Customer Testimonials

right Column

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.

Show Me Testimonials for:

Show All Ankle Back Elbow Foot
Knee Leg Shoulder Tape Wrist

alistair wilsonBFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 16, 2017

I have been suffering with Plantar Fasciitis for some 18 months . I purchased your hot and cold foot wraps fully expecting to have wasted my money like I did with all the other treatments I have invested in over the last year and a half. You will be pleased to know how fantastic the wraps worked on my foot . I can hardly believe the improvement , I am now virtually pain and symptom free !!!!!!

Customer: 7736880BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 30, 2017

This wrap is really helping my foot heal.

Customer: 7861827BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 23, 2017

"It's a great product"

Customer: 7730121ColdCure Foot|Basics Foot Heating Pad|Basics Foot Cold PackDec 31, 2016

I love it, it is the best thing I ever bought for my foot, I am so happy with it

Customer: 7671060ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|BFST FootDec 28, 2016

It is wonderful. It has dramatically improved my plantar fasciitis in only a week or two of use. I am very satisfied and appreciate the fine customer service.

Customer: 7501183ColdCure FootDec 23, 2016

capsulitis is still there but has improved so much

Customer: 7626943Roll Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|Roll TapeDec 16, 2016

We have received our order and started using right away! Our daughter plays OVA travel team and we will definitely share your products and sites with all of the teams involved with RAPIDS volleyball!thank you so much for you time!

Customer: 7577714BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 12, 2016

I have been dealing with foot pain since 1997, and this is the first time my feet have felt better, I am all for it!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootDec 10, 2016

It's for my wife. She loves it.

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


FDA Registered

Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


Customer: 7603915BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 10, 2016

I have no problems with it, I love it.

Customer: 7599537ColdCure FootDec 09, 2016

I love it!

Customer: 7567984BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 08, 2016

Cold pack was really really cold. It really took the swelling down. It's working already. I can tell the difference today. (after use of BFST)

Customer: 7569075ColdCure FootDec 06, 2016

Easy to use

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootNov 29, 2016

I purchased a BFST unit for my feet a couple weeks ago. At first, I tried to purchase it through your website with a Visa gift card for the exact amount. Unfortunately, the card was not able to make an international transaction from the USA. I found your product on Amazon and purchased it there, for quite a bit more. I don't mind that I paid extra for it now that I've been using it for a while. I didn't notice much of any difference after the first week. Today, I'm noticing that my feet don't hurt like they did when I would get up from my desk at work. I love it!

Customer: 7536122ColdCure Foot|Roll Tape|BFST FootNov 27, 2016

Absolutely love my foot products they are amazing!

Customer: 7517624BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 22, 2016

"really like them and they have help me"

Customer: 7469933ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST FootNov 17, 2016

really likes it so far, easy to put on and happy with it

Customer: 7460558ColdCure Foot|BFST FootNov 15, 2016

I liked the wrap very much and would recommend it!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeNov 15, 2016

I spoke to Stephanie tonight about my metatarsal problem. She helped me so much. She was very informative and advised me without obligation. If all customer service agents were as professional as her the world would be a better place. Thank you so much Stephanie!! Thank you

Customer: 7399381ColdCure FootNov 02, 2016

I love the foot wrap. my foot is doing much better. great product

Customer: 7309914BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 19, 2016

Good customer service

Customer: 3126170ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 16, 2016

Well, within 1 week of doing the cold treatments the swelling has nearly disappeared along with much of the pain. I will continue doing the cold and BFST treatments for my bad toe and foot but am looking forward to tackling a major nuisance for me on my left side where I have a numb left foot and 2 numb fingers on my left hand.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 10, 2016

"loves our product especially the coldcure"

Customer: 7253722BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeOct 05, 2016

"I absolutely love it"

Customer: 7200041BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 25, 2016

it is working believe it or not

Customer: 7087749BFST FootSep 19, 2016

"I like your product" - "I like it a lot!"

Customer: 7121240BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|Pre-Cut TapeSep 15, 2016

Very wonderful products! I'm already walking without limping..which I was before starting these.

Customer: 7145669BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 13, 2016

King Brand knows their stuff. They don't just sell their products to you, they give you helpful information on how to improve results and heal what aches you and follow up after purchase to make sure you're satisfied. That is rare these days. I've suffered with plantar fasciitis for 1 1/2 years and a bone spur for 1 year. I'm a busy mom running my own businesses. BFST and ColdCure Wraps have made relief simple and quick for a person on the go. Money well spent. My PT even liked the products and is recommending them to others.

Customer: 6925692ColdCure Foot|BFST FootSep 13, 2016

I like them. I think they are really helping already.

Customer: 7104084BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 11, 2016

I’ve been using the product for a few days and so far absolutely LOVE them both. I use the cold wrap after the gym and use my other one 4 times a day.

Customer: 5545795BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 02, 2016

Me and my husband have been thrilled with your products.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 25, 2016

wonderful...everything is going great

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootAug 22, 2016

It's doing just fine. I got the wrap and I am doing it every other day

Debra NickleBFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 22, 2016

I received my wraps on Friday, and have been using them over the weekend. I am happy to report that today when I got out of bed, I had much less pain than usual, (especially after a full day of house & vehicle cleaning!) I'm hoping for a full recovery! Update: I seem to be doing much better. I have been on vacation for the past two weeks, and took my heated treatment wrap with me. Although it was hard to get in all the treatments, I did try to do at least 2 daily. I am walking better/easier, and the soreness is overall better. Still have a very sore spot at the inside of my foot just above the heel, so I have to wear shoes...no barefeet! The treatments are very soothing!

Customer: 6965209BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeAug 22, 2016

I like it very much. I'm still using the cold on it and I had a doctor's appt so showed him what I was doing. He looked at it and he read it and he said it was interesting. He does approve. The pain has gone, I still have some swelling. I haven't started the BFST yet.

Customer: 7024467ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST FootAug 21, 2016

excellent, helping a lot

Customer: 3044600BFST FootAug 17, 2016

I love it

Customer: 6959869BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 16, 2016

I love it. It's working great!

Customer: 6962701ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeAug 12, 2016

I just used it this morning, think it is going good. I googled how to use the tape.

Customer: 6890711BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 11, 2016

hey are doing fine, thank you for calling. Things seem to have resolved. I appreciate your call.

Customer: 6932249BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 11, 2016

It's improving. I have read everything you have to offer. I started an ice treatment 3 times a day before I got this. Then when I got the ColdCure thing it really did help

Customer: 5415339BFST FootAug 10, 2016

It's doing well, definately seeing an improvement. I purchased one before and I bought the King Brand Wrap before and it was the only thing that helped heal me.

Customer: 6940793ColdCure FootAug 09, 2016

Actually its improving. It seems to be helping. Everything is fine, thanks a lot for the courtesy call

Customer: 6933895BFST FootAug 08, 2016

It is it is working wonderfully. I do feel a difference in the short time I have used it

Customer: 6372594BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 04, 2016

I’m a firm believer in these products…I can see a huge difference since I started using them regularly, and I really appreciate all that you have put into making these items.

Customer: 6156026BFST Foot|Basics Foot Cold PackAug 03, 2016

They are absolutely making my days better!

Ingrid FlorioRoll Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 03, 2016

I was amazed that the pain went away with the cold so fast. It's still there sometimes, but not as bad. I used the BFST for only 2 days so far, but I can't tell you how much of a difference it has made!

Customer: 6891871BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeAug 01, 2016

the wraps are outstanding, very good quality product

Customer: 6870600ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJul 26, 2016

You are wonderful! I really am impressed with you guys.

Customer: 6871201ColdCure FootJul 26, 2016

Pretty good, that's why I ordered a second one. I have nerve damage, it's the only thing that works.

Customer: 6854619BFST Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure FootJul 25, 2016

It is doing better than it was. I have been using it like it said and it seems to be improving quite a bit. I am doing both and it really has worked out good, really improved

Customer: 6681918ColdCure FootJul 25, 2016

am doing alright at the moment, thank you.

Customer: 6872087ColdCure FootJul 25, 2016

I'm still investigating it a little bit, but it is helping.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootJul 22, 2016

My foot is getting better already! I can walk on it now with no pain. It's still there, but it's definitely getting better.

Customer: 6850233BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJul 21, 2016

Good, thank you. Its working good.

Customer: 6841282ColdCure FootJul 21, 2016

It's doing ok, its good

Customer: 5791695BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJul 21, 2016

Yes, the treatments are going pretty good.

Customer: 192003BFST FootJul 14, 2016

Thank you for your fine customer service.

Customer: 6764378BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeJul 13, 2016

ery good, very good, In fact, it healed up my tendonitis very well so I am very happy with it.

Customer: 6731995BFST FootJun 29, 2016

the BFST is a life saver, its a wonderful product.

Customer: 6731995ColdCure FootJun 29, 2016

its a lifesaver and a wonderful product.

Customer: 6746099BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 27, 2016

It's getting a little bit better. I'm following the instructions on both products and I am getting some relief

Customer: 6747196BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 27, 2016

They are very good, I'm liking it a lot. I'ts very helpful

Customer: 6699184Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 23, 2016

It helped out a lot. You could tell just after one time of using it.

Customer: 6718655BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 21, 2016

They seem to be working quite well, I appreciate the follow up.

Customer: 6713741BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 20, 2016

I've only had it for a couple of days, it seems to be doing pretty good. I think it is all pretty self explanatory.

Customer: 6220810BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeJun 15, 2016

Dear King Brand, I can't say enough wonderful comments about your products. I have suffered from plantar fascitis for years. I had given up walking, and avoided being on my feet as much as possible. After using the cold pack for a week, I then began the heat treatments. I am delighted to say that I am back to my regular routine. Yeah! The improvements were not an overnight success (two months, three times a day) but continued treatments have restored my ability to walk again without pain. I continue one treatment a day so I won't backslide into foot pain again. The consultants I spoke to were very helpful and were very good explaining the theory behind the King Brand products and treatments. Thank you so much!!!! I have referred several of my friends to the website, hoping they can benefit of the products as I have. Barbara Dic

Customer: 6664777ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 15, 2016

I love it. It's been helping a lot.

Customer: 4192325BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 15, 2016

June 15, 2016 - ps call - OMG this thing is great! I wake up early every morning to use it before my workout

Customer: 6653844BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 14, 2016

It's for my wife and it's working very well for her.

Customer: 6637412ColdCure FootJun 10, 2016

I love it! It's just what I needed.

Michael HinesBFST Foot|Roll TapeJun 09, 2016

I’m a very active 54 year old man. I work out and cross train but about a year and a half ago I had to cut back on many exercises due to Plantar Fascitis; I had never even heard of PF. I tried many different things to ‘cure’ my PF – quit all impact exercise activities, stretching for my foot, shoe sole inserts, wraps for my feet, cold packs almost nightly, and on and on. At time I would see some intermittent improvement, but bottom line I always new my heel pain was holding me back in so many ways. When I sat in the office for more than an hour and got up to walk, there was immediate discomfort – you know what I’m talking about if you are reading this. I was so fed up with this ailment that I was searching the internet and was even considering some type of surgery I was so tired of this nagging injury. I came across the King Brand web site and read about the BFST product and read many of the reviews. Sounded great, too good to be true actually, but I was ready to try about anything, however surgery did not sound like a great option. Deep down I really had my doubts that this product would work. I ordered the BFST on the weekend and was happy I received it Thursday night. The instructions indicate to try and use it 4 times a day but I new I probably would not be able to achieve that – my goal was twice a day, once in the morning and once at night when I got home from work. Obviously everyone is different so I can’t assume my results will be like anyone else, but I am extremely pleased that I bought this product. I have had the BFST for two weeks as of tonight. I don’t feel that my PF has completely healed, however, my foot is so much better during the day and at night that I feel ‘normal’. At times I will feel a little heel pain but nothing like before. I can actually say that after using the BFST for one time, my foot felt better – I know that will sound like I’m making that up, but it’s true for me. I am using a combination of the BFST treatment and then I ice my foot shortly after that for the night time session – seems to work best for me. I will continue to use the BFST and hopefully can cut back to just once a day and then maybe not at all. I must say that I was impressed with Customer Service as well. They actually called me to make sure I received the product and to go over any questions I had – superb service. I hope I continue to show this same type of improvement. This was money well spent for me and I hope you find the same type of success because I never thought foot pain could be so debilitating

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootJun 09, 2016

I've just got back from China. I was using the ice during my trip which really helped me.

Customer: 6642565ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 07, 2016

I love the wraps with the gel packs. I haven't tried the BFST yet. I have plantar fasciitis in both feet. I come home and put those things on and curl up and that makes them feel a lot better. They are a very nice product. My feet are taped also

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootJun 06, 2016

It's doing fine, thank you for asking. It has helped with the healing process.

Customer: 6615553ColdCure FootMay 30, 2016

It is the best product! It is really helping me a lot :) Its very easy to use, the problem is the plantar fasciitis, so very painful to walk. This is really helped and I couldn't believe how fast it got shipped, I got it so quickly and started using it the same day and it has helped tremendously.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootMay 30, 2016

It's working out pretty good, she is happy

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 30, 2016

They are 2 good product, so no complaints. They work nice, easy to use, and they do offer comfort, fit nicely, definetely.

Customer: 6591332BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 26, 2016

Thrilled with ColdCure.

Customer: 6527743BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 22, 2016

ps1-"I love those things, they are wonderful. wendy

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootMay 20, 2016

I am well on my way to a full recovery. As a testament to how well I'm doing, I just ran across the house to answer the phone!

Elayne TimmonsBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 19, 2016

I have been extremely happy with the King Brand product for plantar fasciitis. I’ve been troubled with this for over 10 years. Have used orthotics religiously but have always had some pain. Started walking more due to the purchase of a Fitbit. I also dance several times/wk and play Pickleball a few days/wk. I let the discomfort get to the point that I really couldn’t walk anymore. I also have a problem with pain in the ball of both feet due to, I understand, a longer bone on the second digit. I have been to podiatrists but really didn’t want to go back because I hadn’t had great results from cortisone injections. I’d purchased other products which weren’t as pricey but I think I aggravated the problem. Decided to finally purchase this product. The healing was slower than I had hoped but today I was finally able to walk 3 miles pain free!!! I’ve resumed dancing with little pain and am so happy that I have something I can use regularly to keep this from reoccurring. Next week----pickleball. It has taken me 6 wks for this much improvement which seemed very long as I was going through it but am so glad I took the time. I used the ColdCure several days and then just kept using the BFST wraps 4x/d. Hurray!! Elayne

Customer: 6157876BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 18, 2016

While I need to wear special soles in all shoes, I am 99.9% healed and no longer have pain. I believe the treatments, cold and warm, have greatly contributed to faster healing. Having done the ColdCure/BFST hot/cold treatments for about 2 months now, I feel they have been very beneficial. I have talked to many who say it took close to a year to recover from this and I am close to 100% already. I need to wear orthotic insoles and be careful about the shoes/runners I choose, but I can walk comfortably. If I have a full day on my feet, I’m more aware of the problem but the cold and hot treatments help very much. Like any recovery, there were days when the heel pain was better, some worse, and I’m not sure why that was. At first I applied the cold treatment only for 2 days then turned to the heat treatment only, thinking the cold treatment was more to get the swelling to go down. But later on, I would do the cold treatment first thing in the morning, followed by warm treatments later, and sometimes a mixture of both throughout the day. The cold treatment in the morning felt good. I’m not sure what the best procedure is but whatever I did seemed to work for me. I still try to do a cold treatment in the morning and a warm treatment in the evening. I’m grateful for having used your product.

Customer: 6525261BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 18, 2016

Appreciate you calling. Its working out pretty well. I am doing a lot of cold treatments. I have a heal spur and plantar facsiitis. I have followed all the instructions and it is giving me some relief. Its a good thing, makes it convenient.

Customer: 6511202BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 17, 2016

The first night I used it I couldn't believe it there was no pain when I got up.

Customer: 6387302ColdCure Wrist|ColdCure FootMay 16, 2016

I love the way the wrist thing works great, so much better than anything I have tried before in terms of cold. It hits the exact spot where you need it. And my daughter, the same thing. I will keep using it. I am considering the other part of it, just deciding.

Customer: 6028564ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 16, 2016

I really do believe your product is helping my foot in just 5 days of using it!

Customer: 5682897BFST FootMay 12, 2016

they are fantastic products, I love them! I use one at home and one at work

Customer: 6496387BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 12, 2016

Absolutely wonderful! Really, really good, I am so happy with it. They are getting there, the pain has subsided a lot, I was really impressed... I would like to say that since I have been using both these product within the past ten days, the pain from heel spur and tendonitis of ankle has unbelievable nearly gone. I just wish I had got these wonderful products about 6 months ago and not wasted so much money on lotions and creams which did nothing. Thanks so much. I just love the cold wrap. Sue W

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 12, 2016

The king brand products I used were excellent. the cold pack , and the heat pad are very good treatments. I continue to use them if I/ feel a little uncomfortable .I have come a long way for healing since using the treatments,thank you

Customer: 5838682BFST FootMay 11, 2016

I've had PF for over a year now, diagnosed in April 2015, then it also went into the other foot. I was extremely inflamed at the beginning. I don't have the severe pain as I used to. I did do the cold wraps at the beginning. I believe in the product, I really do :) Your brand is better and more constant.

Customer: 6503023BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 11, 2016

Actually, you know what, so far so good. Its for my son, he has PF and he was using it before his game. Its perfect, very convenient for him he is 12 and can us it himself

Customer: 6434870BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 04, 2016

Its working pretty well. I'm having tremendous trouble with my foot so I am trying to be consistent with my treatment. It seems to be helping.

Customer: 6157368ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 04, 2016

It's a really neat product. Both of them are. It's helping me a lot.

Customer: 6439391BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 03, 2016

The treatments are working pretty good, so far. No questions. I'm on level 2 on the BFST and it seems to be helping pretty good.

Customer: 6451310BFST Knee|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|Basics Foot Cold PackMay 03, 2016

Everything is working out very well. I was very happy to find your product, as it does parallel with the electro stimulation I am receiving at PT. This is a nice 'at home' intervention which I can carry around with me. There is a whole bunch of us that tore our meniscus so I am recommending your products. I can't believe the difference that the taping makes

Customer: 6184196BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 29, 2016

I seem to be quite improved, and on the road to recovery!

Ray SaintBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 28, 2016

It is doing great! I believe the BFST is what has made it better. I wanted to drop you a line and let you know that the BFST foot wrap is amazing! I have been teaching martial arts for 33 years and recently i have developed foot problems over the past year. I woke up one day and could not step on my foot without tremendous pain. this had gone on for 3 weeks with no relief. It turns out that I had planters faciaitis. I chose to look into a more holistic method and I found the BFST foot wrap. Literally, within two days the pain had went down to an ache and by the end of the week it was gone! I continue to use the wrap daily as a maintenance to keep good blood flow in my foot. I am so glad I found you.

Customer: 6431554ColdCure FootApr 27, 2016

Its wonderful, I really love it...it works really well

Mark OelzeColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 25, 2016

I must say I am thoroughly impressed with King Brand as a company. You website was very helpful, your customer service has been excellent. and your integrity as a company has really impressed me as well. Thank you. I will recommend you to others!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 24, 2016

I put it on and the next day it was somewhat relieved. My health has increased very well. I play ball, and I still play and it is doing very well. I am very excited about what it does.

Customer: 5167404BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeApr 23, 2016

Its working out really well. I've done the cold thing for 2 days and I'm into the BFST. I did level 1 for the first 2 days. Now on level 2, is that too fast? I don't feel anything today :) I think its going to work. I'm doing it 4 times a day. This to me makes more sense. I am not doing any exercise this week. I just want to focus and understand using these tools

Customer: 6272788BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure AnkleApr 20, 2016

The Ankle ColdCure is for my husband and he loves it. We've recommended you to many others.

Customer: 6385889BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 20, 2016

I am very happy so far. I got them on Saturday and I have been using them ever since

Customer: 6369740Pre-Cut Tape|ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 19, 2016

Its actually working

Customer: 5911146BFST FootApr 19, 2016

I am happy with the foot wrap. It does help relive my foot pain.

Ellen MoellerBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 19, 2016

I'm liking it a lot! It's really helping and it's only been 2 days!

Customer: 6376899BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 18, 2016

So far she has been doing it and it seems to be helping. She is happy with it

DeAnn StringerBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 18, 2016

I am enjoying it so far. I'm very impressed with this and love the little boot!

Customer: 6377512BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeApr 18, 2016

so far so good, its going to be a long process. I understand its going to be a process. I started on Friday, there has been some measure of relief

Customer: 6341052Basics Foot Heating Pad|BFST FootApr 18, 2016

Its really worked well, i'm really happy with it. Its improved a lot

Raquel FrancoBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 17, 2016

Three weeks ago I thought that I would never walk again. I have used your products for one week and feel about 70% better. The stretches that were recommended by my doctor provided no relief at all. I am so glad that I ordered from your company.

Customer: 1615999ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 17, 2016

I love this product. Although I am not completely healed I am definitely better. I will continue doing the protocol until I am completely pain free. DL

Customer: 6148752BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 14, 2016

I do appreciate your concern for product quality, your desire to improve the product, and your courteous concern for customer satisfaction. The efficacy of the BFST and ColdCure Foot Wraps are equalled--or even excelled--by the calibre of Customer Service.

Customer: 6309397BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 13, 2016

They are working out, its a slow process, but I really think they are helping. I am using my wrap several times a day, the BFST and a couple of times I've gone back to the cold wrap if I have felt there is a flare up. Its getting better all the time

Customer: 6330830BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 13, 2016

Good, good, seems to be working out better. I am bouncing between the ice and the BFST, main thing is to stay off the feet

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 12, 2016

Its good. I don't have the pain I had. I have been using it constantly. I even go to bed with the ice pack on and go to sleep with it on! I change it in the middle of the night. I've got it on right now. I started the BFST this morning. I used it back to back which was too much so I'm going to go back to the cold. I am on my feet a lot. I started the 40 day thing also today

Customer: 6329449BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 11, 2016

So far so good! No questions at this point, its nice of you guys to call to see how it is working out. I still have a little bit of a heal pain, but going away little by little so its definitely working. I have told my sister about it. I like it. I'm probably going to get a pad for the shoulder as I have pain there. She has problems with her knee so she is going to get the knee. My kids and I are going to London this summer - I did not want to go on a trip like that with my feet hurting.

Customer: 6318472BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 10, 2016

I have heard good things about the King Brand and I thank you for your phone call and all your advice.

Customer: 6325921BFST FootApr 10, 2016

So far so good! The pain is receding a little bit. I think I have the plantar facsiitus.

Customer: 6320250BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure BackApr 09, 2016

Happy as could be! We love them! WE are both using them.

Customer: 6299081ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 09, 2016

I walked like normal this morning!

PRiscilla PalmerBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 06, 2016

I have only been using your systems for 6 days. I did the cold wrap for 2 days, but will mention that my right foot had been suffering for at least 2 months by then, and my left foot had just started symptoms for about 2 weeks ( due to additional stress through compensation of the left one no doubt). Although the cold treatments felt good I could see that the delay in treatment probably made those treatments less advantageous for me. Once I started the BFST treatments, however, I noticed some progress by the second day. I am now in my 5th day and my right foot is much better over all. My left foot, the biggest culprit of pain, has improved in some areas. I was having pain not only in the heel but pains up both sides. Now the side pains are nearly gone. The heel still hurts, but does have short periods of less pain. Both feet do get tired if I walk on hard surfaces ( even with Goodfeet insoles and good walking shoes) for too long or repetitively in short time periods. I happen to have Gel Pro mats in my kitchen and Those feel heavenly with or without shoes!

Customer: 6275636BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 02, 2016

absolutely love it, its wonderful...haven't had relief like this for year

Lee Ann HarendtBFST FootApr 01, 2016

We could not be happier with our King Brand products!! My husband and I have suffered with PF for 6 years. We tried everything, including shots(OUCH!). All was temporary until King Brand. I bought the cold and hot products. We did it religiously for about 2 months. We've worn the heat one out and just ordered another one. These products have been a miracle for us!! I feel my feet are well, but continue the heat occasional for maintenance. You can not go wrong ordering these!!

Customer: 6040795BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 29, 2016

I appreciate all your effort in assisting me with information to allow me to reach my goal of healing. It speaks volumes of the King Brand and employees like you who are available to support my progress! Thank you again for all your assistance. I now feel confident that with your help, I can have a good result with my plantar faciitis!

Customer: 6259528BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 28, 2016

its good, its very helpful and really appreciate it

Customer: 6244094ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 26, 2016

the ice pack has done me very well. I am very happy with the way the treatments are going. It was straight forward, so far things are going very very well.

Customer: Private RegistrationPre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 25, 2016

I love the tape so much! Even my doctor said it has been helping me a lot.

Customer: Private RegistrationBasics Foot Cold Pack|ColdCure BackMar 21, 2016

I like them and find them very convenient.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 21, 2016

Today was the first day I was able to go for a walk without being in pain afterwards!

Customer: 6212899BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 21, 2016

My foot feels really good.... hasn't felt this good in almost 2 months. Today was the first day in almost 2 months that I've walked normal without any pain. I couldn't even walk when 5 o'clock rolled around. Today I was like, wow I was walking normal. It was very impressive as far as I'm concerned. I was very surprised and it's just been a couple of days... my foot felt awesome afterwards...

Customer: 6191863BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 16, 2016

so far so good! The whole treatment is working. I did the 2 days of the cold and now working on the BFST. Looking forward to getting much better, its for plantar fasciitis. I have been dealing with it for a long time, had a relapse and is planning on taking the time :)

Customer: 6192281BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 15, 2016

I absolutely love them!!

Customer: 6178443BFST FootMar 14, 2016

I had Plantar Fasciitis. I do the ice pack first and then BFST afterwards and it is great!

Customer: 4849079ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 11, 2016

I received my energy web for the foot wrap today. Thank you very much for replacing my faulty one at no cost to me. I would recommend your company any time.

Customer: 6146585ColdCure Knee|BFST Foot|BFST KneeMar 08, 2016

I am very satisfied so far. My pain has subsided a lot.

Customer: 6137436BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 08, 2016

The foot wraps are fantastic...lovin the cold wrap right now

Customer: 5727514BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 08, 2016

think its really going to help a lot, best thing I have found so far

Customer: 5808097ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 07, 2016

After I had initially received the devices I received a customer follow-up call from your company asking if I had received the devices and how I liked them. I thought this was excellent customer service which I rarely get from other companies.

Customer: 6126301BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 06, 2016

I love it, its been going pretty good

Customer: 6119699Basics Foot Cold PackMar 01, 2016

Its working pretty good, i'm happy with it. Thank you very much for a good product.

Customer: 6004031BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeMar 01, 2016

I seem to be feeling significantly better :)

Colleen JohnstonBFST FootFeb 24, 2016

I ordered the foot wrap for my planter fasciitis and I have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. The pain is starting to get better, and I actually took my 5 mile walk for the first time in about six months. I still have pain but it is getting better and I'm going to faithfully using this. I was very impressed by the follow-up call from the company, and the advice I was given, thank you,

David FeldsteinBFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeFeb 23, 2016

I absolutely love the Cold Cure/BFST Wraps. Have been using the wraps for several days now and have already experienced a great deal of improvement in the affected area. I began the treatment with the Cold Cure wraps to help reduce swelling and pain. I then started using the BFST wrap to aid in increasing the blood flow to the affected area. After several treatments, I now have less discomfort and pain, especially in the morning when I wake up. I continue to use the BFST wrap a couple of times per day and after playing volleyball, I use the Cold Cure wrap and then due a treatment with the BFST wrap. Would highly recommend these wraps.

MATTHEW MASUYAMAColdCure Ankle|BFST Back|BFST Foot|BFST Ankle|ColdCur...Feb 16, 2016

I first used the cold cure and BFST wraps for a knee injury. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly the soft tissue injury healed and the pain subsided. I was back on my motocross bike much faster than I ever have after this serious of an injury. The customer service is top notch and as long as you use the products as prescribed, they are AMAZING! Since then my family has invested in the ankle and back kits and all are outstanding. As an older motocross rider, recovery keeps me in the sport. The cold cure wrap goes to the track with me every time now due to how great it fits and how well it recovers my knee, ankle and back. I also regularly use the BFST wrap in the morning to loosen up prior to working out and before bed after long rides. I strongly recommend these products for anyone that engages in a sport that is strenuous. They keep you going!!!"

Customer: 5979176BFST FootFeb 07, 2016

I love it! I have it on right now! Able to use it a work and already feeling improvement.

Customer: Private RegistrationBasics Foot Cold PackFeb 07, 2016

I like it! Use it every day!

Stephen JohnsonBFST FootFeb 01, 2016

A little over a year ago, I injured my foot while running. The pain was intense and I spent months taking NSAIDs, using ice packs, and resting without relief. I saw a Sports Medicine specialist who diagnosed me with PF and immediately wanted to do surgery. I opted for a more conservative treatment, but the pain lessened only minimally. A few weeks ago I discovered the King Brand foot wrap to treat PF and ordered it, mostly as a last resort. Within three treatments, my pain decreased by 90% and it gets better every day. I am a believer in their product and will probably order other devices in the future.

Customer: 5925222BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 01, 2016

Already seeing an improvement after only three days.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 30, 2016

Today is the first day I didn't feel pain through my whole day. I am so glad to have found you guys. I've suffered from this for 2 years and this is the first time i have felt relief.

Customer: 5961631ColdCure Ankle|ColdCure FootJan 30, 2016

I love them! I absolutely love them!

Customer: 5908789BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 30, 2016

So far, I love it!

Barbara Rowe-PrydeRoll Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 30, 2016

I LOVE this thing! It makes my feet feel soooo good. I went a year with this pain. This device has been my savour. Thank you! The King Brand icing booties are perfect, fit my small foot, put the ice right where it needs to be, and can b pressure-molded into the instep for total contact. The energy web treatments are the only relief I've gotten and make my foot feel energized, no pun intended! Many thanks for all your speedy replies and the TLC both you and (especially) Janis have provided over the months. Plantar fasciitis is so painful and slow to heal, and for a very active, now 65 years old woman, I cannot imagine just going along with what our USA medical system makes available. No-woo-woo, they really work! And, that's from a BS Nurse!

Brett HiltonBFST FootJan 27, 2016

I cannot help but share my joy. About four years ago, (overweight and out of shape) I took part in a Healthy Lifestyle / Weight Loss 3 day retreat. I had not exercised in many years and the physical exertion that I put myself through on that 3 day weekend took its toll. Now do not get me wrong, I could have taken it easier but I pushed myself to far. Afterwards, I had what felt like swollen bumps that were very painful on the balls of my feet. Later I was to find out that I had plantar fasciitis diagnosed by my acupuncturist a couple of years after the fact. Acupuncture and ice seemed to be the best relief but it was only that, relief. No matter what I did it always came back. I purchased the rolling rocker type device, the spiked plastic massage ball, the leave on your leg overnight stretch device and a cream that offered minor short term relief. Then after much research, I learned that stretching the plantar tendons really does not work! Because they actually do not stretch and are not meant to stretch. I saw the King Brand BFST device but was hesitant to put down the $100.+ dollars. That was my biggest regret so far. This device works. I actually have hope now that my feet will one day be back to the way they were before this overuse injury. I have also used the Energy Web on my chronic pulled back muscle area that was injured over 20 years ago. It helped that pain as well. This is great technology and really does the job. Thank you King Brand. Brett Hilton Ventura CA 45 Years Old

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootJan 26, 2016

Great service and product!

Customer: 5910933ColdCure FootJan 25, 2016

'My wife's foot is improving. She is only able to use it twice a day but already she has noticed an improvement. Thanks so much for calling'.

Customer: 5812104BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 22, 2016

I am keeping the BFST Foot Wrap. It does wonders for my plantar fasciitis!

Customer: 5882456ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST FootJan 20, 2016

The cold has helped soooo much!

Customer: 5794305BFST FootJan 20, 2016

It works good. I almost started stretching it but came to your page, and you are absolutely right! It's better already! Tell the bosses!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 18, 2016

Thank you for checking in with me, I am happy with the products.

Customer: 5864820BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 17, 2016

its helping, its great

Customer: 5844205ColdCure Back|ColdCure FootJan 12, 2016

They are great

Customer: 5833140BFST FootJan 10, 2016

I like it...I've seen about a 60-70% improvement in less than a week. I'm pretty impressed.

Customer: 5781601BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 10, 2016

Really incredible product

Customer: 5545298BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 08, 2016

I Love the system and it has made all the difference in my recovery over the plantar faciitis. I still am not healed but so much better. it really is the best and I tried everything.

Customer: 5805043BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 06, 2016

I am loving how the cold feels on the bottom of my feet!

Customer: 5819238BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 06, 2016

Thank you for the great customer service. I never knew there was such great customer service out there.

Customer: 2001848ColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 24, 2015

I love this product. It really helps.

Curt ReynoldsBFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 23, 2015

I have had Planter Fasciitis for almost 2 years. I tried stretching, shots, a boot and many exercise's and treatments. Then my big toe became infected the nail had to be cut half off, than a bone spur decided to tag along for a ride. Boy oh boy has it been fun. With the help from Janis at King Brand, within a little more than a week I can feel a great improvement. The swelling is down and the pain is gone, but I know because of the bone spur its going to take a long time before it will heal completely. After I had the conversation with Janis I went to stand up and I pinched a nerve in my back. Now I am waiting for my back BFST Wrap and Cold Cure Wrap to arrive. Cant wait to get started. Oh yes just in time for Christmas.

Customer: 5668671BFST FootDec 22, 2015

Overall I am very happy with your products and your level of service behind your products. Again thank you very much for the wonderful products and even better service!

Customer: 5526021BFST FootDec 22, 2015

its great, really enjoying it

Customer: 5709514ColdCure FootDec 16, 2015

It's great. I really like it.

Gary WeaverBFST FootDec 14, 2015

After determining that the pain in my heal was really plantar fasciitis that resulted from months of wearing flip flops, friends recommended cold packs, special compression socks and various braces each of which I tried with little to no success. During some internet research, I discovered the King Brand BFST product. I bought it online with some level of doubt but after my first use, I noticed immediate relief from the intense heal pain I was experiencing on a daily basis, especially walking at night. The King Brand consultants told me how to use the device and made it very clear that the healing process would be slow and that patience and daily foot rest would be required. Six months later, I am healed and a true believer. This product has assisted in the complete healing of my foot. There is now no heal pain! It took time but it worked and I am so grateful for the product and for the caring consultants that advised me three times during the healing process. I think it works on all soft tissue repair and I am preparing to buy their product for the back. Thank you so much for your help.

Customer: 5682184BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 12, 2015

I am very impressed with the wraps and with the follow up call. I am also impressed at how detailed the instructions are. You guys have put a lot of work into it which is important.

Customer: 5679456BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeDec 10, 2015

The coldcure has been helping a lot.

Customer: 5455528BFST FootNov 25, 2015

It has worked fabulously. I'm not kidding, it's wonderful! It has helped my foot tremendously.

Customer: 5619138BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeNov 25, 2015

very appreciative of call and customer follow up

Customer: 5590879BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 25, 2015

These foot wraps are miracle workers. I especially like the 20 minute shut off on the BFST.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 24, 2015

Amber you are a star :-)

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 12, 2015

I really like it. I always had cold feet because of bad circulation and now my feet are always warm.

Customer: 5526415ColdCure FootNov 09, 2015

I use it every day. Very convenient. Helping with stress fractures.

Customer: 4754425BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 07, 2015

This product is wonderful! It has really helped.

Customer: 5508923BFST FootNov 04, 2015

I love this thing so much! My foot has already gotten a lot better from only using it these past few days.

Customer: 5270011BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 01, 2015

Thank you so much. Ithink you are a great organization.

Customer: 5405807ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 24, 2015

Thanks again. I think your company has excellent customer relations and I appreciate all your consideration.

Customer: 5441786BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeOct 22, 2015

I love them so far!

Customer: 3631473Basics Foot Cold PackOct 17, 2015

I have neuropathy in my feet and just love these wraps. They have helped a lot.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 14, 2015

They are pretty wonderful!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootOct 13, 2015

I am using foot wrap and it really did help my foot pain. Thank you so much.

Customer: 5300862BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 11, 2015

Sandy from NY I started suffering with foot pain in Feb of 2015. My job entails visiting clients in NYC daily which means subways, stairs and a lot of walking. I was in so much pain I went to a podiatrist I had two very painful cortisone shots. I had relief for a day tops. I was going to the podiatrist at $60 bucks a visit. I purchased orthopedic shoes at $185. I purchased tons of products at CVS. You name it!! I have tried it. Nothing worked. I was in a lot of pain. My hips started to hurt. My gait started to change. I quit going to the doctor as I thought it was useless. By chance, I came across King Brand Products in September. I made the purchase for plantar fasciitis. When the products were delivered it was a Thursday. I called in sick Friday. I stayed off my feet all weekend as best as possible. I did more than the four treatments recommended. Monday I was still in pain. I continued using the products relentlessly. It is now October and I got up today with NO Pain. I could not believe it. When I touch my arch area I feel no pain to the touch anymore. None. I did 30 minutes of hard core elliptical this morning for the first time in months. I am not going to get all gung ho and run a marathon now but OMG OMG I am in heaven. I am still going to continue treatment of course for months. I don't want to feel that pain again. Thank you so much King Brand!!

Customer: 4529513Basics Foot Cold Pack|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 08, 2015

This stuff is amazing. It has healed the plantar fasciitis in my left foot and helping a lot with the right.

Customer: 5288824BFST FootSep 30, 2015

Thank you for your exceptional and exemplary customer service

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootSep 30, 2015

I just started using it and find it's been helping already.

Peter HammondBFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 29, 2015

We are delighted with the high level of customer service. Please know that Jane seems to be on the mend - that's fantastic! ----- Jane (my wife) sought numerous treatments from a wide range of professionals. At one time or another, Jane has been under the care of a Chiropractor ... a Kinesiologist ... a Physiotherapist and her MD. While each of these practitioners likely aided in the healing of Jane's injury (plantar fasciitis) in some way, the King Brand BFST wrap was the product/treatment that stood above all others! Having witnessed my wife's healing process first hand, I would say that the King Brand BFST wrap accelerated the healing process. Please keep in mind that Jane had to be very diligent by using the BFST wrap on a daily basis for a two month period. Jane rotated between applying the Energy Web® Insert (heat) in conjunction with the Foot ColdCure wrap (cold pack insert). What also made the difference was the high level of customer support that Jane received from you ... King Brand. With a 30 day money-back-guarantee, Jane became concerned that the healing was not taking place and felt "pushed" to return the device. King Brand, being very supportive, extended Jane's money back guarantee to 60 days - this was an all-important commitment which clearly indicated King Brand's confidence and commitment to Jane's recovery! Jane continues to use her King Brand BFST / Foot ColdCure wraps and while she's not 100% just yet, it's clear that she is well on her way to being a good as new! Our sincere thanks to everyone at King Brand for the very high level of customer care/support - such dedication has been fundamental in Jane's recovery.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootSep 25, 2015

Thank you so much Desiree. This is so helpful. I look forward to the continued use of BFST and having healthy feet again in the near future. I appreciate your time today in answering questions. I am very happy with your customer service.

Customer: 5276196BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 23, 2015

the pain is less and less...so pleased I found your products

Customer: 5205099Basics Foot Cold Pack|Roll TapeSep 15, 2015

It is the best thing I have ever bought!

Customer: 4977106BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 15, 2015

I love the wrap. It has helped me a lot.

Customer: 5224894BFST FootSep 14, 2015

I have used the BFST for 3 days now. The pain is significantly diminishing. BFST is actually healing my plantar inflammation! Thank you.... The foot BFST wrap is working wonderfully.

Customer: 5105572BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeSep 08, 2015

We love it! It works better than either of us could have ever imagined.

Customer: 4457043BFST FootSep 04, 2015

I'm so looking forward to using this product. My son has one and it has helped him greatly.

Customer: 4970648BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 03, 2015

I received my BFST heated foot wrap back on July 19, 2015. It has helped my Plantar Fasciitis so much, I can now walk without leaping!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootSep 01, 2015

I did as you recommended and stopped the stretches and stopped wearing a night splint, and that alone, with doing cold treatments, has already made it feel much better.

Linda DoughertyColdCure Back|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Ankle|BFST Foot|...Sep 01, 2015

One of the best decisions I've ever made was purchasing the King BFST foot wrap. My Plantar Fasciitis was so severe that I could hardly walk at all! I was limping to try and avoid putting any weight on my heel and as a result threw out my back and strained my Achilles tendon. I saw my podiatrist early on but she did nothing for me. Out of options I turned to the internet where I found King brand healthcare products. I used the BFST foot wrap four times a day for two months and miraculously my foot got better to the point that I am now taking my dogs for long walks and playing golf ! My summer was literally saved thanks to King wraps. I cannot recommend this product more strongly. Linda Dougherty

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 27, 2015

I've been using it 6 times a day and am noticing a difference. It's a slow process but it's definitely working.

Customer: 3777204BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 27, 2015

I love it!! It got rid of my problem completely! I recommend it to everyone I see or talk to that has plantar fasciitis.

Customer: 4997211BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeAug 20, 2015

I finished my cold treatments yesterday and just started the BFST today, but I have already noticed a marked improvement. The tape has been helping so much. I really like them.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Wrist|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeAug 04, 2015

I love the BFST and recommend it to everyone!

Customer: 5044649BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 03, 2015

I have stopped using Ibuprofen since using the cold wrap!

Customer: 831056ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJul 13, 2015

I bought the product described below and it has been a tremendous help with my foot problems.

Customer: 4469887ColdCure FootJul 13, 2015

I think it's pretty great and actually like it a lot.

Customer: 1214894BFST Back|Basics Elbow Heating Pad|Basics Elbow Cold ...Jul 12, 2015

Great service, and products. Starting to feel better slowly. Thank you for being so kind.

Customer: 4886179BFST FootJul 08, 2015

I really really like. My foot is doing better already.

Customer: 4841570BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 24, 2015

Using the ColdCure several time a day and the BFST in the morning and evening is making a major difference in the Plantar pain. So glad I purchased them.

Customer: 4023290ColdCure FootJun 19, 2015

I really like it and have told a few friends about it already as it is hard to find something that fits good to the bottom on the foot.

Customer: 4788272BFST FootJun 10, 2015

I love it. It has made such a big difference already. I was up 3-4 times a night with the pain before I started this and now I sleep right through.

Customer: 4763074BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 09, 2015

It is starting to help already and it's only been a week. I am in less pain than i have been in weeks.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootJun 02, 2015

Thank you so much for your consideration and the speed that you refunded my money. Thanks more for being a creditable company to do business with. I would recommend you highly.

Eugene ShannonBFST FootJun 02, 2015

I am 80 years old and had the injury for 6 months or longer and once I started the BFST it only took a month before it was completely gone and I could start jogging again.

Customer: 4730030BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 31, 2015

really helpful in pain relief...made a huge difference

Customer: 4746908BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 25, 2015

The service you provide is very good! You are so passionate and knowledgeable and I'm sorry to say that that kind of customer service is disappearing. Thank you for listening.

Toni PackBFST FootMay 24, 2015

Hello! I was diagnosed with a heel spur in February. After doing everything I was told to do by the doctor such as icing, stretching, etc., I wasn't feeling much relief at all. I went online and researched for anything else I might do in addition to the current treatment. I discovered King Brand BFST wraps. I purchased the one for my heel in early April and as of today, May 24, the pain is nearly gone. Last week, I went on a four mile walk then two days later, a five mile walk and feel great! This product is a miracle! Thank you!

Customer: 4684555BFST FootMay 18, 2015

It's a nice, good product.

DJ VanWykColdCure FootMay 12, 2015

A sincere thank you for excellent service and concern for a customer. Thank you so much.

Customer: 4648898BFST FootMay 10, 2015

It's been great! In fact, I started using it and now my foot hardly even hurts now. It healed it up quick! I felt the pain in the mornings the most at the back of my heel and its gone now. I was really impressed. I've been using it 4 times a day and it doesn't hurt anymore. I will definitely but another product from you guys if i ever need it.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 29, 2015

I am a whole lot better thanks to you guys! I've been telling everyone about these products.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST Ankle|ColdCure AnkleApr 27, 2015

We love the product. It's great!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 25, 2015

Since using the BFST I have a very excited feeling of hope, and I haven't had that in a very long time. I have actually started noticing an improvement already!

Customer: 4221986BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 23, 2015

It is the best thing I have done for my feet and is working great. I have recommend it to a friend who is also going through it.

Customer: 4533120BFST FootApr 20, 2015

its wonderful

Janet FlemingColdCure Foot|BFST Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 16, 2015

Everything is working great. After using it only 3 times, I already am noticing an improvement. The energy web is a FANTASTIC product. I was suffering daily with extreme pain from Planters Fasciitis. I had tried all kinds of therapy, rest , excercise, ice,etc and nothing made such an extreme difference till I got the energy web and began doing 20 minute treatments three times a day. It actually healed my foot and removed the pain! Thank you for helping me get back to tennis and running!!

Customer: 4415343BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 12, 2015

These are working great!! I am following the instructions religiously and my foot is already feeling better. I am looking forward to further improvement.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Pre-Cut TapeApr 01, 2015

I'm very impressed that your company offers this (consultation) service to its customers.

Customer: 4465194BFST FootMar 30, 2015

I've noticed an improvement and it hasn't even been a week yet.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 30, 2015

It's working out well for me. I really like it!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 29, 2015

They are wonderful.

Customer: 4458012BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|Roll TapeMar 29, 2015

FABULOUS! I am just so thankful! These products are working great!!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootMar 26, 2015

I felt amazing relief immediately after a treatment.

Customer: 4444993ColdCure FootMar 25, 2015

I absolutely love it

Customer: 4402013BFST FootMar 19, 2015

I absolutely love it!! I praise about it to everyone I know. I can't believe how fast and effective it has worked.

Dora PlaceBFST FootMar 09, 2015

I love it! It has made all the difference in the world. I have told my instructor all about it and gave all the information to my friend this morning.

Kim WelshColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 03, 2015

It has done wonders and I’ve been very satisfied. I cannot tell you how much this product along with the Cold Wrap has helped me. I have a lot of running buddies who are suffering from the same pain and I have recommended both of the products to them.

Customer: 2062238BFST FootFeb 28, 2015

We got it Thank you for the amazing follow-up! We are huge fans of the King Brand Wraps and it is working wonderfully.

Customer: 4085323ColdCure FootFeb 22, 2015

It's beautiful and works wonderful

Customer: 4279668ColdCure Foot|BFST FootFeb 19, 2015

Really good products. Everything is going great so far.

Customer: 4298580BFST FootFeb 18, 2015

Love it! Thank you it is a magical thing!

Customer: 4191914BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 15, 2015

I have to tell you that my foot has improved immensely as I have been using it for less that one month. All the therapy is working wonderfully for me. The results have been amazing! I have been suffering for over 2 or 3 years with PF... this was the first thing that ever gave me lasting relief.

Customer: 4261208ColdCure FootFeb 09, 2015

I love them!

Customer: 4229587BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 03, 2015

A lot of my extreme pain has went way down so far from using the BFST. I'm excited about continuing and about getting back to my work outs.

Customer: 3703552ColdCure FootFeb 02, 2015

I think this is a wonderful wrap and it has been helping a lot. My foot and ankle are a lot less swollen then they have been in a long time.

Customer: 4180323BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 31, 2015

Thank you, they are working great!

Customer: 4233637ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure WristJan 30, 2015

They are perfect! Thank you:)

Customer: 4180323BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 28, 2015

These have been helping a lot.

Customer: 4178385ColdCure FootJan 28, 2015

I like it very much. It has been easing my pain.

Customer: 4206800ColdCure FootJan 27, 2015

Absolutely great

Customer: 4192002BFST FootJan 25, 2015

This is an excellent product. Have been using it 3 times a day and have already noticed a difference.

Customer: 4174432ColdCure FootJan 25, 2015

I think it is wonderful and just so rare that you guys call and follow up. Thank you.

Customer: 3968335BFST FootJan 14, 2015

It's perfect! Answer I was looking for. Thank you King Brand

Customer: 4149208BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 14, 2015

It is working fine, thank you! I am currently into level 2 of my BFST Wrao and I am noticing a difference.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 11, 2015

Fabulous product, I absolutely love it

Customer: 4115976ColdCure FootJan 09, 2015

I really like it!

Customer: 4090274BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 06, 2015

I bought this for my friend and she absolutely loves it. She said she noticed a difference right away and is so happy.

John CustodioBFST FootJan 02, 2015

I received the wrap and it is already making a huge difference I would like to say that this product has definitely made a big difference. The pain has diminished a great deal.

Customer: 4060455BFST FootDec 26, 2014

Christmas gift and I am using it as we speak!

Customer: 4020448BFST Ankle|ColdCure Ankle|Basics Foot Heating PadDec 18, 2014

You guys have great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 15, 2014

I am truly happy with the product! To say that your wraps are a miracle is an understatement! The service, care & consideration from Heather and the team has been phenomenal!!!!! Thank you King Brand

Customer: 3769796BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 07, 2014

I am very happy with my wraps. I have been using it for three days now and notice a significant difference.

Customer: 3990308ColdCure FootDec 07, 2014

I am very happy with my wraps! Thank you King Brand!!!!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 07, 2014

I have less pain, specially in the morning, I can place my foot on the floor first thing in the morning now without it hurting!

Customer: 4002281BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 07, 2014

I LOVE the BFST Foot Wrap - I have not used it very much but already I am noticing such a difference. I went Christmas shopping yesterday and was able to last the entire day - with very little pain - I am so excited and so happy that I found your website

Customer: 3978257BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 03, 2014

FYI.....have used the Coldcure 3 times since I received yesterday.....it really hits the spot....right along the entire facia....so much better than a regular cold pack for me....have quite a ways to go for total relief, but am pleased with the way the Coldcure "Hits The Spot"....will be trying the BFST tomorrow....

Customer: 3959385ColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 01, 2014

I can feel a difference already -the BFST treatments are great and I like the design and fit of the foot wraps

Customer: 3632888ColdCure Foot|BFST FootNov 28, 2014

After 2 months of use: I absolutely love your products. I have been recommending them to everybody in Bowen Island. It's the only thing I've found that takes away the pain in my foot. You're product is awesome!!!! After 7 months of use: Within the first week of using the products it was like night and day. They have completely healed my plantar fasciitis! I had tried everything and nothing worked...until this.

Customer: 3949902BFST FootNov 26, 2014

My husband loves it.

Customer: 3932172ColdCure FootNov 22, 2014

I received my items and they are great. Very happy with them. Thanks

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootNov 21, 2014

I think this product is just amazing! I feel so much better since using it. I no longer suffer from daily pain in my feet!

Customer: 3923627ColdCure FootNov 20, 2014

Thank you my husband is really liking the product and he is using the wraps with great success! He really, really likes it.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootNov 20, 2014

We are so happy that we have found your products, Thank you so much!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 19, 2014

I have been using them and like them. I used the Knee wraps and they help my knee a lot.

Customer: 3897874ColdCure Foot|BFST FootNov 16, 2014

The coldcure and BFST Foot Wraps are Fantastic! I have been suffering with Plantar Fasciitis for over 7 months and within two days of using these products, I feel 80% better already. So happy with these products!

Customer: 3886008BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 13, 2014

Wow. Amber. Impressive service and mailing speed. Thank you!

Customer: 3831152ColdCure FootOct 29, 2014

My husband is very happy with the wrap, he likes it a lot.

Customer: 3804298ColdCure FootOct 28, 2014

I really like the wrap and find I get almost immediate relief from wearing it.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootOct 27, 2014

The wraps help pretty good. I have been using it 6 times a day for only a couple days and already notice a big difference. I wish I had found this a month ago. Thank you very much for following up with me.

Customer: 3783460BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 27, 2014

Spoke with Kenneth and he is using the wraps with success! He is happy.

Customer: 3774548BFST FootOct 26, 2014

I have had plantar faciitis since the beginning of summer and this is the only thing that has given me relief. I love the product!!

Customer: 3815317BFST FootOct 26, 2014

"It's great...I love it"

Customer: 3702636ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 23, 2014

I have plantar fasciitis and have had it for 6 months. I have been using BFST/ColdCure Foot Wraps for 3 days now and it is the best 3 days I have had in 6 months. I love the products so far and really appreciate the follow up!

Customer: 3782396BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 22, 2014

Spoke with customer and her wraps are wonderful! She is used the cold wrap for 3 days, then started the BFST treatment. When she started she was on pain meds, three times a day and could not walk. It has been just under two weeks and she is off the meds and is walking again! She said our wraps are superb!!!!!

Customer: 3154391ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 22, 2014

I like your product very much.

Customer: 3748581BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 20, 2014

I like the cold, it gives me lots of relief.

Customer: 3758546ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 17, 2014

I wish every company had such great customer service like yours, especially in this busy world. Thank you.

Customer: 3742992ColdCure FootOct 16, 2014

I received the package yesterday. Thank you for being so efficient by checking up on my order. You don’t see that every day.

Customer: 3526902ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 16, 2014

I really love your products and want you to know that they are helping me.

Customer: 3705589BFST FootOct 14, 2014

I think it is great! I can get up in the middle of the night now and walk around.

Customer: 3710734BFST FootOct 12, 2014

Spoke with Ariel and he is using the wrap with success.

Customer: 3633656ColdCure FootOct 07, 2014

Everything is fantastic.

Customer: 3727776ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 07, 2014

I am using the wraps with great success.

Customer: 3678101ColdCure FootSep 30, 2014

OMG I LOVE this Foot Wrap - it is really helping with my plantar fasciitis!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 29, 2014

It is working great! My foot feels like it is healing already.

Customer: 3687307BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 29, 2014

Your company has the best customer service I have ever experienced!!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 24, 2014

I appreciate the follow up so much. It is so kind and considerate and definitely the kind of customer service I like to see.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootSep 18, 2014

Thank you very much for your fast and courteous customer service.

Customer: 3617729ColdCure Foot|BFST FootSep 17, 2014

The coldCure and BFST Foot Wraps are working much better than I expected - very pleased!

Customer: 3616319ColdCure Foot|BFST FootSep 16, 2014

I was so happy and surprised at how fast I received my order.

Customer: 3611870BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 13, 2014

Sept 13- Spoke with Anthony and he is using the wraps with success on a limited timeframe. He is happy and will continue to plug away at carving out the time to do them!-HM

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootSep 10, 2014

I really like them, and since I have been combining the coldcure with the bfst, I have noticed some relief. I am very happy with them.

Customer: 3583775BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 10, 2014

My husband is very happy with the treatments.

Customer: 3567641ColdCure FootSep 10, 2014

Sept 10- Spoke with Philip and he is loving his wrap and it is working well for him!

Customer: 3586867ColdCure FootSep 09, 2014

I was very fortunate to have found your website.I am seeing some results thus far and I think the wraps are excellent. I have been telling everyone I know about your products - thank you - thank you - thank you

Customer: 3531196BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 02, 2014

I like it very much.

Customer: 3524203ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Back|BFST Foot|BFST BackSep 02, 2014

You're famous! Your name is all over the website. Everyone has talked to you and loves you!

Customer: 3558966BFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 01, 2014

Thanks, Lanie, the package arrived safely. It’s early days, but so far so good with the cold gel. I’ll certainly be glad to beat this plantar fasciitis!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootAug 25, 2014

I am really liking the BFST Foot Wrap so far!

Customer: 3469868ColdCure FootAug 25, 2014

I LOVE it! Works so much better than any other ice pack.

Customer: 3474292BFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 20, 2014

We love them.

Customer: 3454167ColdCure Foot|BFST FootAug 20, 2014

Everything is going great.

Sue StrahmBFST Foot|BFST Knee|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure KneeAug 05, 2014

The ColdCure wraps are so well designed and are much better than anything I can buy in the store. Your products are great, and, with knee replacements and foot and heel problems I've used lots of other products. Yours, by far, are the best treatment products, I have used, "thanks".

Candace AsbellColdCure Foot|BFST FootAug 01, 2014

I have had foot pain for several months. Walking had even become difficult. Since using your products, I have felt relief for the first time!!!

Jan-Marie GlazeBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJul 24, 2014

First, I was BLOWN AWAY that I got it the day after I ordered it. I love these products. I am so glad I found your company. It's been a miracle for my foot pain, whether it actually was plantar faciitis or not. I hadn't gone to the doctor for an official diagnosis and thought I'd try your product first. I enjoy the time just sitting and resting, too, and this is a great "excuse" to do just that! I was able to get them and use them before my race on the weekend. I ran it even though I was obviously still tender, but the fact that I could run it at all was amazing! I won that race and BEAT my personal best and I am blaming it all on your product!

Customer: 3374817BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJul 22, 2014

I find the ColdCure really helps.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|BFST Knee|BFST Foot|ColdCure Back|ColdCure ...Jul 18, 2014

Love it!! I have a very bad back - it's one of the few things that has really helped me. It's done wonders for my back! A few months ago I had problems functioning - If it wasn't for this I wouldn't be able to get back to work. I begin my day with that before I do anything. It's bought me a lot of relief. Anything that can keep us moving and functioning is a good thing. I use the BFST for the back a minumum of 3 hours a day. It's fantastic! I've been using this since May and have reduced my medication sometimes and gained extra time between shots. Love your stuff. It's bought about a tremendous change. We were very skeptical and curious. What we thought was high cost, the return on investment is fantastic. The benefits drastically outweigh the cost of the units. I'm very impressed with the gel packs too!

Adriene CardanColdCure FootJul 16, 2014

This is the best thing in life since God's bread!! I am very happy with the fact that are 3 gels. I also like the fact that I just have to put the wrap on and that's it. No messing around rolling my feet on a frozen water bottle. I have already recommended the product to a friend who also has Plantar Fasciitis. Thank you to whoever invented this product!!!

Customer: 3335016ColdCure FootJul 15, 2014

It is fantastic!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJul 15, 2014

I am absolutely amazed at not only how well it works but how fast it has helped. I have already told everyone I know about these products.

Customer: 3340098BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJul 14, 2014

I love these products. They have already started working for me. I have referred them to a friend of mine. Thank you.

Customer: 3271344BFST Back|BFST FootJul 06, 2014

treatments going well so far.

Ana Carolina KellerBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJul 04, 2014

COLDCURE WRAP AND BFST WRAP saved my husband's feet from his severe plantar fasciitis. Scar tissue and even a rippling of the band of tissue of his soles were severe. Along with the notable physical condition of his feet, he could barely walk on them from the excessive pain, especially after waking up in the morning. He works 15 hour days, 6 days a week and constantly straining. With the King Brand treatment, he could feel an improvement the very next morning. I was so happy that he wasn't moaning and limping in pain anymore. We knew this was a hefty investment, but it's the price of a couple physical therapy sessions and it's better to try it than keep a deteriorating condition continue.You CAN PREVENT YOURSELF FROM GOING CRIPPLED! Use the King Brand Treatment!!! Thank you King Brand. Sincerely, Your Grateful Customer

Customer: 3256913ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 30, 2014

Customer is very happy with his products. He has completed (3)BFST treatments and is now experiencing no pain:)

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootJun 22, 2014

it's a godsend let me tell you

David GeierBFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 19, 2014

I was extremely impressed with your company and especially your concise explanation of the injury and your method of healing. It all made perfect sense, and has been proven correct as soon as I started using the Cold Cure and the BFST on my Plantar Fascia injury. Your prompt delivery and personal follow-up was most impressive! I have already recommended your product to numerous friends and co-workers. You folks and your product are fantastic!!! D.R. Geier

Customer: 2924646BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 19, 2014

it's worked great me... it's worth every penny

Customer: 3229807ColdCure FootJun 17, 2014

Ordered for a friend of mine, she loves it!

Customer: 3216037BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJun 15, 2014

they work great

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootJun 12, 2014

The cold is really helping.

Customer: 3188527ColdCure FootJun 09, 2014

Thank you! It's working good already.

Customer: 3134427ColdCure FootJun 01, 2014

nice feature to have the 3 gels so if we forget to put one back in the fridge we still have a cold one

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootMay 29, 2014

I think they are just great! They are very comfortable and easy to walk around in.

Customer: 3113805ColdCure FootMay 26, 2014

I am very happy with foot wrap... my daughter is a physical therapist and thinks it is a great product - she will recommend it

Customer: 3044600BFST FootMay 20, 2014

I really like it

Customer: 3053275ColdCure FootMay 19, 2014

I love it.

Customer: 3076262ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 11, 2014

I've been using it everyday now and it seems to be working

Customer: 3049169BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMay 07, 2014

It conforms very good to the foot. I am very impressed that it arrived in half the amount of time that was stated. Also, you have wonderful customer service.

Customer: 3065103ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 06, 2014

Wonderful customer service.

Customer: 3031622ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMay 05, 2014

I think your company is sensational, your customer service is marvellous Just the ice treatment has made my foot so much better

Customer: 2618973ColdCure FootMay 02, 2014

I love them, they save me at night from ALOT of pain, I wear whenever I need too. Huge help, keeps me from keeping oxycotin. Loves that we do a follow up call

Customer: 2948008BFST Foot|BFST Wrist|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure WristApr 30, 2014

Everything is going really good.

Customer: 3020537BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 29, 2014

I am 100% better! Love the wraps!

Customer: 2997386ColdCure FootApr 25, 2014

I like them and find them very helpful. Will recommend them to others.

Robert RothsteinBFST FootApr 24, 2014

Wow, I am impressed. Great customer service Amber. Yes, I received the foot wrap yesterday and have been using it several times a day. My PT says that if it provides deep heating (and it does just that) it should speed the healing. I like that although my foot feels warm during and after use, there is no burning or hot spots like I had with a standard heating pad. I also like that the heat is concentrated in the heel area, perfect for plantar fasciitis.

Customer: 2987399ColdCure FootApr 22, 2014

everything is working great!

Customer: 2001199ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 20, 2014

Thanks once again for all your wonderful service, I think there is no other company like yours that takes such good care of their clients

Customer: 2739783BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 17, 2014

I realy appreciate your kindness.

Customer: 2768040BFST FootApr 15, 2014

I love the products. I feel better than I have in years!

Customer: 2965286ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 14, 2014

I am thoroughly enjoying them. I am leaving for Europe soon so these could not have come at a better time.

Customer: 2923101ColdCure Foot|BFST FootApr 08, 2014

I love the coldcure.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 07, 2014

Sure do like your products, they are wonderful!

Customer: 2927906BFST Foot|ColdCure FootApr 07, 2014

Everything is going great. It feels soooo good.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapApr 06, 2014

They're awesome, I like the Rigigel, I've already recommended them to a friend

Customer: 2644057BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 30, 2014

King Brand BFST have really made a difference in my life! I injured my foot dancing a year ago this March and, not only did I limp around all year, but the pain reduced my active life style significantly. A friend suggested that I look on the web for possible causes for the condition, and I was able to determine the pain was caused by plantar's fasciitis. I then searched for treatments and came across King Brand. After reading all the positive testimonials on their website, I ordered the foot wrap. The first time I used it, the pain was 60% less. Then next day, even less than that. I have been using the BFST wrap daily for over a month. My foot is nearly well and I am back to doing the things I used to do. I don't even think about foot pain any more! After a full day, I use the foot wrap for a couple treatments so that I never have pain at night either. The BFST is a powerful, non-invasive healing tool and I am extremely grateful for it's effectiveness. I am also appreciative of the responsiveness and professionalism of the King Brand company. Thank you! Valeria of Snohomish, WA

Customer: 2885188BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 26, 2014

The products are working great!

Customer: 2875087BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 26, 2014

I have been using the product and it is working well. I'm a DJ and work at night so I can do both wraps during the day and then before I go to bed.

Karen McLeodBFST FootMar 25, 2014

After only three days of treatment I am noticing a difference in my Plantar Fasciitis, due to the cold packs and BFST heat. Also helps to wear really good shoes that promotes help for Plantar Fasciitis. I am so very grateful for this wonderful product. As of now (three days later) at least I can walk around my house in limited times without all the pain I had. Thank you King Brand Healthcare and thanks for the follow up phone call I got to make sure I was doing fine and to Amber also for offering some excellent tips to recover faster!!! LOVE these products and the customer service help I got!!

Customer: 2849844ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 20, 2014

What a special touch that you guys call every single customer to see how they are doing. It is just wonderful.

Elynda AshColdCure FootMar 19, 2014

Yes, I received the cold cure wrap and am extremely satisfied! I served 20 yrs in the Navy and have suffered from Plantar Fasciitis since 1997. I have tried steroid shots in my heels, and numerous other types of treatments, as well as spent over $500 on trying to find the right shoes to help alleviate the pain. Over time and using some of the treatments my right foot is pain free I am happy to say. The left one though..... different story. I am excited to tell you that after only two days am already feeling the effects of the wrap! The fact that the gel is cold but not frozen helps, as I can walk around my house and have my foot in the wrap with little to no pain. Wish I could've found this years ago! Thanks for the follow up email and giving a satisfied customer the chance to tell their story.

Customer: 2769028BFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 14, 2014

I am feeling better already. I think that the combination of using your products and having physiotherapy has helped me start healing quickly. I really love the ColdCure product.

Customer: 2649760ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 14, 2014

they are great, they are very helpful. I am going to recommend them to my podiatrist

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootMar 13, 2014

I think your company is magic! Both my feet and my ankle are doing great. I am very happy and appreciative of your customer service and the the call to check in with me.

Customer: 2839180ColdCure Foot|BFST FootMar 11, 2014

I enjoyed speaking with you today and I'm looking forward to reading the new info you provided me with. Cheers!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|ColdCure Wrist|BFST Foot|BFST WristMar 03, 2014

Customer service has been great!

Customer: 2679148BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 18, 2014

"they're working very well, i even showed them to my foot doctor and she thought they were very cool"

Customer: 1774646BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 18, 2014

"waiting to write a review, cause I'm seeing some improvements... I've tried lots of other things like orthotics and splints and nothing has helped but this seems to be so far"

Customer: 2664703ColdCure Foot|BFST FootFeb 13, 2014

The bfst has been helping a lot. I've noticed an improvement already.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootFeb 12, 2014

I think my foot has improved.

Customer: 2651194BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 11, 2014

I like the 'hot one'. It feels like it is working and helping my foot be less prone to re-injury.

Customer: 2564245ColdCure Ankle|BFST FootFeb 10, 2014

ColdCure has been very helpful.

Susan BizakColdCure FootFeb 10, 2014

I inured my foot recently and knew nothing about plantar fascitiis. Your website provided excellent information on the condition, in easy to understand lay terms. My doctor recommended "icing" my foot with a cold compress. Your cold wrap is an easy, quick way to deliver the cold compress to my arch and heel. The cold gel packs are large enough to cover the entire area, don't squish flat, and don't burn the skin the way ice does. They stay cold and it is very convenient to have 3 because there is always a cold pack ready for use. The slipper is totally adjustable, and can be fit to my size 6 1/2 medium women's size with excellent arch and heel support. The cold gel packs Your product is providing great relief to a very painful injury. It is very easy to put on my foot and adjust the pressure. Thank you for your product and your excellent customer support.

Customer: 2690217ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Foot|BFST KneeFeb 05, 2014

Great service. Thank you!

Customer: 2637755BFST FootFeb 04, 2014

I really like the BFST.

Customer: 2636460BFST Foot|ColdCure FootFeb 04, 2014

Seems to be helping.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootFeb 04, 2014

What a dear you are for calling!

Customer: 2473311BFST FootJan 31, 2014

Have only used it for a couple days and feel a difference

Deborah StorrsBFST Foot|BFST FootJan 30, 2014

It seems to be helping!!! I have only used a couple of days and am feeling a difference.

Customer: 2580438ColdCure FootJan 20, 2014

I love it! It works great.

Customer: 1503881ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJan 17, 2014

Really happy with - love - the products.

Customer: 2558676ColdCure FootJan 15, 2014

awesome, I love it, I think it's super neat

Customer: 2402277BFST Foot|ColdCure FootJan 06, 2014

"(ColdCure) Really has been helpful... I appreciate the follow up call it's been very helpful"

Customer: 2442775BFST Foot|ColdCure FootDec 27, 2013

I LOVE these products, just LOVE them!

William BarnesColdCure FootDec 26, 2013

I absolutely love our ColdCure Foot product! I really love the logo. If I were to wear this product in public, people will ask how I am able to walk when I am in so much pain, and I will be able to show them and say "King Brand". We have also just now informed a local high school baseball coach about your products and website. We do look forward to receiving our next order of King brand products.

Customer: 2444146ColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 18, 2013

they're great, had them for two days now and can tell they're working

Customer: 2430598ColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 18, 2013

The post office never left me a notice that they tried to deliver the products but you guys sent me an email and I was able to go pick them up before they sent them back to you

Customer: 2123618ColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 12, 2013

Very well made product!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure FootDec 12, 2013

"its very nice"

Customer: 2093844ColdCure FootDec 12, 2013

Foot wrap is doing exactly what the website stated!

Mary ThorpeColdCure FootDec 09, 2013

I have plantar fachitis under the balls of my feet which is very painful. The cold cure wraps (I purchased two) are easy to use. Most remedies for this problem are for the heel area. These wraps extend for the length of the foot, which is perfect for me. I am so glad that each wrap includes 3 gel strips which allows you to change often. I use the wraps at least twice a day changing the gel strips at least once. It has relieved the pain for me. I am so happy to finally find some thing that works and is so easy to use. Thank you.

paula matthewColdCure Foot|BFST FootDec 03, 2013

Not only a great product but a five star customer service. Anyone who suffers from plantar fasciitis will want BFST. The relief was amazing and three weeks instead of six that is standard healing time for this condition was a blessing. It feels so good I plan to use it for tired feet at end of day. Everything you read on the site was proven true and the information they give most helpful and educational. This is one responsible company.

Customer: 2277434BFST Foot|ColdCure FootNov 06, 2013

they work great

Customer: 2242783ColdCure FootNov 04, 2013

excellent idea and has worked well

Customer: 1959112BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 29, 2013

Using your product is making such....a difference!

Customer: 2217578BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 29, 2013

the ColdCure is a treasure

Mitchell FeinsteinBFST FootOct 25, 2013

Hi, I am very pleased so far with what this product has done to help my Plantar Fasciitis. I use this product at least 3 times a day and look forward to applying the deep heat to my tired foot. I am a chef and spend a great deal of time on my feet, so to find a product that really works after trying a lot of things that did not work is a great thing. Thanks, Mitch

Customer: 2200158ColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 21, 2013

I have only been using the BFST for a few days and I have noticed a change.

Jonna YagerColdCure Foot|BFST FootOct 15, 2013

I absolutely LOVE the products! I think they are phenomenal. Have noticed a really big difference. Very happy with them. Jonna North Conway, NH

Customer: 2111809BFST Foot|ColdCure FootOct 04, 2013

"started to work already"

Customer: 2088612BFST FootOct 03, 2013

Everything is going great. I can't believe the difference it has made already. I was just about to talk to my dancer friend and recommend them to her.

Customer: 2042464ColdCure FootSep 24, 2013

likes the product so far and feels it is really working

Jenny BurkhartColdCure FootSep 12, 2013

Enjoying the ColdCure, even share it with my husband!

Patti SchermerhornBFST Foot|ColdCure FootSep 03, 2013

Good morning I wanted to send your team a HUGE thank you for creating this product. For the past five months I've been dealing with an awful case of plantar fasciitis and was told by my foot doctor that it could take up to a year to heal. I ran across your web site and as a last resort thought what the heck, it's got a money back guarantee and some great reviews. After 2 weeks of treatment I was almost ready to give up. Three days ago my pain level went from a constant 10 and dropped to a 3, then 2 and this morning....well I'm smiling from ear to ear. When every step you take hurts so badly and then it suddenly stops...wow....I'm just at a loss for words and overwhelmed with gratitude and just had to say thank you. I'm going to take your product to my foot doctor to show him and tell everyone I can about it! I'm also going to save up and order your back set. I have suffered with severe nerve damage post back surgery for 6 years now. If this worked so well on my foot, I can't wait to see what type of healing it will bring to my back. Any how, I just had to take a moment this morning to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sending your whole team a big ole Texas hug :) Patti

Raymond PepiColdCure Foot|BFST FootAug 09, 2013

Maybe it's a coincidence but soon after I started using BFST my plantar facitiis reduced almost completely (say 98%) and to the point where I could start playing squash again without pain-- I have been in pain for about 5 years but it peaked this year during a match. To be fair my sports podiatrist recommended at about the same time that I wear my custom orthotics all the time but I doubt that would have had the same effect alone. Having used all the products commonly available on the web, and having received cortisone injections, laser, etc. to the cost of thousands, you make the only product that delivers, at least in my opinion.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST FootAug 08, 2013

They're working really well for me

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Foot|ColdCure FootAug 05, 2013

the best money i have ever spent

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootJul 17, 2013

very happy with my products - they feel so good

Customer: 1593233ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 24, 2013

I have been using the BFST and I love it!! Such a wonderful product and I am happy it is available to me. I am very happy in regards to the shipping time as well. 4 days from Canada to the US!!

Customer: 1562621ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 16, 2013

"I don't like having plantar fasciitis, but I LOVE these wraps!!"

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 13, 2013

enjoy the bfst, find it very relaxing and soothing. Had relief almost immediately, and use the cold and bfst in conjunction. Tried a lot of products but yours was the first to help with the pain of plantar fasciitis

Customer: 1512474ColdCure Foot|BFST FootJun 04, 2013

I love them! have injured both feet, Plantar Fasciitis, cold and heat work great!

Customer: 1473629BFST Foot|BFST Back|ColdCure FootJun 03, 2013

they are awesome! They work great, love the heat treatment!

Kay BourlandBFST FootApr 30, 2013

First of all many people were praying for my damaged foot and part of the answer to my pain was finding your website and thus we ordered the boot with built in heating system. I used it 3 or 4 times a day and immediately could tell it was helping! Within two weeks or so I could walk my dog again and was so happy! I have learned to take nothing for granted and am so thankful to be mobile..thank you I highly recommend your products! Kay Bourland Eugene, Oregon

Customer: 1293650BFST FootApr 24, 2013

I love the theory behind KingBrand products, and enjoy the benefits. I have recommended KingBrand to fellow tennis club members.



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.