Customer Testimonials

right Column

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.

Show Me Testimonials for:

Show All Ankle Back Elbow Foot
Knee Leg Shoulder Tape Wrist

Customer: 7742933BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side Shoulder|Accessory SlingJan 12, 2017

I really enjoy the product and am noticing a difference already.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderDec 14, 2016

My shoulder BFST brace has made a huge difference in less than a month. Thank you for such a wonderful tool to use at my convenience. It's great to sleep without pain again.

Customer: 7342333BFST ShoulderDec 01, 2016

I purchased the BFST for my Rt. shoulder because of a torn rotator cuff and ligaments! I am very severe diabetic Type 1 and my Dr. strongly advised AGAINST surgery. I went online to see if I could find a product that would help me. King Brand products was the 1st thing that came up. I was very impressed with what I read .I called the company and after talking with a representative I ordered the BFST shoulder wrap. It took a couple of weeks before I noticed a difference..keep in mind because of medical problems I heal slowly. I have continued to use the BFST 3 to 4 times a day and my pain is almost gone. Something else that is interesting is the fact that I took the pamphlet to my Dr. who looked over it carefully and told me the BFST was similar to the Tens units they use in physical therapy!! His next words were: "I'm impressed, keep using it." WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR!! I love it and highly recommend it!! If you are not sure if you should use one of King Brand products..Please call them they have a VERY TRAINED STAFF who are more than willing to help. Please know that if the person you talk to does not know the answer, He or she will talk to a supervisor and call or e-mail you back! This is a GREAT company staffed by Caring and Knowledgeable people!!!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side ShoulderNov 11, 2016

Wish I'd known about this (product) earlier....I'm impressed with your website.

Customer: 7393759ColdCure ShoulderNov 02, 2016

its awesome

Customer: 7240069Basics Elbow Heating Pad|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderOct 06, 2016

Things are going really well. My range of motion is getting better and I'm sleeping good with so much less pain. I'm so excited.

Customer: 7210979BFST Side ShoulderOct 04, 2016

I am very happy with product and service.

Customer: 7167779BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 19, 2016

It love it! It's awesome! switched to the medium extension and the fit was much better. I am 6’5” and 305. That large strap could fit anyone, which is a good thing

Customer: 6978247BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 09, 2016

I do love the wraps, they each feel wonderful.

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


FDA Registered

Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


Customer: 7016843ColdCure Side ShoulderAug 22, 2016

Your shoulder thing is very good and I have been using it. I'd say it does an excellent job. I have been going to outhopdic and Physical Therapists over the years, your device, the size of those pads are great! I appreciate you following up!

Customer: 6987384BFST ShoulderAug 21, 2016

very happy with it

Customer: 6952715BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Accessory Sling|Pre-Cut TapeAug 12, 2016

its great

Customer: 1902913Accessory Sling|ColdCure Side ShoulderAug 11, 2016

This is my second round of ice packs from king brand and I am very happy with them. Thank you for calling

Customer: 5878530BFST Side ShoulderAug 08, 2016

It's good. I love your product, this is my second one. First I got a wrist wrap and I got a lot of help from it. I just started using it. I am a gym rat and I'm not a youngster so I am constantly battling from gym injuries.

Customer: 6755403Accessory Sling|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJul 13, 2016

Very happy with your products. I am pleased that I can still use the products when I start being active again. Already feeling some improvement after using the BFST product.

Customer: 6770454ColdCure Shoulder|BFST Shoulder|Accessory SlingJul 12, 2016

I love it, absolutely love it,making a huge difference, injury for several months, ongoing, can lift arm higher than ever could before.

Customer: 3142493ColdCure ShoulderJul 07, 2016

It's great.

Customer: 6739580ColdCure Shoulder|Accessory SlingJul 07, 2016

I like it a lot. My doctor was impressed as well and asked for the brand.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderJul 05, 2016

loves the cold wrap - it's wonderful, loves the design and it works on my shoulder

Customer: 6595258ColdCure Leg|BFST Leg|Roll Tape|ColdCure ShoulderJun 21, 2016

I LOVE the product and it has been very helpful

Customer: 3324641BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 21, 2016

I bought the shoulder wraps for my rotator cuff tear and they helped immensely!

Customer: 6669095ColdCure ShoulderJun 15, 2016

This thing works pretty darn good, my husband uses it when i'm not using it. It is working fine, all 3 gel packs in the freezer and I use them twice a day. I'm really glad I just came across your site, it has the great information

Customer: Private RegistrationAccessory Sling|Roll Tape|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJun 15, 2016

I loooovvvveeee it! it is so much better than a heating pad

Customer: 6671997Pre-Cut Tape|BFST ShoulderJun 14, 2016

loves the wrap! really feels good, love it!

Jill PelsuePre-Cut Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 13, 2016

Last November I hear a horrible sound in my right shoulder. Thought a tendon slipped as my arm was sore and a few muscles in spasms. After 6 months of trying to use it the rest of my muscles became weaker and weaker as if my arm was broken. But, it wasn't. When I dropped a pan of roasted potatoes due to weakness I was done playing with it. My husband and I raced, on line, to find a solution without having to go to a doctor now that our medical system in America is all screwed up. I won with King Brand! Desperate I ordered and Amber called with concern for my order and how I was doing. Wow! I knew I was on the right track. When Amber called back I could report my progress between switching between the cold to the heat and back again. My shoulder was actually partially out of place and once back in I now understand the difference and can get it back in on my own. Between the heat and cold I'm able to do accomplish arm/shoulder exercises and strengthen it so that it doesn't go out of place as often. Today, I swept a driveway and in front of my street! That's a huge accomplishment. With my daughter's wedding coming soon, I'm almost back on track at my usual pace to be the mother-of-the-bride. King Brand is a God-send and answer to prayer! I thank God for all of you!!!!

Customer: 6629196ColdCure ShoulderJun 07, 2016

t is working good. Everything is fine.

Customer: 6581979ColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeMay 30, 2016

really great, quality product. Thank you very much

Customer: 6523494BFST Wrist|Accessory Sling|BFST ShoulderMay 25, 2016

I bought the wrist wraps for my daughter and she said they are working marvellously!

Customer: 6376857BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMay 20, 2016

I like these wraps so much I just ordered 2 more bfst's!

Lani ElderRoll Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMay 16, 2016

I am very happy with your products. I was having sharp pain after over doing a little project. I was doing lots of ice, then have been using it and am doing really well. My husband is doing really well and I may use the shoulder product on my knee when he has finished using it. My husband is 89, if you had seen what he did yesterday and he is pain free today. I also had him on cold before the equipment arrived. We have nothing but praise for you. As a prior medical professional, I was impressed with the King Brand's informative Web site and purchased both the cold and bfst wraps. I had over-reached and strained my elbow while painting and felt sharp pain and incapacity. It took some discipline but I used cold packs 4 times a day for 3 days until the equipment arrived. Finally pain free, I started using the bfst treatment and was quickly back to work, again disciplining myself to continue the treatment, as advised. When I came in from working, I applied the cold packs and when I was pain free I used the bfst. Within 7-10 days I was pain free but remembering to continue the treatment. So impressed, I ordered the shoulder equipment for my 89 year old husband, who loves it. We both still work very hard and feel it keeps us young and healthy. We are very happy we found King Brand!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|Accessory Sling|BFST ShoulderMay 12, 2016

It's for my wife, and she thinks it's a blessing! It's a hell of a product!

Customer: 6477767ColdCure ShoulderMay 09, 2016

Its great - I really love it, thank you. It's gotten a lot better.

Customer: 6467560ColdCure ShoulderMay 09, 2016

it helps get the pain out, feels good on my shoulder

Customer: 6236932ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderMay 03, 2016

I love the products!

Marvin BoudreauxBFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeApr 28, 2016

I would like to start off saying I am always on guard about online advertising thinking they do not work.After reading testimonials about king Brand users having same symptoms that I was experiencing In shoulder area ,I ordered product.I used the wrap 3 times a day for 3 weeks before any relief was noticed. The key is to let injured area rest while you are in treatment.l tried therapy before King Brand wrap and it got worse.After 50 days of treatment I am 85 percent cured of pain and range of motion. I am sure 100 percent is in near future. Amber was my support representative and she was very helpful. Thank you for King Brand.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|BFST ShoulderApr 27, 2016

I love it. My knee is so much better.

Customer: 6388510BFST Side ShoulderApr 23, 2016

They are working great. I have a lot of mobility back. I think it is going to come all the way back.

John F WhiteColdCure ShoulderApr 21, 2016

It's fantastic! I'm glad you put those 3 straps in in, cause I'm 6'4" and 220lbs. I love it. I had a pretty extensive shoulder surgery, and a friend told me about your products. I'm tickled. I play sports, I was in the marine core, I've had a definite A-type life and I'm just wounded. I have all types of dents and that shoulder wrap is just really cool. The friend that told me about it, she said it would be worth every penny, and she told the truth. It is! And I'm not easy to please.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderApr 20, 2016

This made my shoulder perfect!

Jamilynn FoxBFST Shoulder|Accessory SlingApr 19, 2016

I'm much improved. I have a massage therapist and she was blown away how much improved in such a short period of time. I'm very happy, I sing your praises all the time. I am very pleased with my BFST shoulder wrap, the results greatly exceeded my expectations. I was in constant pain and had very limited range of motion, after just two weeks of using it my pain was greatly diminished and my range of motion was greatly increased. After using it for about a month and a half I have no pain and am at about 90% of what my range of motion was prior to my injury. Truly amazing! JamiLynn Fox

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderApr 18, 2016

ou guys have a great customer service, I really appreciate it

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|ColdCure Side ShoulderApr 16, 2016

I am not going to send you documentation for the postage. You were so wonderful in understanding my situation and so willing to help. I'm happy to handle the postage. You all are a great company to work with and have an incredible product. Talk to you next order. Thank you again Desiree for all your help.

Customer: 6335834BFST ShoulderApr 13, 2016

Excellent, appreciate it. Its for my girlfriend, she has a bone spur, will do cold treatment post surgery and then BFST. Great follow up, really appreciate it.

Customer: 6320435BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderApr 10, 2016

I think it is very comforting when I am doing the treatments. No questions, easy to use, the directions were good, it seems to be helping

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderApr 09, 2016

He is doing good. No questions. The lady we bought it from she was very informative. Every time is always good. Right now its working alright, I appreciate your call!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderApr 05, 2016

I love it, I think it works, its an unbelievable product

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side ShoulderMar 31, 2016

In addition to ice packs, the BFST Wrap was very soothing and I believe helped tremendously in the healing of my shoulder. I also took hot showers where water was directly hitting my shoulder. But having the portability of the BFST Wrap allowed me to seek comfort as needed. Thank You

Customer: 6267947BFST ShoulderMar 30, 2016

We really appreciate the follow up call. We are a small business and that kind of service means a lot to us. Thank you.

Customer: 6258602BFST ShoulderMar 30, 2016

It is doing fine. So far I have less pain and mobility is increasing slowly. It's taking shape to normal. Got to be patient, keep giving it the treatment. I have been monitoring my daily activities, every time I use it, yes I am using the Symptom Tracker. I just had a bone marrow transplant about 5 months ago. I am using it 3-4 times a day

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderMar 30, 2016

It is helping a little I have a lot of damage in there. Shoulder surgery plus a reattachment. It is breaking up the scar tissue. I'm doing it 2-3 times a day. The swelling is all down. I am now doing the BFST 2-3 times a day, its all good.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeMar 29, 2016

The products are working great, its for me. I have been using it for the past 5-6 days and I am feeling much better

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderMar 13, 2016

The treatment works very well, I'm very happy with it, thank you very much

Customer: 6137225ColdCure ShoulderMar 10, 2016

All I've to say "I love it" and it does helps to ease the pain. Thank you

Customer: 6137154Roll Tape|ColdCure ShoulderMar 08, 2016

Doing really well with it, really helping me

Customer: 6076186BFST Shoulder|Accessory SlingFeb 29, 2016

I'm doing 4 treatments a day and its helping a lot.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Side ShoulderFeb 27, 2016

The ColdCure is awsome!

Customer: 5991175Roll Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Roll TapeFeb 21, 2016

They are great! They are doing what they said they said they would do!

Beverly PierceColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 19, 2016

I didn't want surgery so I bought these wraps instead. And I tell you, I've been living a very fine life without surgery. It's amazing what it has done for me. After getting an MRI telling of a torn rotator cuff and signing up for surgery, I also purchased your King shoulder wrap, both hot (BFST) and cold. The warm one (BFST) was my surgery saver. I had not been able to sleep at nights because of the pain. With the wrap I was able to sleep, wearing the wrap. Now probably two years latter I still need to wear the wrap occasionally at night but it still brings relief.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side ShoulderFeb 16, 2016

I love that thing! I have been using it at least 4 times a day as it feels so good. I have got a lot of relief from it. I just wish there was a full body suit of BFST :)

Customer: 5999465ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 12, 2016

It's great! I really love it!

Customer: 5941593BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderFeb 06, 2016

Impressed with the quality.

Customer: 5978619ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 05, 2016

I am so pleased with the wraps! I fell on the ice the other day and tore my rotator cuff. I was so discouraged. I am so glad I found your products and will recommend them to everyone!

Hugh SutherlandRoll Tape|BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderJan 22, 2016

With my outside shoulder/deltoid region experiencing pain consistently for months, a football and tennis repetitive injury, I went online to research treatment. That research confirmed my previous practice of icing the injured area, but added the concept of Blood Flow Stimulation Therapy. Impressed by the King Brand website and products, I purchased the outside shoulder cold wrap and the BFST wrap. After 2 weeks of disciplined application of the prescribed program, I progressed from continuous shoulder pain to almost no pain. Another 2 weeks and my shoulder feels pretty good. I am not yet completely healed, but the therapy has brought me back to a pain free condition, which has allowed me to continue coaching my son to be the next tennis star! King Brand’s customer service has also been a pleasant surprise of product and application follow-up, something I have never experienced before.

Customer: 5842712ColdCure ShoulderJan 21, 2016

My physiotherapist told me this was a good product and I'd like it, and I do.

Customer: 4339237ColdCure ShoulderJan 20, 2016

We have the back wrap as well, and are very happy with them.

Customer: 5852573BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 20, 2016

My husband looooovvvvveeeeesssss them!!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderJan 12, 2016

It works well.

Customer: 5829927BFST Elbow|BFST Wrist|BFST ShoulderJan 11, 2016

Love the one I got previously (last week)! Already feeling better, want to start treating other injuries now, too!

Customer: 5792840BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 09, 2016

No questions, thank you for the follow up!

Customer: 5790925ColdCure ShoulderJan 06, 2016

It's great. I really like it.

Customer: 5716977BFST ShoulderDec 23, 2015

I really like it! I've used it only about 6-7 times already but can feel the healing starting to happen. I'm very happy with it.

Customer: 5718048ColdCure ShoulderDec 22, 2015

I really like it. It's very helpful. I just love it.

Customer: 2380501BFST ShoulderDec 17, 2015

Your products are great! I was looking at a third rotator cuff surgery, and now i'm fixed. No surgery needed. Thank you!

Jan TubioloBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderDec 08, 2015

I'm so pleased to talk about the ColdCure/BFST Shoulder Wraps. I very suddenly and unexpectedly developed an excruciating pain in my left shoulder and spent 10 hours in an Emergency room to discover it was bursitis. Had no idea what it was or how much crippling pain it caused, even nearly two weeks later. I searched the web for clues to how to treat it after the trip home when the hospital treatments ease or end the pain. I searched the web and found the King Brand Healthcare Products site which gave some good descriptions and graphics of what it was, how it affected your joints and what kind of products worked best. I ordered both the ColdCure Wrap and the BFST Shoulder Wraps and used them as directed. The pain lessened within a few days and after another week it was not only much better, but I was able to use my arm again. A week later the pain was nearly completely gone. I still use the heat-wrap BFST Shoulder Wrap and my shoulder is back to normal. Hope this thing called bursitis never comes back, but if it does, I have the correct equipment for it and will use it in a heartbeat! King Brand offers some quality products, so I know it will last if I ever need it again. Thank you!

Customer: 5641112BFST Side ShoulderDec 03, 2015

I am very happy with it. Everything is going awesome...There is definitely soft tissue issues in my shoulder and the device has relieved it and I've only been using it not even a week

tom clydeBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderDec 01, 2015

My husband bought it last May and he loves it! He swears it helped him...immensely!! I am an eye doctor and thought at first it was voo doo. Now I can say it actually worked!

Customer: 3962485BFST ShoulderDec 01, 2015

I bought this for my girlfriend and she said she is already starting to feel better.

Customer: 4554475BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 25, 2015

The wraps worked great for me.

Customer: 5581228ColdCure ShoulderNov 25, 2015

I love it.

Customer: 5598810ColdCure Side ShoulderNov 24, 2015

Thank you Ashley. You are a wonderful representative of this company.---so pleasant to speak with.

Customer: 5107779BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 24, 2015

It has been a life saver!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderNov 20, 2015

I love it! It has saved my bacon! I had a partially torn rotator cuff and may have needed surgery, but I definitely don't anymore. I was diagnosed with a partially torn rotator cuff. Thanks to King Brand's shoulder device my rotator cuff is almost back to normal. In addition they are some of the nicest folks I have ever dealt with.

Customer: 5578979ColdCure ShoulderNov 12, 2015

Thanks for your call regarding my order. You have awesome customer service.

Alan TaylorBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 05, 2015

Absolutely terrific medical device! My experience with the King Therapy cold and BSTF shoulder wraps has been extremely positive. Having lived with recurring rotator cuff injuries (in both shoulders) for 20+ years, I'd done the physical therapy thing enough to know what exercises to do and how to use heat and cold therapy to promote healing. I just didn't have the appropriate tools because the should is tough to cover. The King shoulder harness answered that problem. I learned during PT that devices providing blood flow stimulation were superior to using standard heating pad but had not seen them available on the consumer market till I found King Brand. I've been extremely happy with the outcome. No miracle cure, but certainly as good as going to PT. Saved me time and money. I give the products 5 stars!

Customer: 5341808ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderNov 04, 2015

Thank you for your assistance and terrific customer service.

Customer: 5480536ColdCure Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 02, 2015

The cold packs have a much better cold platform than most other products. It's easy to use, fits well and is easy to put on and take off. The shoulder wrap is a very good product and very well made.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderOct 27, 2015

I really like the way the BFST makes my shoulder feel...I have recommended the products to my sister for her back You guys are really great! You're all so kind, knowledgeable and informative. I love your products. It's amazing

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|ColdCure ShoulderOct 27, 2015

I've tried other cold gels but these are the best.

Customer: 5435510ColdCure ShoulderOct 21, 2015

It's great!

Customer: 5397259BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderOct 17, 2015

Everything is going great. I love it!

Customer: 1528150ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderOct 07, 2015

I told so many about it. It amazed me. I told my wife, if I get even 50% use back again i'd be happy, but I am absolutely, totally healed! It's amazing!

Customer: Private RegistrationAccessory Sling|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 26, 2015

The cold pack initially helped to relatively quickly reduce the pain level to a tolerable level followed by using the BFST wrap which has continued to put the pain level at zero at some times during the day and often just in the lower arm.

Customer: 1700857BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Wrist|ColdCure Knee|BFST Wrist...Sep 22, 2015

I bought all these new ones because I used the knee one a couple years ago and really like your products.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 16, 2015

They have helped amazingly! I tell everyone about it. I''m buying the back bfst now considering how good the shoulder one worked.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 03, 2015

I love them! I used the cold for one day and now using the bfst, and couldn't be happier. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone!

Customer: 4726274ColdCure ShoulderSep 02, 2015

The customer service I have gotten from your company has been outstanding. Thank you for your fantastic service and if I need something in the future I will certainly contact you.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|BFST Shoulder|Accessory Sling|Pre-Cut TapeSep 01, 2015

Amber, Many thanks for your outstanding help!!

Customer: 5123261BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderAug 22, 2015

Working well! Fit is perfect!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side ShoulderAug 20, 2015

My treatments are going really good so far. I can now wipe my butt again :)

Customer: 4903330ColdCure Shoulder|Accessory Sling|Roll Tape|BFST ShoulderAug 17, 2015

...our phone call really clarified the process...especially the part devoted to those, of which I'm part, who think more is better. Thank you!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderAug 10, 2015

your guys product is amazing!

Customer: 4875654ColdCure ShoulderAug 06, 2015

You have been a first class company throughout.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderJul 26, 2015

I love the ColdCure. Fit is great, I love it.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderJul 25, 2015

Norman is 99 years old and purchased our ColdCure Shoulder wrap for some pain he gets. He loves putting it on from the fridge and it brings him alot of relief. He wanted us to add a testimonial for him however he does not have email to confirm as he is 99 years old :)

Crosby QuilliamBFST ShoulderJul 24, 2015

I bought your shoulder cold treatment and the shoulder BFST. I used both and I thought I had success. My Doctor had some real doubts about your devices and treatment, but I thought it worked. Or something did.So here I am again to try the knee treatment. Probably a meniscus tear.

Customer: 4858443ColdCure ShoulderJul 08, 2015

It's going really good. I like the fit and find it works well.

Customer: 4699633ColdCure ShoulderJun 20, 2015

I really like it. It helps my shoulder a lot.

Customer: 3984174BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 14, 2015

I can't believe how well it works! Since using it I can now use my arm again.

Customer: 4779756BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 14, 2015

They are wonderful! I go for my walks with it on and just love that I can get stuff done while I wearing it. I have really noticed an improved this last week of use.

Customer: 4735997ColdCure ShoulderJun 10, 2015

It puts all the cold in the right areas. It does work well, I've been using it religiously and it's really helped my shoulder. I've iced it a lot before but it didn't form to my shoulder as good as this does.

Customer: 4785387ColdCure ShoulderJun 08, 2015

The fit is good, everything is good.

April EdwardsPre-Cut Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Accessor...Jun 03, 2015

I love it... I love the ice one, it's doing really good. I can move it now, before I couldn't even move it. I couldn't lift it up or anything and I'm able to move it quite a bit... It's the best product I've bought in a long time

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|ColdCure ShoulderJun 02, 2015

It's the best thing I've ever had. I used it for my shoulder tendonitis, and it never came back!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|Acc...Jun 01, 2015

Ashley was wonderful, in my service in ordering and making decisions Ashley was absolutely superb

Customer: Private RegistrationAccessory Sling|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 01, 2015

It's going terrific. The colcure is really helping with the pain.

Customer: 4668614ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderMay 31, 2015

Thank you Ashley....It was nice talking to you today, you were very helpful. I thank you for you kind attention to this matter.

Danise KopfBFST ShoulderMay 31, 2015

Thank you for a great product! I am very pleased with the results I am experiencing!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|Accessory SlingMay 29, 2015

It's the best thing I've ever had!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderMay 25, 2015

I am really happy with the wrap. I have found that it has already started to help my shoulder. I've noticed a little more mobility so far. I am very happy.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderMay 19, 2015

Once again thanks for frank & honest customer service,a hallmark as per ur reviews.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMay 18, 2015

The ice pack works wonderfully

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderMay 16, 2015

It saved my life. I don't know what I would have done without it.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Side Shoulder|BFST ShoulderMay 13, 2015

I love it!! It has helped so much!

Customer: 4084480BFST ShoulderApr 22, 2015

Everything is going good and I've already noticed a difference. I think the wraps are incredible. I tell people about them all the time.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderApr 14, 2015

This thing has been like a miracle. I'm almost completely healed.

Customer: 4539690BFST ShoulderApr 12, 2015

I'm just really happy to have found out about your guys company. I also have an achilles wrap that helped me get over a nasty case of tendonitis in my achilles. Your guys products have absolutely put me back in the game. I've had a nagging shoulder injury for a while and I like to stay active so you're the first thing I thought of. I've been using it for a couple days and it's looking good. I just want to say thanks. Everything's been working really good.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderApr 11, 2015

I wish I bought it sooner

Customer: 4490022BFST ShoulderApr 08, 2015

It is working pretty good. Before I had it, it was almost unbearable...I'm actually able to sleep at night now. I really like it! I even just made a post on my Facebook about it! .....Me and my daughter both have rheumatoid arthritis, and I'm going to get her to look into the wraps as well.

Customer: 4485299ColdCure ShoulderApr 01, 2015

It is the best thing I have ever bought. I have 3 different ones from 3 different doctors and thins one is the best one by far. It is just wonderful and I am so happy with it!

Customer: 4458348ColdCure ShoulderMar 25, 2015

I think it's great!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderMar 24, 2015

I used the shoulder bfst for a lingering pain I was experiencing in my shoulder and it fixed it. That's why i'm ordering the wrist wrap now.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMar 17, 2015

I have been using my shoulder wraps since July and they have helped immensely.

Joanne MorrisonColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderMar 17, 2015

My daughter used these wraps as she was recommended to them by her doctor. She then recommended them to me, and I am so happy she did. Everything you state in your email and on your website is true. I especially like how they stay in place exactly where they need to be.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderMar 13, 2015

The BFST has completely healed my shoulder!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderMar 12, 2015

I love it!!! I wish I knew about this product years ago!

Customer: 4378053BFST Shoulder|Accessory SlingMar 12, 2015

I like it and find it's working. My shoulder is already starting to feel better.

Customer: 4331110BFST Elbow|BFST Knee|BFST Leg|BFST Back|BFST ShoulderMar 04, 2015

We love your products! They are amazing and we share them with all of our friends.

Customer: 4324896ColdCure ShoulderFeb 26, 2015

I love it, it is very comfortable and working well!

Customer: 4323315ColdCure ShoulderFeb 21, 2015

Thank you, I am doing well! The wrap is really helping me.

Customer: 4315037ColdCure ShoulderFeb 21, 2015

Thank your for the call, I am loving my wraps!

Customer: 4287382Accessory Sling|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 20, 2015

Thank you I really like it!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 15, 2015

I have already started noticing an improvement with these. I have so much less pain.

Customer: 4270290BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 15, 2015

Everything is working out good...just as advertised.

Customer: 4272913BFST ShoulderFeb 12, 2015

The product is incredible. Works amazing. I got it through a great recommendation.

Customer: 1774980ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 10, 2015

These shoulder products are amazing!!

Melanie CookeColdCure ShoulderFeb 06, 2015

Your e-mail arrived after the first really good night's sleep I have had in the three months since my total shoulder replacement surgery. Recovery and healing were on schedule, but finding a comfortable position to sleep was proving difficult. Apparently I have a bad habit of sleeping on my side with my right (new shoulder) arm flung out behind me. Each day, I would awake wondering why my shoulder was painful and stiff. Your Cold Cure wrap has solved my problem. It is comfortable yet holds my arm in a restricted position as I sleep. I used a refrigerated, not frozen pad to fall asleep. When I awoke this morning, it had naturally warmed up. In fact, somewhere in the night the cool pad absorbed my body heat and was like a heating pad. It is a godsend. Now I truly feel on the road to a complete recovery! The quality and ease of use is also top notch.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 04, 2015

I love the shoulder wraps and think they have made a big difference so far. I have played a lot of racquetball and now have a rotator cuff tear. These have been helping me a lot. I also tried it on my other shoulder as I have a snapping sound the doctor said I would never get rid of, and after only 2 treatments the sound is almost gone!

Customer: 4225797Accessory Sling|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 03, 2015

I think the wraps are fabulous and so well designed! It is outstanding that there is velcro everywhere as this allows for any adjustment necessary. It's great that these wraps allow you to focus treatments directly on the spot needed. My healing has already been improving!

Customer: 4217960ColdCure ShoulderJan 29, 2015

The sizing is good and the quality is good. Thank you for the great product.

Customer: 4175350ColdCure ShoulderJan 28, 2015

Thank you it is working very nicely!

Customer: 4203304ColdCure ShoulderJan 28, 2015

I'm loving it! Thank you, I have noticed a difference already!

Customer: 3374317BFST Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJan 25, 2015

I am very satisfied with my products.

Customer: 4123978BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 25, 2015

I was excited to buy them and am now excited to be using them. I am very satisfied.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderJan 24, 2015

Thank you for all your help and sweet spirit! My shoulder is much better!!

Customer: 4164324BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 21, 2015

I am so happy with the wraps and I find they have made a huge difference already. I have a shoulder impingement and have suffered with it for the last month. I just started going to a class that teaches mild stretching/motions for my shoulder which I think is great, but it hasn't been until I started with the wraps that I noticed a huge difference. Within 4-5 days there has been a drastic change. Last week I couldn't reach to turn down the radio in my car without pain, and now I can. I love the ice packs and find the wraps so comfortable.

Customer: 4164569ColdCure ShoulderJan 21, 2015

I love the product, I am a pitcher and this has helped me strengthen & heal!!!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 14, 2015

I really like them and think they are of good quality. I am pleasantly surprised the gel packs don't break being bent how they are.

Lois HartmanColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJan 12, 2015

At age 72 I suddenly found myself with a torn rotator cuff, and no idea how it happened. The doctor recommended a series of physical therapy visits in a rehab facility - or surgery and follow-up therapy. Neither one was possible for me since I am basically homebound caring for my totally disabled husband. We were introduced to the King Brand in-home therapy products and ordered the combination treatment using the BFST and ColdCure shoulder wraps. It was a perfect combination - the heat wrap relieved my pain and the cold wrap helped to prevent swelling. The wraps made my treatment so easy to manage right at home. I could do the heat treatment as often as I needed and at my own convenience - even while sitting at my computer. And the cold wrap design allowed me to be up and move about the house after doing my exercise routine. The combination of treatments worked so well that I could almost forget about my shoulder restrictions and surprised myself doing things I had trouble with earlier. I hear that shoulder re-injuries happen easily, so I am very glad to have the wraps handy any time I need another treatment.

Customer: 4059550BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 05, 2015

So far so good, everything works great.

Cynthia BernheimBFST Wrist|BFST Elbow|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure Wrist|Co...Jan 05, 2015

LOVE the product and have given your site to my PT and my Ortho surgeon!

Customer: 3854106BFST ShoulderDec 24, 2014

I am going to spread the words that the BFST is the best thing I have ever had.

Customer: 4048201BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderDec 23, 2014

Using the wraps with success, Thank you!

Customer: 4043932BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderDec 22, 2014

I am already quite impressed with the wraps, I think they are going to help me a lot.

Customer: 4038353ColdCure ShoulderDec 16, 2014

Thank you for calling me. I think you guys have great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderDec 15, 2014

You guys saved my life!

Customer: 3978847BFST ShoulderDec 10, 2014

You guys have great customer service!

Customer: 4003123BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderDec 08, 2014

I have only been using the wraps for 2 days now but have already noticed a difference. Friday before I used the wrap my pain level was a 7 and by Sunday after 2 days of use, my pain level was only a 2.

Khoi BuiColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderDec 08, 2014

The unit is working for me and I’m very happy to have found this type of treatment for my shoulder. I’ve referred a few other people to your products. I am a believer in your product and customer service I receive, so would like others to benefit from it as well.

Customer: 4010779ColdCure ShoulderDec 07, 2014

the ColdCure Shoulder Wrap is really helping a lot - really appreciated the follow up too!

Zada CunninghamColdCure ShoulderDec 04, 2014

Hello: I am a tennis player, I have torn my tendon in the rotator cuff. I have surgery scheduled for January, I also need to keep working until surgery. I purchased the cold wrap to help my shoulder in the evening after working all day. The gel pack is like nothing I have ever used, the cold goes deep into the shoulder and stays cool after use, also the wrap stabilizes my shoulder after a long day. The shoulder is feeling so much better my hope is surgery will be very quick and I’ll recover very fast so I can get on the courts very soon. Thank You Ms. Cunningham Colorado

Customer: 3930861BFST ShoulderNov 24, 2014

Thank you I am really impressed!

Customer: 3855883ColdCure ShoulderNov 24, 2014

Thank you I am really impressed with my wraps.

Customer: 3926759BFST ShoulderNov 24, 2014

I have been waiting to hear from the doctor that I am all clear to use. I am very excited to get things started.

Customer: 1703462BFST Back|ColdCure Back|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderNov 24, 2014

I broke my back and this is the only thing that is keeping me from surgery. I love these products SO MUCH! They are making a world of a difference for my back.

Customer: 3280392BFST ShoulderNov 20, 2014

Thank you for the follow-up! The Wraps are amazing!

Customer: 3054604BFST ShoulderNov 18, 2014

I feel like I am almost cured.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderNov 18, 2014

I only started using the product on Friday and have already noticed a big jump in my healing. My shoulder feels so much better. I am a swimmer and have had to reduce my laps to 3-4 but now with this treatment I can do roughly 13. I am taking it slow. I am very thankful I found this product.

Customer: 3869615BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 12, 2014

I love them! They are just perfect. My shoulder feels better already. These have been a complete lifesaver for me and I will recommend them to everyone I know. I also love that you guys follow up. I have never seen a company do so before. Thank you so much.

Customer: 3868269ColdCure ShoulderNov 10, 2014

I love the ColdCure Shoulder Wrap and think it is really going to help me out a lot!

Customer: 3840507ColdCure ShoulderNov 07, 2014

I like it and it's helping.

Norman McLeodBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 07, 2014

These are the best things I have ever bought! I had shoulder surgery 2 weeks ago and I can't believe how much this is helping. I also would like to commend your company on its customer service. You don't find companies in the US that call and follow up with people to see how they are doing. I might add that I was impressed with the quality of the material used in the shoulder wraps. It was very comfortable to wear and caused no chafing like the sling they gave me to wear after surgery.

Customer: 3836010ColdCure ShoulderNov 05, 2014

Perfect!!! Just perfect:-)

Customer: 2893809BFST Back|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderNov 04, 2014

Thank you for the speedy service

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderNov 04, 2014

I have been noticing a difference in my pain level. I have my appointment with the surgeon tomorrow and hoping to get some more answers.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 03, 2014

I am using the wrap successfully.

Customer: 3843463BFST ShoulderNov 03, 2014

I am happy using my wraps.

Customer: 3827781BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 02, 2014

My wife is using wraps with great success!

Customer: 3806468BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderOct 28, 2014

They are working good and helping me out a lot.

Customer: 3718188BFST ShoulderOct 28, 2014

I like the way it was made. It is very well designed. It is easy to apply and helped me quite a bit. I have benefited very much and it has really helped me with the rotator cuff and bursa in the shoulder area

Customer: 3822461BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderOct 27, 2014

Thanks for calling I really like my wraps! I am using both 3-4 times a day an noticing a difference.

Customer: 2071907ColdCure ShoulderOct 22, 2014

Spoke with customer, he is using the wrap with success and is happy!

Customer: 3635997ColdCure ShoulderOct 21, 2014

Thank you for the excellent service in following up and processing my return. Because of that I will be sure to consider King again in the future.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderOct 21, 2014

I like the wrap and feel better already.

Customer: 3784519ColdCure ShoulderOct 21, 2014

customer called to say that her son is using this with great success

Customer: 3750948ColdCure ShoulderOct 21, 2014

Thank you so very much, Amber. I so appreciate the information you sent. I have learned so much by reading the website information about healing rotator cuffs. I will speak of your products to others who may be in need of them and recommend they look into your website.

Customer: 3626616BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderOct 16, 2014

Thank very much, Amber! I'll let you know how it goes in 6 months. Thanks again for your courteous support!!

Customer: 3750122BFST ShoulderOct 15, 2014

my shoulder feels better already!

Customer: 3728089BFST ShoulderOct 07, 2014

I have ordered your products before for my knee. I knew when I started having problems with my shoulder that your products were the answer. Your products are magic!

Customer: 3681926ColdCure ShoulderOct 01, 2014

It's dynamite! I love it!

Customer: 3513120ColdCure Shoulder|ColdCure ElbowSep 29, 2014

I use the ColdCure Knee wrap and love it. I am so impressed with the gel packs. There is something so special and great about them that just doesn't compare to anything else.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|BFST Shoulder|BFST Back|ColdCure ShoulderSep 23, 2014

Thank you…I appreciate the great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderSep 13, 2014

Sept 13- Customer called back from PS display and said she loves it!

Customer: 3567797BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 10, 2014

Spoke with Raymond, wraps are wonderful and he is a very happy customer- Heather

Customer: 3570019BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 09, 2014

we are really enjoying the shoulder wraps so far - they fit well - and I am very thankful for the follow up call

Customer: 3512856BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 04, 2014

I like them and think they are working.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderAug 27, 2014

I am very happy with my BFST shoulder wrap. I wish I had ordered it the first time back in May when I originally ordered the ColdCure. The combination of the two feels amazing!

Customer: 3500481BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderAug 27, 2014

My shoulder feels a whole lot better since doing this treatment. Since using them I have been able to go back to the gym and lift without pain. I will definitely be recommending these wraps to others at the gym.

Customer: 1693122ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderAug 26, 2014

I love the BFST Wrap and have used it every day.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderAug 18, 2014

Aug 18- Spoke with Steven and he loves his product. He is using it with great success and is sharing our information with family and friends who are injured

Customer: 2506733ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderAug 15, 2014

The ColdCure provided relief. ...liked the product so much I got the Back Wraps for my wife & one for my son...

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderAug 14, 2014

I do not have throbbing in my shoulder every night since starting to use the Shoulder Wraps - I really appreciated the follow up call and the quick delivery

Customer: 2952467BFST ShoulderAug 07, 2014

Thank you folks! This is a great product

Customer: 3402842BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderAug 05, 2014

I am very pleased with the wraps.

Customer: 3393603BFST ShoulderJul 25, 2014

I LOVE the BFST and ColdCure Shoulder wraps - it is the first time in 3 weeks that I have felt relief -I am sleeping better at night and doing housework I haven't been able to do in a long time. I'm a believer! - lainie

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderJul 22, 2014

I did my first treatment on Sunday night, and by Monday morning I was already feeling better. I am very pleased with this wrap.

Customer: 2923985BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJul 15, 2014

I love this product, I wear it all day to remind myself how to move properly. I was miserable before using the BFST and now I feel so much better. I have better mobility and range of motion. I recommend this product to all my friends. - 07.14.2016 I love the BFST Wraps and swear by them. I have referred many people to KB Products and have let others borrow my wraps to heal their ailments (inbound call, tiffany)

Customer: 3333768BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJul 14, 2014

Great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJul 14, 2014

They work great

Customer: 3313040ColdCure ShoulderJul 11, 2014

I love it to death! Don't have a single complaint.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderJul 09, 2014

I have a lot of respect for your company. Every transactions and call have been taken care of great. Thank you.

Customer: 3297695ColdCure ShoulderJul 04, 2014

I am so impressed with your customer service. I have never had a company call and follow up before. That is fantastic. I was really impressed with how quickly I got it and the phone call I received after to make sure I liked it. I was treated very good.

Customer: 3009348ColdCure ShoulderJul 01, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful and patient service personnel you staff.

Customer: 2974467BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 26, 2014

I do think your company offers wonderful customer service, including follow up work

Florence ButlerBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 16, 2014

I ordered the King Brand Cold Cure and BFST treatment for a rotator cuff injury that I had had for about a week. It was very intense. The hardest thing of all was to hook my automobile seat belt. Based on conversations I had had with friends I see at the Gym for what sounded like identical conditions, I could be faced with surgery to get back on the road to recovery. Not an option that appealed to me. I discovered King Brand products online, liked what I read, and decided to give it a try. I am happy to report that as of three months later, I have not had a single setback or recurrence of pain. This area is back to normal. I think that is significant.

Customer: 3190713ColdCure ShoulderJun 10, 2014

It took a little bit to figure it out but I did, and I like it. I looked around locally for a wrap that would be good for me, as I am 5 weeks post op, but didn't find anything. Then I saw your product online and it was just what I was looking for!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 03, 2014

I am really enjoying the product, and hoping it will help what seemed like a hopeless situation.

Customer: 3166543ColdCure ShoulderJun 02, 2014

you guys have a great product, it's well thought out

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|BFS...May 13, 2014

Your products are a life saver. I wouldn't know what to do without them. I am very impressed.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMay 07, 2014

Your website is very informative and my chiropractor is very impressed with this concept. I am very impressed with the quality of the products and very appreciative of the follow up call.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderMay 01, 2014

The ColdCure has been working great for me. The video on You Tube was very helpful. I like it a lot.

Customer: 3040555BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMay 01, 2014

The products are very well made and engineered.

Customer: 2004015BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderApr 20, 2014

Thanks for all your help, I appreciate what you do for me. I love your product very much!!! I use it everyday for my shoulder. I'm better but I'm still in a healing process and I love it!

Customer: 2962582ColdCure ShoulderApr 17, 2014

I am wearing the ColdCure wrap, and see improvement in my shoulder. Thanks

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderApr 14, 2014

I have received the product and I am quite satisfied with it

Customer: 2899047ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderApr 09, 2014

Patricia called me today and asked about my experience with my new shoulder cold packs. I was very impressed with this level of customer service. And your phones are open to midnight….unheard of. BRAVO!

Customer: 2859195ColdCure ShoulderMar 25, 2014

It is perfect...just perfect.

Customer: 2850757BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMar 25, 2014

I have bought tonnes of products through the years as i have had lots of injuries but this one is the longest i have stuck with.

Customer: 2815318BFST ShoulderMar 24, 2014

I am very happy with it.

Thomas WilsonColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderMar 24, 2014

"I was most favorably impressed with the quality of the construction and the design. The units are comfortable to wear and both bring the cold/heat to the proper targets without impacting a large area of my shoulder like the cold unit I had been using. I can say that my shoulder already has a better feel to it. I was brought to the purchase by information from Mayo Clinic, the American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons and a few other credible institutions of the utility of a strategy of rest, ice, and warmth to treat rotator cuff problems. Mayo Clinic indicated that the strategy is apt to lead to short recovery periods for many people. The joy of it is that it's relatively easy to follow and completely non-invasive with no side effects. Thanks for a great product"

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderMar 20, 2014

"this is a wonderful thing, it's the only thing that has relieved the pain and helped me heal"

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderMar 18, 2014

"very comfortable and they certainly fit better than anything else I've tried"

Customer: 2825957BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMar 17, 2014

I'm in physical therapy and my therapist is quite amazed at some of the movements I can make already The shoulder wrap is fantastic for healing rotator cuff injuries. I have bragged to my co workers about how amazing your product is...Thank you again.

Customer: 2777279ColdCure ShoulderMar 17, 2014

love it, really applies cold where I need it, has made a huge difference

Customer: 2764593ColdCure ShoulderMar 14, 2014

It's a wonderful product!

Customer: 2760149ColdCure ShoulderMar 14, 2014

I am very pleased with the way the product fits around my shoulder. You cannot find a product like this in Dallas!

Customer: 2789515BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMar 05, 2014

"I am impressed with the quality of the product and the service so far. Keep up the good work!"

Customer: 2703108BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 19, 2014

Love the product, just awesome

Customer: 2669303ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 13, 2014

The wraps are for my mother. She likes the cold very much and how they conform so well to the shoulder. She is excited to start her BFST treatments.

Customer: 2646038ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 13, 2014

I have noticed they have already started to work. I am really excited about them. I have had a really hard time with my shoulder so far. I am really happy with it.

Customer: 2689134BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 12, 2014

I like them very much.

Customer: 2643373BFST ShoulderFeb 11, 2014

"I enjoy it very much"

Customer: 2329608BFST ShoulderFeb 10, 2014

"I really like the products"

Customer: 2619499ColdCure ShoulderFeb 10, 2014

Everything is going good. It is doing just as it advertised

Customer: 2616696BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 08, 2014

"i love them and you cannot ever have them back" My orthopaedic surgeon is happy I am using your products

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 07, 2014

They have really great customer service!

Customer: 2646932ColdCure Knee|ColdCure ShoulderFeb 05, 2014

We are very pleased with them.

Customer: 2581162ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 03, 2014

Really like to ColdCure product

Customer: 2610766ColdCure ShoulderJan 30, 2014

"My physical therapist is extremely impressed at the rate I am recovering and I've given all the credit to you guys" "I very much appreciate the follow up"

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderJan 30, 2014

I bought it for my husband and he has been using it with some success so far.

Customer: 2329608ColdCure ShoulderJan 28, 2014

It's amazing!!! Am thinking that the BFST shoulder wrap I ordered is going to be just as amazing as the ColdCure

Customer: 2573969ColdCure ShoulderJan 22, 2014

I bought it for a friend and she said it seems to be working well.

Customer: 2568208ColdCure ShoulderJan 22, 2014

Seems to be working well

Customer: 2566174ColdCure ShoulderJan 22, 2014

Works well.

Customer: 2592115ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJan 22, 2014

Treatments are going very well

Customer: 2557120ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJan 22, 2014

The BFST is just amazing! I love it.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderJan 15, 2014

it works great

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 08, 2014

Everything is working great.

Customer: 2518636BFST Shoulder|Accessory Strap|ColdCure ShoulderJan 07, 2014

Everything is going great, I love it.

Customer: 2456422ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJan 06, 2014

The ColdCure has been working great.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJan 02, 2014

it's working great, I've been looking for something for awhile to reach my rotator cuff, it was too hard to hold ice packs to it

Customer: 2470090ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderDec 27, 2013

I really like the BFST. It seems to be working and I think this is doing me some good.

Customer: 2468355BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderDec 27, 2013

it's a miracle

Customer: 2443216BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderDec 27, 2013

Thank you so much for having such a wonderful product that really works. I love it and have recommended it to three other people so far.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderDec 20, 2013

My mom loves the wrap!

Customer: 2114343BFST ShoulderDec 12, 2013

working great, I love it

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Wrist|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderDec 12, 2013

"I was very pleased with the telephone support and found your representatives very professional and helpful. I have recommended your site to my primary physician and my chiropractor as they were very interested in your product."

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderDec 11, 2013

I like my BFST Shoulder wrap and find the treatments soothing and comfortable. Thank you for calling and following up. I am happy I had a chance to ask about my products.

Customer: 2409749BFST ShoulderDec 10, 2013

"It works great!"

Marie TurockColdCure ShoulderDec 09, 2013

I called your toll free number earlier this evening to get answers to a couple of questions I had about using the shoulder Cold Cure wrap. I was amazed that my phone call was answered in less than five rings and by an actual human voice….no answering machines, no foreign accents no annoying request for English/Spanish, etc. In short, I was VERY pleased with the quality of service you provide and the pleasant manner in which it is dispensed. Thank you so very much. Please keep up the great work!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderNov 27, 2013

I can't believe how great my shoulder feels only after 3 days of using the wrap. I have been in pain for over a year and am flabbergasted by the results this has shown, and in such a short time.

Customer: 2302167BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 26, 2013

They have been a huge help for my torn rotators

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ElbowOct 23, 2013

I LOVE the ColdCure Elbow wrap. It is working fabulously and has been really helping a lot. I love it.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderOct 22, 2013

"I told my doctor they should recommend these products to all their patients before they go for surgery" "I wish I had gotten this 60 days ago"

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderOct 15, 2013

Works really great. After using it for only 4-5 days, I have been able to go back to the gym and work out again.

Customer: 2158995ColdCure ShoulderOct 15, 2013

"thank you very much, it's helping so much"

Customer: 1848759ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderOct 14, 2013

I love the ColdCure. As soon as I put it on, my whole shoulder felt relaxed. Since using bfst I have experienced less pain. When I didn't use it for a day I really noticed a difference.

Customer: 2094835ColdCure ShoulderOct 03, 2013

"feels good", "seems to be getting better"

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 29, 2013

"The lady that I spoke with when I made this order was so well informed and answered all my questions extremely well. It was a pleasure ordering these items especially when a representative is so knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. Thank you."

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderSep 25, 2013

Wrap is Perfect! Exactly what I needed

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderSep 24, 2013

it is working so far

Customer: 1667044ColdCure ShoulderJul 10, 2013

"I have only used it twice, it's fantastic. I'll probably get the knee one in the future."

Jeff MildnerColdCure ShoulderJun 07, 2013

best thing I have found!

Customer: 1320146ColdCure ShoulderMay 09, 2013

I love my shoulder wrap, a lot!!



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.