cooler on the course with me and use them as I need them. They work well. Thank you for the follow up call, I really appreciated it.

Juan from California - ColdCure Back - Nov 24, 2014

Thank you for the speedy service

Lora from Nebraska - BFST Back|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder - Nov 04, 2014

Spoke with customer and we reviewed all of the therapies and the instruction treatment.She is happy and clear on the direction that she needs to take now:)

Leah from Texas - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Oct 22, 2014

Thank you…I appreciate the great customer service.

RS from Hawaii - BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Sep 23, 2014

Thank you for the follow up. I appreciate it.

ALICIA from Illinois - BFST Back - Sep 18, 2014

Sept 13- Spoke with Joseph and when asked how he was making out with his KingBrand Wraps his response was... "Awesome, they are truly Awesome!-Heather

joseph from District of Columbia - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Ankle - Sep 13, 2014

You're famous! Your name is all over the website. Everyone has talked to you and loves you!

Elaine from Pennsylvania - BFST Foot|ColdCure Back|BFST Back|ColdCure Foot - Sep 02, 2014

I am really enjoying my ColdCure Back Wrap - thanks!

John from Illinois - ColdCure Back - Sep 02, 2014

Nice good service

david from Massachusetts - BFST Back - Aug 21, 2014

I am very happy with the wraps - you have a great product and great customer service

Michael from Ontario - BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jul 30, 2014

I am very happy and pleasantly surprised with how fast I received my order. Thank you.

Hariette from Ontario - BFST Back - Jul 30, 2014

I have already noticed an improvement. I really think is is helping.

zhanna from Connecticut - BFST Knee|BFST Back - Jul 23, 2014

Love it!! I have a very bad back - it's one of the few things that has really helped me. It's done wonders for my back! A few months ago I had problems functioning - If it wasn't for this I wouldn't be able to get back to work. I begin my day with that before I do anything. It's bought me a lot of relief. Anything that can keep us moving and functioning is a good thing. I use the BFST for the back a minumum of 3 hours a day. It's fantastic! I've been using this since May and have reduced my medication sometimes and gained extra time between shots. Love your stuff. It's bought about a tremendous change. We were very skeptical and curious. What we thought was high cost, the return on investment is fantastic. The benefits drastically outweigh the cost of the units. I'm very impressed with the gel packs too!

Kathleen from Indiana - ColdCure Back|BFST Foot|BFST Knee|Accessory Strap|BFS... - Jul 18, 2014

treatments going well so far.

Gloria from Minnesota - BFST Foot|BFST Back - Jul 06, 2014

I am very happy with the ColdCure back wrap, it is the most wonderful thing I have ever used. I am a physical therapist and LOVE this product - my mom has one as well and she raves about it too. I love the fact that you called to follow up , what great customer service.

Christine from Missouri - ColdCure Back - Jul 04, 2014

It feels real good!

Herbert from Louisiana - BFST Back - Jul 04, 2014

The cold wrap has been awesome, it's really worked so well for me, I use it to help manage my pain

Herbert from North Carolina - ColdCure Back - Jun 23, 2014

"works great, I love it"

Gerald from Minnesota - ColdCure Back - Jun 12, 2014

I love being outside in the Spring and Summer, but in the humid South that can be hard on anyone – especially a burn survivor like me. My body can't cool itself down by perspiring because the 3rd degree burns that I survived removed the pores on more than half my body. So my heart works twice as hard trying to cool me down and that makes me even hotter. I searched for something to help me continue enjoying the outdoors. I found cooling vests, but those are so bulky it is hard to do the things I enjoy. Plus the vests broaden my figure and ultimately ruin my style. =) I was so excited to find the King Brand Back/Hip ColdCure Wrap! The wrap fits snuggly around my waist and is easily hidden by regular clothes – including a basic tank top. The most important part is that the RigiGel cools me at the core - literally! I keep my RigiGel packs in the freezer or in a cooler, if I plan to be away from the house. When the gel pack I'm wearing warms up, I swap it with a frozen pack. The King Brand ColdCure Wrap helps me stay outside longer and helps me do the things I love like plant flowers, pick blackberries, grill, enjoy sporting events, take care of our animals, and even haul hay. Thank You King Brand! Your Back/Hip ColdCure Wrap is a true blessing to me and my family!

Katherine from Alabama - ColdCure Back - Jun 04, 2014

I am very happy with the Back wraps. They are a very versatile product and I can use them for many different areas.

Beth from Pennsylvania - BFST Back|ColdCure Back - Jun 03, 2014

I have it on right now and it love it! Exceeds my expectations

Alan from New York - ColdCure Back|Accessory Strap - May 26, 2014

I love the product! Even when I am not using for cold therapy, I use it without cold for back support.

Carol from Florida - ColdCure Back - May 12, 2014

I have tried other cold products from Walgreen's and the ColdCure wrap is far superior to anything I have tried.

nancy from Arizona - ColdCure Back - May 07, 2014

I LOOOVE MY BACK WRAP! I can put it on and still go about the activities in my day. I don't have to be laid up on the couch on an ice pack all day. I also like that it comes with 3 gels. If I need another wrap I will be calling you guys. I really appreciate the follow up call as well, you don't hear of that very often. Thank you.

Gail from Colorado - ColdCure Back - May 05, 2014

Everything works wonderfully.

Kamie from Oklahoma - ColdCure Back - Apr 28, 2014

I can't tell you how much I enjoy using them cause they stay in place

Mary from Texas - ColdCure Back|ColdCure Body - Apr 08, 2014

They're awesome, I like the Rigigel, I've already recommended them to a friend

Lisa from California - ColdCure Back|Accessory Strap|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Knee - Apr 06, 2014

It is awesome!! I love it!

Robert from Maryland - BFST Back - Apr 03, 2014

seems to be working just fine... I like it a lot

Diane from Washington - ColdCure Back - Apr 03, 2014

I have been ordering these wraps for others and constantly people ask me where I've gotten them from. I have been telling everyone about them.

Stephanie from Lyon (Rhône-Alpes ) - BFST Back|BFST Knee - Apr 01, 2014

Everything was great with the wrap. It worked great.

Wallace from South Carolina - ColdCure Back - Mar 24, 2014

they've done more in 2 weeks than all the other crap and bull**** pads did in 2 months

casey from Texas - BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow|BFST Back - Mar 10, 2014

Love them.

Odette from Florida - ColdCure Back - Feb 04, 2014

I did receive it, and I love it! It's already working Your BFST wrap is an invaluable component of my healing program!

Ann from Michigan - BFST Back - Jan 28, 2014

Customer received his parcel 2 days ago and is already getting great results--after the first day he noticed a 30% difference in movement.

David from Colorado - BFST Back - Jan 02, 2014

We love it so much!

Julie from Washington - ColdCure Back - Jan 02, 2014

I recently bought ice and heat units for my rt shoulder they are great.

Robert from Kentucky - ColdCure Back|BFST Back - Jan 01, 2014

What I can do with your braces that I can't do with others is I can sleep in them

Bobbie from California - ColdCure Back - Dec 31, 2013

it is wonderful

Dave from California - ColdCure Back - Dec 30, 2013

The person I bought it for just had back surgery and really loves this wrap.

Andrea from Florida - ColdCure Back - Dec 27, 2013

Your gel packs were such a different material, and such a different approach, we were so very interested in trying. Amazing for the lower back treatment! Very happy that they have them, and how fast they arrived!

Byron from California - ColdCure Back - Nov 27, 2013

I love your products. I am thrilled to bits to have them.

Meryl from Florida - BFST Back - Sep 29, 2013

doctor thrilled from effects, and that he purchased it.

Glenn from Georgia - BFST Back - Sep 19, 2013

they are awesome! They work great, love the heat treatment!

Therese from California - BFST Back|ColdCure Foot|BFST Foot - Jun 03, 2013

I absolutely love the ankle wraps!! I work out 14 hours/week and I am so glad to be back at the gym!!

Linda from Pennsylvania - ColdCure Achilles|ColdCure Back|BFST Back|BFST Achilles - May 03, 2013



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.