Customer Testimonials

right Column

Thank You!


Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us. Your positive feedback and success stories are what keep us striving to get even better!

The Integrity of Our Testimonials


King Brand Testimonials are 100 Percent Accurate

ColdCure® and BFST® are FDA Registered medical devices. The fact that our products are FDA Registered means that the authenticity of our testimonials is verified, so we cannot post fake testimonials. The testimonials below are 100% genuine and each one is associated with a real customer.

Again, the statements below are real testimonials that can be tied back to real customers and their orders.

Show Me Testimonials for:

Show All Ankle Back Elbow Foot
Knee Leg Shoulder Tape Wrist

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackApr 13, 2017

I like it a lot

Jake PatersonBFST BackApr 11, 2017

"It's good, I like it. It seems pretty good"

Customer: 8361697BFST Back|ColdCure BackApr 11, 2017

I really like this

Customer: 8291923ColdCure Back|BFST Back|Pre-Cut TapeMar 29, 2017

I really love it, I think it is going to work good

Customer: 6276422BFST BackMar 23, 2017

Feel free to use my name and testimonial for your products.I originally found King Brand while looking on line for help healing my knee( torn meniscus) I found sites online that claimed your body can heal itself. Sure that's not true for everything but I was willing to try King brand instead of surgery.If it didn't work, no harm done.People at work told me to just have the surgery and get it over with.In fact when I asked the surgeon if it was possible for my knee to heal without surgery he said emphatically No!.....Wrong! I did it and my knee is still fine a year later.I still use my King Brand device every morning when I get up to encourage blood flow to my knee. My wife has had two back surgeries and lives with pain, constantly using ice packs.Her surgery was 16 years ago but I decided to see if a King Brand product would help her so I bought her one.it did! ...she's much better and like me continues to use it morning and night.I have back issues myself and work a physical job so I recently bought a King Brand back device for myself and I'm sure it's gonna help, I've proven that already. Sincerely Bob Whitaker

Customer: 8181436Accessory Strap|BFST BackMar 14, 2017

I'm happy with it

Customer: 8110031BFST Knee|ColdCure Back|BFST Back|BFST WristMar 02, 2017

It's great. I love the product

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|ColdCure Back|Roll TapeFeb 13, 2017

I am sure you hear complaints about your product but I am sending this to let you know that I bought it a month ago my dr was talking about surgery but I can say that your product has worked and I am so happy that I bought it.

Customer: 7725178BFST BackDec 31, 2016

I love all that stuff I got from you guys...couldn't be happier

The Importance of FDA Registered Medical Devices


FDA Registered

Being FDA Registered also means that our products meet very high biocompatibility standards. This is what sets our products apart from regular consumer goods. Our products are made entirely from biocompatible materials, meaning it is completely safe if the materials come into contact with your body tissue, unlike regular consumer goods which are not made with biocompatible materials. This is especially important post-surgery, because you don't want fibers from a non-biocompatible product coming into contact with your healing tissue. Our products meet the highest standards and regulatory requirements for Class I & Class II medical devices. We have done a lot of work to bring you medical devices that are both safe and effective, because we believe you deserve the absolute best treatment for your injury.


Customer: 7611872ColdCure Back|BFST BackDec 11, 2016

I love the BFST Back wrap! It is very soothing and relaxing and I can't believe I am already having great results!

Barbara GonzalesBFST Back|ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut TapeDec 03, 2016

I have osteoarthritis and have been told my hip is worn out. I had surgery on my right hip and knee a couple of years ago. I didn't want to endure another operation which they probably won't let me at 80 years and one heart attach. I looked for other alternatives on the internet and found BFST WRAP. After using the wrap the day I receiver it, I noticed a difference right away, the pain/stiffness/heaviness I felt disappeared. I continue to use it every day every time I sit down. I also use it on my knee and shoulders. It's wonderful. I enjoy the warmth and the fact you can unplug it but still keep it on to move around to do chores. Some of the pain/ stiffness came back but I feel with continued use It will disappear. I also use the cold pak for really sore spots and then the wrap. Thank you.

Customer: 6893915BFST Back|Roll TapeOct 21, 2016

...my husband and I are both happy with these devices. They seem to help a lot. My hip tends to seize up, especially later in the day. Using the BFST warms it up and relaxes it allowing motion with less pain.

Customer: 3483724ColdCure BackOct 07, 2016

Thank you for making such a beautiful product.

Customer: 6636708BFST BackOct 03, 2016

I have scoliosis of the lower lumber. All my life I have managed it and the associated pain/stiffness on a daily basis through a variety of sports, activities and professional advice. The pain at one stage became so bad that I almost didn’t want go to bed for fear of the recurring morning pain upon waking. In July, my Tai Chi instructor recommended your website. I purchased the BFST back wrap and I have been using it daily for almost 3 months. The results I have witnessed are incredible and almost hard to believe. I have noticed a dramatic reduction not only in pain in my back and hips but also a huge reduction in stiffness throughout my entire body especially my shoulders and legs. The BFST back wrap has definitely improved the quality of my life! I am more flexible, find it easier re-commencing training after having breaks and most of all I go for days/weeks without pain. I have been recommending the BFST back wrap to friends in both Australia and France. I strongly recommend it to anyone experiencing regular back pain especially due to scoliosis or sciatica, give it a try it’s definitely worth it!

Customer: 7163978ColdCure BackSep 21, 2016

that thing it great...its a life saver

Customer: 7167899ColdCure BackSep 19, 2016

I really like it. I had another kind but it kept rolling down and wouldn't stay above my beer belly. This was stays in place perfect.

Customer: 7151116ColdCure BackSep 15, 2016

I love it. It's great.

Customer: Private RegistrationAccessory Strap|ColdCure BackSep 13, 2016

It's a great product!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackSep 08, 2016

I love it. I'm so glad I found you.

Customer: 7062191ColdCure BackSep 01, 2016

I absolutely love it! I wish I had ordered two!

Customer: 7031657ColdCure BackAug 27, 2016

love the coldcure wrap, it's fabulous

Chris UhlmanColdCure Back|Accessory StrapAug 24, 2016

Thanks Kings brand your full sized back wrap is really a full sized back wrap as I have a 64 inch chest and it fits blade to blade comfortably !!!! Wow it really works cold and fast recovery !!! It's been awhile since I have been trying other heatmat's - they supplied some relief from the back pain, but nothing like King Brand with in the first five minutes of using King Brand back wraps I was relaxed enough to fall asleep!!! It was a peaceful drift off for the first time in years!!! King Brand your products are five stars as well as the customer service representative !!!

Customer: 4666926ColdCure BackAug 11, 2016

I just love your product - I have 3 of those things now, they are the greatest! I had to share it with my husband I thought screw this I'm going to have one of my own. Everything is just wonderful, thank you for your product

Customer: 6886876ColdCure BackAug 01, 2016

it's very good, I like it. I started using it over the weekend and it's awesome

Customer: 5912550ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut TapeJul 26, 2016

It has been very helpful, it has healed actually. I am satisfied

Customer: 6847192ColdCure BackJul 21, 2016

Everything is just fine, thank you for calling

Customer: 6150455ColdCure BackJul 14, 2016

I am really impressed with your product. I'm very pleased and am going to bring it to my physiotherapists office so he could maybe recommend it to other patients.

Customer: 6742703ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Back|BFST KneeJul 01, 2016

we are very very satisfied

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackJun 27, 2016

Its for my daughter and she really likes it, feels it will help. So far so good, it really feels like it will help. The minute she finishes skating she does ice, when she wakes up she uses the BFST

Customer: 6450466ColdCure BackJun 24, 2016

very impressed with it, so much so I ordered one for my friend

Customer: 6690012ColdCure BackJun 15, 2016

I am very satisfied with it, thank you very much

Customer: 6656660BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Pre-Cut TapeJun 14, 2016

I've been using the cold packs and just love them!

Customer: 2008898ColdCure Back|ColdCure BackMay 31, 2016

Bought for my sister and they are working great. She has austio arthritis and it is offering her a lot of relief. Thanks so much for following up

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackMay 30, 2016

You are a really great company.

Jean BishopBFST BackMay 17, 2016

I have enjoyed working with you and you have been nothing but a good support. I appreciate what you have done for me. I APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR AID IN TRYING TO HELP ME.YOU DESERVE AN AWARD FOR PUTTING UP WITH ME. SERIOUSLY, I COULDN'T BE ANY MORE SATISFIED WITH THE GREAT SERVICE THAT KING BRAND GAVE. EVERYTHING WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED, AND I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS. HELEN, THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE AND KING BRAND WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. Jean B

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackMay 12, 2016

Its working good, thanks

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackMay 09, 2016

I sent it to a friend, and he likes them so thanks for the follow up. He broke 4 ribs and in a lot of pain and he thinks it works best at home so he can change out the packs. He doesn't like cold either!

Customer: 6364669ColdCure BackApr 24, 2016

I actually do like them. I use them at night to sleep so I don't use the wrap.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackApr 19, 2016

very very good. I'm very very happy with it. I have severely arthritic hips. This devise has been exceptional.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|ColdCure Side ShoulderApr 16, 2016

I am not going to send you documentation for the postage. You were so wonderful in understanding my situation and so willing to help. I'm happy to handle the postage. You all are a great company to work with and have an incredible product. Talk to you next order. Thank you again Desiree for all your help.

Customer: 6323394ColdCure BackApr 13, 2016

It is great!

Customer: 6336617BFST BackApr 11, 2016

I've just opened the package and have it on my back now. It feels really good. I had a lot of success with the ankle one I bought, I had achillies tendinitis and cleared it up really quickly. I am an athlete and I train a lot and its important for me to get back to shape quickly.

Customer: 6320250BFST Foot|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure BackApr 09, 2016

Happy as could be! We love them! WE are both using them.

Customer: 6300531ColdCure BackApr 05, 2016

It seems to be helping. I'm good, good to go

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|ColdCure Back|ColdCure Wrist|BFST WristMar 30, 2016

Thank you for your assistance. I was impressed with the help, advice and prompt service I received from all the people who worked in customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationBasics Foot Cold Pack|ColdCure BackMar 21, 2016

I like them and find them very convenient.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackMar 21, 2016

It is for my daughter and it seems to be working great. She is using it, it came so soon. Thank you so much for checking!

Linda ReyesColdCure BackMar 21, 2016

I love it!! Yes, very very, I just love it! I love that I have 3 of the cooling pads, cos when one is warm I always have another to use. It is very good, it is really helpful. It is very good quality - that's the main thing that I wanted. I was a little hesitate of ordering on line cos you can't see the products, my husband says it looks really good so I went ahead and ordered. Very well designed, you can put it on any part of your back or hip. Just received the back pack with the three ice packs and it is awesome...very quality product and fits nicely around the back or hip area!! I have bad sciatica and heat didn't work but the ice pack gives the much needed relief... Thank You for such a great product!! Blessings Linda

Customer: 6139823BFST BackMar 09, 2016

It's just what I need for my back recovery. And I have also introduced it to my friends with back problems. I greatly appreciate your wonderful service. Thank you again.

Anita GoldsteinBFST Back|ColdCure BackMar 08, 2016

I purchased the ColdCure & BFST Back Wraps for a hip injury I couldn't completely rid myself of. I had debilitating pain where I had to completely stop mountain biking along with other workout endeavors. Just walking was agony. I have injured myself several times over the years because of my sport but always healed; however, this time I was worried. Of course, go get an MRI or other XRay which was out of the question at that time because I had no health insurance coupled with unfortunate life circumstances. Its incredibly difficult to self-diagnose but an MRI averages $2,600 without insurance and the $100 spent on a Chiropractor was like throwing the money out the window.. I researched like my life depended on it, over nine months of reading, trying to figure this out. The good part is the incredible amount of learning one can gain from that type of research. This leads me back to why I bought this product. I was intrigued by the energy web which is *ultrasound* . I was very skeptical, but at this point in my journey (nearly 9 months) but the first time I used this turned sideways on my hip, I felt *good* after the 20 minutes. That twinge when I externally rotate my leg was lessened. I was excited about that. Fast forward 3 weeks, I use it 20 minutes in the morning and I continue to reap the benefits. I have actually forgotten to use it at times. The Coldcure wrap is a must have. While rehabbing myself, I use this on my lower hip in the evening. The items are very well made, packaged and the customer service is top-notch. I am fairly sure in the past year after everything I have learned it was a combination of several injuries, plus a pulled hamstring. I have used this back wrap on my glute, but its too big, so I have bought the Leg BFST and Cold Cure. Anna

Customer: 2813838ColdCure BackMar 03, 2016

I absolutely love it - it is the second one I have ordered. It works wonderfully. I have one at work and one at home. Thank you so much you make a wonderful product.

Customer: 6121125BFST BackMar 03, 2016

its easy to use, everything is fine with it, I like it a lot, its great :)

Anne West/Jessica VaneckBFST Ankle|ColdCure BackFeb 25, 2016

Thank you so much for the BFST ankle wrap. I had an unfortunate fall this summer and broke my ankle. The doctor told me my bone would heal within six weeks but the soft tissue damage would take much longer. Despite this caution I remained optimistic and thought that I would be able to walk pain-free in six weeks. You can imagine how frustrated I was when I was still limping two months later. I started to think this is my new normal. The doctor told me that I needed to stay off my foot to give it time to heal. But as a working mom, staying off my feet is just not a reality. I started using the BFST ankle wrap every evening for 20 minutes. It took awhile, but after two weeks I saw a marked improvement! I am happy to say that after only one month I finally feel like my ankle is getting back to normal and can even wear heels again! This is a great product! I would highly recommend it to anyone who has the soft tissue injury.

Customer: 6069449BFST Back|ColdCure WristFeb 23, 2016

working fantastic

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackFeb 16, 2016

its a keeper!

Customer: 6030208ColdCure BackFeb 16, 2016

This is a great product. You should be very proud of it.

MATTHEW MASUYAMAColdCure Ankle|BFST Back|BFST Foot|BFST Ankle|ColdCur...Feb 16, 2016

I first used the cold cure and BFST wraps for a knee injury. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly the soft tissue injury healed and the pain subsided. I was back on my motocross bike much faster than I ever have after this serious of an injury. The customer service is top notch and as long as you use the products as prescribed, they are AMAZING! Since then my family has invested in the ankle and back kits and all are outstanding. As an older motocross rider, recovery keeps me in the sport. The cold cure wrap goes to the track with me every time now due to how great it fits and how well it recovers my knee, ankle and back. I also regularly use the BFST wrap in the morning to loosen up prior to working out and before bed after long rides. I strongly recommend these products for anyone that engages in a sport that is strenuous. They keep you going!!!"

Customer: 4405398ColdCure BackFeb 10, 2016

I absolutely love them! It is very helpful.

Customer: 5949878BFST Back|ColdCure BackFeb 01, 2016

loves them

Customer: 5975134ColdCure BackJan 28, 2016

Mahalo Helen. We love your great customer service. Thank you.

Customer: 2055308ColdCure Back|ColdCure KneeJan 16, 2016

Your products are amazing and have really helped with my recovery from Bursitis in hips and shoulders!

Customer: 5868338BFST BackJan 16, 2016

No questions, we've been using it and we love it!

Customer: 5660470BFST BackJan 12, 2016

I appreciate the good customer service

Customer: 5844205ColdCure Back|ColdCure FootJan 12, 2016

They are great

Customer: 5794840ColdCure BackJan 05, 2016

I think you guys are wonderful!

Customer: 5801822ColdCure BackJan 04, 2016

Absolutely fantastic, recommending it to everyone!

Patricia StevensColdCure BackDec 09, 2015

I first came across King Brand Healthcare Products about a year ago when I was looking for something to help my youngest "photographer" brother who was experiencing a bout of tendinitis in his elbow. It is so challenging to "ice" an elbow! I came across the Elbow CureCold as I was perusing the Internet and had it immediately shipped to him. He started using it and quickly felt results. The beauty of this product is that it could even be used while he was out on a job. He said that without this product he would have needlessly suffered for many days and likely even weeks longer. I have been experiencing terrible pain for over a year with a damaged L4 nerve. After dealing with ice bags and other messy and inconvenient sources of cold therapy, I remembered my brother's experience with the Elbow CureCold. I found the King Brand back wrap and ordered it. I am now sleeping with it wrapped around my leg at night. Relief! I use it throughout the day by taking 15 - 20 minute rest periods to prevent the pain from getting out of control. I am not sure what the gel is made of or why it cools like it does but it is amazing. This back wrap can be used on just about any part of the body. On both occasions after ordering a product from King Brand Healthcare, I received a followup call from customer service to inquire as to whether or not the product ordered had arrived and whether or not I was pleased with the product. I was assured that I could contact the company with questions at any time. This is a terrific company that provides superior products!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|ColdCure BackNov 28, 2015

I like them so much I ordered more!

Marcia WegmanColdCure Back|BFST BackNov 26, 2015

Thank you for your follow up on your wonderful healing devices. Yes, I am more than pleased with them and have told several friends about the very effective healing program. I have had reoccuring tendonitis in my hip for which I had several months of physical therapy last winter, but it did heal. I was quite dismayed when it returned this summer though I had continued to do the exercises consistently. That is when I found King Brand, ordered it, and used it as recommended. And as you suggested, the pain was gone in three weeks. Now I continue to use both heat and cold when I feel any back or hip pain. I know I will continue to find use for the devices in the years to come as I am 80 years old.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|Pre-Cut Tape|BFST BackNov 20, 2015

I love the pre-cut tape. Will be ordering more for sure.

Philip CurtisColdCure BackNov 03, 2015

I have been suffering from epilepsy for the past 3 1/2 years. My seizures are mostly nocturnal. As a result, I wake up with the most excruciating migraines I have ever had in my life. You just can't sleep through that. Nocturnal seizures usually occur as you drift off to sleep or on waking. My seizures were occurring two or three times a week (hard to deal with). When my hip started hurting at night, my sleep was disrupted, and as a result I would wake up half-way into my sleep cycle (3 hours or so) with the same seizures and migraines. Since the hip pain was happening every night, the seizures were happening every night. At one point I got 2-3 hours of sleep almost every night for close to 3 weeks -a few of those nights consisted of 30 minutes. Loss of sleep is a major trigger for seizures, and because of this worsening sleep problem, I began to have more partial seizures (and migraines) during the day. As you can see, I was dealing with a vicious cycle, mostly because of the hip pain. Since I started using the KB Wrap, my sleep has become more regular and that cycle has been largely broken. Wearing it has become a nightly routine for me. Unlike any other ice pack, I can lie on this one as I go to sleep, and it stays colder for a longer period. You can buy one of those flat blue bubble ice packs at different stores and they work somewhat, but you certainly can't get the same comfort level as the KB. Those blue ones are essentially a lumpy bag of ice. You can also get one of those expensive bags of gel, but I wouldn't try lying on it -pop! Besides, you can make one of those yourself -pop!. So those are both a waste of time and money. I've wasted a lot of money on things that don't work. Consider this too -you will not get any customer service from those companies. King Brand has the best customer service of any of those. They actually want you to be satisfied (imagine that!). If you hurt your shoulder and you buy from them, they want you to think of them first if you hurt yourself anywhere else in the future. That's the way a company should treat their customers. I'll bet that their customer loyalty is what keeps them engineering the best products out there. I know it seems odd that an cold pad can help with my condition, but I have tried everything, including some really strong narcotics from my neurologist (I already use that for the migraines), two sleep meds, large doses of steroids and the usual ibuprofen. However, I don't like being a junkie, and I would prefer not to have a hole in my stomach. I wish I would have found this first.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackOct 09, 2015

I have spinal stenosis and was miserable. I used it and boy, it took the misery away!

Customer: 4529513ColdCure BackOct 08, 2015

I have a broken back and the use of the coldcure and the bfst has helped a lot. When i use them i can walk, when i don't...i can't.

Gia BischofferBFST BackSep 02, 2015

Honestly, before I started using your product I thought I was never going to heal. The pain was unbearable and I had tried everything, nothing seemed to be working. Early last year 2014 I had very bad tennis elbow. I had even gotten a cortisone shot in my elbow that only helped temporarily, what I was really looking for was to heal completely without recurring flare ups. I decided to try your wrap and it healed so much quicker than anything else I had tried. To this date, over a year later it has not come back. I am a golfer so it was a big deal for me to get back to being healthy so I could golf. When I injured my back late last year, I went to the doctor, tried meds, physical therapy, even yoga, nothing worked and I could not stand up straight! I was in terrible pain everyday for 6 months. I figured since the elbow wrap cured my tennis elbow, why not try the back brace? Well that was the best investment I ever made! It took about 2 months of diligently using the wrap but it worked!! I have been pain free all Summer and had my best golfing season yet! Anytime I am feeling tight in my back, I use the wrap and I am instantly better. So all I can say is THANK YOU for your product! I have recommended it to many friends!

Linda DoughertyColdCure Back|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure Ankle|BFST Foot|...Sep 01, 2015

One of the best decisions I've ever made was purchasing the King BFST foot wrap. My Plantar Fasciitis was so severe that I could hardly walk at all! I was limping to try and avoid putting any weight on my heel and as a result threw out my back and strained my Achilles tendon. I saw my podiatrist early on but she did nothing for me. Out of options I turned to the internet where I found King brand healthcare products. I used the BFST foot wrap four times a day for two months and miraculously my foot got better to the point that I am now taking my dogs for long walks and playing golf ! My summer was literally saved thanks to King wraps. I cannot recommend this product more strongly. Linda Dougherty

Customer: 5100539ColdCure BackAug 30, 2015

its great, easy to use

Customer: 1214894BFST Back|Basics Elbow Heating Pad|Basics Elbow Cold ...Jul 12, 2015

Great service, and products. Starting to feel better slowly. Thank you for being so kind.

Customer: 4844140ColdCure BackJul 07, 2015

Purchased for my sister in India She is using it and loves it!

Customer: 4882946ColdCure BackJun 30, 2015

I love the ColdCure back! Wish I had found you 5 years ago.

Elizabeth SmithColdCure BackJun 25, 2015

I love the Cold Cure Back Wrap. I suffer from arthritis of the spine and when it becomes inflamed it agitates my sciatic nerve and causes me a lot of pain. When I feel my lower spine begin to heat up I apply my Cold Cure Back Wrap before I go to bed. It reduces the inflammation and I sleep thru the night. Another thing I like about the Back Wrap is it doesn't come off or unwrap when I toss and turn. It fits like a soft glove. I also use it when the weather is bad and causes flair ups. The Cold Cure Back Wrap is a God sent, I love it! I only wish I had discovered it sooner.

Customer: 4853439ColdCure BackJun 22, 2015

It works great, thank you!

Customer: 4092288ColdCure BackJun 20, 2015

I am much improved because of your cold wrap. I really appreciate it. I had lumbar fusion surgery and this has been very helpful!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|ColdCure BackJun 20, 2015

I am recovering from back surgery and like it very much.

Customer: 4791856BFST Back|ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapJun 14, 2015

He is very happy with them. It is a very affordable price and we got it the next day. It is fantastic...We have the ankle, knee and back wraps in both BFST and ColdCure types, and they are a tremendous help in accelerating healing. Wish I had had them for my husband’s mare when she bowed a tendon a few years back! If you don’t yet have products for the equine and canine markets, you need to develop them ASAP! I neglected to tell you about my son-in-law who just had laparoscopic back surgery, many incisions, and my daughter Heather bought the back wraps to help accelerate his healing. I have told her many times about these wraps and when we were in Las Vegas last weekend, I had him try the heat wrap I use for my knee to see whether or not it would help with the back pain. It did, of course, even though getting it to stay in position was tricky. They bought the back wraps, have them already, and are using them with great success. I thank you so much for your company’s excellent customer service and useful healing and pain-relief products.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|ColdCure ShoulderJun 02, 2015

It's the best thing I've ever had. I used it for my shoulder tendonitis, and it never came back!

Customer: 4728478ColdCure Back|ColdCure BackMay 28, 2015

I love the ColdCure large back pad. It's great how thin the gel packs are and how good they stay in place.

Customer: 1979568ColdCure BackApr 21, 2015

I love them! I have one from previously and live by them.

jeffrey charloffColdCure Back|Accessory StrapApr 12, 2015

I think this is a really great product!!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackMar 25, 2015

They are absolutely wonderful!

Customer: 4441307ColdCure BackMar 25, 2015

It is fantastic! Absolutely fantastic! Me and my husband both love it.

Customer: 4419045ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapMar 18, 2015

My husband is very impressed with it.

Customer: 4331110BFST Elbow|BFST Knee|BFST Leg|BFST Back|BFST ShoulderMar 04, 2015

We love your products! They are amazing and we share them with all of our friends.

Customer: 4324419ColdCure BackFeb 26, 2015

Great thank you! I really enjoy my BFST.

Customer: 3986682BFST Wrist|BFST Back|Accessory Strap|Basics Knee Cold...Feb 19, 2015

I love the product.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|ColdCure BackFeb 18, 2015

We love them! Thank you for such a great product

Customer: 4203811ColdCure BackJan 29, 2015

I really like it. It is of really good quality.

Customer: 4190292Accessory Strap|ColdCure BackJan 26, 2015

I think this is an excellent product.

Customer: 4036526BFST BackJan 14, 2015

I love it, thank you it is going very well!

Customer: 3122721BFST BackJan 12, 2015

My wife loves this wrap and can't believe how much it has been helping her. She is a dental hygienist and is always bent over. The one I used for my knee fixed it completely. My chiropractor is amazed by it and I refer everyone I know to buy it. We love it!

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackDec 22, 2014

Me and my husband like the bfst very much.

Customer: 3997573ColdCure Back|BFST BackDec 18, 2014

Everything is going great!

Customer: 3987041ColdCure BackDec 10, 2014

'OH MY GOD! THAT THING IS AWESOME!"

Customer: 3819732ColdCure BackNov 24, 2014

I am a golfer and I have two ColdCure Back Wraps. I take them in a cooler on the course with me and use them as I need them. They work well. Thank you for the follow up call, I really appreciated it.

Customer: 1703462BFST Back|ColdCure Back|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderNov 24, 2014

I broke my back and this is the only thing that is keeping me from surgery. I love these products SO MUCH! They are making a world of a difference for my back.

Customer: 2893809BFST Back|ColdCure Shoulder|BFST ShoulderNov 04, 2014

Thank you for the speedy service

Customer: 3772091ColdCure Back|BFST BackOct 22, 2014

Spoke with customer and we reviewed all of the therapies and the instruction treatment.She is happy and clear on the direction that she needs to take now:)

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackSep 29, 2014

I love it!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|BFST Shoulder|BFST Back|ColdCure ShoulderSep 23, 2014

Thank you…I appreciate the great customer service.

Customer: 3610391BFST BackSep 18, 2014

Thank you for the follow up. I appreciate it.

Customer: 3314818ColdCure Ankle|ColdCure BackSep 13, 2014

Sept 13- Spoke with Joseph and when asked how he was making out with his KingBrand Wraps his response was... "Awesome, they are truly Awesome!-Heather

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Back|ColdCure LegSep 10, 2014

I think the courtesy call is a very nice touch, thank you.

Customer: 3524203ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Back|BFST Foot|BFST BackSep 02, 2014

You're famous! Your name is all over the website. Everyone has talked to you and loves you!

Customer: 3536296ColdCure BackSep 02, 2014

I am really enjoying my ColdCure Back Wrap - thanks!

Customer: 1847709ColdCure BackAug 22, 2014

I think these are excellent products and appreciate the follow up very much.

Customer: 3261685BFST BackAug 21, 2014

Nice good service

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackJul 30, 2014

I am very happy and pleasantly surprised with how fast I received my order. Thank you.

Customer: 3397298BFST Knee|BFST Back|ColdCure Knee|ColdCure BackJul 30, 2014

I am very happy with the wraps - you have a great product and great customer service

Customer: 3209488BFST Knee|BFST BackJul 23, 2014

I have already noticed an improvement. I really think is is helping.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|BFST Knee|BFST Foot|ColdCure Back|ColdCure ...Jul 18, 2014

Love it!! I have a very bad back - it's one of the few things that has really helped me. It's done wonders for my back! A few months ago I had problems functioning - If it wasn't for this I wouldn't be able to get back to work. I begin my day with that before I do anything. It's bought me a lot of relief. Anything that can keep us moving and functioning is a good thing. I use the BFST for the back a minumum of 3 hours a day. It's fantastic! I've been using this since May and have reduced my medication sometimes and gained extra time between shots. Love your stuff. It's bought about a tremendous change. We were very skeptical and curious. What we thought was high cost, the return on investment is fantastic. The benefits drastically outweigh the cost of the units. I'm very impressed with the gel packs too!

Ralph SmarttColdCure BackJul 07, 2014

I have received my ColdCure back wrap, and have finally had the opportunity to put the product to test. I could not be happier with my purchase. I played several rounds of golf over a vacation day extended Memorial Day Weekend. By that Monday, my back was in such spasms that playing golf was nearly impossible. In the interim, I ordered my ColdCure back wrap and played multiple rounds over the Fourth of July weekend, as well. This time, after the final round each day, I rested, refreshed, and "re-hydrated" wearing my ColdCure back brace. In addition to helping cool off from 100 degree conditions, my back did not begin to tighten up, as I have become accustomed. I teed off the next day, with no restrsictions in my range of motion, and virtually pain free. Incredibly effective product. It was rather obvious to my regular playing partner's that something had improved and I was too excited about the pain relief that I couldn't keep my own little secret.

Customer: 3271344BFST Back|BFST FootJul 06, 2014

treatments going well so far.

Christine GartnerColdCure BackJul 04, 2014

I am very happy with the ColdCure back wrap, it is the most wonderful thing I have ever used. I am a physical therapist and LOVE this product - my mom has one as well and she raves about it too. I love the fact that you called to follow up , what great customer service.

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackJul 04, 2014

It feels real good!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackJun 23, 2014

The cold wrap has been awesome, it's really worked so well for me, I use it to help manage my pain

Customer: 3182643ColdCure BackJun 12, 2014

"works great, I love it"

Katherine StoweColdCure BackJun 04, 2014

I love being outside in the Spring and Summer, but in the humid South that can be hard on anyone – especially a burn survivor like me. My body can’t cool itself down by perspiring because the 3rd degree burns that I survived removed the pores on more than half my body. So my heart works twice as hard trying to cool me down and that makes me even hotter. I searched for something to help me continue enjoying the outdoors. I found cooling vests, but those are so bulky it is hard to do the things I enjoy. Plus the vests broaden my figure and ultimately ruin my style. =) I was so excited to find the King Brand Back/Hip ColdCure Wrap! The wrap fits snuggly around my waist and is easily hidden by regular clothes – including a basic tank top. The most important part is that the RigiGel cools me at the core - literally! I keep my RigiGel packs in the freezer or in a cooler, if I plan to be away from the house. When the gel pack I’m wearing warms up, I swap it with a frozen pack. The King Brand ColdCure Wrap helps me stay outside longer and helps me do the things I love like plant flowers, pick blackberries, grill, enjoy sporting events, take care of our animals, and even haul hay. Thank You King Brand! Your Back/Hip ColdCure Wrap is a true blessing to me and my family!

Customer: 3039564BFST Back|ColdCure BackJun 03, 2014

I am very happy with the Back wraps. They are a very versatile product and I can use them for many different areas.

Customer: 3125377ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapMay 26, 2014

I have it on right now and it love it! Exceeds my expectations

Customer: 3075553ColdCure BackMay 12, 2014

I love the product! Even when I am not using for cold therapy, I use it without cold for back support.

Customer: 3046985ColdCure BackMay 07, 2014

I have tried other cold products from Walgreen's and the ColdCure wrap is far superior to anything I have tried.

Customer: 3045039ColdCure BackMay 05, 2014

I LOOOVE MY BACK WRAP! I can put it on and still go about the activities in my day. I don't have to be laid up on the couch on an ice pack all day. I also like that it comes with 3 gels. If I need another wrap I will be calling you guys. I really appreciate the follow up call as well, you don't hear of that very often. Thank you.

Customer: 2360624ColdCure BackApr 28, 2014

Everything works wonderfully.

Customer: 2951502ColdCure BackApr 17, 2014

i like it very much. I have used ice for years and this is the best.

Customer: 1979568ColdCure Back|ColdCure BackApr 08, 2014

I can't tell you how much I enjoy using them cause they stay in place

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure Knee|ColdCure Foot|ColdCure Back|Accessory StrapApr 06, 2014

They're awesome, I like the Rigigel, I've already recommended them to a friend

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST BackApr 03, 2014

It is awesome!! I love it!

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackApr 03, 2014

seems to be working just fine... I like it a lot

Customer: Private RegistrationBFST Back|BFST KneeApr 01, 2014

I have been ordering these wraps for others and constantly people ask me where I've gotten them from. I have been telling everyone about them.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackMar 24, 2014

Everything was great with the wrap. It worked great.

Customer: 2720322ColdCure Elbow|BFST Back|BFST ElbowMar 10, 2014

they've done more in 2 weeks than all the other crap and bull**** pads did in 2 months

Customer: 2609536ColdCure BackFeb 04, 2014

Love them.

Ann SinclairBFST BackJan 28, 2014

I did receive it, and I love it! It's already working Your BFST wrap is an invaluable component of my healing program!

Customer: 443830ColdCure BackJan 02, 2014

We love it so much!

Customer: 2490554BFST BackJan 02, 2014

Customer received his parcel 2 days ago and is already getting great results--after the first day he noticed a 30% difference in movement.

Customer: 2400049ColdCure Back|BFST BackJan 01, 2014

I recently bought ice and heat units for my rt shoulder they are great.

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackDec 31, 2013

What I can do with your braces that I can't do with others is I can sleep in them

Customer: Private RegistrationColdCure BackDec 30, 2013

it is wonderful

Customer: 2479775ColdCure BackDec 27, 2013

The person I bought it for just had back surgery and really loves this wrap.

Customer: 2363591ColdCure BackNov 27, 2013

Your gel packs were such a different material, and such a different approach, we were so very interested in trying. Amazing for the lower back treatment! Very happy that they have them, and how fast they arrived!

Meryl OuelletteBFST BackSep 29, 2013

I love your products. I am thrilled to bits to have them.

Customer: 1861779BFST BackSep 19, 2013

doctor thrilled from effects, and that he purchased it.

Customer: 1473629BFST Foot|BFST Back|ColdCure FootJun 03, 2013

they are awesome! They work great, love the heat treatment!

Customer: 1339175BFST Ankle|BFST Back|ColdCure Ankle|ColdCure BackMay 03, 2013

I absolutely love the ankle wraps!! I work out 14 hours/week and I am so glad to be back at the gym!!



King Brand‘s BFST and ColdCure Therapy Wraps Shop

If you‘re serious about treating your body with the best possible solutions, get BFST Technology® or ColdCure Technology® from King Brand®

Note from KB WebMaster - The text below is primarily intended to assist with Google properly classifying this page content. To learn more about our products please visit our website.<br>The testimonials on this page are for our BFST and ColdCure medical devices. These are 100% geniune testimonials. Our testimonials are real and each one is associated with a real customer. These statements are real and can be tied back to real customers and their orders. Since our medical devices are FDA Registered, we cannot post fake testimonials. These testimonials are 100% real and authentic. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contact us.