Customer Testimonials

right Column

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.

Show Me Testimonials for:

Service

Show AllAnkleBackElbowFoot
KneeLegShoulderTapeWrist

Leo MullenColdCure ElbowOct 26, 2017

I would like to congratulate you on the quality of your Customer Service Staff. I spoke with Megan and one or two other Staff members this past week. All were helpful, and cordial, and I am very satisfied with the service that I received. I spoke with Megan several times and follow-up to a voice message that I left, and clarifications about the product I was ordering. It was a pleasure dealing with all of them. There was a time in the past when timely, cordial and competent service were not unusual. I believe that it is unusual in today's world to have quality service from all members of the Staff. Your company must have good leaders. This was my second contact with King Brand. The first was my initial purchase several years ago I was struggling with a nasty case of tennis elbow. I have switched arms for this injury, but confident that the recovery will again by speedy.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure WristOct 23, 2017

Great customer service

Customer: Private RegistrationRoll TapeOct 05, 2017

good quality product and fast service!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST LegOct 04, 2017

Wonderful customer service!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowOct 03, 2017

I really appreciate your great customer service!

Customer: 9128229BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 23, 2017

Sorry it took me so long to respond to your email. Just busy. I did want to take the time to let you know how happy I am with your product, company and service! It is too bad that it is so unusual to have such a wonderful experience buying something on the Web but from the beginning of my research to receiving your product and then having it work as advertised and exactly as you said it would actually changed my life. For years I have had problems with my arches and have used inserts so my heels would not hurt. About two years ago both my heels began to hurt again and I had them examined and found I needed to increase the lift in my insert but they told me, because of the severe pain in my right foot, I might have Plantar Fasciitis and the new arch insert might not help until the Fasciitis was cured. After trying the new arch inserts I found it helped my left foot but not my right foot. The pain was so bad I had to stop walking when I golfed and could not go on hikes with my family or spend any time exercising my lower body. Aspirin did not help and anti-inflammatory drugs stopped working. I was miserable and my doctors didn’t seem to know how to cure it other than stay off it. So, about three months ago I started doing research on Google to see what might be available. I looked at so many sites and one was yours. I have to say your site is wonderful! It is easy to read, understandable, and very informative and in plain English. It sounded almost too true to believe until I read the reviews. The site seemed so honest it made me a little wary as websites are not always what they seem to be. Needless to say your site convinced me so I purchase both the Plantar ColdCure® and Plantar BFST® medical device and your site made it easy and quick to place the order. It arrived when you said it would and the products were so professional and of very high quality. The instructions were easy to understand and I started using just the ColdCure first and just the ColdCure as you suggested. My pain was so bad it took a few days more than in your instructions said for the pain to subside but the pain did go away after about 8 -10 days doing the ColdCure 3 to 4 times a day after which I started using the heat every night before I went to bed. It was great as you have a timer on the heat and it turns off after 20 minutes. It only took about 4 nights using the Plantar BFST device and my pain was gone and did not come back. The week after the pain went away I was scared but had to try to play 18 holes of golf walking the course to see if the pain would come back. I cannot tell you how happy I was when I finished the round and there was no pain at all. I went through the rest of day waiting for the pain to come back but it didn’t. To be honest I did use the ColdCure after playing golf as I just wanted to not have the pain come back. But I have since played golf several times and walked the course each round with no pain and no more icing. I don’t know of anyone else who has used your product, but, after hiking for a day through the Redwoods with my family for a day and playing golf the day before I am a true believer in your product and company! Thank you so much for what you have given back to me! Jack

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|BFST Side ShoulderSep 20, 2017

Thank you so much again for your compassion and outstanding customer service, I truly appreciate it.

Customer: 9267345ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeAug 22, 2017

you guys are the best and this is really making you guys at the top of the list because you're actually calling and checking on me after I've purchased it. top of the line customer service.

RUBEN SEDA-MORALESColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowAug 21, 2017

I suffered a strange injury about a month ago I put my elbow on the on the table and got a sharp pain almost like a pinch. About one hour later i had a knot on my elbow about the size of an egg. I went to the urgent care clinic where they took x-rays and didn't see anything remarkable the doctor gave a diagnosis of bursitis , he said it was avery common injury that normally took six months to a year to heal. Was very depressed because even though I am in my mid sixties I am very active. The next morning I noticed the swelling had gone down somewhat after keeping it on ice for about six hours, so I got dressed to go to church, after driving about ten minutes my elbow had swollen up so bad that I could not bend my arm. It was my right arm and I am right handed. The next day I went to see an orthopedic surgeon . He said my bursitis was very severe and would probably require surgery, if I chose not to have surgery it may heal in six to twelve months but would most probably keep coming back. Again I was very depressed because I have so many projects going on. I am not a big fan of surgery and I am a big fan of alternative medicine especially natural cures. So to the internet I went and my head was spinning with all the different alternative treatments available. But there was only one product that made a claim of faster healing and that was the King brand b.f.s.t. I did a very thorough investigation and everything made sense. I ordered the b.f.s.t. and the cold wrap sleeve. They arrived very quickly I was pleased with the instructions and the quality of the product. This part I think is key to my success in my recovery I followed the instructions and I committed my self to absolute rest and minimal use of my elbow and wearing the sleeve between treatments for support. In less than a month my bursitis is gone, my elbow is back to normal. I still continue treatments at least twice daily but I am confident it will not come back. I received a call from King products to follow up on my progress about ten days after I received it I was frankly surprised and pleased. Today I called king products to ask about their carpal tunnel products and i spoke to a rep named Adrianne she was extremely knowledgable and helpful I have had this problem for many years and I am excited and hopeful that their products will help with that as well. I want to thank you for such a high quality product line and the support that comes with it. Two words describe your company and product 'WORLD CLASS'. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Ben Seda-Morales CPO United States Navy Ret

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Wrist|BFST WristAug 03, 2017

Appreciate the follow up...I do see some improvement and hopefully that continues

Customer: 8982189Jul 13, 2017

I have been using the BFST wrap 4 times a day for a week or two now and it seems to be working as advertised because I noticed that the heat on level 1 was greatly reduced after a week so now I'm on level 2. Thank you for the customer service link and for the care in checking up on my healing!

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 26, 2017

Hi Customer Service! I wanted to thank you all for your prompt and excellent service. You have given the BEST customer service, and I most certainly appreciate it!! Many Thanks to ALL,

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootJun 07, 2017

I will highly recommend your product and company. Great customer service!

Customer: 8723192BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeJun 07, 2017

Thank you so much for your follow up note. I did receive the knee wrap and it is really wonderful. It is so nice to find a product that really does what it says. I'll be recommending your products to everyone I know!

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 05, 2017

"I was very happy with the service I received."

Customer: Private RegistrationMay 23, 2017

Satisfied with service. Thank you

Customer: 8591790BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeMay 05, 2017

I am delightedly blown away by your efficient, personal customer service, and all the info plusses you offer so that the treatment is successful! Thank you!

Customer: 6775012ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeApr 17, 2017

You people have been a pleasure to do business with. I really appreciate all your help and you've been very good, very good service. Thank you so much

Customer: 8182009BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMar 27, 2017

Such great customer service I love it!!! At this point in my recovery it's so hard to say how much or how little the BFST is helping. I am doing physical therapy right now three days a week in combination with wearing the BFST at least 2x a day. I have good days and bad days with it - but starting to have more good days so hopefully going in the right direction! Hi Monique!!! Thank you again for helping me with this - it is very much appreciated and I will continue to be loyal customer and tell all my clients!!! Your ability to be flexible is what great customer service means!!! Please feel free to share with your manager!!! You were helpful, professional, and timely!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST AnkleMar 04, 2017

Very happy with the service from King Brand

Customer: Private RegistrationFeb 22, 2017

Good service and love to shop here.

Customer: Private RegistrationFeb 22, 2017

Great Service

Customer: 7878459ColdCure WristJan 25, 2017

I am very satisfied with my wrap, and actually really appreciate the amount of customer service your company puts into checking that I'm satisfied. More companies should take the initiative. Thank you

Customer: Private RegistrationJan 16, 2017

Thank you for your help. I really like this product as all my pastry work and rock climbing has been hard on my little wrists. Much appreciated to have a company succeed in customer service. Thanks, Tracey

Customer: 7537312ColdCure Wrist|BFST WristJan 15, 2017

I ruptured my Achilles on Oct. 2, 2016. After roughly 7 weeks and 5 casts I started PT. I immediately started using the ColdCure & BFST for the Achilles. As recommended, everyday I would use the BFST to heat up the affected area, then did my exercises followed up with the ColdCure wrap. A few weeks after I started PT I was informed I had tendonitis in the left elbow and left and right thumb area. I also had mild arthritis in the left thumb. I then purchased and started using the ColdCure & BFST for the hand, which I use for my elbow and hands. I believe that both of these wraps are making a difference in my recovery. A few weeks ago my wife and I went to dinner on Friday with some good friends and breakfast on Saturday with some other good friends. I of course recommended the King products to both of these couples for their treatment routines. I must also add that I have found the quality of the product to be first rate. I am definitely sold on this product. Thank you and have a Blessed Day,

Customer: 7671060ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|BFST FootDec 28, 2016

It is wonderful. It has dramatically improved my plantar fasciitis in only a week or two of use. I am very satisfied and appreciate the fine customer service.

Elizabeth HoodBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeDec 14, 2016

I'm so happy I found King Brand when I did. The home R.I.C.E. I was doing was not addressing the pain & swelling I was experiencing. The relief was almost immediate with the Cold Wrap & when I started the BFST the stiffness eased & I had some increased mobility. The follow-up from King Brand was prompt and people I talked with were very knowledgeable so their advisory role provide add'l help in optimizing the products as well as a confidence level that I was doing some very tried and true steps to get on a path to healing and recovery. The symptom tracker was a very clever tool to have also developed. It shows a real picture of process and documentation that can be provided to a health care provider. My only regret is that I did not find you sooner. My independent search and investigation on the Internet paid off. One other thing I must add is that the King Brand web site is so thorough and detailed that I understand very well what I would be getting from the Products. The website is a great resource in understanding injuries that involve knee, ankle, elbow & other areas. I'm very grateful and appreciative of all that King Brand offers and provides. Thank you so very much.

Customer: 7342333BFST ShoulderDec 01, 2016

I purchased the BFST for my Rt. shoulder because of a torn rotator cuff and ligaments! I am very severe diabetic Type 1 and my Dr. strongly advised AGAINST surgery. I went online to see if I could find a product that would help me. King Brand products was the 1st thing that came up. I was very impressed with what I read .I called the company and after talking with a representative I ordered the BFST shoulder wrap. It took a couple of weeks before I noticed a difference..keep in mind because of medical problems I heal slowly. I have continued to use the BFST 3 to 4 times a day and my pain is almost gone. Something else that is interesting is the fact that I took the pamphlet to my Dr. who looked over it carefully and told me the BFST was similar to the Tens units they use in physical therapy!! His next words were: "I'm impressed, keep using it." WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR!! I love it and highly recommend it!! If you are not sure if you should use one of King Brand products..Please call them they have a VERY TRAINED STAFF who are more than willing to help. Please know that if the person you talk to does not know the answer, He or she will talk to a supervisor and call or e-mail you back! This is a GREAT company staffed by Caring and Knowledgeable people!!!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeNov 15, 2016

I spoke to Stephanie tonight about my metatarsal problem. She helped me so much. She was very informative and advised me without obligation. If all customer service agents were as professional as her the world would be a better place. Thank you so much Stephanie!! Thank you

Customer: 7309914BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 19, 2016

Good customer service

Customer: 7210979BFST Side ShoulderOct 04, 2016

I am very happy with product and service.

Mary SickbertColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST WristSep 20, 2016

I have been so pleased with your product. I went from taking a pain reliever all day for the throbbing in my arm, to none required! I followed your directions, and with the follow-up phone calls from King Brand personnel, my issues with pain have almost disappeared. I have been using the heating pad now for about 3 months, starting 3 times a day, now to 2 times a day. There is still stiffness and some slight nudges of pain, but I am going to continue using pad, packs and tape. The tape has helped keep my thumbs from being jarred into positions that would cause discomfort. I have used the tape very infrequently. Thank-you for your continued support!

Customer: 7145669BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 13, 2016

King Brand knows their stuff. They don't just sell their products to you, they give you helpful information on how to improve results and heal what aches you and follow up after purchase to make sure you're satisfied. That is rare these days. I've suffered with plantar fasciitis for 1 1/2 years and a bone spur for 1 year. I'm a busy mom running my own businesses. BFST and ColdCure Wraps have made relief simple and quick for a person on the go. Money well spent. My PT even liked the products and is recommending them to others.

Customer: 6521816ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeAug 30, 2016

Thank you for this follow up. I received my order quickly and started using it the same day it arrived. I was satisfied with the results it gave me in the 7 days I have been using it. The pain has diminished and I am able to stand up easily after sitting for 30 minutes. My Physiotherapist is happy with my progress and encourages me to continue using my BFST.

Chris UhlmanColdCure Back|Accessory StrapAug 24, 2016

Thanks Kings brand your full sized back wrap is really a full sized back wrap as I have a 64 inch chest and it fits blade to blade comfortably !!!! Wow it really works cold and fast recovery !!! It's been awhile since I have been trying other heatmat's - they supplied some relief from the back pain, but nothing like King Brand with in the first five minutes of using King Brand back wraps I was relaxed enough to fall asleep!!! It was a peaceful drift off for the first time in years!!! King Brand your products are five stars as well as the customer service representative !!!

Customer: 6989837ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowAug 19, 2016

I am enjoying the products. My tendonitis is getting better. I appreciated the follow up call to see how I was coming along. I am a small business owner and appreciate that kind of service. Thank you.

Chris UhlmanColdCure FootAug 09, 2016

I can't say enough. Just 'wow'! WOW the cold cure are really good and the relief was instantaneous a cold shot, great finally relief that works and 3 gel inserts, WOW now when I get home from work I have a great slippers of unbelievable relief to look forward too!!!!! The delivery was spot on 3 days and they were at my door!!! The customer service was fantastic what an incredible experience all around !!!!! True satisfaction guaranteed!!! Today is the first day in a year that my feet haven't hurt!!

Customer: 6876903BFST ElbowJul 29, 2016

I love the product! It's helping and I'm impressed with the follow-up and customer service.

Customer: 6838082ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|BFST Leg|Roll Tape|ColdCure LegJul 19, 2016

very pleased with product and service

Customer: 192003BFST FootJul 14, 2016

Thank you for your fine customer service.

Customer: 6805714BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJul 13, 2016

Thank you for your follow-up inquiry. I did receive your products and have been very pleased at the relief I have received. I have a tear in my meniscus that was progressively getting worse, but after just one day of using the alternating heat and ice packs, the swelling was down and the pack reduced completely. I would recommend your product to others.

Customer: 6760047BFST Elbow|Basics Elbow Cold PackJul 11, 2016

I think it's so neat that you guys call to follow up. Thank you for doing that.

Customer: 6718655BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 21, 2016

They seem to be working quite well, I appreciate the follow up.

Customer: 5923306ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeJun 16, 2016

Thank you Amber for the speedy response, your company has been excellent in service and product. I will recommend and buy your products in the near future.

Customer: 6683365ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST KneeJun 15, 2016

Thank you very much for the out standing customer service. I really liked having messages regarding the tracking and the number. It has been a great experience. I like the products so far.

Michael HinesBFST Foot|Roll TapeJun 09, 2016

I’m a very active 54 year old man. I work out and cross train but about a year and a half ago I had to cut back on many exercises due to Plantar Fascitis; I had never even heard of PF. I tried many different things to ‘cure’ my PF – quit all impact exercise activities, stretching for my foot, shoe sole inserts, wraps for my feet, cold packs almost nightly, and on and on. At time I would see some intermittent improvement, but bottom line I always new my heel pain was holding me back in so many ways. When I sat in the office for more than an hour and got up to walk, there was immediate discomfort – you know what I’m talking about if you are reading this. I was so fed up with this ailment that I was searching the internet and was even considering some type of surgery I was so tired of this nagging injury. I came across the King Brand web site and read about the BFST product and read many of the reviews. Sounded great, too good to be true actually, but I was ready to try about anything, however surgery did not sound like a great option. Deep down I really had my doubts that this product would work. I ordered the BFST on the weekend and was happy I received it Thursday night. The instructions indicate to try and use it 4 times a day but I new I probably would not be able to achieve that – my goal was twice a day, once in the morning and once at night when I got home from work. Obviously everyone is different so I can’t assume my results will be like anyone else, but I am extremely pleased that I bought this product. I have had the BFST for two weeks as of tonight. I don’t feel that my PF has completely healed, however, my foot is so much better during the day and at night that I feel ‘normal’. At times I will feel a little heel pain but nothing like before. I can actually say that after using the BFST for one time, my foot felt better – I know that will sound like I’m making that up, but it’s true for me. I am using a combination of the BFST treatment and then I ice my foot shortly after that for the night time session – seems to work best for me. I will continue to use the BFST and hopefully can cut back to just once a day and then maybe not at all. I must say that I was impressed with Customer Service as well. They actually called me to make sure I received the product and to go over any questions I had – superb service. I hope I continue to show this same type of improvement. This was money well spent for me and I hope you find the same type of success because I never thought foot pain could be so debilitating

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 06, 2016

Thank you Amber for the speedy response, your company has been excellent in service and product. I will recommend and buy recommend and buy your products in the near future. Have a great day,

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|Roll TapeJun 02, 2016

king brand products are high quality and I appreciate your great service , thank you very much

Customer: 6556172ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleMay 31, 2016

I love the customer service and think the product is great, really high quality.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleMay 30, 2016

Your service and customer reps were very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. I will consider your products in future times.

Customer: 6486520ColdCure Ankle|Basics Achilles Heating Pad|Pre-Cut TapeMay 25, 2016

what a great company for making a follow-up call.

Jean BishopBFST BackMay 17, 2016

I have enjoyed working with you and you have been nothing but a good support. I appreciate what you have done for me. I APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR AID IN TRYING TO HELP ME.YOU DESERVE AN AWARD FOR PUTTING UP WITH ME. SERIOUSLY, I COULDN'T BE ANY MORE SATISFIED WITH THE GREAT SERVICE THAT KING BRAND GAVE. EVERYTHING WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED, AND I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS. HELEN, THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE AND KING BRAND WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. Jean B

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure WristMay 16, 2016

Thanks so much for the reply. I’m impressed with your customer service. Ordered a BFST item. Your products are very well made. Thanks!

Customer: 6516772ColdCure KneeMay 13, 2016

I must say you guys have great customer service

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackMay 09, 2016

I sent it to a friend, and he likes them so thanks for the follow up. He broke 4 ribs and in a lot of pain and he thinks it works best at home so he can change out the packs. He doesn't like cold either!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeApr 29, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful customer service.

Michael HolincheckColdCure Leg|Roll Tape|BFST LegApr 28, 2016

I am very happy to endorse the ColdCure & BFST Leg Wrap. I suffered a torn calf muscle, grade 2, high up on the gastrocnemius muscle and deep in the muscle. This was the second time with the first injury coming in June 2014. Both injuries were due to simply taking a step to run while playing softball. No major stress on the leg, yet the torn muscle happened anyway. I did not seek treatment for the first injury and the injury lingered. I am sure that is what led to the second injury. I was desperate to not only treat the problem with the current injury but to also work to keep it from happening again. I had fairly extensive bleeding in the leg from the latest injury. I saw a sports medicine doctor and had an ultrasound. The severity of the tear was confirmed with no DVT. The doctor wanted me to follow-up with PT at the sports medicine office. Then I discovered these two wonderful products. The cold wrap served to treat the pain and immediately helped reduce the bleeding. It was so much more functional and useful then the bags of ice I was using. I also felt like I was fighting back to heal my leg and doing so quickly. The alternate use of the heat wrap felt so good. Within a week there was no pain and I actually felt like the leg was healing. It has been a little over 4 weeks now and I am ready to go. There has been a lot of rain in my area so my softball games have been canceled but I know I will be able to play and enjoy myself with a healthy calf muscle thanks to these wonderful products. I can run stairs on my toes and that definitely tests the injured muscle but with no ill effect. I will continue to use the heat and cold treatment from now on as part of routine care for my legs, not just the one calf muscle. When you think of the time and money spent to get physical therapy, and that it generally does the same thing for you, this is a great purchase. You can use the wraps whenever you need to or want to and in the comfort of your home. They work!

Mark OelzeColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 25, 2016

I must say I am thoroughly impressed with King Brand as a company. You website was very helpful, your customer service has been excellent. and your integrity as a company has really impressed me as well. Thank you. I will recommend you to others!

Shirley MarottaBFST AnkleApr 20, 2016

Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your product and customer service. I was so surprised that you took the time to call and check in with me after I purchased my ankle wrap.I've been suffering for a long time with severe arthritis in my ankle. A coworker told me about your products so I checked it out. I was impressed with your customer service so I decided to give it a try. I admit I was skeptical at first because nothing I tried gave me the relief I needed. To make a long story short I am so happy with the results. It's been just under 2 weeks and my ankle is feeling so much better. I can walk longer distances and it doesn't swell up like it used to. Because I work 5 days a week I only use it twice a day and on the weekends 3 times a day. I am truly impressed and very thankful. Thank you so very much! I always give credit where credit is due and your product and customer service deserves the credit and praise.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderApr 18, 2016

ou guys have a great customer service, I really appreciate it

Customer: 6248858ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleApr 14, 2016

Desiree, I am impressed by the speed of your reply – same day, no less! And by your commitment to real customer service. I will look forward to receiving the replacement. Thank you very much.

Customer: 6148752BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 14, 2016

I do appreciate your concern for product quality, your desire to improve the product, and your courteous concern for customer satisfaction. The efficacy of the BFST and ColdCure Foot Wraps are equalled--or even excelled--by the calibre of Customer Service.

Customer: 6335834BFST ShoulderApr 13, 2016

Excellent, appreciate it. Its for my girlfriend, she has a bone spur, will do cold treatment post surgery and then BFST. Great follow up, really appreciate it.

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeApr 04, 2016

My knee is feeling a lot better. I've noticed a remarkable improvement so far. Just over three weeks ago when I injured my knee I called to make an appointment to see my Orthopedic Dr. It was going to take 3 1/2 weeks to get into see him. I was in so much pain that I knew that I needed to do something to help until I could be seen. This is when I found the King Brand website, after ready about the product and the positive reviews from other customers I knew I had to try it. I placed my order on a Monday and by Thursday afternoon I was using the Cold Cure Wrap and have been faithfully using this and the BFST ever since. I had my first appointment with my Dr. today since my injury, I was able to tell him how bad the pain had been and how much better it is now. He examined the knee and said that I could have had an MCL strain but whatever I have been doing seems to be helping and keep it up for a couple more weeks before trying to return to any type of strenuous activity (walking and biking OK). No further follow up needed unless it gets worse or does not continue to improve. I know that without a doubt I would not have been able to withstand the pain I was feeling without the help of both the Cold Cure Wrap and the BFST. Both have helped immensely.

John MooreAccessory Strap|Basics Elbow Cold Pack|Basics Elbow H...Apr 03, 2016

After the King Brand follow up call I began the discussed combination ColdCure and BFST Wraps for two weeks and was pleasantly surprised by the results and will continue this procedure. The ColdCure are far superior to any ice packs I have ever used. The warmth of the BFST Wraps are so soothing and I am still on Level 1. Thank you King Brand for such great products!

Customer: 6267947BFST ShoulderMar 30, 2016

We really appreciate the follow up call. We are a small business and that kind of service means a lot to us. Thank you.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|ColdCure Back|ColdCure Wrist|BFST WristMar 30, 2016

Thank you for your assistance. I was impressed with the help, advice and prompt service I received from all the people who worked in customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeMar 28, 2016

Its a well made pad, it wraps on easily, it suits its purpose. Nothing complicated about it at all, its a good program. Thanks for calling to follow up

Frank LaurendiMar 18, 2016

Your company has great customer service, which is rare these days. My Achilles Tendinosis is much better. Your product obviously helped a great deal in my recovery.

Customer: 6152286BFST Wrist|ColdCure Wrist|Pre-Cut TapeMar 16, 2016

Great customer service!

Jonarene AgbisitBFST ElbowMar 14, 2016

I'm very pleased with the service of your company. The support team has been pleasant & very informative. They are patient and really listen. Amber & Vanessa helped with both my orders. You have an exceptional company and I will recommend to others. I'm on my 3rd day of treatment and I do notice a difference. Thank you again for providing excellent customer service for an exceptional product.

Customer: 6139823BFST BackMar 09, 2016

It's just what I need for my back recovery. And I have also introduced it to my friends with back problems. I greatly appreciate your wonderful service. Thank you again.

Customer: Private RegistrationRoll TapeMar 08, 2016

Thank you for your excellent customer service and support!

Anita GoldsteinBFST Back|ColdCure BackMar 08, 2016

I purchased the ColdCure & BFST Back Wraps for a hip injury I couldn't completely rid myself of. I had debilitating pain where I had to completely stop mountain biking along with other workout endeavors. Just walking was agony. I have injured myself several times over the years because of my sport but always healed; however, this time I was worried. Of course, go get an MRI or other XRay which was out of the question at that time because I had no health insurance coupled with unfortunate life circumstances. Its incredibly difficult to self-diagnose but an MRI averages $2,600 without insurance and the $100 spent on a Chiropractor was like throwing the money out the window.. I researched like my life depended on it, over nine months of reading, trying to figure this out. The good part is the incredible amount of learning one can gain from that type of research. This leads me back to why I bought this product. I was intrigued by the energy web which is *ultrasound* . I was very skeptical, but at this point in my journey (nearly 9 months) but the first time I used this turned sideways on my hip, I felt *good* after the 20 minutes. That twinge when I externally rotate my leg was lessened. I was excited about that. Fast forward 3 weeks, I use it 20 minutes in the morning and I continue to reap the benefits. I have actually forgotten to use it at times. The Coldcure wrap is a must have. While rehabbing myself, I use this on my lower hip in the evening. The items are very well made, packaged and the customer service is top-notch. I am fairly sure in the past year after everything I have learned it was a combination of several injuries, plus a pulled hamstring. I have used this back wrap on my glute, but its too big, so I have bought the Leg BFST and Cold Cure. Anna

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure WristMar 08, 2016

Your honest advice is appreciated and speaks well for your company; that you are giving treatment advice, not just pushing sales. This is very good service and I appreciate it.

Customer: 5808097ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 07, 2016

After I had initially received the devices I received a customer follow-up call from your company asking if I had received the devices and how I liked them. I thought this was excellent customer service which I rarely get from other companies.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 07, 2016

Your service is outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. Wish all companies would be as efficient.

Colleen JohnstonBFST FootFeb 24, 2016

I ordered the foot wrap for my planter fasciitis and I have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. The pain is starting to get better, and I actually took my 5 mile walk for the first time in about six months. I still have pain but it is getting better and I'm going to faithfully using this. I was very impressed by the follow-up call from the company, and the advice I was given, thank you,

MATTHEW MASUYAMAColdCure Ankle|BFST Back|BFST Foot|BFST Ankle|ColdCur...Feb 16, 2016

I first used the cold cure and BFST wraps for a knee injury. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly the soft tissue injury healed and the pain subsided. I was back on my motocross bike much faster than I ever have after this serious of an injury. The customer service is top notch and as long as you use the products as prescribed, they are AMAZING! Since then my family has invested in the ankle and back kits and all are outstanding. As an older motocross rider, recovery keeps me in the sport. The cold cure wrap goes to the track with me every time now due to how great it fits and how well it recovers my knee, ankle and back. I also regularly use the BFST wrap in the morning to loosen up prior to working out and before bed after long rides. I strongly recommend these products for anyone that engages in a sport that is strenuous. They keep you going!!!"

Customer: 6007564ColdCure WristFeb 13, 2016

These freakin things are incredible!! I absolutely love them! They are just amazing, and the fact that you followed up with me makes them even more amazing!

Anna ZheleznyakovaBFST KneeFeb 09, 2016

I simply love your product! I am a classical ballet dancer and had injured my knee, doctors ordered an MRI and were talking possible surgery for meniscus. Not wanting surgery I found King Brand on the Internet and had it rushed to me. Within one, yes, one day my knee significantly felt better and the doctors canceled my MRI to see if it continued to improve, and it has!!! I used it as directed along with physical therapy exercises and I am thrilled to say that I am back dancing at full strength!!! I continue to use the device for preventative purposes and have recommended King Band to several others ! And I must mention the customer service, I was shocked when they called to check on me!! I plan to continue to order from your company, great product!

Customer: 5938643BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristJan 30, 2016

The calls show how much you care about your customers. It has made me think about the customer service I myself offer. It has inspired me, so thank you.

Customer: 5837050Basics Knee Cold Pack|Basics Knee Heating PadJan 28, 2016

Thank you Ashley very much for the swift follow-up.

Customer: 5975134ColdCure BackJan 28, 2016

Mahalo Helen. We love your great customer service. Thank you.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootJan 26, 2016

Great service and product!

Hugh SutherlandRoll Tape|BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side ShoulderJan 22, 2016

With my outside shoulder/deltoid region experiencing pain consistently for months, a football and tennis repetitive injury, I went online to research treatment. That research confirmed my previous practice of icing the injured area, but added the concept of Blood Flow Stimulation Therapy. Impressed by the King Brand website and products, I purchased the outside shoulder cold wrap and the BFST wrap. After 2 weeks of disciplined application of the prescribed program, I progressed from continuous shoulder pain to almost no pain. Another 2 weeks and my shoulder feels pretty good. I am not yet completely healed, but the therapy has brought me back to a pain free condition, which has allowed me to continue coaching my son to be the next tennis star! King Brand’s customer service has also been a pleasant surprise of product and application follow-up, something I have never experienced before.

Customer: 5660470BFST BackJan 12, 2016

I appreciate the good customer service

Customer: 5792840BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJan 09, 2016

No questions, thank you for the follow up!

Customer: 5819238BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 06, 2016

Thank you for the great customer service. I never knew there was such great customer service out there.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure LegJan 06, 2016

Thank you very much, Janis! All of the customer service representatives at King Brand provide exceptional service!

Customer: 5668671BFST FootDec 22, 2015

Overall I am very happy with your products and your level of service behind your products. Again thank you very much for the wonderful products and even better service!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure KneeDec 16, 2015

I appreciate the follow up and respect you guys for doing the call. Thank you.

Customer: 5706686ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleDec 16, 2015

you have great customer service and the products are very well made.

Robin HuntBFST WristDec 14, 2015

I received my bfst four days ago and have been using it on my wrists three times a day. The results are amazing. I had a couple of concerns so I contacted customer service. They are by far the best I have ever worked with which is rare today. I highly recommend their product.

Customer: 5682184BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 12, 2015

I am very impressed with the wraps and with the follow up call. I am also impressed at how detailed the instructions are. You guys have put a lot of work into it which is important.

Patricia StevensColdCure BackDec 09, 2015

I first came across King Brand Healthcare Products about a year ago when I was looking for something to help my youngest "photographer" brother who was experiencing a bout of tendinitis in his elbow. It is so challenging to "ice" an elbow! I came across the Elbow CureCold as I was perusing the Internet and had it immediately shipped to him. He started using it and quickly felt results. The beauty of this product is that it could even be used while he was out on a job. He said that without this product he would have needlessly suffered for many days and likely even weeks longer. I have been experiencing terrible pain for over a year with a damaged L4 nerve. After dealing with ice bags and other messy and inconvenient sources of cold therapy, I remembered my brother's experience with the Elbow CureCold. I found the King Brand back wrap and ordered it. I am now sleeping with it wrapped around my leg at night. Relief! I use it throughout the day by taking 15 - 20 minute rest periods to prevent the pain from getting out of control. I am not sure what the gel is made of or why it cools like it does but it is amazing. This back wrap can be used on just about any part of the body. On both occasions after ordering a product from King Brand Healthcare, I received a followup call from customer service to inquire as to whether or not the product ordered had arrived and whether or not I was pleased with the product. I was assured that I could contact the company with questions at any time. This is a terrific company that provides superior products!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST WristDec 05, 2015

Very impressed with customer service being here this late

Customer: 5630033ColdCure KneeDec 01, 2015

love it and loves our follow up customer service

Marcia WegmanColdCure Back|BFST BackNov 26, 2015

Thank you for your follow up on your wonderful healing devices. Yes, I am more than pleased with them and have told several friends about the very effective healing program. I have had reoccuring tendonitis in my hip for which I had several months of physical therapy last winter, but it did heal. I was quite dismayed when it returned this summer though I had continued to do the exercises consistently. That is when I found King Brand, ordered it, and used it as recommended. And as you suggested, the pain was gone in three weeks. Now I continue to use both heat and cold when I feel any back or hip pain. I know I will continue to find use for the devices in the years to come as I am 80 years old.

Customer: 5619138BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeNov 25, 2015

very appreciative of call and customer follow up

Customer: 5543519BFST KneeNov 22, 2015

so sweet of you to follow up, thank you so much for caring

Customer: 5578979ColdCure ShoulderNov 12, 2015

Thanks for your call regarding my order. You have awesome customer service.

Paul SilvioBFST Wrist|ColdCure WristNov 10, 2015

It really works. I love it. I tell everyone about it. It's the best money I've ever spent! You are the best customer service I have ever worked with in all my 87,years. That's how good everyone I have corresponded with has been. I recommend, that you all get a raise in pay.

Customer: 5341808ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderNov 04, 2015

Thank you for your assistance and terrific customer service.

Philip CurtisColdCure BackNov 03, 2015

I have been suffering from epilepsy for the past 3 1/2 years. My seizures are mostly nocturnal. As a result, I wake up with the most excruciating migraines I have ever had in my life. You just can't sleep through that. Nocturnal seizures usually occur as you drift off to sleep or on waking. My seizures were occurring two or three times a week (hard to deal with). When my hip started hurting at night, my sleep was disrupted, and as a result I would wake up half-way into my sleep cycle (3 hours or so) with the same seizures and migraines. Since the hip pain was happening every night, the seizures were happening every night. At one point I got 2-3 hours of sleep almost every night for close to 3 weeks -a few of those nights consisted of 30 minutes. Loss of sleep is a major trigger for seizures, and because of this worsening sleep problem, I began to have more partial seizures (and migraines) during the day. As you can see, I was dealing with a vicious cycle, mostly because of the hip pain. Since I started using the KB Wrap, my sleep has become more regular and that cycle has been largely broken. Wearing it has become a nightly routine for me. Unlike any other ice pack, I can lie on this one as I go to sleep, and it stays colder for a longer period. You can buy one of those flat blue bubble ice packs at different stores and they work somewhat, but you certainly can't get the same comfort level as the KB. Those blue ones are essentially a lumpy bag of ice. You can also get one of those expensive bags of gel, but I wouldn't try lying on it -pop! Besides, you can make one of those yourself -pop!. So those are both a waste of time and money. I've wasted a lot of money on things that don't work. Consider this too -you will not get any customer service from those companies. King Brand has the best customer service of any of those. They actually want you to be satisfied (imagine that!). If you hurt your shoulder and you buy from them, they want you to think of them first if you hurt yourself anywhere else in the future. That's the way a company should treat their customers. I'll bet that their customer loyalty is what keeps them engineering the best products out there. I know it seems odd that an cold pad can help with my condition, but I have tried everything, including some really strong narcotics from my neurologist (I already use that for the migraines), two sleep meds, large doses of steroids and the usual ibuprofen. However, I don't like being a junkie, and I would prefer not to have a hole in my stomach. I wish I would have found this first.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeOct 03, 2015

Your Customer Service is above & beyond. I used 3 gels today and it works! I was really very skeptical... wow what a difference! The swelling has dissipated. This is only the 3rd treatment I've had. All week long I was using a regular icepack and it didn't make a difference..... I really wish I had bought this sooner. I'm impressed already. It feels good too!

Customer: 5288824BFST FootSep 30, 2015

Thank you for your exceptional and exemplary customer service

Peter HammondBFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 29, 2015

We are delighted with the high level of customer service. Please know that Jane seems to be on the mend - that's fantastic! ----- Jane (my wife) sought numerous treatments from a wide range of professionals. At one time or another, Jane has been under the care of a Chiropractor ... a Kinesiologist ... a Physiotherapist and her MD. While each of these practitioners likely aided in the healing of Jane's injury (plantar fasciitis) in some way, the King Brand BFST wrap was the product/treatment that stood above all others! Having witnessed my wife's healing process first hand, I would say that the King Brand BFST wrap accelerated the healing process. Please keep in mind that Jane had to be very diligent by using the BFST wrap on a daily basis for a two month period. Jane rotated between applying the Energy Web® Insert (heat) in conjunction with the Foot ColdCure wrap (cold pack insert). What also made the difference was the high level of customer support that Jane received from you ... King Brand. With a 30 day money-back-guarantee, Jane became concerned that the healing was not taking place and felt "pushed" to return the device. King Brand, being very supportive, extended Jane's money back guarantee to 60 days - this was an all-important commitment which clearly indicated King Brand's confidence and commitment to Jane's recovery! Jane continues to use her King Brand BFST / Foot ColdCure wraps and while she's not 100% just yet, it's clear that she is well on her way to being a good as new! Our sincere thanks to everyone at King Brand for the very high level of customer care/support - such dedication has been fundamental in Jane's recovery.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootSep 25, 2015

Thank you so much Desiree. This is so helpful. I look forward to the continued use of BFST and having healthy feet again in the near future. I appreciate your time today in answering questions. I am very happy with your customer service.

Customer: 4155119BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeSep 24, 2015

I have been suffering for the last three years and a half from Achilles tendonitis in both ankles. I had seen so many doctors and I have taken so many different kinds of medication. Medication from pain killers to muscle relaxants and also cortisone shots and none of them helped. Even physiotherapists didn't help. Ultra sounds and shockwaves did not help either. The last Doctor I've seen told me to keep taking medication and said " I'm sorry I cannot help you". Honestly. I lost hope. I tried king brand best wrap with cold wrap and now after 1 week, I can walk and I hardly feel the pain and I hope it will be gone soon. It's a great product with excellent customer service, I hope them success.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeSep 05, 2015

I love my BFST Knee Wrap! I've recommended it to friends with knee problems. I had an inflamed Meniscus with chronic pain, started on the other knee before I started my BFST Knee Wrap, now I start my day with it and end my day with it. The chronic pain is gone. Of course, I don't know it's just that, or a combination of my morning turmeric tonic, Glucosamine and bone supplements that I take, however, I'm not stopping because it's working. And I will definitely try BFST other products! And they have great Customer Service!

Customer: 4726274ColdCure ShoulderSep 02, 2015

The customer service I have gotten from your company has been outstanding. Thank you for your fantastic service and if I need something in the future I will certainly contact you.

Customer: 5178843BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleSep 01, 2015

Thank you so much for the follow up call. I have never had a company do that. Thank you!

Customer: 5159130Pre-Cut Tape|BFST AnkleAug 28, 2015

thanks for sending the follow up inquiry. i received the device less than 48 hours after you shipped, with regular shipping.

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|ColdCure AnkleJul 26, 2015

The customer service is fantastic. So genuine.

Nikki ArcherBFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJul 23, 2015

Wrap ordered 8 months ago, October 2014. I had a partial tear in my meniscus, a cyst and degeneration as discovered by an MRI about a year ago. It was difficult to walk for too long and chase after my 4 and 6 year old. Every time I tried something physical I would just aggravate my knee and it would swell up like a balloon. In desperation I was searching on line and I found the king brand wraps. At first I was very skeptical-there are so many products out there that claim to help so many problems that it can become overwhelming, and there are so many scams. I knew I did not want an operation as studies are showing operations are sometimes no better than a placebo. So I jumped in and ordered my knee wraps. As ice had helped me previously, I knew the cold wrap would help but was not sure about the BFST wrap. I received my products and starting using as per instructions of cold and BFST. I received instant pain relief from the ice ( as expected) but the convenience of the wrap with the inserts made it so much easier to ice. The BFST was the one that really helped. I used to put it on at night just before bed and found a huge difference the next day. If I did not do the BFST the next day I would still be sore. Together the wraps are an unbeatable combination. I can now walk with no pain. I am not to running yet but when you are older, it just takes longer. But the great thing is I am with hardly any pain and could not walk up our stairs without pulling myself up by the railing. Now I walk up without having to hold on to anything. I highly recommend the BFST and cold wraps, they have taken away hours of pain and potential surgery. Also as soon as I received the wraps I got a call from the company to see how I was doing with the product, Great customer service! many thanks

Customer: 1214894BFST Back|Basics Elbow Heating Pad|Basics Elbow Cold ...Jul 12, 2015

Great service, and products. Starting to feel better slowly. Thank you for being so kind.

Customer: 4791856BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapJun 14, 2015

He is very happy with them. It is a very affordable price and we got it the next day. It is fantastic...We have the ankle, knee and back wraps in both BFST and ColdCure types, and they are a tremendous help in accelerating healing. Wish I had had them for my husband’s mare when she bowed a tendon a few years back! If you don’t yet have products for the equine and canine markets, you need to develop them ASAP! I neglected to tell you about my son-in-law who just had laparoscopic back surgery, many incisions, and my daughter Heather bought the back wraps to help accelerate his healing. I have told her many times about these wraps and when we were in Las Vegas last weekend, I had him try the heat wrap I use for my knee to see whether or not it would help with the back pain. It did, of course, even though getting it to stay in position was tricky. They bought the back wraps, have them already, and are using them with great success. I thank you so much for your company’s excellent customer service and useful healing and pain-relief products.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|Acc...Jun 01, 2015

Ashley was wonderful, in my service in ordering and making decisions Ashley was absolutely superb

Customer: 4746908BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 25, 2015

The service you provide is very good! You are so passionate and knowledgeable and I'm sorry to say that that kind of customer service is disappearing. Thank you for listening.

Customer: Private RegistrationMay 20, 2015

Thanks a lot for your great products and excellent service.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST ShoulderMay 19, 2015

Once again thanks for frank & honest customer service,a hallmark as per ur reviews.

Customer: 4491168ColdCure Wrist|BFST WristMay 14, 2015

Thank you for the follow up. I am using the BFST product on my wrist and I love it. I will use the Cold Cure as necessary. My neighbour bought these products for her ankle, and she recommended them to me for my wrist. I'm so glad she did.

DJ VanWykColdCure FootMay 12, 2015

A sincere thank you for excellent service and concern for a customer. Thank you so much.

Customer: 4192885BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMay 08, 2015

I have been using this product since it has arrived and I absolutely love it. It's been 4 months and I still use it three times a day. Great customer service!

Customer: 4628540BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMay 07, 2015

So far so good. Both me and my wife are using them and like them. I think it is great you guys do follow up calls, that is very rare. Thank you.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure KneeMay 07, 2015

Amber ! Such a Pleasure talking with You as well as doing Business !!! I will say that you are REALLY Great at Fantastic Fast Shipping and,,,, Your Customer /Public Relationship skills are Exemplary ! It is always nice that someone will LISTEN and HELP a Customer on their particular needs in which You have done me Super Great ! I am soooo Very Grateful. I will order out the Wrist Cold pack next month, and perhaps another Cold wrap like what you Recommended to me today !

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Elbow|BFST Elbow|Pre-Cut TapeMay 06, 2015

Thank you for contacting me, I really appreciated your follow up and help.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 01, 2015

I'm very impressed that your company offers this (consultation) service to its customers.

Customer: Private RegistrationBasics Ankle Cold PackMar 31, 2015

Excellent customer service. They called me to see if I was happy with my purchase

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMar 31, 2015

The BFST has been my lifeline! I recommend it to everyone! I am a dog walker and hiker and talk to a lot of people on the trails about it. I think it's a great product as is the quality of customer service.

Customer: 4428167ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeMar 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your follow up call! More companies need to take leafs from your book. My wife loves the ColdCure and found immediate comfort and relief from using it. She is really impressed with the gel packs, the wrap itself and how well it targets the areas she needs. It is a very well made wrap and we are both very excited for her to start the BFST.

Customer: 4340439ColdCure ElbowMar 09, 2015

I think it is so great that you guys do follow up calls! You never see that!

Customer: 4347809Basics Achilles Cold Pack|Basics Achilles Heating PadMar 01, 2015

Great service! Fast shipping!

Customer: 2062238BFST FootFeb 28, 2015

We got it Thank you for the amazing follow-up! We are huge fans of the King Brand Wraps and it is working wonderfully.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowFeb 26, 2015

Thank you so much for the follow-up! I love the product and it is working well for me.

Customer: Private RegistrationFeb 11, 2015

Amber, Thank you for all your help. I was very happy with your quick response and excellent service. I will tell my friends about your company.

Customer: 4217847ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 31, 2015

Everything is good! Thank you for the follow-up

Customer: 4174432ColdCure FootJan 25, 2015

I think it is wonderful and just so rare that you guys call and follow up. Thank you.

Customer: Private RegistrationJan 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the great service.

Lois HartmanColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderJan 12, 2015

At age 72 I suddenly found myself with a torn rotator cuff, and no idea how it happened. The doctor recommended a series of physical therapy visits in a rehab facility - or surgery and follow-up therapy. Neither one was possible for me since I am basically homebound caring for my totally disabled husband. We were introduced to the King Brand in-home therapy products and ordered the combination treatment using the BFST and ColdCure shoulder wraps. It was a perfect combination - the heat wrap relieved my pain and the cold wrap helped to prevent swelling. The wraps made my treatment so easy to manage right at home. I could do the heat treatment as often as I needed and at my own convenience - even while sitting at my computer. And the cold wrap design allowed me to be up and move about the house after doing my exercise routine. The combination of treatments worked so well that I could almost forget about my shoulder restrictions and surprised myself doing things I had trouble with earlier. I hear that shoulder re-injuries happen easily, so I am very glad to have the wraps handy any time I need another treatment.

Customer: 3871986BFST LegJan 09, 2015

Many thanks for the great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 05, 2015

I think it is wonderful that you guys do follow ups calls. Thank you.

yoshijiro fukuchiDec 26, 2014

Since I started using the Shoulder BSFT Wrap for my rotator cuff tear injury 2 moths ago, I am feeling much better with less pain and more range of motion with my arm. When I needed the switch replacement of the wrap, they agreed to send it to me free of charge. That was an amazing customer service. The BSFT Wrap is the best thing I have ever had to heal the pain.

Customer: 4027522ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleDec 23, 2014

You and your company are to be commended for your prompt, personal service. Unusual these days. Thank you so much. I always knew I liked people from Canada.

Customer: 4020448BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Basics Foot Heating PadDec 18, 2014

You guys have great customer service.

Customer: 4038353ColdCure ShoulderDec 16, 2014

Thank you for calling me. I think you guys have great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 15, 2014

I am truly happy with the product! To say that your wraps are a miracle is an understatement! The service, care & consideration from Heather and the team has been phenomenal!!!!! Thank you King Brand

Customer: 3978847BFST ShoulderDec 10, 2014

You guys have great customer service!

Customer: 4004012ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowDec 10, 2014

Thank you for the followup, I am working with the instructions that you sent and seem to be noticing a difference with my elbow!

Khoi BuiColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderDec 08, 2014

The unit is working for me and I’m very happy to have found this type of treatment for my shoulder. I’ve referred a few other people to your products. I am a believer in your product and customer service I receive, so would like others to benefit from it as well.

Customer: 4010779ColdCure ShoulderDec 07, 2014

the ColdCure Shoulder Wrap is really helping a lot - really appreciated the follow up too!

Customer: 3972427ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeDec 04, 2014

I am delighted with these products - They are fantastic - I really appreciate that you too the time to call back as well.....Great service!!

Customer: 3913172ColdCure Ankle|Accessory Strap|BFST AnkleDec 04, 2014

I have received all the products, and they work great. Thank you for your great service, and for the follow-up call!!!

Customer: 3819732ColdCure BackNov 24, 2014

I am a golfer and I have two ColdCure Back Wraps. I take them in a cooler on the course with me and use them as I need them. They work well. Thank you for the follow up call, I really appreciated it.

Customer: 3280392BFST ShoulderNov 20, 2014

Thank you for the follow-up! The Wraps are amazing!

Customer: 3886008BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 13, 2014

Wow. Amber. Impressive service and mailing speed. Thank you!

Customer: 3869615BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 12, 2014

I love them! They are just perfect. My shoulder feels better already. These have been a complete lifesaver for me and I will recommend them to everyone I know. I also love that you guys follow up. I have never seen a company do so before. Thank you so much.

Norman McLeodBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderNov 07, 2014

These are the best things I have ever bought! I had shoulder surgery 2 weeks ago and I can't believe how much this is helping. I also would like to commend your company on its customer service. You don't find companies in the US that call and follow up with people to see how they are doing. I might add that I was impressed with the quality of the material used in the shoulder wraps. It was very comfortable to wear and caused no chafing like the sling they gave me to wear after surgery.

Customer: 2893809BFST Back|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderNov 04, 2014

Thank you for the speedy service

Customer: 3702636ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 23, 2014

I have plantar fasciitis and have had it for 6 months. I have been using BFST/ColdCure Foot Wraps for 3 days now and it is the best 3 days I have had in 6 months. I love the products so far and really appreciate the follow up!

Customer: 3635997ColdCure ShoulderOct 21, 2014

Thank you for the excellent service in following up and processing my return. Because of that I will be sure to consider King again in the future.

Customer: 3758546ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 17, 2014

I wish every company had such great customer service like yours, especially in this busy world. Thank you.

Customer: 795715BFST AnkleOct 17, 2014

Just to comment on your Customer Service! I called the number and "Patricia" was a great help to my selecting the best product for my area of healing needs! THANK YOU PATRICIA!

Customer: 2835557BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeOct 14, 2014

I think it is great customer service that you follow up with your customers to see how things are going.

Customer: 3687307BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 29, 2014

Your company has the best customer service I have ever experienced!!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 24, 2014

I appreciate the follow up so much. It is so kind and considerate and definitely the kind of customer service I like to see.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|BFST Shoulder|BFST Back|ColdCure ShoulderSep 23, 2014

Thank you…I appreciate the great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure LegSep 23, 2014

Thank you for your prompt service & integrity....

Customer: Private RegistrationSep 23, 2014

Thank you very much, your customer service is awesome.

Customer: Private RegistrationSep 19, 2014

Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootSep 18, 2014

Thank you very much for your fast and courteous customer service.

Customer: 3610391BFST BackSep 18, 2014

Thank you for the follow up. I appreciate it.

Elaine LindBFST Knee|Accessory Strap|ColdCure LegSep 15, 2014

I really appreciate the call. I never had a company follow up like that before. You are better than any other doctor I have spoken with. Thank you. You guys are amazing.

Customer: Private RegistrationSep 15, 2014

Thank you so Very Much for your prompt, courteous service!!!

Customer: 3570019BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderSep 09, 2014

we are really enjoying the shoulder wraps so far - they fit well - and I am very thankful for the follow up call

Customer: 3534230BFST KneeSep 05, 2014

I think it's great customer service that you make these follow up calls.

Customer: 3510376ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeAug 27, 2014

I appreciate your good customer service.

Michael BlairBFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowAug 26, 2014

WOW! Thanks Patricia! I am so impressed with your customer service, AND the product is wonderful! I will use this company again and recommend you to my friends and family! I truly wish you a blessed day!

Customer: 3519157ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeAug 26, 2014

I am very impressed - I didn't know what to expect but I feels that I am improving, slowly but still improving. Really appreciated the follow up call too!

Customer: 1847709ColdCure BackAug 22, 2014

I think these are excellent products and appreciate the follow up very much.

Customer: 3261685BFST BackAug 21, 2014

Nice good service

Customer: Private RegistrationAug 20, 2014

Heather, Thanks so much, this is the best customer service I have had in a long time.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderAug 14, 2014

I do not have throbbing in my shoulder every night since starting to use the Shoulder Wraps - I really appreciated the follow up call and the quick delivery

Customer: 2678367BFST AnkleAug 08, 2014

We appreciate very much your sending us a new switch for the wrap. Thanks so much for your help with this! I appreciate the great service your company provides!

Customer: 3378092BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleAug 01, 2014

Thanks so much for the outreach / follow up! The customer service at King Brand has been outstanding. Form the sales rep, to this follow up ... it has been terrific.

Customer: 3397298BFST Knee|BFST Back|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure BackJul 30, 2014

I am very happy with the wraps - you have a great product and great customer service

Customer: 3380459ColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleJul 29, 2014

I received my wraps (BFST and ColdCure Ankle) and I am really enjoying them and I am very thankful for the follow up call

Nancy MageeJul 18, 2014

Thank you so very much, Amber! You are every bit, if not much better, than I had heard you were! It's a real pleasure to do business with a company like King, and I'm more than sure that a large part of their success is because of your excellent customer service, which is the life of a company. Thanks again, and you will be the first one I call if my knee does not continue to improve. I would be glad for you to use my comments. I truly meant them and would be glad for others to know how very efficient and accommodating you are.

Customer: 3324972ColdCure AnkleJul 15, 2014

Thank you for such quick service and personal concern for me. This is a true service company! I would recommend you to any of my friends who would need your products. Thank you!

Customer: 3333768BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJul 14, 2014

Great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJul 11, 2014

I like everything about these wraps and think they are going to be just great for treatment. I think it is terrific you called to follow up. Thank you. Thank you for your call yesterday asking about my results with the Cold Cure Wrap. Very satisfied with the product and with the Customer Service. A letter has been sent to King Brand applauding the quality of the service. Your call yesterday is another example of King Brand Service.

Customer: 1803779BFST LegJul 07, 2014

I also would like to acknowledge you and the company for this outstanding customer service. It is truly appreciated.

Customer: 3297695ColdCure ShoulderJul 04, 2014

I am so impressed with your customer service. I have never had a company call and follow up before. That is fantastic. I was really impressed with how quickly I got it and the phone call I received after to make sure I liked it. I was treated very good.

Christine GartnerColdCure BackJul 04, 2014

I am very happy with the ColdCure back wrap, it is the most wonderful thing I have ever used. I am a physical therapist and LOVE this product - my mom has one as well and she raves about it too. I love the fact that you called to follow up , what great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationJul 02, 2014

It is a pleasure to get such great customer service!

Customer: 3009348ColdCure ShoulderJul 01, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful and patient service personnel you staff.

Customer: 2974467BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderJun 26, 2014

I do think your company offers wonderful customer service, including follow up work

Customer: 3223362BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJun 23, 2014

I really appreciate the follow-up and I think you have a great product

David GeierBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 19, 2014

I was extremely impressed with your company and especially your concise explanation of the injury and your method of healing. It all made perfect sense, and has been proven correct as soon as I started using the Cold Cure and the BFST on my Plantar Fascia injury. Your prompt delivery and personal follow-up was most impressive! I have already recommended your product to numerous friends and co-workers. You folks and your product are fantastic!!! D.R. Geier

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 16, 2014

Thanks for taking care of this issue. I also would like to acknowledge you and the company for this outstanding customer service. It is truly appreciated.

David HarrisBFST AnkleJun 10, 2014

I wish all companies had such excellent customer service as yours :-) Thanks Amber. If you are not in charge of the company you should be! ;-) I have been a runner for over 35 years and recently suffered an achilles injury that despite various professional treatments refused to heal, I purchased both a coldcure and BFST wrap from King Brand and with their continued use my injury has started to improve and I have been able to resume training which I consider a minor miracle. I have been very impressed with both King Brands products and customer service, Amber especially is beyond reproach with her speedy response to emails and cheery personality - David UK Happy Customer

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure LegMay 23, 2014

I really appreciate the follow up call. Most companies only care about getting your money and never bother with you again. I am very impressed that you guys care enough to call. Thank you.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMay 07, 2014

Your website is very informative and my chiropractor is very impressed with this concept. I am very impressed with the quality of the products and very appreciative of the follow up call.

Customer: 3049169BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 07, 2014

It conforms very good to the foot. I am very impressed that it arrived in half the amount of time that was stated. Also, you have wonderful customer service.

Customer: 3065103ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 06, 2014

Wonderful customer service.

Customer: 3045039ColdCure BackMay 05, 2014

I LOOOVE MY BACK WRAP! I can put it on and still go about the activities in my day. I don't have to be laid up on the couch on an ice pack all day. I also like that it comes with 3 gels. If I need another wrap I will be calling you guys. I really appreciate the follow up call as well, you don't hear of that very often. Thank you.

Ann ChoeBFST KneeMay 05, 2014

I am very appreciative of your company's customer service. You guys have answered all my questions every time I called. I have no complaints at all about your company.

Customer: 3031622ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 05, 2014

I think your company is sensational, your customer service is marvellous Just the ice treatment has made my foot so much better

Customer: 2618973ColdCure FootMay 02, 2014

I love them, they save me at night from ALOT of pain, I wear whenever I need too. Huge help, keeps me from keeping oxycotin. Loves that we do a follow up call

Rena StephensBFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowMay 02, 2014

This company has provided the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I've ever experienced. After my item arrived, they called me to follow up and ensure that I had received my package, and that the products were working for me. I got the sense that they really care about their customers and want to know how the products are achieving the desired effect. In my case, I benefited quite alot from using the hot and cold wraps for tendonitis. At one point, the heating element in my elbow wrap had stopped working, and when I called to see if it was still under warranty, the lady I spoke with couldn't have been nicer or more patient with me as we tried several things to determine what might be causing the issue. Once she determined what the problem was, she told me that they would ship me a replacement heating pad. I received another one right away. They apologized for any inconvenience, were so helpful, and again, were concerned about my condition, and how I was faring. I cannot say enough good things about this company, and how they treat their customers. I will gladly buy from them again, should the need arise. Other companies should follow their business model when it comes to customer service. King Brand representatives answer the phone; what a rarity that is these days, and they take the time to call you! I've found them to be friendly, genuine and, if this is the business norm in Canada, I just might be moving north one of these days! *Customers reference to hot/heating pad is the BFST

Customer: Private RegistrationMay 01, 2014

I am unbelievably impressed with the customer service your company offers. It is just wonderful!

Robert RothsteinBFST FootApr 24, 2014

Wow, I am impressed. Great customer service Amber. Yes, I received the foot wrap yesterday and have been using it several times a day. My PT says that if it provides deep heating (and it does just that) it should speed the healing. I like that although my foot feels warm during and after use, there is no burning or hot spots like I had with a standard heating pad. I also like that the heat is concentrated in the heel area, perfect for plantar fasciitis.

Customer: 2787355BFST Knee|ColdCure LegApr 24, 2014

Wow, thanks for responding so quickly! You have great customer service!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure KneeApr 22, 2014

So far I really like it This is the first time I've ordered something like this and had someone follow up with me, I'm tickled by it

Customer: 2001199ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 20, 2014

Thanks once again for all your wonderful service, I think there is no other company like yours that takes such good care of their clients

Robert BakerColdCure KneeApr 17, 2014

I used the ColdCure Knee wrap for the first time this morning. The product is great! It decreased my pain just as you said it would. The gels fit in very nicely. I would recommend this product to others. Please thank Kyle for me! The wrap is really well made, easy to use, stays put whether I'm walking or reclining, and puts the cold where I want it. I don't know if I mentioned it on the phone, but I left a message on Saturday night after finding your site on the net. Kyle called me back.. on Sunday! He was a fine customer service rep, explained the product well, went over the shipping options with me, wished me good luck on my surgery and generally represented King Brand like a champ; respectful, but without any of that transparent, scripted obsequiousness that characterizes so many customer service contacts these days. Good job by the shipping dept. as well, since I got my wrap in jig time; I came home the day my surgery was to have been performed, to find the package on the porch. Good fortune to you all at King Brand.

Customer: 2956903BFST Wrist|ColdCure WristApr 14, 2014

Apr 14: I am very impressed so far with the products. I have only been using them for a weekend and I think I am already feeling a difference. I really appreciate the follow up call, that's great! I will call back in a few weeks to give an you an update on my progress. Thank you!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure KneeApr 11, 2014

Thank you for such terrific service. Sincerely appreciate it.

Customer: 2899047ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderApr 09, 2014

Patricia called me today and asked about my experience with my new shoulder cold packs. I was very impressed with this level of customer service. And your phones are open to midnight….unheard of. BRAVO!

Janice McCarthyColdCure AnkleApr 08, 2014

I recently ordered and received an ankle wrap. I wanted to let you know that I was very happy with the service and with the product I am recovering from surgery for an ankle that I broke in two places. Prior to purchasing the King Wrap I was trying all different shapes and sizes of wraps to ice my ankle, never finding the perfect shape. The King Wrap is a perfect fit and gets the ice right to the needed area. I have begun physical therapy, and took my wrap to my therapist who is starting to recommend to other patients. I think that it would be helpful to your next new customer, to have your website embroidered on the boot along with your Logo to make it easy to find you or refer someone to you. I'm so happy I was able to find your product!

Richard BozynskiApr 03, 2014

Once again thank you for your wonderful service, which I have enjoyed since my purchase of my King Brand BFST. As I had mentioned to you, it has provided me with fantastic relief of my pain from a total tear of my Rt. Rotator cup. Prior to it's use, I had such pain that I had many sleepless nights. Since both shoulders were affected, I have been able to maneuver the shoulder wrap to use it on my Lt. shoulder as well.

Customer: 1775083BFST AnkleMar 30, 2014

I appreciate the awesome products and service!

Barbara BastianColdCure KneeMar 26, 2014

I think it is an excellent product and very well made. It is exactly the right design for my knee surgery recovery. I appreciate the follow up and especially how fast it was delivered. I am really happy with it.

Karen McLeodBFST FootMar 25, 2014

After only three days of treatment I am noticing a difference in my Plantar Fasciitis, due to the cold packs and BFST heat. Also helps to wear really good shoes that promotes help for Plantar Fasciitis. I am so very grateful for this wonderful product. As of now (three days later) at least I can walk around my house in limited times without all the pain I had. Thank you King Brand Healthcare and thanks for the follow up phone call I got to make sure I was doing fine and to Amber also for offering some excellent tips to recover faster!!! LOVE these products and the customer service help I got!!

Customer: 2848504BFST WristMar 24, 2014

I have been using it only a couple days and it seems to be making a difference already. Thanks for the follow up call. That's awesome customer service!

Elynda AshColdCure FootMar 19, 2014

Yes, I received the cold cure wrap and am extremely satisfied! I served 20 yrs in the Navy and have suffered from Plantar Fasciitis since 1997. I have tried steroid shots in my heels, and numerous other types of treatments, as well as spent over $500 on trying to find the right shoes to help alleviate the pain. Over time and using some of the treatments my right foot is pain free I am happy to say. The left one though..... different story. I am excited to tell you that after only two days am already feeling the effects of the wrap! The fact that the gel is cold but not frozen helps, as I can walk around my house and have my foot in the wrap with little to no pain. Wish I could've found this years ago! Thanks for the follow up email and giving a satisfied customer the chance to tell their story.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 13, 2014

I think your company is magic! Both my feet and my ankle are doing great. I am very happy and appreciative of your customer service and the the call to check in with me.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Ankle|BFST AnkleMar 13, 2014

I think your company is magic! Both my feet and my ankle are doing great. I am very happy and appreciative of your customer service and the the call to check in with me.

Customer: 2789515BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderMar 05, 2014

"I am impressed with the quality of the product and the service so far. Keep up the good work!"

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|ColdCure Wrist|BFST Foot|BFST WristMar 03, 2014

Customer service has been great!

Customer: Private RegistrationFeb 28, 2014

thank you very much for the excellent service..... my wife uses them daily. she has had back surgery so she realy uses them. jerry

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|BFST KneeFeb 17, 2014

I really appreciate your customer service When I heard about the products I was reluctant and skeptical at the beginning, but I love them

Marie Fitzgerald-MeadeBFST Wrist|ColdCure WristFeb 12, 2014

This is my first encounter with carpal tunnel and it is a most painful experience. Before I found you, I tried exercises and actually it made it worse. I do like to heal naturally. I kept returning to your sight as my sleep was interrupted every hour on the hour with horrible pain in my right hand. Then after many sleepless nights, I decided to try your treatment. Believe me, that was the "best" decision I made. Following the information you kindly included with the "ColdCure and the unique BFST", I am sleeping and feeling better. I have gotten a lot of my strength back in my hand and only wake up once during the night. I have been using your treatment one week and it is working. I call it "my miracle". I have now graduated to level 2 and it feels so good. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I am so grateful that I found you. Your product is awesome, gives relief and really does help the body cure itself. Again, my thanks and your product is worth every penny and more! "I recommend your product, I really do... I'm thrilled with it, I will testify, it will heal, you have to follow the instructions but your instructions are really clear... I've never gotten anything from Canada before so I was keeping an eye on it, I'm so happy with your tracking... I'm very happy with your customer service and oh my gosh I'm so happy with your ice one and the one I use to heal".

Customer: 2670489ColdCure Ankle|ColdCure KneeFeb 11, 2014

Great Customer Service!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderFeb 07, 2014

They have really great customer service!

Customer: 2690217ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Foot|BFST KneeFeb 05, 2014

Great service. Thank you!

Customer: 2610766ColdCure ShoulderJan 30, 2014

"My physical therapist is extremely impressed at the rate I am recovering and I've given all the credit to you guys" "I very much appreciate the follow up"

Customer: 1515953ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJan 17, 2014

5 star service!

Customer: 2402277BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 06, 2014

"(ColdCure) Really has been helpful... I appreciate the follow up call it's been very helpful"

Customer: Private RegistrationJan 05, 2014

Your service is exemplary.

Customer: 2390181ColdCure KneeJan 05, 2014

Dealing with your staff has been a positive experience

Michael FrottonBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleDec 29, 2013

I am very pleased with the results am getting from your products, as well as your customer service

William BarnesColdCure FootDec 26, 2013

I absolutely love our ColdCure Foot product! I really love the logo. If I were to wear this product in public, people will ask how I am able to walk when I am in so much pain, and I will be able to show them and say "King Brand". We have also just now informed a local high school baseball coach about your products and website. We do look forward to receiving our next order of King brand products.

Customer: 2102261BFST ElbowDec 20, 2013

Thank you very much. Your customer service is one of the best I've seen. Happy holidays

Customer: Private RegistrationDec 12, 2013

Once again thank you so much for your quick response, always much appreciated. Not many companies today offer such great service.

Customer: 2032853ColdCure KneeDec 11, 2013

I am very happy with your company's customer service. I accidentally ordered an extra product and it was rectified promptly and confirmed with an email. Now you have called to follow up with my order. It's not often you can get really good customer service anymore, whether by phone or email, and your company has done both!

Customer: 2349168BFST KneeDec 10, 2013

I appreciate Your courtesy and efficient customer service. Thank you

Marie TurockColdCure ShoulderDec 09, 2013

I called your toll free number earlier this evening to get answers to a couple of questions I had about using the shoulder Cold Cure wrap. I was amazed that my phone call was answered in less than five rings and by an actual human voice….no answering machines, no foreign accents no annoying request for English/Spanish, etc. In short, I was VERY pleased with the quality of service you provide and the pleasant manner in which it is dispensed. Thank you so very much. Please keep up the great work!

paula matthewColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 03, 2013

Not only a great product but a five star customer service. Anyone who suffers from plantar fasciitis will want BFST. The relief was amazing and three weeks instead of six that is standard healing time for this condition was a blessing. It feels so good I plan to use it for tired feet at end of day. Everything you read on the site was proven true and the information they give most helpful and educational. This is one responsible company.

Customer: 2268037ColdCure AnkleNov 17, 2013

1st customer email: Products ordered arrived several weeks ago and am following the treatment process recommended on your website. Missed a follow up telephone call, for which I thank you, and please extend my thanks to your product designers and customer service folks for a job well done. I am on the mend. Cheers, Dave Halloran, Altamonte Springs Florida. 2nd customer email: ....plan to stay in touch as you have really found the answer to long term strained tendons and muscles. I am finding the key is not to leave the cold pack on too long, then get the leg in this case down to promote circulation to the Achilles tendon. I am an octogenarian and circulation can come hard, but the “deswelling” then “recirculation” does the trick. A touch of the grape helps too. Thanks, Dave Halloran"

Stephanie LamOct 17, 2013

Let your company know that I am very appreciate your kindness customer service and also your product. It is very save my life. Is working great for all the pain that I have. I have forward your Company website to all my friends and families around the world. your product is amazing. Thank you,

Larry PerezColdCure LegSep 17, 2013

I purchased the King Brand ColdCure Leg Wrap for my husband, Larry Perez. I am happy to provide positive feedback regarding your products and service. You may use any of the statements below as testimony. •The Customer Service Rep, Stu, was very knowledgeable about which products to use for my husband's diagnosed condition: Baker's Cyst •He thoroughly explained the ColdCure technology and how to use the 'cold refrigerated' therapy for all day comfort without risk of 'freezer burn' from ice therapy. •Having the (3) gel packs to rotate is such a simple and wonderfully beneficial process. •The ColdCure Leg Wrap is an EASY to use, very FLEXIBLE wrap that stays SECURELY in place. This treatment has brought immense relief to my husband.

Customer: 1708420ColdCure KneeJul 26, 2013

Think your customer service is excellent, and really appreciate your follow ups and tracking.

Jack AdlerBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJul 23, 2013

Verbal testimony from customer - So happy with the customer service at KingBrand, it says a lot about a company that cares that much! Emailed testimony from customer - "Dear Bev...I have achilles tendonitis just below the anklebone and above the heel. Rather than take anti-inflammatories with side effects, I checked into your cold wrap and BFST therapies. What impressed me most was the opportunity to help myself heal faster and get back to my running and your excellent customer service. You advised me what to do and even called back to follow-up! I am looking forward to more pain free days and to avoiding the future need for any surgery. Thank you, Jack, Florida"

joseph reillyColdCure KneeJul 12, 2013

I purchased a knee wrap from KBHP of the internet, and it arrived yesterday. I am post-op 18 days from my second total knee replacement. The knee wrap consists of a Neoprene insulated sleeve with hook and loop (Velcro) attachments that wrap around your knee to whatever degree of comfort you desire. On the inside of the wrap is a net pocket for one of the 3 included gel-pak U shaped inserts. Those inserts are cooled in your fridge and then one at a time slipped into the holder on the knee wrap. It's real easy to attach to wrap to your knee and Very comfortable. After about 20-30 minutes the gel-pak can be removed and now you can use the wrap as a compression device to continue to rehab your affected area. R.I.C.E. is the acronym for this type of therapy, REST, ICE, COMPRESSION, ELEVATION; this device works perfectly for ALL the suggested treatments. I even wore it while I was outside in the TEXAS 100 degree heat yesterday and it worked fine, never slipped down as I walked around. I wore it to bed last night and got up halfway through the night for a gel-pak change. Since it comes with three pak's, there is always a couple in reserve getting cold in the fridge. Finally, it says in the provided information not to put the gel-pak's in the freezer. I did put one in there, it did not fracture, or explode or freeze, but it did get considerably colder. If you use it this way, a simple cloth barrier between it and the skin makes sure you don't get cold burn damage. I love it. It was very reasonable, under $60.00 U.S. delivered and I will get much relief from it. I' wearing it right now as I write this. I don't work for these folks or know them at all, I stumbled onto the site on the internet looking for relief for my swollen knee. I'm a 62 year old retired Public Servant and Biker. I would not say this was a SCORE if it was not. Tim Reilly, Boerne, TX. USA

JoAnne S GriffinBFST Wrist|ColdCure WristMay 30, 2013

I cannot say enough about this Company and its products! First of all, I placed my order on a Friday online and while I paid a little extra to expedite delivery, I was shocked when the products were delivered the following Monday afternoon. After all, I live in Maryland and the wrist wraps came from Canada. You don't see that kind of service everyday! I am a legal secretary... have been for about 40 years now. Recently, I developed tendinitis and arthritis in my right hand and wrist. Needless to say I started using the cold pack and the warm stimulator wrist wrap immediately. The tendinitis started to clear up in just a few days and the pain from the arthritis has also subsided. In fact, were it not for these two products, I would not have been able to work at all for the past two weeks. To make matters even better, King Brand called me no fewer than four times before reaching me just to ask if everything is working out for me and if the products were working to help the injuries. I was thrilled to have the opportunity to tell them how happy I am with their service and products. And I am just as pleased to have this opportunity to tell you as well. P.S. I just typed this entire message with my right thumb and... believe it or not... without pain! Su. in Maryland



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.