Customer Testimonials

right Column

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.

Show Me Testimonials for:

Show All Ankle Back Elbow Foot
Knee Leg Shoulder Tape Wrist

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeFeb 13, 2017

I am sure you hear complaints about your product but I am sending this to let you know that I bought it a month ago my dr was talking about surgery but I can say that your product has worked and I am so happy that I bought it.

Customer: 7989272BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeFeb 11, 2017

seems to be helping quite a bit

Customer: 7839786BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeJan 23, 2017

"I really like it"

Customer: 6830577ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST AnkleJan 09, 2017

I love the products. I'm a believer!

Customer: 7671060ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|BFST FootDec 28, 2016

It is wonderful. It has dramatically improved my plantar fasciitis in only a week or two of use. I am very satisfied and appreciate the fine customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeDec 16, 2016

It really made a difference.

Customer: 7626943Roll Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|Roll TapeDec 16, 2016

We have received our order and started using right away! Our daughter plays OVA travel team and we will definitely share your products and sites with all of the teams involved with RAPIDS volleyball!thank you so much for you time!

Elizabeth HoodBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeDec 14, 2016

I'm so happy I found King Brand when I did. The home R.I.C.E. I was doing was not addressing the pain & swelling I was experiencing. The relief was almost immediate with the Cold Wrap & when I started the BFST the stiffness eased & I had some increased mobility. The follow-up from King Brand was prompt and people I talked with were very knowledgeable so their advisory role provide add'l help in optimizing the products as well as a confidence level that I was doing some very tried and true steps to get on a path to healing and recovery. The symptom tracker was a very clever tool to have also developed. It shows a real picture of process and documentation that can be provided to a health care provider. My only regret is that I did not find you sooner. My independent search and investigation on the Internet paid off. One other thing I must add is that the King Brand web site is so thorough and detailed that I understand very well what I would be getting from the Products. The website is a great resource in understanding injuries that involve knee, ankle, elbow & other areas. I'm very grateful and appreciative of all that King Brand offers and provides. Thank you so very much.

Customer: 7616755ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeDec 12, 2016

I have only been using my Knee products for a few days and I already feel better!

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


FDA Registered

Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


Customer: 7572903Roll Tape|ColdCure KneeDec 09, 2016

Very happy so far. Will get back to you. Thanks,

Glen Marin, DOColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST KneeDec 05, 2016

I am a physician with 28 years of experience. I have a knee with meniscal and osteoarthritis changes due to wear and tear. I am very active in sports and various physical training, both aerobic and anaerobic. I have recently developed a recurrent effusion, Baker's cyst and periarticular swelling. An orthopedic consultant recommended viscoelastic therapy, and to just wait until I was ready for a joint replacement. Pretty drastic plan of action. I recently purchased the King Brand electric neoprene wrap with BFST technology, and have used it for three days, four times a day. I stopped my NSAIDs, and am 75% better. I have the highest recommendation for this product. Dr. GE Marin Board Certified Family Medicine Board Certified Geriatrics

Barbara GonzalesBFST Back|ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut TapeDec 03, 2016

I have osteoarthritis and have been told my hip is worn out. I had surgery on my right hip and knee a couple of years ago. I didn't want to endure another operation which they probably won't let me at 80 years and one heart attach. I looked for other alternatives on the internet and found BFST WRAP. After using the wrap the day I receiver it, I noticed a difference right away, the pain/stiffness/heaviness I felt disappeared. I continue to use it every day every time I sit down. I also use it on my knee and shoulders. It's wonderful. I enjoy the warmth and the fact you can unplug it but still keep it on to move around to do chores. Some of the pain/ stiffness came back but I feel with continued use It will disappear. I also use the cold pak for really sore spots and then the wrap. Thank you.

Customer: 7536122ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|BFST FootNov 27, 2016

Absolutely love my foot products they are amazing!

Customer: 7203952BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Roll Tape|Accessory StrapNov 25, 2016

I am enjoying using the product

Customer: 7469933ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST FootNov 17, 2016

really likes it so far, easy to put on and happy with it

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeNov 15, 2016

I spoke to Stephanie tonight about my metatarsal problem. She helped me so much. She was very informative and advised me without obligation. If all customer service agents were as professional as her the world would be a better place. Thank you so much Stephanie!! Thank you

Customer: 5395757Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure KneeNov 07, 2016

I have the ice treatment and it's worked wonders for me taken down the swelling and relieving a lot of the pain

Customer: 7356412ColdCure Ankle|BFST Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeOct 23, 2016

I love it, I love it, I love it... Ill recommend it.

Customer: 6893915BFST Back|Roll TapeOct 21, 2016

...my husband and I are both happy with these devices. They seem to help a lot. My hip tends to seize up, especially later in the day. Using the BFST warms it up and relaxes it allowing motion with less pain.

Hope IgarashiBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeOct 06, 2016

I was scheduled to have knee surgery on April 1, 2016. In order to prepare for surgery, I was looking on the internet for Meniscus care, that is when I came across this product. Wow, I ordered this product and religiously did the two therapies; the cold treatment, then 25 min. later the heating part---three times a day for 6 weeks, "low and behold" for exactly to the day of the 6th week program, my knee was healed!" Before this I was always limping around with agonizing pain & discomfort all the time! It a was miserable, "finally I had relief, I could attend my sons wedding, I danced and had no problem walking him down the isle. Now, I just want to continue the therapy, on occasion, for prevention. " I love this product and I highly recommend to anyhow suffering with knee pain as I for a few years!!" I just recommend that one seriously commits to using it three times a day diligently for 6 weeks! It is best to avoid going under and having surgery! I am so happy I came across the Rapid Injury Treatment Knee Neoprene Wrap with BFST TECHNOLOGY and once again I highly recommend it. Every dollar I spent on this was worth it and saved me thousands of dollars for knee surgery!

Customer: 7253722BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeOct 05, 2016

"I absolutely love it"

Antonietta WrightPre-Cut TapeOct 03, 2016

I am very pleased and after months of suffering with an inflamed Achilles that made walking almost unbearable, the wraps helped immensely. I wish I had found your website sooner.

russell levineColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeSep 30, 2016

"THIS THING WORKS' I am in my early sixties and have been diagnosed with a torn meniscus confirmed thru an MRI. Although I have been in varying levels of pain and/or discomfort from this knee injury for a year, I have hesitated to have the surgery to reduce the size of the torn material in my knee, which is what the surgery would entail. This conventional approach performed by a orthopedic surgeon is supposed to remove the incidence of future tearing but is a solution I was just not comfortable with. The doc told me that there isn't sufficient blood flow to this injury to allow it to heal. Enter the King BFST, an electrical device which is supposed to stimulate blood flow. Well, all I have to say is that after using the device religiously 4 times a day for just 6 weeks, my pain and stiffness are nearly gone and I have the ability to walk miles a day or even take a hike in the woods. A week long trip to Italy where I was on my feet all day and night was not only possible but virtually painless. Full healing will take longer but I now have painless mobility again. Anything which allows me to keep all my original parts in my body AND avoid surgery is surely a GOOD THING! Just realize that success with this product requires time and dedication to achieve positive results. But it is well worth the effort. Highly recommended!

Customer: 7189351Roll Tape|BFST Leg|ColdCure LegSep 25, 2016

I like it a lot, I think it is really helping

Customer: 7180959ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeSep 23, 2016

I think it's arthritis in my knee. I've noticed the improvement already. It's a big help.

Mary SickbertColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST WristSep 20, 2016

I have been so pleased with your product. I went from taking a pain reliever all day for the throbbing in my arm, to none required! I followed your directions, and with the follow-up phone calls from King Brand personnel, my issues with pain have almost disappeared. I have been using the heating pad now for about 3 months, starting 3 times a day, now to 2 times a day. There is still stiffness and some slight nudges of pain, but I am going to continue using pad, packs and tape. The tape has helped keep my thumbs from being jarred into positions that would cause discomfort. I have used the tape very infrequently. Thank-you for your continued support!

Customer: 7121240BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|Pre-Cut TapeSep 15, 2016

Very wonderful products! I'm already walking without limping..which I was before starting these.

Customer: 7064251BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure KneeSep 08, 2016

They are helping unbelievably !

Customer: 7088617BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeSep 08, 2016

Thank you, I love both your products!

Customer: 5028039Basics Ankle Cold Pack|Pre-Cut TapeSep 06, 2016

This is the best cold pack I have ever owned in my life. It works miracles!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|Roll TapeSep 05, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with how fast I got my order.

Customer: 7073083BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure ElbowSep 01, 2016

Remarkable products...they do as they say...better than whats said...well worth the money.

Customer: 6672457ColdCure Wrist|BFST Wrist|Roll TapeAug 23, 2016

On another note, the unit has been wonderful, and I have recovered probably 80% use of my left hand; (guitar/typing). I started June 6 and have only missed about (4)-20 min treatments since then

Customer: 6965209BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeAug 22, 2016

I like it very much. I'm still using the cold on it and I had a doctor's appt so showed him what I was doing. He looked at it and he read it and he said it was interesting. He does approve. The pain has gone, I still have some swelling. I haven't started the BFST yet.

Customer: 7024467ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST FootAug 21, 2016

excellent, helping a lot

Customer: 6395240BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeAug 15, 2016

It is a wonderful product. I did cancel my surgery this summer and am eager to continue healing.

Lauri NeelleyColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeAug 14, 2016

I purchased my knee brace several months ago and use it about 3 times a week. It has worked wonders and my knee always feels so much better the next day. Since I have been so happy with the knee brace I decided to try the one for my achilles. I had put off the decision to purchase but once I had I wanted it then. Lucky me they are speedy shippers and the first night I put it on I could feel relief immediately. Their products are awesome and such good quality. If you are on the fence jump on over to the side of relief!

Customer: 6958917BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeAug 12, 2016

They are doing well, i'm in the middle of moving so the ice packs have been very helpful. The directions are very clear and I really appreciate it.

Customer: 6962701ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeAug 12, 2016

I just used it this morning, think it is going good. I googled how to use the tape.

Customer: 6952715BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Accessory Sling|Pre-Cut TapeAug 12, 2016

its great

Customer: 6919755Roll Tape|ColdCure LegAug 10, 2016

my husband is using it and has had good success with it. He has a knee surgery and I used it on my back so we are sharing it now. It seems to be good for several body parts!

Customer: 6857126ColdCure Wrist|Roll Tape|BFST WristAug 09, 2016

I started using the tape and it is amazing how well it has helped me. It really, really helps. I also love the way the ice packs are able to be flexible, the brace, the BFST. Actually I have been having problems with my knee and although it doesn't fit, it is so much better. I have started using the tape for both

Customer: 6956559BFST Ankle|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure AnkleAug 09, 2016

So far so good. No questions - everything is going pretty good

Customer: 6926317ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeAug 08, 2016

Everything is going well. I've been doing some ice and some BFST - feeling better, no problems. Meniscus injury but it is feeling somewhat better.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST WristAug 08, 2016

Thank you for all your help & professional advice. I'm sure i will be ordering other therapy products, in the future.

Ingrid FlorioRoll Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 03, 2016

I was amazed that the pain went away with the cold so fast. It's still there sometimes, but not as bad. I used the BFST for only 2 days so far, but I can't tell you how much of a difference it has made!

Customer: 6891871BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeAug 01, 2016

the wraps are outstanding, very good quality product

Customer: 6889276BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJul 27, 2016

They are working out well.

Customer: 6856133Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJul 27, 2016

The quality of your product is really wonderful. I have seen other things come in neoprene and it is particularly thick and feels really well made. The ice wrap is amazing.

Customer: 6869173BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeJul 26, 2016

Good! Everything is working good.

Customer: 6836463ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeJul 26, 2016

I have noticed it has improved somewhat but I have only been using it for a week and a half maybe and I expect these things take time. Its much better.

Customer: 5912550ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut TapeJul 26, 2016

It has been very helpful, it has healed actually. I am satisfied

Customer: 6848120ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Roll TapeJul 25, 2016

I have been using it. I think I have a pretty severe case of tendonitis but I woke up this morning and it is feeling good. It does seem to be helping.

Customer: 6852454BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure KneeJul 25, 2016

I love the BFST part, it's wonderful. It has done really well, that's my favourite. I have the ice pack on now as we speak. So I am really pleased with the products and I will be seeing my sports medicine doctor to see where I go from here. I had an MRI and it is suspected that I have a torn meniscus. I happened to be reading about it and that's when I came across your product. It also helps with arthritis, they found that in my knee too from the xrays. Thanks for calling, I really appreciate it.

Customer: 6854619BFST Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure FootJul 25, 2016

It is doing better than it was. I have been using it like it said and it seems to be improving quite a bit. I am doing both and it really has worked out good, really improved

Customer: 6787245BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJul 25, 2016

It's working out fine, tried it only once and I loved it.

Customer: 6838082ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|BFST Leg|Roll Tape|ColdCure LegJul 19, 2016

very pleased with product and service

Customer: 6798265ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST WristJul 13, 2016

I love them, helping a lot, trying to avoid surgery

Customer: 6764378BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeJul 13, 2016

ery good, very good, In fact, it healed up my tendonitis very well so I am very happy with it.

Customer: 6805714BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJul 13, 2016

Thank you for your follow-up inquiry. I did receive your products and have been very pleased at the relief I have received. I have a tear in my meniscus that was progressively getting worse, but after just one day of using the alternating heat and ice packs, the swelling was down and the pack reduced completely. I would recommend your product to others.

Customer: 6741506ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeJun 29, 2016

I'm doing much better than I was a week ago before using these. It's the only thing I have done differently, and have noticed quite an improvement this last week.

Customer: 6731013BFST Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeJun 29, 2016

This is the second time I've purchased your products and I think they're amazing

Customer: 6733094Roll Tape|Roll Tape|BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristJun 28, 2016

t's working well, thank you. I'm just using and taking the time to heal my injury and following all the instructions. I like the products and I will let other people know.

Customer: 6699184Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 23, 2016

It helped out a lot. You could tell just after one time of using it.

Customer: 6715055Basics Elbow Cold Pack|Roll Tape|BFST ElbowJun 23, 2016

cold pack is fantastic, fits really really well.

Customer: 6595258ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg|Roll Tape|ColdCure ShoulderJun 21, 2016

I LOVE the product and it has been very helpful

Susan BroomeBFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure KneeJun 20, 2016

Last year, I went on a long walk with a new pair of shoes. I wear orthotics, but had neglected to transfer them to my new shoes. This put undo strain on my right knee. Later in the week, the initial dull ache I experienced after the walk turned into sharp pains. A visit to the orthopedic surgeon and an MRI confirmed that I had torn my lateral meniscus (along with a meniscal extrusion). The orthopedist's advice was to "swim, swim, swim" - but even that was excruciatingly painful at first. My husband, also a physician, told me that I was "looking at a knee replacement" in my future. Neither gave me much hope of repairing the meniscus that I had. Several months went by and the sharp pain went away, but I had limited mobility still. Searching for an answer, I providentially found your web site. It made sense - get blood flowing to the "white zones" of the meniscus that had no blood flow, so it could heal. I have been using the King Medical BFST Knee wrap since the first of the year. After about a month of 4X/day use I became almost pain free. After about 3 months, I started walking our neighbourhood with our dog again. Now at 5 1/2 months out (I took about a month off of using the wrap - life got in the way for a while!), I am almost back to how it was before the injury. I am using the Cold Care wrap once a day, after I walk to ease any inflammation, and am doing the treatments daily as much as I can (optimally 4X a day still). I am so thankful that someone came up with an obvious solution to the difficulty of healing meniscal tears! Thanks you for this great medical product!

Customer: Private RegistrationAccessory Sling|Roll Tape|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJun 15, 2016

I loooovvvveeee it! it is so much better than a heating pad

Customer: 6683365ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST KneeJun 15, 2016

Thank you very much for the out standing customer service. I really liked having messages regarding the tracking and the number. It has been a great experience. I like the products so far.

Customer: 6220810BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeJun 15, 2016

Dear King Brand, I can't say enough wonderful comments about your products. I have suffered from plantar fascitis for years. I had given up walking, and avoided being on my feet as much as possible. After using the cold pack for a week, I then began the heat treatments. I am delighted to say that I am back to my regular routine. Yeah! The improvements were not an overnight success (two months, three times a day) but continued treatments have restored my ability to walk again without pain. I continue one treatment a day so I won't backslide into foot pain again. The consultants I spoke to were very helpful and were very good explaining the theory behind the King Brand products and treatments. Thank you so much!!!! I have referred several of my friends to the website, hoping they can benefit of the products as I have. Barbara Dic

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeJun 15, 2016

I find your products exceptional. You guys are terrific

Customer: 6671997Pre-Cut Tape|BFST ShoulderJun 14, 2016

loves the wrap! really feels good, love it!

Customer: 6673882BFST Ankle|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure AnkleJun 14, 2016

The ice packs are perfect! Everything has been helping so much!

Customer: 6656660BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut TapeJun 14, 2016

I've been using the cold packs and just love them!

Jill PelsuePre-Cut Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 13, 2016

Last November I hear a horrible sound in my right shoulder. Thought a tendon slipped as my arm was sore and a few muscles in spasms. After 6 months of trying to use it the rest of my muscles became weaker and weaker as if my arm was broken. But, it wasn't. When I dropped a pan of roasted potatoes due to weakness I was done playing with it. My husband and I raced, on line, to find a solution without having to go to a doctor now that our medical system in America is all screwed up. I won with King Brand! Desperate I ordered and Amber called with concern for my order and how I was doing. Wow! I knew I was on the right track. When Amber called back I could report my progress between switching between the cold to the heat and back again. My shoulder was actually partially out of place and once back in I now understand the difference and can get it back in on my own. Between the heat and cold I'm able to do accomplish arm/shoulder exercises and strengthen it so that it doesn't go out of place as often. Today, I swept a driveway and in front of my street! That's a huge accomplishment. With my daughter's wedding coming soon, I'm almost back on track at my usual pace to be the mother-of-the-bride. King Brand is a God-send and answer to prayer! I thank God for all of you!!!!

Customer: 6661233ColdCure Ankle|BFST Ankle|Roll Tape|Roll TapeJun 12, 2016

I have had this Achilles injury for years, & your products are the first ones to begin a healing process. I will be able to walk again! If my treatment continues to improve my injury as it has already begun to, I will be ordering a kit for my right shoulder, which has been disabled by pain for 15 years. God bless you for the wonderful products you make available to those of us who suffer pain & disability!

Customer: 6518898ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeJun 12, 2016

I absolutely love it. It's wonderful, it has really really helped, it has made a big difference, I love it! Thank you for calling, I appreciate your call.

Michael HinesBFST Foot|Roll TapeJun 09, 2016

I’m a very active 54 year old man. I work out and cross train but about a year and a half ago I had to cut back on many exercises due to Plantar Fascitis; I had never even heard of PF. I tried many different things to ‘cure’ my PF – quit all impact exercise activities, stretching for my foot, shoe sole inserts, wraps for my feet, cold packs almost nightly, and on and on. At time I would see some intermittent improvement, but bottom line I always new my heel pain was holding me back in so many ways. When I sat in the office for more than an hour and got up to walk, there was immediate discomfort – you know what I’m talking about if you are reading this. I was so fed up with this ailment that I was searching the internet and was even considering some type of surgery I was so tired of this nagging injury. I came across the King Brand web site and read about the BFST product and read many of the reviews. Sounded great, too good to be true actually, but I was ready to try about anything, however surgery did not sound like a great option. Deep down I really had my doubts that this product would work. I ordered the BFST on the weekend and was happy I received it Thursday night. The instructions indicate to try and use it 4 times a day but I new I probably would not be able to achieve that – my goal was twice a day, once in the morning and once at night when I got home from work. Obviously everyone is different so I can’t assume my results will be like anyone else, but I am extremely pleased that I bought this product. I have had the BFST for two weeks as of tonight. I don’t feel that my PF has completely healed, however, my foot is so much better during the day and at night that I feel ‘normal’. At times I will feel a little heel pain but nothing like before. I can actually say that after using the BFST for one time, my foot felt better – I know that will sound like I’m making that up, but it’s true for me. I am using a combination of the BFST treatment and then I ice my foot shortly after that for the night time session – seems to work best for me. I will continue to use the BFST and hopefully can cut back to just once a day and then maybe not at all. I must say that I was impressed with Customer Service as well. They actually called me to make sure I received the product and to go over any questions I had – superb service. I hope I continue to show this same type of improvement. This was money well spent for me and I hope you find the same type of success because I never thought foot pain could be so debilitating

Customer: 6651750BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure KneeJun 08, 2016

"I'm very pleased with the delivery time, it was prompt. I am pleased with the quality of your products. I am a physician and I am very familiar with such devices..."

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|Roll TapeJun 02, 2016

king brand products are high quality and I appreciate your great service , thank you very much

Customer: 6599074ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeMay 31, 2016

Everything is fine, thank you. It is all pretty clear - I am healing.

Customer: 6581979ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeMay 30, 2016

really great, quality product. Thank you very much

Customer: 6486520ColdCure Ankle|Basics Achilles Heating Pad|Pre-Cut TapeMay 25, 2016

what a great company for making a follow-up call.

Customer: 6513409BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMay 25, 2016

Thank you so much for such helpful products!! I have been very pleased with all of the products....so much so my husband has even started using the knee wrap with BFST. Thank you for your great communication!!

Customer: 6379742ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeMay 25, 2016

This stuff works great! I had a meniscus tear and I had it for 6 months. I finally went to my doctor and he confirmed that's what I had, but I really didn't want to have the operation, so I got your stuff instead. And I'm so happy with it! I use it everyday and it's really helping my knee!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Leg|Roll TapeMay 19, 2016

I think it is working, I am able to do more with it then before, I've been using it for a week or so, it feels good using it too. I'm glad you provide that product because it is really helpful.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Wrist|BFST Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeMay 18, 2016

The first time in a very long time I have slept all night :)

GAIL HAMILTONColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Roll TapeMay 18, 2016

Seem to be doing pretty good. The BFST is tremendously helpful, just in a matter of a couple of days, already to be feeling so much better. I'm very happy. It's like so much better, Its unbelievable. I am very pleased with it. I am really really happy with it. I went for a massage last week and my masseuse even commented on how much better my arm looks. I had been suffering with traumatic lateral epicondylitis (tennis elbow) since early March 2016. I had worn several different type of immobilizers and taken anti-inflammatory medications on my doctors advice (with no improvement). I came across the King Brand products while searching online for some kind of relief. I ordered the ColdCure & BFST Elbow Wraps. I can't say enough about these products. I expected it to take weeks, possibly months to see improvement. I'm please to say that I saw improvement in days. I used the Cold Cure Wrap for about a week then started using the BFST Elbow Wrap. After a total of 2 1/2 weeks I'm pain free. What a great product! Thank you King Brand!

Customer: 6318472Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristMay 17, 2016

hey are making me feeling better, know it is going to take a while. It does help me to feel better and takes away more than a little bit of the pain. Also the ones I have for my feet.

Lani ElderRoll Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMay 16, 2016

I am very happy with your products. I was having sharp pain after over doing a little project. I was doing lots of ice, then have been using it and am doing really well. My husband is doing really well and I may use the shoulder product on my knee when he has finished using it. My husband is 89, if you had seen what he did yesterday and he is pain free today. I also had him on cold before the equipment arrived. We have nothing but praise for you. As a prior medical professional, I was impressed with the King Brand's informative Web site and purchased both the cold and bfst wraps. I had over-reached and strained my elbow while painting and felt sharp pain and incapacity. It took some discipline but I used cold packs 4 times a day for 3 days until the equipment arrived. Finally pain free, I started using the bfst treatment and was quickly back to work, again disciplining myself to continue the treatment, as advised. When I came in from working, I applied the cold packs and when I was pain free I used the bfst. Within 7-10 days I was pain free but remembering to continue the treatment. So impressed, I ordered the shoulder equipment for my 89 year old husband, who loves it. We both still work very hard and feel it keeps us young and healthy. We are very happy we found King Brand!

Customer: 5932347Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristMay 15, 2016

I really appreciate the quality of your products. I had great results from the ColdCure Wrap. Thanks a lot!.

Customer: 6482479ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST KneeMay 13, 2016

It definitely works.

Customer: 6494208ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Roll TapeMay 13, 2016

I think it's the best thing I ever got in my life. I am so happy. I am a dentist and tend to overwork hand. I do a lot of extractions. Wore the as you instructed. I have therapy May 19 and probably won't need to go

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|Accessory Sling|BFST ShoulderMay 12, 2016

It's for my wife, and she thinks it's a blessing! It's a hell of a product!

Customer: 611942BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Roll TapeMay 11, 2016

They are doing pretty good. I have used your product before. I bought it several years ago. I had the wrist and the elbow. I use them all the time. I have tendonitis, I make acoustic guitars and have been diagnosed with arthritus so my joints swell up, as well as my hand and fingers so I don't get much sleep. If I wake up I do another BFST to help me sleep. It does help me sleep at night

Customer: 6452957Pre-Cut Tape|Roll Tape|ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeMay 09, 2016

the tape really is magic

Customer: 6419080BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut TapeMay 04, 2016

I feel much better and it really has helped me

Customer: 6451310BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|Basics Foot Cold PackMay 03, 2016

Everything is working out very well. I was very happy to find your product, as it does parallel with the electro stimulation I am receiving at PT. This is a nice 'at home' intervention which I can carry around with me. There is a whole bunch of us that tore our meniscus so I am recommending your products. I can't believe the difference that the taping makes

Marvin BoudreauxBFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeApr 28, 2016

I would like to start off saying I am always on guard about online advertising thinking they do not work.After reading testimonials about king Brand users having same symptoms that I was experiencing In shoulder area ,I ordered product.I used the wrap 3 times a day for 3 weeks before any relief was noticed. The key is to let injured area rest while you are in treatment.l tried therapy before King Brand wrap and it got worse.After 50 days of treatment I am 85 percent cured of pain and range of motion. I am sure 100 percent is in near future. Amber was my support representative and she was very helpful. Thank you for King Brand.

Michael HolincheckColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST LegApr 28, 2016

I am very happy to endorse the ColdCure & BFST Leg Wrap. I suffered a torn calf muscle, grade 2, high up on the gastrocnemius muscle and deep in the muscle. This was the second time with the first injury coming in June 2014. Both injuries were due to simply taking a step to run while playing softball. No major stress on the leg, yet the torn muscle happened anyway. I did not seek treatment for the first injury and the injury lingered. I am sure that is what led to the second injury. I was desperate to not only treat the problem with the current injury but to also work to keep it from happening again. I had fairly extensive bleeding in the leg from the latest injury. I saw a sports medicine doctor and had an ultrasound. The severity of the tear was confirmed with no DVT. The doctor wanted me to follow-up with PT at the sports medicine office. Then I discovered these two wonderful products. The cold wrap served to treat the pain and immediately helped reduce the bleeding. It was so much more functional and useful then the bags of ice I was using. I also felt like I was fighting back to heal my leg and doing so quickly. The alternate use of the heat wrap felt so good. Within a week there was no pain and I actually felt like the leg was healing. It has been a little over 4 weeks now and I am ready to go. There has been a lot of rain in my area so my softball games have been canceled but I know I will be able to play and enjoy myself with a healthy calf muscle thanks to these wonderful products. I can run stairs on my toes and that definitely tests the injured muscle but with no ill effect. I will continue to use the heat and cold treatment from now on as part of routine care for my legs, not just the one calf muscle. When you think of the time and money spent to get physical therapy, and that it generally does the same thing for you, this is a great purchase. You can use the wraps whenever you need to or want to and in the comfort of your home. They work!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeApr 27, 2016

Pain level has gone dramatically down

Carol MorgenrothPre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeApr 25, 2016

My knee is doing so much better than I thought. I am so thankful. I have been telling everyone about this. After having a 2nd meniscus tear 4 months after repair in the same knee, I was so sad thinking of all the things I couldn’t do this summer. After many tears & prayers I found King Brand Products online. Within 2+ weeks of using the ColdCure & BFST products there was significant reduction in pain & increase in mobility & strength. Its been less than 2 months & I’m able to do almost everything I want/need to do: walking (longer strides, faster pace), go up & down stairs using that leg, line dancing all but a couple moves, dog agility classes; gardening & yard work - all with little or no pain, greater range of motion & more strength/stability. It is so WONDERFUL! I use the ColdCure after activity & the BSFT 3-4 times a day. I thank GOD everyday for the healing & restoration this has given me & the tools I now have to keep moving without limping or immobility due to pain or weakness. I hope this will encourage others to try these products THEY WORK! Carol, CA

Customer: 5167404BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeApr 23, 2016

Its working out really well. I've done the cold thing for 2 days and I'm into the BFST. I did level 1 for the first 2 days. Now on level 2, is that too fast? I don't feel anything today :) I think its going to work. I'm doing it 4 times a day. This to me makes more sense. I am not doing any exercise this week. I just want to focus and understand using these tools

Jeremy OttumRoll Tape|BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristApr 21, 2016

I'm actually pretty impressed, couldn't use my hand at all and I work on cars. After 38 days of consistent use and working twelve hour days, this product has taken me from extreme pain which prevented me from working to being able to fully function. Thank you for all of your help and I will recommend you in the future to all those in need. I am an automotive mechanic who recently got De Quervain's Tenosynovitis so severe that I couldn't even hold a pen in my effected hand and thumb. Through the internet I found King Brand and decided to give the BFST and ColdCure product a chance. Within a few weeks the pain had vastly subsided and I was able to function again with minimal pain. I am now almost at the 40 day mark and I have full function back in my hand and thumb thanks to perseverance and Kind Brand. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a long term solution to pain. Thank you King Brand!

Diane RinesBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeApr 21, 2016

I just finished using the knee wraps for 6 months. I injured my knee a year ago and went to a therapist that gave me exercises to do. It was killing me, but I gave it some time til I realized the injury was getting worse. So I went to an orthopedic surgeon and got an MRI which showed 2 torn meniscus on the right knee. Of course the surgeon recommended surgery. I found King Brand while searching the web for natural alternatives. So glad I did. I cancelled my surgeon after a couple of months as I could tell the wraps were helping. The folks at King Brand said the treatments could take 6 months to heal my knee. They were correct. This is my 6th month and at 65 yrs old I am pain free and walking and climbing stairs like before the injury. Thank you for a great product. This is my first ever review, I feel I owe you.

Customer: 6357485BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut TapeApr 20, 2016

It's a lot better! I've used the BFST on it and the biggest thing I used was the ice packs. What I did I just take it, with a pair of jeans on and put my foot up and put it on the backside of the leg. I had a baker's cyst, it apparently has gone down and I can bend my leg now with no pain. About 10 years ago I had a baker's cyst and it broke and it went down my leg and it hurt like heck. I have used the BFST on my other knee, I hurt it back when I was 20 years old. I tripped over a little guy in a skating rink and pushed the knee cap up my leg. I just pushed it back down and kept on going and never had anything done with it. I'm pleased I can at least walk on it now, before I couldn't put any weight on it at all. I appreciate it!

Customer: 6349860Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowApr 19, 2016

I'm really loving it!

Customer: 6369740Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 19, 2016

Its actually working

Customer: 6376899BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 18, 2016

So far she has been doing it and it seems to be helping. She is happy with it

Customer: 6377512BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeApr 18, 2016

so far so good, its going to be a long process. I understand its going to be a process. I started on Friday, there has been some measure of relief

Customer: 6354636BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeApr 17, 2016

I like it. I feel a difference, its working

Customer: 4714854BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Roll TapeApr 16, 2016

As of right now everything is fine, I am very satisfied with the products.

Customer: 6338357BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Roll TapeApr 14, 2016

The treatments seem to be going well. Trying to do it 3 times a day and it seems to be improving

Customer: 6337607BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeApr 14, 2016

Its great, so wonderful

Customer: 6156936BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeApr 13, 2016

Yes I have an achilles problem and I did the research and I happened to grab your electrical aperatus and I have been using it and the various ice packs you sent me. My experience has been positive. I think it is working effectively for me

Customer: 6330830BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 13, 2016

Good, good, seems to be working out better. I am bouncing between the ice and the BFST, main thing is to stay off the feet

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 12, 2016

Its good. I don't have the pain I had. I have been using it constantly. I even go to bed with the ice pack on and go to sleep with it on! I change it in the middle of the night. I've got it on right now. I started the BFST this morning. I used it back to back which was too much so I'm going to go back to the cold. I am on my feet a lot. I started the 40 day thing also today

Customer: 6113391ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeApr 10, 2016

It seems to be working pretty good. I'm just getting used to using it. I have stopped using the cold and started using the BFST yesterday. It is feeling pretty good. The swelling went down a lot from using the coldcure. The other part is working pretty good. I can let you know in 4-5 days, but so far so good!

Customer: 6326724BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Roll TapeApr 10, 2016

that thing is wonderful, it really is working...saw relief the first night

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeApr 04, 2016

My knee is feeling a lot better. I've noticed a remarkable improvement so far. Just over three weeks ago when I injured my knee I called to make an appointment to see my Orthopedic Dr. It was going to take 3 1/2 weeks to get into see him. I was in so much pain that I knew that I needed to do something to help until I could be seen. This is when I found the King Brand website, after ready about the product and the positive reviews from other customers I knew I had to try it. I placed my order on a Monday and by Thursday afternoon I was using the Cold Cure Wrap and have been faithfully using this and the BFST ever since. I had my first appointment with my Dr. today since my injury, I was able to tell him how bad the pain had been and how much better it is now. He examined the knee and said that I could have had an MCL strain but whatever I have been doing seems to be helping and keep it up for a couple more weeks before trying to return to any type of strenuous activity (walking and biking OK). No further follow up needed unless it gets worse or does not continue to improve. I know that without a doubt I would not have been able to withstand the pain I was feeling without the help of both the Cold Cure Wrap and the BFST. Both have helped immensely.

Customer: 6260502ColdCure Ankle|Roll Tape|BFST AnkleApr 01, 2016

I have already been using these products for 7 days. I started with two days just using the ColdCure wrap three times a day. Then I started using the BFST wrap 4 times a day and the ColdCure just for pain. I have already experienced significant improvement in just a week!

Customer: Private RegistrationRoll Tape|BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristMar 30, 2016

I have only used the BFST for a few days and already notice an improvement. I received these products on Friday 3/25 and began the treatments right away. This is my 5th day and there is marked improvement in both pain and mobility in the left hand. I am on the computer all day and doing the BFST treatment through out the day definitely helps.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeMar 29, 2016

The products are working great, its for me. I have been using it for the past 5-6 days and I am feeling much better

Customer: 6131058ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMar 28, 2016

Third day using this and it is making my knee feel great, thanks again!

Customer: 6246147Roll Tape|ColdCure WristMar 26, 2016

Thank you for calling. It's doing okay. I like it, i've been using it pretty frequently. It has helped some, the swelling has gone down some. I do it in the evenings and have the next 4-5 days off so will try to do it at least 3-4 times a day as I'm off work. I am a flight attendant so have pretty long hours so tries to do it before bed

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 25, 2016

I love the tape so much! Even my doctor said it has been helping me a lot.

Customer: 6230636ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeMar 23, 2016

Your literature explains everything very well. I am satisfied with everything, thank you!

Customer: 6152286BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeMar 16, 2016

Great customer service!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut TapeMar 14, 2016

I love everything I got for you guys! I feel like I'm actually healing now. Thank you so much.

Customer: 6156992ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Roll TapeMar 13, 2016

Everything is starting to feel really good. I have been doing them 3 times a day. I really like the tape, it adds a little bit of support (like another muscle) to help.

Customer: Private RegistrationRoll TapeMar 08, 2016

Thank you for your excellent customer service and support!

Customer: 6137154Roll Tape|ColdCure ShoulderMar 08, 2016

Doing really well with it, really helping me

Customer: 6148690BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMar 07, 2016

Everything is great. It is working well. My knee is feeling good.

Customer: 6138380Roll Tape|Basics Achilles Cold Pack|Basics Achilles H...Mar 06, 2016

Very pleased with it

Customer: 6012999ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMar 04, 2016

The treatments are working for me. I feel better. I went through a month of pure misery, but now it feels almost 100% better.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMar 01, 2016

I love it, I love it, I love it

Customer: 6004031BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeMar 01, 2016

I seem to be feeling significantly better :)

Customer: 6081960ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 26, 2016

It works great! It's helping. My elbow has been bothering me since back in November, and I finally got on the internet and looked around and my wife found your company. I've been using it and it's getting better. Since I got it 3-4 days ago, I'd say I'm 60% better already. It really really helps! I'm a commercial fisherman and in the winter we don't fish because of the ice, but we are getting ready to go back out in about 4 weeks so I wanted to make sure I got this fixed up cause it's a long season once you get out there.

David FeldsteinBFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 23, 2016

I absolutely love the Cold Cure/BFST Wraps. Have been using the wraps for several days now and have already experienced a great deal of improvement in the affected area. I began the treatment with the Cold Cure wraps to help reduce swelling and pain. I then started using the BFST wrap to aid in increasing the blood flow to the affected area. After several treatments, I now have less discomfort and pain, especially in the morning when I wake up. I continue to use the BFST wrap a couple of times per day and after playing volleyball, I use the Cold Cure wrap and then due a treatment with the BFST wrap. Would highly recommend these wraps.

Customer: 6077456ColdCure Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 23, 2016

I love it. It is working out really well for me.

Customer: 5991175Roll Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeFeb 21, 2016

They are great! They are doing what they said they said they would do!

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|ColdCure KneeFeb 20, 2016

It's very helpful. I'm liking it a lot.

Customer: 6009552BFST Knee|Roll TapeFeb 15, 2016

I love the products - both have worked very well for me so I am very happy :)

Customer: 5997693ColdCure Elbow|Roll Tape|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST ElbowFeb 11, 2016

I think they're great! I love them!

Customer: 5664936BFST Knee|Roll Tape|ColdCure KneeFeb 05, 2016

Things are working out well. There are notable improvements and it is really helping. I am walking much better and the swelling has gone down.

Customer: 5956248Roll Tape|ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowFeb 03, 2016

I've never returned a phone call to a supplier but I'd like to tell you guys, my elbow was killing me for four months until I got your tape and your elbow wraps and they absolutely made a huge change, so thank you guys and your product really works. Thank you for a good product.

Barbara Rowe-PrydeRoll Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 30, 2016

I LOVE this thing! It makes my feet feel soooo good. I went a year with this pain. This device has been my savour. Thank you! The King Brand icing booties are perfect, fit my small foot, put the ice right where it needs to be, and can b pressure-molded into the instep for total contact. The energy web treatments are the only relief I've gotten and make my foot feel energized, no pun intended! Many thanks for all your speedy replies and the TLC both you and (especially) Janis have provided over the months. Plantar fasciitis is so painful and slow to heal, and for a very active, now 65 years old woman, I cannot imagine just going along with what our USA medical system makes available. No-woo-woo, they really work! And, that's from a BS Nurse!

Hugh SutherlandRoll Tape|BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderJan 22, 2016

With my outside shoulder/deltoid region experiencing pain consistently for months, a football and tennis repetitive injury, I went online to research treatment. That research confirmed my previous practice of icing the injured area, but added the concept of Blood Flow Stimulation Therapy. Impressed by the King Brand website and products, I purchased the outside shoulder cold wrap and the BFST wrap. After 2 weeks of disciplined application of the prescribed program, I progressed from continuous shoulder pain to almost no pain. Another 2 weeks and my shoulder feels pretty good. I am not yet completely healed, but the therapy has brought me back to a pain free condition, which has allowed me to continue coaching my son to be the next tennis star! King Brand’s customer service has also been a pleasant surprise of product and application follow-up, something I have never experienced before.

Customer: 5882456ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST FootJan 20, 2016

The cold has helped soooo much!

Raquel KamyabPre-Cut Tape|ColdCure WristJan 19, 2016

I purchased the ColdCure Wrap for my adult daugther. When she was pregnant last year she came down with carpal tunnel mainly in her right hand, arm. She also came down with other ailments during her pregnancy. Once she delivered everything went away?? However once my grandson turned 6 months old she got the carpal tunnel again. She does use her hands and arms etc on a daily basis. So something like carpal would be expected, but in a few years. It took me 25 years before I came down with my carpal tunnel in both hands. Anyway going back to my daughter she was in lot of pain and had a hard time just trying to pick up the baby. I jumped on the internet trying to find some kind of relief. I found King Brand Products and decided to give them a try. I ordered the tape & ColdCure Wrap. It arrived within 48 hours. We put the pads in the fridge and after a few hours she put it on and decided to sleep with them on. She got up during the night and changed the pad. In the morning she felt 90% better!! Her hands were just a bit still swollen. But the pain was gone!! That was about 2 weeks ago. She hasn't used them again. But when it comes back, as I am sure it will. We have the medical equipment that will help relive & put a stop to those flareups. So far so good. Thank you King Brand for making a product that works.

Customer: 5790446BFST Elbow|ColdCure Elbow|Pre-Cut Tape|Roll TapeJan 05, 2016

tape is very helpful in supporting the elbow, no questions

Customer: 5307296ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeDec 30, 2015

My husband just loves the product!

Customer: 5746222ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST AnkleDec 29, 2015

Thank you, received the products and very satisfied. Started using a couple of days ago and hopefully on the mend

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST KneeDec 27, 2015

I think it's a wonderful product!

Customer: 5042880ColdCure Elbow|BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeDec 22, 2015

I really like the elbow cold wrap too, along with physical therapy I received for 8 week took away my pain in wrist and elbow.

Customer: 5688559BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure ElbowDec 14, 2015

Everything is great. Thanks!

Customer: 5676115ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Roll TapeDec 11, 2015

its been a godsend so far

Customer: 5679456BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeDec 10, 2015

The coldcure has been helping a lot.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeDec 05, 2015

They are amazing! It's a great product. From the first time my wife used it, it was unbelievable. She strained her patella a week and a half ago and couldn't walk. She couldn't take a single step without being in severe pain. We did a couple PT things and put some cold on it. But we got your product and within 2 days she was walking! Like normal! It was miraculous. It was shocking.

Customer: 5102451Roll TapeDec 02, 2015

Very very helpful. I am much better. My knee was pretty bad. It took me a couple months,thankful for your product, it arrived and little by little I really am almost back to normal...Thank you so much for checking in on me and am very pleased with the products.

Customer: 5580919BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut TapeNov 26, 2015

They're awsome!! I love my wraps so much! I've only been using it a week, but my knee already feels stronger. I play for a men's hockey league and will be recommending it to the others who have knee pain.

Customer: 5619138BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeNov 25, 2015

very appreciative of call and customer follow up

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST BackNov 20, 2015

I love the pre-cut tape. Will be ordering more for sure.

Customer: 5572105ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeNov 19, 2015

Product is great.

Customer: 5532288ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeNov 10, 2015

I really love it!

Customer: 5154354BFST Elbow|Roll Tape|Basics Elbow Heating PadOct 31, 2015

I like them, they work great.

Customer: 5471789Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Knee|ColdCure LegOct 27, 2015

You guys are great. Every time I've called with questions you have been right there and very helpful.

Customer: 5441786BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeOct 22, 2015

I love them so far!

Customer: 4529513Basics Foot Cold Pack|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 08, 2015

This stuff is amazing. It has healed the plantar fasciitis in my left foot and helping a lot with the right.

Customer: 5337142ColdCure Ankle|BFST Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeOct 08, 2015

These are working really well!

Customer: 5324556ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Roll TapeOct 07, 2015

Everything is going well. It's working!

Customer: 5381515BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeOct 07, 2015

This is just fantastic! Tell whoever designed this that it is wonderful!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Elbow|Roll Tape|ColdCure ElbowOct 06, 2015

I had this horrible tennis elbow for about two and a half months, and it was just awful. I kept freezing it and nothing was happening. I used the BFST for one day and I can barely feel the pain. It's unbelievable! I was so sceptical. It was just another thing off the internet and it wouldn't work. But honest to god, I work up this morning, and usually I can't even stretch my arm out, and i was like WOW! I think it's great. It definitely works! It's unbelievable. I was ready to give up golf.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeOct 03, 2015

Your Customer Service is above & beyond. I used 3 gels today and it works! I was really very skeptical... wow what a difference! The swelling has dissipated. This is only the 3rd treatment I've had. All week long I was using a regular icepack and it didn't make a difference..... I really wish I had bought this sooner. I'm impressed already. It feels good too!

Customer: 4155119BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeSep 24, 2015

I have been suffering for the last three years and a half from Achilles tendonitis in both ankles. I had seen so many doctors and I have taken so many different kinds of medication. Medication from pain killers to muscle relaxants and also cortisone shots and none of them helped. Even physiotherapists didn't help. Ultra sounds and shockwaves did not help either. The last Doctor I've seen told me to keep taking medication and said " I'm sorry I cannot help you". Honestly. I lost hope. I tried king brand best wrap with cold wrap and now after 1 week, I can walk and I hardly feel the pain and I hope it will be gone soon. It's a great product with excellent customer service, I hope them success.

Customer: 5244530ColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST KneeSep 16, 2015

Thank you so much for making this product. It has already been helping a lot.

Customer: 5225088BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeSep 15, 2015

Everything is good. I find they have been quite helpful so far.

Customer: 5205099Basics Foot Cold Pack|Roll TapeSep 15, 2015

It is the best thing I have ever bought!

Customer: 5105572BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeSep 08, 2015

We love it! It works better than either of us could have ever imagined.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|BFST Shoulder|Accessory Sling|Pre-Cut TapeSep 01, 2015

Amber, Many thanks for your outstanding help!!

Customer: 5159130Pre-Cut Tape|BFST AnkleAug 28, 2015

thanks for sending the follow up inquiry. i received the device less than 48 hours after you shipped, with regular shipping.

Customer: 5146559BFST Elbow|Roll TapeAug 24, 2015

Been using it, working great!

Customer: 4997211BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeAug 20, 2015

I finished my cold treatments yesterday and just started the BFST today, but I have already noticed a marked improvement. The tape has been helping so much. I really like them.

Customer: 4903330ColdCure Shoulder|Accessory Sling|Roll Tape|BFST ShoulderAug 17, 2015

...our phone call really clarified the process...especially the part devoted to those, of which I'm part, who think more is better. Thank you!

Josephine MazzoneBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeAug 12, 2015

My knee is so much better! It was exactly what I needed. I can't believe how much better my knee is. I ordered the knee combo with ColdCure and BFST and tape: about 2 months ago. I knew I had a tear in my knee (5 mo. ago) and I did nothing about it hoping it would heal on it's own--but it didn't--the pain continued to increase. Looking for an alternative to going to the doctor, I found King Brand and made my order. I was very impressed right away just after applying the coldcure--the pain seemed so much better. After 6 days I applied the BFST 6 times a day. I was jumping for joy! within two weeks it felt 70% healed. This could never happen on it's own. This is probably the best purchase I have made -- it's a Godsend. I would also like to mention that: I am not totally healed yet and I am applying the tape and found this really helps when I'm walking around and also helps while sleeping because sometimes a movement might bring pain and the tape holds the tissue together to prevent movement pai. I am a big fan of KingsBrand and at my age (70) I need all the help I can get to help heal those aches and pains.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Wrist|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeAug 04, 2015

I love the BFST and recommend it to everyone!

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|ColdCure AnkleJul 26, 2015

The customer service is fantastic. So genuine.

Customer: 4896827BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeJul 14, 2015

I love the support tape! It is absolutely the best!

Customer: 4912921Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJul 13, 2015

Things are going very well. I am really impressed by them/

Customer: 4884159ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut Tape|Basics Elbow H...Jul 06, 2015

I absolutely love them. I've been bragging to everyone about them! I have only had it for 5-6 days but I couldn't move my arm and I was in a sling. I own a ceramic studio and I was back packing and pouring moulds today with my arm. I can move it now and it doesn't knock me to my knees in pain. I'm a real believer in this thing!

Customer: 4888576ColdCure Ankle|BFST Ankle|Roll TapeJul 02, 2015

They are working beautifully!

Customer: 4586114Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJun 10, 2015

I ordered the elbow wraps for my tennis elbow and they are awesome. It is just wonderful!

Customer: 4706582BFST Knee|ColdCure Leg|Roll TapeJun 07, 2015

Wow I took a shot ordering your product. It really works !!! Thank you !!!

April EdwardsPre-Cut Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Accessor...Jun 03, 2015

I love it... I love the ice one, it's doing really good. I can move it now, before I couldn't even move it. I couldn't lift it up or anything and I'm able to move it quite a bit... It's the best product I've bought in a long time

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|Acc...Jun 01, 2015

Ashley was wonderful, in my service in ordering and making decisions Ashley was absolutely superb

Customer: 4706061ColdCure Ankle|BFST Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeMay 25, 2015

I love the products. They are great!

Customer: 4684096BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeMay 18, 2015

The cold gave me so much relief! It was so nice.

Customer: 4411884BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMay 07, 2015

I dislocated my knee in my yoga class. I bought the elbow wraps for my tennis elbow a couple months ago and it helped so much I bought the ones for my knee. I love your products and have told my son's schools athletic department all about them. Thank you!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeMay 06, 2015

Thank you for contacting me, I really appreciated your follow up and help.

Janet FlemingColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 16, 2015

Everything is working great. After using it only 3 times, I already am noticing an improvement. The energy web is a FANTASTIC product. I was suffering daily with extreme pain from Planters Fasciitis. I had tried all kinds of therapy, rest , excercise, ice,etc and nothing made such an extreme difference till I got the energy web and began doing 20 minute treatments three times a day. It actually healed my foot and removed the pain! Thank you for helping me get back to tennis and running!!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 01, 2015

I'm very impressed that your company offers this (consultation) service to its customers.

Customer: 4458012BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeMar 29, 2015

FABULOUS! I am just so thankful! These products are working great!!



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.