You are now chatting with KB Support.
Customer Testimonials

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.


I got a one of those Achilles wraps, the BFST Achilles wrap, for my wife and absolutely fantastic product. Love it to death.

Customer: 15102332BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleMay 21, 2020

the only things so far that's helped

Customer: 18282838BFST ShoulderMay 20, 2020

I'm very happy with my treatment it's working great!!! I'm telling everyone about your great service and products.

Customer: 18131786ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeMay 17, 2020

I love your products, and thank you so much for the call. I noticed there is Free Support and I wanted to reach out.

Customer: 18084356ColdCure FootMay 11, 2020

FIVE STAR RATING!! King Brand BFST Back/Hip wrap was an excellent choice to relieve lower back pain in my case. My chiropractor discovered slight misalignment from a work related event and performed adjustment. I purchased the BFST Back/Hip wrap knowing how effective the BFST Top Shoulder wrap ( purchased last year) worked for me with a partially torn rotator cuff. There is definitely a healing element I have noticed as compared to 850nm near infared light therapy that works at the intercellular level with deep tissue repair of which I use together. King Brand BFST functions in a similar fashion with increased blood flow. I am living testament as both form of treatments have made huge improvement in healing and also general maintenance to remain recovered. Regarding King Brand, I have found the wraps to be of very high quality indeed as a professional medical device and are very well made with many year of use to come. The support staff is very easy to reach, quite knowledgeable in product design and can well answer any application questions. Upon purchase, I received a call from support several weeks to follow up on my experience and offer any guidance. This takes King Brand to a very high level of customer satisfaction with high recommendation.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackMay 08, 2020

It has been wonderful. I know that I'm still not completely well, you know what I mean, but what I hear is horror stories of people telling me that it's going to take 3, 4, 5, maybe even 6 months to heal... I can't believe it. Yes, I feel so much better. I'm working on it and doing it at least 4 times a day, you know my treatments and stuff. Am I completely well? No. But it hasn't been a month since I've had that machine! So I just think if I give it another month or so I think I'm going to be in pretty good shape.

Customer: 18072670ColdCure FootMay 05, 2020

I can walk now without a limp. Still a little pain, but I'm not limping. Isn't that wonderful?

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|BFST BackMay 04, 2020

It has helped tremendously. I'm using it on my upper arms, I fell and I injured my upper bicep. I couldn't believe how much it helped. It's awesome.

Customer: 18003694ColdCure Leg|BFST LegMay 04, 2020

I think that you have a very nice product.

Customer: 18041703ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Roll TapeMay 04, 2020

FDA Registered

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


I'm so excited. These are so comfortable.

Customer: 18184286BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Pre-Cut TapeMay 04, 2020

My partner and I bought and used both the Knee BFST Wrap and the ColdCure knee wrap. We were both experiencing knee pain: I had a torn meniscus, and experienced frequent pain especially when going up and down stairs or dancing (I'm an ex dancer). I couldn't even bend my knee past 90 degrees without experiencing significant pain. The BFST wrap helped a lot. The product is carefully designed. If you've ever applied a hot or cold pack to your knee, you've probably noticed that your knee is an awkward shape, and the pack probably didn't fit it very well. What's more, you probably had to hold it in place for the entire time you were applying cold or heat. The King Wrap products solve both of these problems. The well designed, high quality Velcro strips shape the ColdCure or BFST pad to your knee and hold it securely in place. You can just lie back and relax. I don't have scientific evidence to bear out the claim that circulation is increased for hours after you use the BFST pad, but I can attest that I did feel better not just during the treatment, but afterward. You may have noticed that this is not the cheapest product on the market. You may be wondering "Is it worth it?" I can tell you that both my partner and I have used the BFST wrap dozens of times apiece. There are not many health products that I can say the same about. I can truthfully say that now I am free of knee pain - but even so I sometimes use the BFST wrap, simply because it feels good.

Ricardo LopezBFST Knee|ColdCure KneeMay 01, 2020

so far I'm impressed with the product and the customer service

Customer: 18119275BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Pre-Cut TapeMay 01, 2020

Your product is wonderful, I used it 3-4 years ago and it saved me from surgery.

Customer: 18006233BFST KneeApr 15, 2020

"I like the way the wrap is attached to the body and does not move around"

Customer: 17813488Roll Tape|BFST Shoulder|ColdCure ShoulderApr 15, 2020

I placed an order for $303.85 (knee wraps) which were supposed shipped to me on the 16th, arriving on the 18th of March, only I never received them. I have no idea if someone else received them, for there to be a definite trace affirmed, but I live down a very steep hill, and have for forty years, and not once has anyone dared to venture down tnis far, for it would be too risky, being seen before being able to get back up the hill! NOt that it's the kind of neighborhood that invites burglary anyway. But larger than the surprise that the order never arrived but was apparently sent, was the surprise that you worked hard with the post office to get a RE-order sent to me! For which I am forever grateful, for, with the pandemic, I may have to wait several months before an arthroscopy can be done, and this is helping so much to alleviate some of the pain. I wanted to write to thank you from the bottom of my heart for bending over backward for me. I simply don't have words. Thank you is so small and seemingly so trite, but it is most sincere. I just thank you with all of my heart.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeApr 13, 2020

I love it, I just love it! It's a really great product.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeMar 20, 2020

I really am liking the BFST!

Customer: 17610934BFST Back|ColdCure BackMar 20, 2020

Its awesome! I went through quite a bit of struggle and I used that. In one week... wow! The simplest thing but very efficient.

Customer: 17531938ColdCure BackMar 09, 2020

It really makes a difference, it really helps!

Customer: 13766716BFST KneeMar 09, 2020

I did tear the meniscus in my knee, in October of '17, around that time, and I wish I knew about this. But I've been using it and I really see, I'm starting to see a difference. Well this is a good product. But it's amazing, I said "oh my gosh" I wish my orthopedic surgeon had said "get that" instead. Well, you guys have a great product here so I just wanted to thank you.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST KneeMar 04, 2020

Your product saved my life. Let me tell ya, I tell everybody in the world about it. No really it did. That knee wrap in itself saved me from having to get a surgery. I couldn't believe it. I just, I'm truly like every-time I meet someone that has any kind of knee injury I'm like "you guys gotta get this," because I was told I had to have surgery and I didn't. I didn't end up having to do it. And my knee is completely 100% normal again. So that's pretty awesome.

Customer: 12848988BFST AnkleMar 04, 2020

Immediately I was relieved of some discomfort and pain... I've been suffering from plantar fasciitis for quite a while, off and on for the past two years... and one night in the middle of the night I got up and I just said I'd had enough and I went to the internet and found your site and ordered those two products, went back to bed. The products arrived in two days, and I IMMEDIATLEY got relief!

Customer: 17343400ColdCure FootFeb 28, 2020

It works wonderfully well! I'm very well satisfied.

Customer: 17329590BFST LegFeb 28, 2020

In October, 2019, I started the full King Brand treatment. I really stuck to the regiment as was suggested. There were a few setbacks at first, but as of today Feb. 24, 2020, I can truly say my knee has greatly improved. I still have a daily routine that I follow, using the combined ColdCure Knee Wrap, BFST Knee Wrap, and the KB Tape. I can walk freely with only minor pain when I may step incorrectly. Although, my torn meniscus was probably minor, it was a problem. After 2 shots from my Dr. the pain somehow came back. I do know I still must be careful in my activity. I also plan to start doing the exercises that are listed in your plan. On more comment, at first I was skeptical of only using the tape. I bought all kinds of wraps, braces, etc. They not only restricted my movement, but seem to put to much pressure on my knee, causing pain. Took me awhile to feel confident that the tape would support my knee. This has worked for me because I was able to do the exact daily requirements. Thanks, King Brand.

Customer: 15700728ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeFeb 24, 2020

This product is fantastic. I use it because I broke my, I hurt my meniscus and so on. My cousin who's in her 70's, she just had this problem on Saturday and that's why I bought it again because I had it shipped to her. I mean you guys are excellent in what you have.

Customer: 13189682BFST KneeFeb 20, 2020

"Everybody there is very nice, and I recommend your products to everybody I come in contact with that have any problems with their feet, their shoulders, their wrist, anything because my testimony is that I had Plantar Fasciitis at one point and I had shock to my heels and I had physical therapy and it did not go away. I used your products, and it went away. I had no more Plantar Fasciitis, which is apparently very hard to get rid of and I do cardio dance, I do yoga, and I do cycling and all of this stuff; completely gone away."

Customer: 9602395ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJan 31, 2020

"Everybody is super nice, and the units are pricey...but the cost is like one visit to the physical therapist and it's almost the cost of the unit, depending on where you go...And the thing is, I have been living with this shoulder thing, I had a bad shoulder and I was living with it for like 3 months and I'm like, 'Let me see if they have a shoulder thing,' and I was like 'Oh, they do!' I finally ordered it, and I'm about a week and a half in and at first it felt like it was almost aggravating it, sore in a way. And then this week, all of a sudden, I'm getting a lot of my strength back, and I'm not in pain all the time and it seems to really be working."

Customer: 9602395BFST Side ShoulderJan 31, 2020

This is going to sound slightly crazy but I have recently had both hips replaced (last 4 months) and the day before Christmas Eve, I was in a hurry to get to Costco and took a tumble down one step in my home and fell directly on my knee of the most recent hip surgery. I literally crawled back up the stairs as I could not put any weight on my knee without crying in pain. My daughter took me to Urgent Care (Ortho) and they did all the "tests" and x-rayed my hips (make sure everything was ok there) and ordered an MRI for my knee. There is/was a tear in the radial of my meniscus and it hurt worse than my two hip surgeries (not exaggerating) and so I was sure I was going to have to have surgery however the Dr. said to wait three months and see how it was doing. R.I.C.E for me and also doing some research I came across the knee products and ordered them. I followed instructions carefully and mostly used the BFST every four hours as directed for about two weeks, it almost felt better right away but now it's 34 days from my fall and I am walking without a walker or cane and my knee feels great. I am still using my knee brace for stability but for the most part, my knee feels GREAT!! Thanks King Brand....I highly recommend this product!! Thank you! Diane Beck Missoula, Montana

Customer: 16915979BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJan 27, 2020

I am very happy and grateful to have used the wrap for my torn meniscus. It helped my knee to heal without having a scope which was booked for me. I am able to go for walks and enjoy my days pain free. Thank you for checking back with me.

Customer: 16161419BFST KneeJan 14, 2020

They really are a miracle... I know there are people that think "Oh, that can't work." I does work. I know for a fact... To be honest, it helped my husband when he had his left knee affected by a meniscus tear. He actually noticed within one day he could actually move the knee better and he had been in such terrible pain and, I mean, it was diagnosed. It was ultrasound diagnosed; he had a tear. I mean, nothing helped him. They were tugging at him and telling him to do this, telling him to do that... Finally, he went to the family doctor. The family doctor got the musculoskeletal ultrasound which confirmed it... For a while he couldn't even lift up his foot to walk. He used your product and after about five treatments it was... he was actually able to lift his foot up again to walk and he could walk up a flight of stairs. Yeah, so I'm a big believer.

Customer: Private RegistrationDec 18, 2019

I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your product. In May I was diagnosed of having a Bakers Cyst. I also had some problems with arthritis in my knee. And had a bone spur break off in my knee. Extremely painful!! I had to go to the emergency room as I was in so much pain & could barely walk. I went to an orthopedic surgeon that wanted to give me a cortisone shot. I told him I would think about it, as that was not the route I wanted to take. He said to me as I was leaving his office, something to the effect that he would be seeing me again! I should tell you that walking is huge in my life. I have 2 dogs and walk them 2 miles daily and have walked all my life. This was devastating for me. I went on the internet searching for treatments for Bakers cyst, when I came across your website. My husband read about your guarantee and product line also and suggested I purchase a BFST knee wrap as well as the Cold care treatment. I used your product regularly about 4 times per day. My knee started to feel better right away. I have gradually reduced used the bfst to about once per day. I am truly amazed at how good my knee feels. I would say that my flexibility is back to about 99.5% of my original movement. Thank you for a great product. I have recommended your product to many people & will continue to do so. Thank you again!!

Customer: 14565084BFST Knee|ColdCure LegDec 17, 2019

Upon the advice of a MD, I started doing the Plantar exercises for a year and it did not decrease the symptoms. I am a RN and after reading an ad about the King products, I started using the cold wrap about a year ago. I even take it on trips as we travel extensively. On time I accidently left the wrap behind while traveling-UG! I just ordered another foot wrap so I can treat both feet at the same time

Customer: 13750854ColdCure FootNov 28, 2019

What I love most is that I got it in a couple of days. I was able to use it and go back to work because the pain was so debilitating, and was starting to feel a lot of comfort.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure KneeNov 16, 2019

I bought the Cold-Cure Back/Hip Wrap and have been totally satisfied with it. I follow the instructions, and use it for 20 minutes at a time. It works great.

Customer: 14011047ColdCure BackNov 12, 2019

What a neat gizmo

Customer: 16120832ColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST ShoulderNov 11, 2019

"It's the best investment I've ever made...It really has made a difference."

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side ShoulderNov 06, 2019

Hello King Brand Friends. The cold cure wrap completely turned my life around. I was suffering from hip/thigh bursitis after a hard sit-down backward fall in late March 2019. When pain began, about a week later, my ortho docs thought it might me sciatic nerve pain or bursitis. I was desperate for relief, had two cortisone shots, and took way too many analgesics. After months of severe pain and disability, I was beginning to think that I had to adjust to a new normal as a disabled senior. Within several weeks of applying the cold pack for any new injury (turning over in bed, walking--almost any activity) gradually I was walking better and suffering much less pain. Now several months later from the first cold cure application, I have nearly returned to my pre-injury life. I tell everyone about my experience and how cold has made it possible to heal from the recurring injuries. With each movement, the bursa were getting re-injured, so heat and physical therapy were the wrong treatments. When I asked my doctor if he thought I would benefit from the King Brand medical cold wrap (found with an on-line search), he agreed it was worth trying. The three cold wrap inserts are easy to refreeze and quickly. I found the cold was never too cold to risk tissue injury and much, much more convenient that any ice pack. Your company is the best. You have given me my life back. I take fewer analgesics, no more cortisone injections, and travel with my King Brand cold cure products. But, there are fewer mobility injuries, and I am able to care for myself and others again. I am no longer so mindful of taking along my walking stick when I go out. I will be in your debt always. Barbara McDaniel Ray, age 82.

Barbara RayBFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeNov 04, 2019

I promote your product to all the guys at my golf club, it's great!

Customer: 14404675BFST BackOct 31, 2019

my knee in two weeks has felt the best it's felt since July.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeOct 28, 2019

I started them Wednesday and by Saturday was able to walk down the stairs instead of on my butt

Customer: 15774155ColdCure FootOct 28, 2019

Your products are wonderful the BFST have really worked miracles for me. The tape is really nice and stabilizing. It gives you security and movement. Your products are outstanding.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeOct 16, 2019

It's really helped, I feel so much better.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST AnkleOct 08, 2019

It's a wonderful product it's so easy to use. So convenient because you don't have to hold it onto your foot.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Roll TapeOct 07, 2019

I like it a lot because it wraps around. I've never found any gel that works as good as your gel pack.

Customer: 15579874ColdCure FootOct 07, 2019

Megan on the customer assistance line was very helpful and caring. She is a credit to your company.

Customer: 15721680ColdCure Knee|BFST Knee|Pre-Cut TapeOct 04, 2019

I was very impressed with your Customer Friendly service. The initial package was received quickly and with an option to speak to someone to ask questions or receive help with directions and use. I would and I will recommend King Brand HealthCare to my friends

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackOct 03, 2019

I'm happy with the quality of the products, and the speed in which the products arrived.

Customer: 15675432ColdCure FootOct 01, 2019

This year I set a personal goal to climb Mount Washington, New Hampshire (6288 feet) and started training in April. In June I sustained a knee injury from my training as I increased the height and distance of my training; severe tendonitis. I ordered your products and started treatment on my right knee right away; I also consulted with your staff on the healing process. I took 1 1/2 weeks off from everything, while icing my knee multiple times a day. Into week 3-4 I started using both, ice after a short hike and heat after. In addition, I used your compression tape as my hikes got higher and longer. This past Saturday, I climbed Mount Washington and completed the climb and decent in 8 hours for a total of 10 miles. I don't believe I would have completed my goal without your products because I am 61 years old and the healing time for anything I do takes longer. I tell everyone I know about your products now. Thank you for your support for making my personal goal come through. Anyone who has climbed Tuckerman's Ravine knows how difficult a climb can be.

Customer: 14486727BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Pre-Cut TapeSep 30, 2019

I discovered online after struggling with plantar fasciitis for months despite a half dozen cortisone shots, and which basically solved that foot problem. It will take a while to notice results, but my diligent 3x per day usage as directed solved 90% of the pain i suffered in my feet. NOTHING else my podiatrist did or recommended resolved that problem!

Customer: 13544423ColdCure FootSep 29, 2019

My experience with King Brand Healthcare has been a positive one and the follow up call with a representative to make sure I understood my products was impressive.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootSep 27, 2019

they've really helped me

Customer: 15585577ColdCure FootSep 25, 2019

I believe in your products. I've been using two of them and they've been working beautifully and I've recommended them to many many people.

Customer: 11333593BFST KneeSep 21, 2019

I've used it twice and I've noticed a marked improvement

Customer: 15538070BFST AnkleSep 21, 2019

I love it. Thank you so much for calling. I'm in the middle of moving and my leg is really sore and it's been working wonders. I have shopped for weeks looking for a leg wrap until I met up with a complete stranger who provided me with King Brand health care products web site. Reviewed their site and found so much information. Within 2 days I received my parcel and found it to be top quality. No more mushy gel pals. Also received a courtesy call to see how If I was satisfied with their products. NOW that is the way the service industry should be like! I highly recommend checking out this site from Collingwood , Ontario

Customer: 15532588ColdCure LegSep 21, 2019

In just 3 weeks I'm feeling so much better.

Customer: 15203000BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeSep 21, 2019

I love it. I've only been using it for three days and I was able to get onto the treadmill for the first time in a long time.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST AnkleSep 21, 2019

Doing exactly what it is says on the package

Customer: 15533424BFST Leg|ColdCure LegSep 20, 2019

I just wanted you to know my knee loves both wraps. They have helped alleviate the pain Id been in.

Customer: 15434806BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeSep 20, 2019

So far the ice device is working great and I am very impressed by how much it helps!

Customer: 14645862ColdCure FootSep 18, 2019

When I purchased the knee wraps I was in extreme pain and could barely put any weight on my right knee. I was fearing I would have to go under the knife and I saw your website and all of the other testimonials. I dont like doctors and did not want to go to one unless it was my last resort. I decided to purchase your product and give it a try. I kid you not, after about 3 weeks of treatment, my pain level went from a 10 to about a 1. After another week or so, I had absolutely no pain at all. I could not believe the total transformation. I am a high school sports official and have been telling my fellow officials that are dealing with knee pain about your product and the results that I had from using it. They are now borrowing my device and giving it a try. I 100 percent recommend this product to anyone out there dealing with knee pain. It really works!

Customer: 13910911BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeSep 16, 2019

I was amazed and quite pleased with the results from the ultrasound wrap, and will continue to use it as directed. Also appreciate the checkins after the purchase. Thanks!

Gary OakesBFST AnkleSep 05, 2019

I think it's working. Yesterday was the first day that I didn't have to take pain relievers to get through the day. Tell your staff that they are thoughtful, curious and professional. These are amazing products. I am thrilled I found you guys

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Side ShoulderAug 27, 2019

My cold pack is amazing and the tape is excellent , so my feet are better now in just few days.

Customer: 15220359ColdCure FootAug 27, 2019

I recently hurt my ankle (not even sure how!) and went to a foot doctor. He told me I had Achilles Tendinitis and should go to PT. After 2 weeks at PT my ankle was getting worse from all the stretching. So I looked on line and started reading about Kings products. What I really liked was that it explained on the website what was going on- I had hurt my tendon, then instead of resting it and using ice to decrease the inflammation I was stretching and upsetting it more! I followed Kings suggestions of icing and then bringing in the sleeve for blood flow, stimulation. WOW, seriously this really works. it is getting better every day, and it is worlds better then it was last week. My last thing I want to add is that I was so excited about how fast it was working that I started putting the foot wrap on my shoulder (an old injury) and now that feels better too! Just told my sister to go on the site and see if they have something for her wrist injury! I am a very happy customer, would highly recommend. Emily W

Customer: 15228484BFST AnkleAug 26, 2019

You have one of the most phenomenal products I have ever seen in my life. It's incredible.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleAug 22, 2019

I can feel that it definitely did heal my knee.

Customer: 15146030ColdCure Knee|BFST KneeAug 22, 2019

It's been wonderful. It's the only thing that's given me relief

Customer: 15134124ColdCure AnkleAug 20, 2019

I've only been using it for three days so far, and I'm surprised that it's already working.

Customer: 15108073Aug 16, 2019

I love how it fits, I love how it feels. The gel packs are great.

Customer: 14587678ColdCure ShoulderAug 16, 2019

I'm really pleasantly surprised. I've used it once and I already see a difference.

Customer: 14940230Aug 15, 2019

Happy with the purchase

Customer: 15068440BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleAug 12, 2019

I love it, I love it, I love it. It has helped tremendously

Customer: 14918786ColdCure FootAug 02, 2019

This was the perfect solution!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure ShoulderAug 01, 2019

It's wonderful, its perfectly designed, like perfectly. For only $50 it's the perfect product.

Customer: 14864090ColdCure BackAug 01, 2019

Best products ever made. Use their products for injuries and talked with customer service on how to use them. The service people are excellent and instructed me on the use and the results that can be gotten. They were absolutely correct. The best part is using their product you can treat an injury without meds. I recommend them highly.

Customer: 10841446ColdCure ElbowJul 30, 2019

I really like them.

Customer: 14907358BFST Leg|ColdCure Leg|Roll TapeJul 30, 2019

The product is made well, and the design works really good. I was in desperate need of this particular product for my right shoulder injury... I will be ordering more predicts in the future, as well as telling others about your products.

Customer: 14894255ColdCure ShoulderJul 30, 2019

I am loving every minute of it

Customer: 14847850BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeJul 29, 2019

You make quality products, I am really impressed with your products!

Customer: 14790256BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJul 28, 2019

It's wonderful!

Customer: 14572733ColdCure WristJul 24, 2019

I like the product, things are going in the right direction

Customer: Private RegistrationJul 24, 2019

The shoulder support & ice packs are so nice & the sling gives me relief from the weight of my arm. Very comforting.

Customer: 14770453BFST Side Shoulder|ColdCure Side Shoulder|Accessory S...Jul 24, 2019

They're the best thing ever, I could not believe how fast this recovery is going!

Customer: 14796993BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJul 23, 2019

What a great product... very well made!

Customer: 14779876ColdCure BackJul 21, 2019

it's great, it stays cold longer and you can position it to where you need it.

Customer: 14774309ColdCure BackJul 19, 2019

I've been in pain since 2014 and I cannot tell you what a relief I have had since last week when it arrived. It is just wonderful. I've told everybody about it since they know how much pain I've been in... Thank you so much, you've been a blessing for soft tissue. It's amazing, simply amazing.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST WristJul 16, 2019

It healed me !

Customer: 14726831BFST WristJul 16, 2019

Thank you for your great customer service

Customer: 14529828ColdCure Shoulder|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST ShoulderJul 09, 2019

All your products are magnificent and work perfect!

Customer: 14648880BFST Ankle|BFST Back|BFST LegJul 09, 2019

your products are helping me a lot

Customer: 14521062ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeJul 05, 2019

Your products are incredible! I had a torn meniscus that has almost completely healed itself thanks to your products! I had physical therapy as well, but I am sure that my diligent use of your products as directed for my knee, have contributed greatly to my healing. I especially love the BFST ultrasound heated knee wrap! Thanks for your excellent products and your wonderful customer service! Sincerely, Kathryn Jesionowski

Kathryn D JesionowskiColdCure KneeJul 03, 2019

It really really helped me within probably a week!

Customer: 8180636BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJul 03, 2019

I'm dealing with an Achilles Injury and the tape is helping support the area very well.

Customer: Private RegistrationJul 02, 2019

your wrap with the cold packs are the best thing that I have found for my heel spur

Customer: 13217576ColdCure FootJul 02, 2019

They are working great. I can already tell I have improvement.

Customer: 14584949BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJul 02, 2019

They're high quality and they work well... I'm very happy with them!

Customer: 14479338ColdCure FootJun 26, 2019

I am very impressed with the product, its good quality, and I'm very impressed with you guys... you're awesome.

Customer: 14516995BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleJun 26, 2019

I had first a few months ago bought the knee ones for my meniscus tear and that one, that one worked great! My pain went away in about 3-4 days and hasn't come back since!

Customer: 13239087BFST Knee|ColdCure KneeJun 26, 2019

Appreciate you following up. You know, I am really happy with it, with the results I am getting are really super. In fact Im going to buy another one.

Customer: 14479190BFST KneeJun 25, 2019

Im doing well, Im glad I got it

Customer: Private RegistrationJun 25, 2019

I wish I had got it six months go! It really helps.

Customer: 14502335ColdCure AnkleJun 25, 2019

The product is totally awesome! I had swelling for, lets say a month and a half to two months before I purchased your products and the cold pack... it worked great! Now I'm using the BFST and its awesome.

Customer: 14325253ColdCure Elbow|BFST ElbowJun 22, 2019

I like it a lot!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackJun 21, 2019

They're for my husband and he is LOVING them !

Customer: 14384019BFST Elbow|ColdCure ElbowJun 19, 2019

Dear King Brand Healthcare Products: I was in severe pain as I was discovering I had Plantar Fasciitis (PF) and realized I needed relief fast. I reached out to a physician who emailed me what appeared to be a nice article about how athletes can recover from PF. The article really emphasized how a nighttime splint, stair step exercises, and arch supports would be the answer. I rushed to have a nighttime splint overnighted to me as the first step (sorry about the pun). I awoke during the first night of wearing the splint, finding it only increased my pain and symptoms. Still desperate, I searched the Internet and found King Brand's web site, products, and articles. The 10 Myths article clearly showed me I had gotten well-intended but bad advice about the night splint, which further injured my plantar. I also learned that I needed the cold compression wraps and the electrical stimulation, and that arch supports alone was not the answer. So, I had King products rushed to my home. Almost immediately I felt that I was better informed having received information that was correct, and that I had in my possession the key to recovery and pain relief. I am well on my way to recovery now. One last comment, or compliment, one evening after about a week of using the King Brand products (Cold Cure & BFST foot treatment), I received a telephone call from a King Brand employee who called to check on me. I was very much impressed that the company, which already had my money and my confidence, cared enough to call and see how I was doing and to see that I was properly using my purchases and whether I had any questions. I have NEVER had a company demonstrate that type of customer service and concern. THANK YOU, King Brand Healthcare Products! Sincerely, Richard W. Carter

Richard CarterColdCure FootJun 16, 2019

It's awesome!

Customer: 14354972Jun 14, 2019

My wrist feels better already!

Customer: 13358426BFST WristJun 08, 2019

They're great... It has really helped!

Customer: 14304218BFST Knee|ColdCure Knee|Roll TapeJun 08, 2019

I love the products. I have Plantar Fasciitis in one foot. I've been struggling with it. I've been doing what we've all been told to do. I ran across the KB website and read it and it made sense. I am improving day by day. If I can continue to work with it, I think I will come out ahead. Prior to this I wasn't getting anywhere. It's just making a huge difference. I'm so happy that I stumbled across your website.

Customer: 14186120ColdCure FootJun 04, 2019

Its great, I love it!

Customer: 14198365ColdCure FootJun 04, 2019



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.