Customer Testimonials

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


Thank you for your great customer service

Customer: 14529828ColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST ShoulderJul 09, 2019

All your products are magnificent and work perfect!

Customer: 14648880BFST Ankle|BFST Back|BFST LegJul 09, 2019

your products are helping me a lot

Customer: 14521062ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeJul 05, 2019

Your products are incredible! I had a torn meniscus that has almost completely healed itself thanks to your products! I had physical therapy as well, but I am sure that my diligent use of your products as directed for my knee, have contributed greatly to my healing. I especially love the BFST ultrasound heated knee wrap! Thanks for your excellent products and your wonderful customer service! Sincerely, Kathryn Jesionowski

Kathryn D JesionowskiColdCure KneeJul 03, 2019

It really really helped me within probably a week!

Customer: 8180636BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJul 03, 2019

I'm dealing with an Achilles Injury and the tape is helping support the area very well.

Customer: Private RegistrationJul 02, 2019

your wrap with the cold packs are the best thing that I have found for my heel spur

Customer: 13217576ColdCure FootJul 02, 2019

They are working great. I can already tell I have improvement.

Customer: 14584949BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJul 02, 2019

They're high quality and they work well... I'm very happy with them!

Customer: 14479338ColdCure FootJun 26, 2019

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


I am very impressed with the product, its good quality, and I'm very impressed with you guys... you're awesome.

Customer: 14516995BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 26, 2019

I had first a few months ago bought the knee ones for my meniscus tear and that one, that one worked great! My pain went away in about 3-4 days and hasn't come back since!

Customer: 13239087BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJun 26, 2019

Appreciate you following up. You know, I am really happy with it, with the results I am getting are really super. In fact Im going to buy another one.

Customer: 14479190BFST KneeJun 25, 2019

Im doing well, Im glad I got it

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 25, 2019

I wish I had got it six months go! It really helps.

Customer: 14502335ColdCure AnkleJun 25, 2019

The product is totally awesome! I had swelling for, lets say a month and a half to two months before I purchased your products and the cold pack... it worked great! Now I'm using the BFST and its awesome.

Customer: 14325253ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJun 22, 2019

I like it a lot!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackJun 21, 2019

They're for my husband and he is LOVING them !

Customer: 14384019BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJun 19, 2019

Dear King Brand Healthcare Products: I was in severe pain as I was discovering I had Plantar Fasciitis (PF) and realized I needed relief fast. I reached out to a physician who emailed me what appeared to be a nice article about how athletes can recover from PF. The article really emphasized how a nighttime splint, stair step exercises, and arch supports would be the answer. I rushed to have a nighttime splint overnighted to me as the first step (sorry about the pun). I awoke during the first night of wearing the splint, finding it only increased my pain and symptoms. Still desperate, I searched the Internet and found King Brand's web site, products, and articles. The 10 Myths article clearly showed me I had gotten well-intended but bad advice about the night splint, which further injured my plantar. I also learned that I needed the cold compression wraps and the electrical stimulation, and that arch supports alone was not the answer. So, I had King products rushed to my home. Almost immediately I felt that I was better informed having received information that was correct, and that I had in my possession the key to recovery and pain relief. I am well on my way to recovery now. One last comment, or compliment, one evening after about a week of using the King Brand products (Cold Cure & BFST foot treatment), I received a telephone call from a King Brand employee who called to check on me. I was very much impressed that the company, which already had my money and my confidence, cared enough to call and see how I was doing and to see that I was properly using my purchases and whether I had any questions. I have NEVER had a company demonstrate that type of customer service and concern. THANK YOU, King Brand Healthcare Products! Sincerely, Richard W. Carter

Richard CarterColdCure FootJun 16, 2019

It's awesome!

Customer: 14354972Jun 14, 2019

My wrist feels better already!

Customer: 13358426BFST WristJun 08, 2019

They're great... It has really helped!

Customer: 14304218BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJun 08, 2019

I love the products. I have Plantar Fasciitis in one foot. I've been struggling with it. I've been doing what we've all been told to do. I ran across the KB website and read it and it made sense. I am improving day by day. If I can continue to work with it, I think I will come out ahead. Prior to this I wasn't getting anywhere. It's just making a huge difference. I'm so happy that I stumbled across your website.

Customer: 14186120ColdCure FootJun 04, 2019

Its great, I love it!

Customer: 14198365ColdCure FootJun 04, 2019

I have had severe plantar fasciatis at times to the point where I could barely walk. I have had cortisone shots which last 5-6 weeks only and then I am in trouble once again. The wrap absolutely has worked for me better than any advise or medication any Doctor has tried on me, including the boot to wear at night which cost nearly $50 and was useless. I use the heat wrap 98% of the time, and rarely use the cool wrap because that seems to do the trick for me. I cannot be without my Kingbrand foot wrap...it works!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootJun 04, 2019

This is a great service that you have, having the ability to talk to someone. Thank you for your information and your knowledge.

Customer: 14300801BFST Knee|ColdCure LegJun 04, 2019

Exceptional company, exceptional products. This is the reason I continue to order from your company.

Customer: 3397192ColdCure BackJun 04, 2019

I like it very much! I can't believe that I have actually been without pain for the last three days... It's amazing!

Customer: 14190448BFST Leg|ColdCure LegJun 04, 2019

A good buddy of mine told me about this deal. He said it really worked better than the surgery. He had surgery on the one knee and the other knee he used your device. He said the one with the device is a lot better than the other one.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeMay 31, 2019

I have used the BFST on my elbow to speed the healing and it saved me.

Customer: 12421908BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow|Roll TapeMay 30, 2019

I recently bought your products for Achilles Tendonitis and I must say it has made a world of a difference... I was tired of hobbling! Its working great.

Customer: 14148617BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeMay 30, 2019

I've been using both of them, it seems to be working so far.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleMay 29, 2019

I like it very much because of the gel packs that go into the sleeve. I haven't seen anything like that before. It works very well.

Customer: 14156730ColdCure AnkleMay 28, 2019

You guys are awesome. Your reputation, you deserve it!

Customer: 14176934BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeMay 28, 2019

I've been liking it. Feels great. Easy to use.

Customer: Private RegistrationMay 28, 2019

Its really working , its outstanding!

Customer: 14171617ColdCure KneeMay 28, 2019

I love it... it's made a big difference and I thank you guys for that product.

Customer: 14131199BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMay 24, 2019

I cannot count how many times I have referred people across the world to King Brand BFST! I had endured years of pain in my knee which would keep me awake for hours. Having tried every analgesic, anti-inflammatory over the counter and prescription medications to no effect, I turned to King Brand BFST. Within days the pain receded and within weeks I was completely pain free. It's three years now and I'll use it when I have overworked my knee and pain returns, always a very fast recovery. It is a blessing to not need medication and I will keep spreading the word to anyone in pain. Thanks for a terrific product! Dave

David JevonsMay 23, 2019

It's been two weeks since I purchased the leg and ankle BFST for hamstring tightness that led to Haglund's disease/ankle Tendonitis on my right leg this February 2019, and your products have a made a huge difference in my mobility, gait, and dare say, mental status for the better. I am fifty-eight years old, and when I walk, my body mechanics looked more like a ninety year old walking. Very slow, guarded, strained. I have been fighting bilateral chronic knee DJD and OA for the past 15 yrs. due to both of my meniscus being injured/torn while running on a code in a medical setting ( I am a LVN state of Texas ). I have refused knee surgery, as in the states, you run the risk of poor fitting devices, poor surgical outcomes, and in the case of one of my former classmates, who had a knee surgery take a bad turn, she ended up with a severe infection that led to her having a major MI at the age of 54 yrs old. She is totally disabled and can not work. I am trying to postpone any knee surgeries until the FDA approves the Agili-C implant for knees. I have explored other options such as Stem cell therapy, however, it is out of reach for most individuals due to the high cost associated with the procedure. Your products are wonderful, and hopefully, I can make it walking until I can get the Agili-C implants. So I am ordering the knee BFST to aid my Euflexxa injections, and wrist BFST because I also have CTS that flares up from time to time. Great products, prompt delivery, and customer service. GO CANADA😇 Thank You, L. Hairston

loyce hairstonBFST Ankle|BFST LegMay 22, 2019

I'm feeling the best that I've felt in 2 years after only a week of using the product

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure LegMay 21, 2019

it's early but I do see a bit of relief

Customer: 14094667May 21, 2019

Works like a charm!

Customer: 14099824BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow|ColdCure AnkleMay 21, 2019

I am quite amazed at what its doing

Customer: Private RegistrationMay 17, 2019

I like them, they're great!

Customer: 13988448ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMay 17, 2019

I couldn't have asked for better customer service!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeMay 16, 2019

It's going well so far. I'm pretty happy with it. It's feeling better after a few days already.

Customer: 13997840BFST Knee|ColdCure LegMay 15, 2019

I'm icing and I seem to be getting better.

Customer: 14041676BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeMay 15, 2019

Its actually feeling a lot better and I've only had it for like a week!

Customer: 13991006ColdCure FootMay 13, 2019

I really like both of the products, they work really well!

Customer: 13067360ColdCure BackMay 12, 2019

They're perfect!

Customer: 13991400BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeMay 10, 2019

I think it's working quite well. I think my Achilles is responding nicely.

Customer: 13963132BFST AnkleMay 08, 2019

I had such great success with the foot KB products

Customer: 13480353BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMay 05, 2019

It's going very well. Actually feeling like it's healing my plantar fasciitis already.

Customer: 13865108May 02, 2019

Its helping a lot

Customer: 13885993ColdCure AnkleApr 30, 2019

I am doing so much better. I'm almost ready to play golf!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeApr 30, 2019

I've been using it every day and it seems to be helping

Customer: 13847239ColdCure AnkleApr 24, 2019

I wish I had found you guys years ago. The first time I had used the BFST I was no longer in pain.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Leg|BFST LegApr 24, 2019

Your representative Serena was excellent! She was patient and personable. If all your reps are like her, you have an excellent staff. Tell her thank you for being kind to an old man in Oklahoma.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll TapeApr 22, 2019

This is the second King knee wrap I have purchased. They do the job. My doctor told me i had a torn meniscus and would have to have surgery sooner or later. That was before I started using the heated King knee wrap. It has done wonders for my knee. I use it twice a day and the pain is less and less. Compare the cost of the wrap to the price of surgery. Oh yea, don't forget the pain you will miss after surgery. I would choose the heated King knee wrap every time.

Customer: 2721847BFST KneeApr 11, 2019

I am so thrilled to have found them. First time I've found relief in 6 months.

Customer: 13651984ColdCure Wrist|BFST Wrist|Roll TapeApr 06, 2019

it's helping me, I'm enjoying it.

Customer: 13634917Apr 02, 2019

After a week its been the best its probably been in about 2 years

Customer: 13613428BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMar 30, 2019

I love your products

Customer: 13597634BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 30, 2019

Im telling you, its working real good. Its the first improvement Ive had in several months. Im not back to where I want to be but getting there.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|BFST KneeMar 28, 2019

Best thing since sliced bread

Customer: 12577886Mar 20, 2019

In 2009 I bought my first King Brand product to help heal my torn rotator cuff. I was back to work within a reasonable time. This injury frequently ends paramedic careers. In March of 2019, I sustained a nagging knee injury and did not hesitate to purchase another King Brand product. Within a week, there was a 50% improvement, and I was able to enter my karate competition and placed first. Thanks King Brand! Steve Kawamura - Paramedic 18yrs - Karate Practitioner 32yrs

Steven KawamuraMar 18, 2019

I really appreciate your follow-up call. It speaks volumes about the quality of your services.

Customer: 13408170Mar 16, 2019

I've tried wrapping it with other things and I could never make it stay on, and when I wrap this one it stays on pretty good. I'm pleased, I like it a lot.

Customer: 13390818ColdCure Back|Roll TapeMar 15, 2019

Thank you for your great customer service and the KB tape was the best I have ever tried. It saved me. Thanks again. And I will return as a customer.

Customer: 13225569ColdCure Knee|ColdCure ShoulderMar 14, 2019

I really like it a lot, 4 treatments a day and I'm feeling better. Being able to sleep at night now. Much much better, I do recommend this product. After a few days I could tell the difference.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeMar 14, 2019

I have a positive review regarding my recently purchased Cold Care and BFST King Brand products this past week! I developed Plantar Fasciitis approximately 4 weeks ago on my left heal! Suffering a couple of weeks with extremely painful heal pain, I was informed by trainers that I have Plantar Fasciitis! I was given the usual treatment remedies, stretching, massages, etc. I looked up the condition and discovered King Brand products! I made a call to customer service and 3 days later I started using both products immediately! Within one day I began to feel much better and after 5 days of 3 times a day with both products, I am so much better and walking without extreme pain! I am hopeful that by the end of next week to be completely pain free! That is my goal! These products are the real deal! I am about to order the BFST knee wrap to help me with my partially torn meniscus! Cannot hardly wait to start! Great Company and Outstanding Customer Service! My name is Clay Buckelew and that is my review!

Clay BuckelewColdCure FootMar 14, 2019

working like a charm

Customer: 13433135Roll TapeMar 13, 2019

I like it so much better than what I was doing, just using an ice pack. That was just not working. The other thing that's really nice is that it's not chunky like an ice pack.

Customer: 13448654BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeMar 13, 2019

Its actually one of those gadgets that actually works.

Customer: 13391913ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 08, 2019

I absolutely love it. I already feel relief. I have been dealing with golfers elbow for 2 years in both elbow, I dont even golf. Ive done injections, Ive done therapy and this seems to be doing the trick.

Customer: 13376326BFST ElbowMar 07, 2019

I've used the BFST and ColdCure Back Wraps to deal with a back injury based on a recommendation from my Physiotherapist. Works really well. Comfortable and well made. The ColdCure gel packs are amazing -- they produce a consistent 'cold' over a long period (20 mins plus) I've tried the cheaper drug-store brands and they just don't compare. I highly recommend King Brand for anyone doing injury recovery or pre-workout therapy.

Customer: 3594424ColdCure Back|BFST BackMar 07, 2019

This seems like its going to be the perfect thing for me because I notice within 3 days that my foot felt better. Ive been walking with crutches, I am able to put full pressure on it within 3 days.

Customer: 13355190ColdCure FootMar 05, 2019

I love this thing!

Customer: 13351445BFST KneeMar 05, 2019

The equipment itself is by far even better than they said it would be!

Customer: 13302228BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeFeb 26, 2019

I love how they fit!

Customer: 13289389BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeFeb 25, 2019

My son said they are an absolute miracle

Customer: 13266393BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristFeb 19, 2019

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your company , your products and your follow-up consultation.

Customer: 13161154BFST ElbowFeb 15, 2019

it is working great, it's helping a lot

Customer: 13183228ColdCure ElbowFeb 13, 2019

I love it. It's helping out with my tendonitis.

Customer: 13221519ColdCure ElbowFeb 13, 2019

so glad i found this. The wraps are very comfortable and easy to put on yourself.

Customer: 13220542BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowFeb 13, 2019

I have a meniscus tear. Nothing has helped me until I found the Knee wrap.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeFeb 12, 2019

Really impressed with the quality, design, and convenience of it

Customer: 13098877BFST BackFeb 12, 2019

So far so good, started when the parcel arrived. It's coming along well, I'm starting to feel better.

Customer: 10899380BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 11, 2019

I really love the BFST. It feels like it's deep within the shoulder and it feels great.

Customer: 13141966ColdCure Shoulder|Roll Tape|ColdCure Wrist|BFST ShoulderFeb 11, 2019

I have no complaints. It seems to work. I'm already fixed and back on my feet. It fixed my patella after a little bit of rest and a few treatments with the Electromagnetic Special, and we're back rockin' and rollin'

Customer: 13144430BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 11, 2019

I've been using them and they're working quite well.

Customer: 13192785BFST Wrist|BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow|ColdCure WristFeb 11, 2019

I wished I had found it earlier when it was bad. Over the past couple days of using the BFST, it's almost like new.

Customer: 13161573BFST KneeFeb 11, 2019

It's been a god sent for my bursitis

Customer: 13139886BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeFeb 10, 2019

Oh, I love it. I've actually overdone it, lifting some stuff that I shouldn't have, so I had to go back to the cold packs again. The ColdCure is definitely helping.

Customer: 12169227BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 08, 2019

The products have been great. I have an Achilles injury from running and it's been helping tremendously just by icing. Overall I'm very pleased with it.

Customer: 12519735ColdCure AnkleFeb 08, 2019

Doctors refused to operate on my wrist because of glucose levels. I was able to repair both wrists so that they are not painful anymore. It was so bad in the morning that I would almost cry from the pain. It really has helped me.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Wrist|ColdCure WristFeb 08, 2019

Hi I have been wanting to write to you but the time was an issue I just wanted to let you know that you guys have created this product that has helped me with my planter fasciitis its like 95 percent better Ive used it for six months now and I still use it once a day along with it I started using my weight machine for legs legs strength so Im thankful that I found your item At a point where I had gotten really disappointed after using many many many products I was limping at that time I couldnt work properly so thank you again this was the best spent money

MUNAZZA AbbasBFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 08, 2019

The BFST Knee Wrap is what helped prevent me from Meniscus Surgery.

Customer: 6900848BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 08, 2019

I was skeptical of the advertising claims by King Brand. Bottom line, this product is keeping me skiing at the age of 71 after a knee infection, knee operation and an industrial accident hurt my back. Thats all you need to know, but if you want the details, read on When I was considering buying a knee wrap, I was aware of an exercise technique for the knee called the tailgate swing, a gentle swinging of dangling legs which stimulates blood flow into the knee, the same concept for this product, using electricity to indue blood flow. I have been doing this knee swing for several years in the hope that my meniscus in both knees will heal, or at least not get worse. It does help, but hasn't been dramatic. So I purchased the King Brand knee wrap and started using it as directed. As an experiment, I also used a regular hot pad behind my low back, which is also sore and stiff, especially after skiing. I thought that if my knees improve with the King Brand on my knee, but my back doesnt improve while using the hot pad, then there must indeed be something different about the King Brand. My experiment revealed that while my knees definitely got relief after two weeks of use, my back did not improve one bit by using a hot pad. So, realizing this product works, I placed an order for the low back pad and started using that, and soon my low back was doing better as well. Both were less stiff, less painful both before, during and after skiing At the same time I started using the King Brand pads, I started doing yoga regularly and to my amazement, Ive had some natural movement, in my back doing the pigeon pose, my low back on the left side popped and is now much better, I have had this pain since an industrial fork lift accident 50 years ago. I went skiing the other day and was astounded to have no back pain at all. I am convinced the King Brand healed things up enough for this to occur. At the same time, my right knee fibula joint has been causing pain, it was lessened by the King Brand, and then one day I experimented with kicking my leg out straight and something cracked in my right knee and that pain disappeared, and it doesnt hurt skiing any longer either. I am still using the pads regularly as my left knee had a partial meniscotomy and I can definitely feel an ache in the knee after skiing or weight lifting where I have cartilage rubbing on cartilage. I am hoping that eventually the meniscus will grow back, its not supposed to because theres no blood flow in the center, but I have great hopes that the increased blood flow in the knee due to the pad might help it grow back, especially if I get a stem cell treatment. So, at this point, I have ordered today an ankle pad and a leg pad, because my ankle pain is more noticeable now that my knees hurt less, and because my knees are allowing me to ski more runs, my thighs are really sore for days after skiing, so, Ill use the leg wrap on those problem muscles The best part about this therapy is that I can do it while I am watching TV at night, and during the day sitting at my desk working on the 6th novel in my Arken Freeth and the Adventure of the Neanderthal series, first book SeaJourney, won first place in an international young adult writing contest and is free on Amazon Kindle. So this is one therapy that doesnt take time out of your life to do, like the knee swing I described above. You can use the King Brand while relaxing at night watching TV. Thank you King Brand. You have really helped me keep skiing at age 71. And Im not limping along, I ski pow in the trees and go as fast as I did age 30 on the hard pack cruiser days

Alex PaulBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 08, 2019

I'm doing very well. They're working great. I've already recommended them to several people.

Customer: 12200950BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 08, 2019

I think they are really quite wonderful. I like them.

Customer: 12947980BFST Knee|ColdCure LegFeb 05, 2019



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.